theestore.net

1.8 / 5

theestore.net

1.8 Low
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

1.8 / 5

Trust Score

2

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is theestore.net legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 16 reviews

Smart.Reviews

1.8

16 reviews

Theestore.net Review

No description for this company.

Theestore.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:08 AM

Write a review

Point: Low

Review theestore.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Theestore.net Reviews & Complaints (16)

I order Apple AirPods about week but they didn't send me yet and took the money from my account when I call
or E-mail their customer service they don't replay me that service was too bad
3

1 year ago

review by Pkeyur907 F.

I ordered from the Estore.net over three weeks ago and received confirmation of the order via e-mail. 2 days later, I received notification that the order had been sent to the warehouse for delivery. Since then I have heard nothing from them. I sent them an e-mail 4 days ago asking for a status update on the order and have tried to log on to their customer service chat, which has repeated been inaccessible as The Estore is not logged on to the service. I have attempted to call them by phone and have had no luck this way either.

At this point, I have not idea how to pursue my order or possibly a refund.
3

1 year ago

review by Mattmill M.

I ordered a bed from the eStore, received the confirmation email, then another one saying my order was canceled per my request (which I didn't request). The cancellation invited me to reply to the email with questions, which I did, but received no response (it's only been a little over 24 hours though). I tried calling their 1-877 number, but after three tries, it hangs up on you telling you to try their online echat instead. I tried contacting them via online echat, but the button said they were 'offline' despite it being during their business hours. In the end, I ordered it from another store. Though they have good prices, Estore seems to have bugs in their ordering process and doesn't seem set up to handle customer service well.
3

1 year ago

review by Pnandi X.

I wish I had read these reviews before losing money ordering a Google Home Speaker that never was delivered.

Someone should arrest these thieves!
3

1 year ago

review by Robbagley W.

Ordered a eVGA GeForce 8600 GT video card with 3 day shipping. Got billed thru PayPal immediately but the product never shipped. No email answered and live chat never worked. Looks like a rip off company at this point. Will get in touch with PayPal and try to get refunded. What a shamful company!
3

1 year ago

review by Johnrahn D.

I ordered an item from this 'company' on 10/3. Paid via PayPal, and received a quick confirmation. Shortly after I received tracking info and awaited my product (a Halloween costume, cheerleader outfit, for my daughter). I ordered a small, which was indicated as 'in stock' on the website. I received a medium when the order arrived. The packing slip indicated medium, so I checked my initial order confirmation, which indeed indicated a size small. I contacted the company via their live chat and was informed they don't have a small, but I could open an RMA to return. I verified they would cover shipping both ways to cover their mistake, and was assured they would. I am still getting the run around on the refund: It should be a simple 10 second PayPal transaction, but instead I get the classic 'A check was mailed', and now I can't get them to provide any more info. They do not answer their (800) number, and they just disconnect or ignore the live chat when I tell them what I am contacting them for. I will pursue my refund on principle (we are talking about less than $100!), all the way to small claims just to give me some satisfaction. This is a small time, no storefront operation, with a listed net value of $186. Beware and buy from a real, reputable retailer.

**Note - After posting this review, I was sent a partial refund, less than promised, and this after being told a 'check was sent for the full refund amount'.
3

1 year ago

review by Rcompton M.

After receiving the old bait and switch routine which I now see is their MO, well, all I can do is hope that the battery I ordered does actually arrive. I am reading all these horror stories and am not pleased. When I mentioned the bait and switch to the very helpful phone salesman, he said for the extra six dollars it would not be worth his while to do that, but it seems that it MUST be worth their while if they do it with every customer. Not at all pleased with this company, and am not optimistic about getting my order on time for my upcoming trip or even to receive it at all. Going by all the other reviews here, I hope that others have the sense to look here first before doing business with them. They are unscrupulous. Take your business elsewhere.
3

1 year ago

review by Mondomara M.

I ordered a blender from this website and, weeks later, they haven't shipped it. Their phone line doesn't work (nobody answers) and their email address bounces back. I have no way to contact them. I will report them to the better business bureau and plan to initiate a credit card chargeback.
3

1 year ago

review by Stuyglobalstudies H.

On November 22, 2009, I ordered 2 USMC pewter steins, I received an email that it has been sent to warehouse for processing. Well it is now December 14th. I ordered a Navy stein from another company and received in within the same week. I cannot reach anyone via phone, email, or live chat. My account has been charged, but as of today, I will be disputing this charge. In my opinion, they are a ripoff.
3

1 year ago

review by Sowens W.

I ordered (2) Nikon branded EN EL14a replacement batteries. The website showed a good price and product in-stock. I received an order confirmation for expedited delivery. The next day, I received an email to call regarding a problem with shipping my batteries. "The Nikon is out-of-stock" but they would offer a higher capacity non-Nikon product for the same price. Sounds consistent with other experiences listed here. I wish I'd read these reviews before I placed my order. I rated them "don't know" regarding cost...I'm not sure what they are offering for the price they show. They said my credit card wasn't charged and at least someone was there to take my call and order cancellation. I ordered with B&H Camera.
3

1 year ago

review by Legostonejohn H.

I ordered a cordless grease gun and received the confirmation of $127.19 + $5.00 Handling Fee + $15.17 Shipping for a total of $147.36, detailed on the order confirmation. My state-issued credit card was billed $167.36. I actually conversed with somebody on their chat site and was told that the price had changed from the time of order to the time the billing was processed, and that they would refund my credit card. So far nothing - no more chat site, nobody answering the phone. Be careful when you mess with the State Department of Corrections!
3

1 year ago

review by Kslobo H.

I ordered a game cartridge for my 5 year old son (Leapster Thomas the Tank Engine). They do not respond to emails and the 877 number picks up immediately with "This mailbox is full. Goodbye."
Their "live chat" is a joke. I wish I had seen these reviews before doing business with these hucksters. Avoid.
3

1 year ago

review by Emnahum O.

I ordered 2 DMT sharpening Dia sharp stones on 120209. My order continues to show pending and I need these items for work. I have not received notification of any order status. I have called at least 6 times and after several minutes of waiting I am disconnected with computer voice "I'm sorry no one is available". Numerous emails have gone unanswered, their "Live chat" shows continuous "off line". Site states items will be shipped with a 3-5 day delivery window.However that means little when the items are not shipped. I can't even contact them to CANCEL my order. Although they have not charged my card as of this writing I see a contested VISA charge coming up. Had I seen the reviews on this site prior to my order I would have kept shopping.
If you order from this company Good Luck.
Signed
S.G. Hupper
3

1 year ago

review by Androhip R.

I ordered from this company, and received an order confirmation; however, after a month and a half, still no item, no communication despite my many efforts, no refund, despite my request for one, and most importantly, THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD MORE THEN ONCE, A WEEK AFTER THE FIRST ONE, WITHOUT MY CONSENT, THEY CHANGED THE ORDER NUMBER AND AMOUNT OF BILL! DO NOT buy from them, this a fraudulent company! I am a large family barely making ends meet, and the item I purchased was for health reason for my son who has a fatal life threatening illness. I am very disheartened.
3

1 year ago

review by Agm F.

I ordered two products to be shipped to my grandsons for Christmas. Only one was shipped. I was never notified that the other product was not shipped~found out after Christmas that my grandson never rec'd his gift. Since then I have emailed them and have rec'd NO RESPONSE or no product! I will never order from them again and I want my previous order filled and shipped as agreed. This company SUCKS! They have my money.
3

1 year ago

review by Indian725 K.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Theestore.net Review

No description for this company.

Theestore.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with