TPV Bristol

3.3 / 5

TPV Bristol

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

5

Technical

Is tpvbristol.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
motordepot.co.uk motordepot.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

carsnip.com carsnip.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

sellcar.co.uk sellcar.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Autoweb autoweb.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Find and buy cheap second hand cars for sale on Autowebcouk Search our massive catalogue of second hand cars from across the UK

classiccars.com classiccars.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

With 36599 vehicles for sale ClassicCarscom is the largest website for classic and collector vehicles muscle cars hot rods street rods vintage trucks classic motor bikes and much more

motorrange.co.uk motorrange.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Bussani Mobility bussanimobility.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

For over 40 years we’ve been selling servicing and renting wheelchair and used handicap van for sales in Queens Long Island New York Metro area

Mike Brewer Motors mikebrewermotors.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Looking for quality used cars for sale near me Search our used cars for sale in Sheffield South Yorkshire in Dunstable Bedfordshire near Luton

Canada Drives canadadrives.ca
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Car Loans for Any Credit Situation. Getting a car loan has never been easier! Apply online in minutes and get approved today! It’s free, there’s no obligation & we work with any credit score

Kevin Egan Cars kevinegancars.ie
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Kevin Egan Cars are the Premier New Used Car Dealer in Sligo Offering a huge range of quality approved Used Second Hand Cars Kevin Egan Cars is also the main Peugeot Dealer for the Region Ask about our finance deals today

Based on 41 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

15 reviews

Mamma

4

26 reviews

Tpvbristol.co.uk Review

TPV Bristol is a used car dealer in Bristol stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Somerset

Tpvbristol.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:33 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review tpvbristol.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Tpvbristol.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

refund 4 /5

customer service 5 /5

Brilliant Service Just purchased a new (to me) car as I have opted out of my company car scheme. Its been the first time since university I have had to go through the process. I would just like to say that Ryan was extremely informative throughout the whole process from my first phone call to me driving away from the premises. I also got a fantastic deal on my Honda Civic - I couldn't be happier.
5

3 years ago

review by Ben Swift

Very happy with the vehicle. It was in pristine condition. I was able to drive it home the same day, thanks to Ryan being so efficient and getting me the best finance deal. Excellent customer service, very highly recommend.
5

3 years ago

review by Sophie

#customer service(5/5)

Delivered Toyota auris 2011 had a warning light on which appeared 4 minutes after it was delivered Called him to let him know he did not want to know his reply was take it to a garage to get t it fixed took to Toyota they wanted 2k for repair please stay away from this place as customer care does not exist when they have your money
1

3 years ago

review by Angry

A big thankyou to Ryan for the most stress-free and easy purchase of a car I have had in 60 years of trading in my old car for a newer one.Ryan is very pleasant to deal with,answering all my and my wife's questions in a most helpful manner.In particular he handled all the Log book and Car tax paperwork required by DVLA for both cars when we collected the new car which was appreciated.The Honda CRV he sold me is exactly what I was looking for, in excellent condition , with registered FSH and new MOT.Ryan also gave me a good price for my very old car.It was also nice to find someone who did'nt talk down to us pensioners.We highly recommend Ryan at TPV.
5

4 years ago

review by John T.

#price(5/5)

waited a month to give review and pleased to say the car and service are 10/10 recomended seller . will use again thanks
5

4 years ago

review by Bryan Darragh

10/10 .... I Bought a seat Leon estate 2015 to turn in a taxi. Upon arrival I was greeted by a very polite gentleman after coming to a great deal on the car I’m more then happy with my purchase 3 months have passed and no problems ..
5

4 years ago

review by Jay L.

Ryan has offered to cover the parts needed to fix a car we bought from them 6 months ago even though he didn't have to
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I went to buy a second hand Honda Jazz automatic car on last Friday. This I haven't have any experiences on driving automatic car. The buying experiences is very good. Ryan showed me the car that I liked. He showed me how to drive the car and then I have my go. He is so friendly and professional. I am very happy for the buying. I didn't feel he pushed me to buy. He just like a friend. In the end, due to I didn't have enough confidence to drive the car back on my own from the busy Bristol town center to my place. He offered to deliver the car on Sunday. He said he didn't want anything bad happen on me, he normally doesn't work on Sunday. He prefers to do something extra for me. I am very grateful. He also gave me a lift to Bristol bus station. I got my car on Sunday and I can have a little play in the area that I am familiar and learn to drive the automatic without extra pressure. Many thanks for Ryan. If anyone need to buy a second hand car, I will definitely recommend TPV Bristol.
5

4 years ago

review by Iris R.

I was also initially skeptical having read some of these reviews but having given Ryan the chance to explain his side of the story - I decided to give him the benefit of doubt and I'm glad I did. His service was great, he went the extra mile and assisted in showing me how some of the internal configurations worked on the Honda Civic I took on a test drive. As a result I ended up going ahead with the purchase of the car which I am completely satisfied with.
5

4 years ago

review by Naeem Khan

Don’t understand some of the other reviews on here bought a Picasso 2 weeks ago was dealt with professionally by a gentleman called Ryan he done a great job from start to finish car is going great
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I was desperate for a car And a friend of mine recommended this garage to me I was a bit apprehensive because of these previous reviews on here but I feel from my experience with the purchase and the ownership of the car that I bought which had full dealership history and a new mot with no advisories AS PROMISED that this is a good place to buy a value for money well presented car will definitely buy again or refer my friends to Ryan at TPV
5

4 years ago

review by Tony E.

I bought a 05 Honda Civic from TPV last week. Unfortunately within a day of buying the car, there was a problem with the gearbox. I spoke to Ryan on the phone who was very understanding and offered to get it into the garage as soon as possible or refund the full value of the car. In the end I settled for the refund with an option to rebuy if the work was completed before I'd found a replacement. Disappointed with the issues, but can't fault how Ryan handled the situation. He even refunded money for petrol.
4

4 years ago

review by Angry Father

#refund(4/5)

Bought a lovely fiesta EcoBoost through TPV Ryan was really helpful - I financed it through AA and they were really slow and annoying but he did everything he could to speed up the process and in the end it turned out great! Cheers mate
5

4 years ago

review by Oscar T.

I had the pleasure of meeting Ryan at TPV to purchase a Honda Civic that I put a deposit on over the phone when I arrived at the garage the car was exactly as described and also MOT and serviced as agreed I am very happy with my purchase I put my trust in Ryan and TPV and it was all worth it I love my new car .
5

4 years ago

review by Jenny Lewis

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Tpvbristol.co.uk Review

TPV Bristol is a used car dealer in Bristol stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Somerset

Tpvbristol.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with