Americas Top Toner Buyer Get More Cash for Less Work

4 / 5

Americas Top Toner Buyer Get More Cash for Less Work

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is tonerconnect.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 374 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

19 reviews

Mamma

5

355 reviews

Tonerconnect.net Review

Sell to a trusted toner buyer Cash in your unused toner cartridges for more money by doing less Snap a photo or upload your list Fast payout options

Tonerconnect.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review tonerconnect.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Tonerconnect.net Reviews & Complaints (19)

Filter reviews by tags

refund 3 /5

customer service 5 /5

Very simple and easy. I uploaded a picture of the cartridges. They provided a bid within a few hours. I accepted the offer, printed off their shipping label, and that was it! I was selling commercial toner, so this was much easier than looking for a buyer myself.
5

3 years ago

review by David Martin

This was great. Super easy to use, quick responses and quick turnaround. It was everything I expected after having read different testimonials on this place. I like that fact that I can upload pictures of the box rather than just a stock photo of the item. It kind of adds a little bit of confidence that I haven't made a mistake that someone won't catch and help me work through it. When I did think I made an error, I click the "chat" icon to instant message a customer service rep to help me out, and he helped solve it quickly and respectfully. Thank you for a great experience.
5

3 years ago

review by Mayumi Griffie

#customer service(5/5)

My printer received a power surge during a storm which ruined it and I was unable to fix my printer. I had three brand new toners on hand for this printer. Toner connect had a very easy process for me to sell my unneeded toner. If this happens to me again I would not hesitate to contact toner connect.
5

3 years ago

review by Diane McGovern

JAMES CAI is the worst person in sales . Don't care about their vendors , don't answer phone or emails . i sold to this company for more than 2 years and when i asked James to hold a package because toner connect is CLOSED , James don't do nothing . I asked more than 10 times in 15 days and he ignored me , now i lost my money and my cartridges
1

3 years ago

review by luciana

I've been selling to them for a while now, and have never been disappointed. Very responsive & fair with everything they do.
5

3 years ago

review by Alex Davidoff

I am super happy I was able to get money back on an expensive Xerox toner that I couldn't return to the company I bought it from once our office printer broke. It was a very simple process to submit for a quote and i will definitely keep Toner Connect in mind if i have more to get rid of again.
5

3 years ago

review by Amy D.

I've used Toner Connect twice now and I'm very impressed at how quickly they respond. Very soon after uploading my photos, I got an offer and once I accepted it, I got the shipping label.
5

3 years ago

review by Wella Lasola

Received quote fast, mailed toner, and within 2 days Tonner Connect responded items were received and would mail a check the following day. Highly recommend Toner Connect!
5

3 years ago

review by Ashley Johnson

Very responsive, although I was hoping to get more than 30 cents on the dollar. Thanks RG
4

3 years ago

review by Richard Getman

I had a very positive first experience with Toner Connect!
5

3 years ago

review by Laura Smith

You don't have to be a rocket surgeon to navigate their easy and intuitive website.
5

3 years ago

review by Bruce Cornelius

This is the first time I am using Toner Connect and I gotta say they provide lightning quick service. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.
5

3 years ago

review by Piotr Maciag

I was with another vendor for some years, and their circumstances changed to a different direction. Due to it, I spent quite some time seeking another vendor that handles excessive toners. TonerConnect so far has provided the best rates per toner cartridge, and have been honest (I undercounted and they found my error, made the correct and provided new offer). Thank you!
5

3 years ago

review by Barry Tchang

I'm a first time user but it will not be my last. The process was very smooth and easy to understand. I feel I was treated fairly.
5

3 years ago

review by Steve Gilfillan

Our office recently upgraded and consolidated our printers, fax, scanner and needed to get rid of the excess toner for machines no longer in use. This was a great service and to be able to recoup some cost was icing on the cake!
5

3 years ago

review by Clobo Q.

Selling some toner for the 4th or 5th time already. Everything is great, as usual.
5

3 years ago

review by Daniel V.

I sold 7 toners and made a little extra money. They were easy to work with!
4

3 years ago

review by Susan Taylor

I submitted an offer to you as I had in the past, and out of curiosity, I submitted a quote request to one of your competitors as well. I received an offer from you first and accepted it, only to receive your competitors offer totally more than $1,000 over your offer. In hindsight, I should have refunded your extremely low offer and went with your competitor but no, I accepted it and you paid, so I followed through. After already losing more than a thousand by going with you I then receive a ridiculous message, with photos which I carefully reviewed, claiming that I ower YOU $164.00 over nothing more than normal shipping scuffs and indentations. I commenced an online chat with regards to your demand that I pay you, only to be left extremely disappointed. First, I missed out on receiving an actually fair offer of more than $1,000 above and beyond your offer. Then, to add insult to injury I receive a demand I refund you $164.00 of your extremely low offer. There was nothing wrong with the toners sent to you. You can find the same indentations and scuff marks on toners on the shelves at Staples and elsewhere. I cannot be more disappointed and upset.
2

3 years ago

review by Rob Blankenship

#refund(3/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Tonerconnect.net Review

Sell to a trusted toner buyer Cash in your unused toner cartridges for more money by doing less Snap a photo or upload your list Fast payout options

Tonerconnect.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with