TradeNIX

3.4 / 5

TradeNIX

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

2.7

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

35

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About TradeNIX

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 9:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review tradenix.io

TradeNIX Reviews (35)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 3 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Have you gotten your bitcoins stolen from your wallet or invested in an ICO that turned out to be a scam? you are not alone because this happened to me too. I initially lost GBP257,000 in just three months from Cryptoallday and a couple of others. I contacted the authorities and they referred me to recoverywealthnow360 on google mail who helped me recover all my funds within 2 days. I’m speaking up to improve awareness of these cryptocurrency thieves and help as much as i can to reduce victims to the bearest minimum.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by miiguelethan

Times have changed. Technology is evolving everyday. There are new innovations that do not only trace bitcoin addresses but find out what platform or exchange they belong to. Anyone would agree that this is a big step in recovering coins. I lost over $120000 to Tradenix but thanks to oxomar and his team for their professional and Ethical service rendered in recovering all of my money from this scam binary options company. You can mail them if you need to recover your money back also. Information is Key. Mail; admin 'AT' wolfpackhackers 'DOT' com
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mariam

I had the opportunity of having my money invested .Took me sometime before I made up my mind to invest with Tradenix. I did eventually, investing $150,000 and was told that in six months time my money would have yielded 50 percent of my invested amount .When it was time for me to withdraw my invested cash, then I knew i had been scammed. That would be my second time of being scammed by fake brokers.I will forever be grateful to OXOWEALTHRECOVERY for helping me to recover all my invested funds back .I thought it was an impossible task helping me recover my stolen funds but all thanks to him and his team for the great favor they rendered me and helped me turn what would have been a disaster in my life by helping me have my investment back .I’m recommending OXOWEALTHRECOVERY for the professional job the admin and his team did for me and to also save anyone who might be in the same unfortunate situation I found myself in. You can reach him at admin At Oxowealthrecovery DOT com
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jane

If you don’t have the time or the experience to file a claim and pursue the entire case against your fake binary broker yourself, try outsourcing it to a specialist company who will use their knowledge, expertise and its processes to recover your money. A company with a good level of success in recovering funds from binary brokers is OXOMARSECURITY,ORG They have specialists who deal exclusively with fraudulent transactions made by binary brokers. Based on experience they know how to proceed with a claim and what is most effective approach.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Karen

This is my honest experience. There are a lot of untrue recommendations but because i haven't worked with all of them i can't tell you not to trust all of them. I won't be the one to alter someone's livelihood. If you have lost money to scam anytime at all, there is a solution. Send a mail to this recovery team ([email protected] corecrypto. tech) to get the peace of mind you deserve.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by C. S.

One wouldn’t really think much of this, all I really wanted to do was invest and be part of it but the way I was misled by this brokers and it was terrible, to easily take money from all in the name of investment and when I wanted to make withdrawals every single attempt was fruitless with constant hassle to invest more I really can’t say more than I have already said. I would really consider myself to be one of the very few lucky ones as I was able to have my funds recovered from this scammers at Tradenix, although it was through unethical means as far I am concerned but what can I care after how my hard-earned funds where taken from me, If your broker lost your funds trading Binary options or any other online fraud (recoverywealthnow360 @ gmail, com) will help you recover your funds.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Bouvier99

I have been with tradenix for around a year and never took money out, they were good broker to trade with and everything seemed fine. After my account grown big i wanted to withdraw everything and the problems started. They canceled my withdrawals, took them weeks to respond to my emails and finally they deleted my account saying its under investigation and they went completely silent for over 2 months now. I was only able to get back my money with the help of a financial cryptographer [email protected] financier,com.Just glad am finally done with them
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Shanna Martin

STAY AWAY FROM TRADENIX. They deceived me and stole money from me for 6months. Alex lied to me and made me take a loan when I couldn't afford to put in more money as investment, which I did until I discovered that it's a scam. Luckily for me while I was surfing the web online I can access financial fraud forensics and cyber security professionals who helped me on FRA UDRECO VERYINC• C O M, they literally saved my life because if they didn't I would have committed suicide.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dorcas

Can the victims get their money back? Yes, if you have fallen victim to scam from an unregulated investment platform or any scam at ll then are eligible to recover what was stolen from you and this can only happen if this is reported to the right people. With the right approach and with evidence, you will get what you lost back. Those behind these unregulated platforms will likely want to sell the idea that what happened to your investment was an unfortunate occurrence when in reality what happened was theft via elaborate means. If you are a victim or you know any one who is a victim of these occurrences, you should know there are people who can help you. Simply search (corecrypto tech-cryptocurrency recovery) on google just the way it is in that bracket. It is never too late if you have the right information, your sanity can be restored.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. F.

This might be a waste of my time but I must say that my experience with Tradenix was really awful. After making a total deposit of about $195,000, I started trading and grew my account to over 60%. When it was time to withdraw my profit, my page "clients area" stopped responding. I was not able to get my funds from this supposedly scammers for weeks. I reached out to WOLFPACKHACKERS , COM a recovery agency that worked on a case I had with a cryptocurrency exchange. They worked efficiently and ruthlessly in my favor in resolving this high value transaction which had turned sour with Tradenix. With no further hazzle, I was able to recoup 95% of funds lost to them. Thanks to "OXOMAR @ WOLFPACKHACKERS , COM" ,He made sure everything was perfect on this time-sensitive project.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michael

You will regret using there service and lose money. I almost lost all my money when they disappeared. If you have money thrown into it, you could not make anything but it won't be anything you would expect from your investment. They shutdown randomly, change fees, block withdrawals and change the terms of service regularly. I had to contact [email protected] protonmail, com to get my money from them.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Josiah

I requested a withdrawal from Tradenix.io; and for a reason I know nothing about I didn't received my money!! Before I started with them, I was told by my financial advisor that anytime I need my money, it will be deposited back in my account within a week!! They scammed me with nothing to fall back on when retired. I just couldn't sleep to wake up to that. I had to find a way to get my money back and seeing some recommendation from reviews online pointing out to R E T R I E V E H U B .. Org as a fraud consultancy expert firm with a good number of successful recovery cases. I had to use them and it came in handy, Got all my money back.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ellena Hensen

Tradenix is nothing but a cheat. My account manager:-Adam luis from tradenix is requesting for some taxes to be able to take out my money from my account. They drained me and left me hanging. Don't trust these people. They are also blacklisted on FCA webpage. stay clear from these fraudulent souls called Tradenix. Wish i saw this before now. I had to find a way to retrieve my money from Tradenix and in which I did get everything back Swiftly with the help of R E T R I E V E H U B. 'org; a financial fraud forensics expert online. Please search On FCA blacklisted companies on google to see for yourself. Tradenix is one of them!!!!! Stay clear. Don't be a victim after knowing this.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Elbert McGuire

Do not even think about you will go insane with rage. That asian chick "Claire Roberts" was the ring leader but not the master its some filthy arabs. And because they are unregulated theres nothing you can really do
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tyler

Oxowealthrecovery provided me with excellent service, to receive most of my funds back. I had made a large investment with a binary options company and over a period of time had tripled his investment. It turned out to all be fictitious and then had the horrible realization that I had probably lost everything. I knew I had a limited time if I wanted to have a chance in recovering my funds, oxomar was particularly helpful and I was able to recover more than 90% of my funds back and I highly recommend this company.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Y. P.

Dont deposit money with theis company. No withdrawal has ever been given. They are just in to take more of your money. I was only able to get back my money from the with the help of a financial cryptographer [email protected] financier,com after three months of dissapontment from tradenix
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Grace Aiden

Speaking from experience, many traders are not yet familiar with the concept of KYC (Know Your Customer/Client). Under Tradenix terms of service, you can read: "KYC POLICY Supelo Invest S.R.O. is conducting an extensive KYC upon the opening of account and on an ongoing basis. The documents that you are required to submit are as follows: ID proof: any one of the following Passport ID Any government issued identity card (such as driving license). Address proof (2 documents from the following categories): Utility bills provided that they are no older than 6 months; Bank/Telephone/credit card statements The documents should be sent from the registered e-mail address. The KYC documents needs to be self-attested by you. " Please take this part seriously. For any of your traders, you also need to be similarly strict.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Yu C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I would like to share my impressions of working with this service. I have been looking for a long time where to invest with minimal risk for my capital and finally found this site miracle. Very good specialists work here with a great deal of experience, therefore I did not doubt my choice. At the end of the term, the funds were withdrawn to me quickly, the test did not arise. I am pleased.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alan S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been looking for where to invest with minimal risk for a long time. Finally, I found this site miraculously. Tradenix provides an excellent trading service. Customer service is excellent. Trades are accomplished quickly. Data regarding companies and stocks is comprehensive. They competently and logically answer my questions. Good people. Good business!!!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Anton Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The thing that got me attracted is that they have Good and professional advisers. Account managers explains everything in a simple manner and does not make it complicated. Also a reliable crypto trading platform.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About TradeNIX

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with