tradewingstravel.co.uk

3.4 / 5

tradewingstravel.co.uk

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

115

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About tradewingstravel.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 10:07 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review tradewingstravel.co.uk

tradewingstravel.co.uk Reviews (115)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Used them for several years now
Keen prices and great customer service
Excellent back up from them in abu dhabi really saved my holiday
I highly recommend them
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by B. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used this company for several years andI cannot fault them.
They have always done
very well with costs. I use them for travel to the Middle East
when I got stranded there due to the ash cloud
they were in touch with me daily and did all they could to
help.
This year I booked a hotel of my own choice that
I was not happy with, they managed to move me for
no extra cost to another hotel, and stayed in touch,
with their agent out there phoning me to check all was ok
and bizarely sent me a bottle of cava at my new hotel.
For an internet company I really do get a personal
service.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by M. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been booking through Air travel Corporation since 2000. I have to say I have never used another agent since.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by X. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have been using ATC for a number of years now when travelling to Dubai.

Service and price has been excellent.

ATC Agent Devangi Mavani has been exceptional.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Always brill , davangi always does her best been useing you now 3/4 years keep looking after us thanks mr taylor
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by V. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Air Travel Corporation for holidays to Dubai on three occasions now and have always received excellent service. My initial email requesting a price is always answered almost by reply. The price I have received has always been the best price I have been able to obtain. The customer advisors (Bindu and Andrew) I have dealt with have been efficient, polite and provided me with all of the information I have asked for. The booking process from start to finish has been quick and straight forward. I would recommend Air Travel Corporation to anyone.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Lorraine

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have booked trips to Dubai three times with Air Travel Corporation, they are an absolute pleasure to deal with and always find the best price available. Very friendly and supportive team that I have recommended and will continue to recommend.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by O. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used the services of ATC for over 5years now and I have never had any issues whatsoever, I find their service and attention to detail to be excellent from first point of contact until returning home from holiday
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by B. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The service is not professional at even though I have booked previously and thought I'll get treated as a special return customer no one gets back with quote on time and when they do one staff in particular don't want to mention names has never treated us more than just a number she never gets back with quotes on time and she never makes us feel she is trying her best to find good quote to keep us happy as a customer not impressed at all.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by W. Z.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Always provided excellent service - have been using them for the last 15 years
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have always been pleased with the service, but this year when I booked there was a mistake regarding a direct debit. This was somewhat annoyingh although was resolved eventually.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by U. L.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Very pleased with the help and service that has been provided for the second year running by Devangi
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by N. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service by the air travel rep I have used for many years called Bindu, very knowledgable and friendly.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Have used Air Travel plenty of times over the last 11 years to book holidays to Middle east, America, Canada, Egypt and Spain and have received excellent service every time. Especially Bindu Gandhi.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Q. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have been dealing with ATC for many years and it is the best travel company we have used,Special thanks once again to Urvi who has been our travel rep for that period she is excellent and we could not ask for better service alround,We have never had a bad experience.Keep up the good work as we will be back.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by I. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Service was good, price was good, only problem was dealing with refund, which is still not been dealt with, it is nearly month now.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by L. A.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

The prices are very competitive and we find Urvi extremely helpful and this is the second year we have used her; booking 3 holidays with her. I will continue to use her / you as long as the prices are competitive!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by M. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Air Travel Corporation to book accommodation out in the UAE for the last 6 years. I have alway found their service to be excellent, fast and friendly. They always seem to get good rates at hotels and on arrival always receive a call from their local agent to check I am ok. I have always delt with Bindu who each year seems to remember me. Have no hesitation in recommending this company.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have now booked 2 holidays for my extended family to Dubai with Davangi and I would like to say she has been most helpful all the time and will be contacting her to book a third holiday in the near future.

Regards

Linda Heinz
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Z. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Highly recommend air travel corporation fantastic service year after year when booking my holidays with them :-) wouldn't book with anyone else but this fantastic company!!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by U. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have been using Air Travel for years but this year we booked and Jigna Patil air travel consultant was superb
She has an excellent demeanour and her customer service was spot on
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by U. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have always dealt with Bindu at Air Travel Corp and have always found her to be extremely courteous, helpful and prompt.
I would have no hesitation in booking another trip with Air Travel Corp.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have always received an excellent service from Andrew Ross and his colleagues at Air Travel Corporation.
Regards
Heather Lister
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by I. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've only ever dealt with Devangi she always try's her best to get you the best deal, she is very patient and understanding would recommend Air Travel Corporation to my family and friends always been very satisfied with the customer care I have received from Devangi.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

this is first time we have used this company,we are actually travelling this Friday but so far have found them very efficient and have done everything they said they would do on time.vijay telephoned us back several times,exactly with what we wanted and almost immediately so we would not hesitate to get back in touch with him for future holidays. mrs blakemore
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by A. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About tradewingstravel.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with