Travelhouseuk

4.4 / 5

Travelhouseuk

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.4 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Review

5

Social

3

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

49

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Travelhouseuk

Get cheap flights, Hotels, Holidays and last minute travel deals with Travelhouseuk. Book with confidence with your own British travel agent in London

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:40 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review travelhouseuk.co.uk

Reviews (49)

My flight was cancelled and the agent tried fobbing me off with a voucher or a date change as the airline does not give refunds. I contacted the airline who informed me this was not true and that the agent should issue me my refund. The agent has now told me 9 months wait time

4 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Gemma Wells

0

NICK.has been great and honest to me and my family .he has served us many years and l highly recommend him to anyone wanting to travel.he is very respectful, loving, kind good person to understand anything easy.always respond to the calls and emails.we have never has any problems with him He always there for us.always got us good offer.
Thank Nice and wish you very best in the life.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ralph Jones

0

Following the passing of my mother last year September (2019) and despite the fact that my sister had sent through the death certificate as requested, we are yet to receive a refund. The communication from Travel House regarding the progress of our request has been appalling. It was only after calling the airline directly that we determined the ticket was in refund status but up to now we still haven't received the monies and the main Sales Consultant simply stopped responding to any of our messages. I definitely would not recommend using their service.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

0

I have had the pleasure of the impeccable service , once with less than 24 hours notice and I have had absolutely problem free long haul travel every time. Mark Benson is unfailing on service delivery. Thank you Mark.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Preston

0

Had tried to rebook and bring forward a consequently cancelled return flight for my mother from the Philippines before theit travel suspension was put in place, due to slow response rate and incorrect information from the agent ie “UK have put in travel restrictions (16th/17th March)” when they hadn’t on top of Travelhouse unable to take my payment through a credit card “managements decision”, I was put in a position where I had to spend £600 to book a separate return fight directly with the airline. I am now battling to get some kind of response on a refund for the cancelled flight, it has been a month now and a few chasing emails, I have not had a response or an out of office message from the agent. Very very disappointed.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Olivia Rob

0

Absolutely shameful for a company that specialises in bookings for Islamic pilgrams, they current behaviour is not islam, refusing to adhere to the law in relation to package bookings and to make a full refund when unable to go for Unrah during the month of Ramadan with my family I paid £8300 and they say I can get a voucher Wait three years to get a cash refund, the law states 14 days and a full refund refund should be made, the money i gave them is Amana and if they are unable to give the AMANA back because they are unable to provide the service they promised then I do not forgive them in this life or the next, this is down right dishonest and not in the letter if the Islamic or Uk law.
They do not return phone calls it’s the complete opposite of when I was making the booking and I paid in full some 4 months before the planned departure date of 4/05/2020.
FOLLOW ON TO REPLY FROM TRAVELHOUSE UK
brother when you can Not deliver what you have been paid in full for then in our faith you are obligated to return the money in full for that which you have taken, and can not blame anyone one else as that money was In trusted to you, I know not of Egypt airlines or any other I paid you the money in full four months before departure and it is you who is responsible for returning it. I have phoned and emailed and texted On the subject and I shall await your findings and pray to ALLAH that you will do what is Islamic and right. Wasallam alaykum Mohamed Said Otmani

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mohamed Said Otmani

0

Bought a ticket to go to Botswana towards end of March. Two weeks later Botswana realised a press release that anyone from U.K. is being quarantined. I then attached the press news to Virgin airline agent explained that journey would not be worth it and also U.K. gov was also advising to travel only if necessary. Now I I’m having trouble getting my refund which the Airline Elaine I was in title to full refund but I need help as I don’t that kind of money. I worked hard to earn it and now I’m not getting anywhere with Gordon Travel House

5 months ago

  •  

review by Allie

0

Had a problem with lockdown and delayed flight which needed rebooking.
Mark Benson was top class. Prompt , efficient and professional.
Make sure you ask for him
Hans Dettman

5 months ago

  •  

review by Hans Dettman

0

It was easy and straight forward the urgent was very helpful

Iwill always use travelhouse

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Prisca Mariwo

0

Fred Gettings Travelhouse UK
Shocking service
Obviously got his commission and got out. No follow up whatsoever.
Have waited four days with no response to my email.
The Whatsapp service responded quickly and once again forwarded to Fred...same result!
My wife emailed at the start of lockdown....also no response.
Please do not deal with this person. If he answers , ask for someone else

5 months ago

  •  

review by Hans Dettman

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Travelhouseuk

Get cheap flights, Hotels, Holidays and last minute travel deals with Travelhouseuk. Book with confidence with your own British travel agent in London

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with