tradewingstravel.co.uk

3.4 / 5

tradewingstravel.co.uk

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

115

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About tradewingstravel.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review tradewingstravel.co.uk

tradewingstravel.co.uk Reviews (115)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

We have been using Air Travel for years but this year we booked and Jigna Patil air travel consultant was superb
She has an excellent demeanour and her customer service was spot on
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by U. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have always dealt with Bindu at Air Travel Corp and have always found her to be extremely courteous, helpful and prompt.
I would have no hesitation in booking another trip with Air Travel Corp.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by F. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have always received an excellent service from Andrew Ross and his colleagues at Air Travel Corporation.
Regards
Heather Lister
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by I. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've only ever dealt with Devangi she always try's her best to get you the best deal, she is very patient and understanding would recommend Air Travel Corporation to my family and friends always been very satisfied with the customer care I have received from Devangi.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Y. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

this is first time we have used this company,we are actually travelling this Friday but so far have found them very efficient and have done everything they said they would do on time.vijay telephoned us back several times,exactly with what we wanted and almost immediately so we would not hesitate to get back in touch with him for future holidays. mrs blakemore
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by A. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am very happy with the services from ATC, each time I called requesting a quote they did their best and took their time to find me a very competitive price.

They also gave me the opportunity to reserve the accommodation, so I could book my flight directly with the airline using miles.
I have booked holidays with large travel companies in the past but I feel I receive a more personal service with Air Travel.

I have used the ATC twice this year and also booked my summer 2015 holiday with them.

ATC is the flexibile and patience which meets my specific needs.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by A. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had an excellent experience with Air Travel, travel agent Devangi spent time asking me about my foot situation, our preferred destination, expectation from the holiday, budget Etc. She gave recommendation in a very decisive and confident way that I was very reassured. She gave us options of payments, she organised with the hotel in Dubai my daughter's 6th birthday celebration and when we came back we had an email asking us if all went to plan. Myself and my wife are very impressed by the excellent service we have received from air travel and we've recommended it to our friends and will certainly book our next holiday with them.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by W. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Third time booked with ATC, very professional and prompt service and very easy to deal with. Agent who I dealt with was excellent and dealt with all my enquiries in a prompt and courteous manner. Would recommend this travel company for your next holiday!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by R. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was very impressed with the service I received from Devangi the sales representative I had to pone many times regarding the holiday I was looking for. with her excellent help I booked my nice cruise holiday with Air travel. My son always booked his family holidays with Air travel cooperation .He suggested to booked my holiday with Air Travel . Thanks from Mrs shah
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Air Travel Corporation for many years now and Bindu has always been excellent to deal with. I mainly use them for my Far East holidays as this is where they specialise. I have booked many trips to Dubai and Maldives with them and have always been the best on price. We have never had any problems when we arrive at our destination and the communication between me and the agency has always been very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Lorna

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Air Travel Corp on this past two times to book my holidays both to Dubai. Vijay the travel rep provided an excellent service. Vijay was able to give us better prices than any other tour operator. Thank you vijay.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Margaret

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Having used the services of ATC on many occasions I'm delighted to say I'm a very happy repeat customer, dealing with the travel consultant Devangi I am pleased to say she has an excellent product knowledge, remembers exactly what we are looking for and provides a friendly prompt response to any enquires we make, I couldn't rate the service we get high enough from Devangi
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Ian

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've been using this travel agents for the last few years and deal mainly with Andrew. The service is amazing and the holidays are just out of this world with the best deals across the board. Thank you so much. I'm sure I will be booking again when I come back from lovely holiday to Dubai.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by O. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I spoke to Devangi on recommendation and was pleasingly impressed with her professional manner, her level of service, her knowldege and the lengths to which she went to in ensuring we got exactly what we were looking for! Highly recommended!!!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by S. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have used Air Travel Corporation many times for my holiday bookings to Dubai, and I have always found them very professional and they offer good service as well as advice and pricing. Devangi is an expert on Dubai, and I would recommend anyone who has maybe not travelled to Dubai to contact her for advice!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by H. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I dealt with a lady named Runali, she was very patient and considerate. I had never booked a holiday like this on line before, but her kindness and understanding put me at ease, nothing was too much trouble for her ,and I know that I will be in great need of her services before we travel in October. Looking forward to the holiday very much. Thanks ATC.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by N. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Contacted ATC in regards to a honeymoon booking to Tanzania, 1 week of safari followed by 1 week trip to Zanzibar. Was allocated a travel assistant who had personally been to the lodges and stayed at all the places we were recommended. Runali advised we should amend some of the lodges and move things around, which we did, and made perfect sense after we arrived. Things ran a lot smoother, and we got a lot more time to do things we wanted to do. Our guide which they put us in touch with was very knowledgeable and extremely good. The hotel recommended in Zanzibar was absolutely fantastic with excellent service. There was a change in the plane timings on the way back which were communicated to us very well and we were advised brilliantly as to what to expect, what to take, etc.

Cannot offer any criticism whatsoever as everything went swimmingly well. Will definitely be recommending ATC services and using them in future.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Himesh

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great help on choosing from plethora of Dubai and Maldives hotels. Fabulous half board deals.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by I. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using Air Travel Corp for Business Flights and Hotels for a number of years and they've been wonderful. Devangi has looked after me and has done everything possible to ensure she gets my business. Due to Devangi's attention to detail and the competitive prices I started using ATC for my family travel as well. They have only booked my Dubai breaks but for the last 5 years they've assisted and took care of our every need. Thank you Devangi (please don't take holidays or leave) and TCS please introduce a customer loyalty programme.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Colin

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

After our telephone call to Vijay advising him of our requirements and budget he emailed us in half an hour with four locations all within our range after picking our choice we had confirmation by telephone within the hour that flight and hotel is booked and that the following day we would have travel details that we did. just love using Travel Corporation very friendly people
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Julia

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About tradewingstravel.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with