thekhazana.net

3.6 / 5

thekhazana.net

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About thekhazana.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 9:57 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review thekhazana.net

thekhazana.net Reviews (36)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

I recently bought a new home and was working with a very narrow room as my dining room. I already had a table that I loved, but the space would now allow for center placement with chairs, so my solution was to create a banquette set up.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Anthony Reeves

I purchased two of these for my master bedroom. Theyre surprisingly quite comfortable
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Jacob Kennett

I've had this chair out all winter and it looks great. Honestly way more comfortable than it looks!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Rutledge

I've been considering this bed for months and finally bought it about a month ago. I love it! It looks absolutely gorgeous and the wood grain is lovely. Great company to shop from, could not recommend it enough!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Catharine Baca

I went into the showroom about two weeks ago, found the ottoman and decided to have them delivered to my lake house. They arrived fast and we are very happy with the purchase.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Nikki Hastings

Me and my wife have been arguing about what dining chairs to get for weeks now. We went to the Khazana, and they gave us so many great options and helped us narrow it down. Well we ordered six Ariel dining chairs and love them!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Apgar

We've been shopping at the khazana for atleast 10 years now, the furniture has always surpassed our expectations!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Imogene Taylor

Big fan of the khazana for years now, it's my first stop for any furniture I need.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Goodwin

Needed a dining bench for a while, I ordered this one off the khazana, and it's been perfect so far!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Brandi Morales

I received my console table within two days, It was delivered to my door and was picture perfect.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Ronnie Acosta

I've needed replacement desk for a while, and now more than ever as I have to work at home. This console table has worked great as desk and will serve a great purpose when all this is said and done!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Verdie Rosales

About thekhazana.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with