Tutorful

4.8 / 5

Tutorful

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

52

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Tutorful

The Trusted Way To Find A Tutor

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:40 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review tutorful.co.uk

Reviews (52)

I love taking classes on tutorful. I only do online classes, and tutorful has made it very easy to interact with the students. This is a wonderful platform.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ar. Krishnokoli Dutta

0

Erin is a great English tutor.. My daughter have had few GCSE sessions with her and she is enjoying the sessions.. Thanks Erin for your efforts.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kamran Leghari

0

Thanks so much Bryony for an awesome lesson.I am beginning to feel more confident with my writing.Thank so much..🙏😂

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mariama Barrie

0

I find students directly and through Tutorful. Tutorful make bookings, organising and the whole experience so easy. From the app I can get directions right to my lessons, I can see what lessons I have coming up and I can talk to the parents. They’re commission may seem high but you get what you pay for. I have had no real problems with the platform but when I have had issues with students or disputes with parents they have stepped in quickly and professionally to resolve the situation. I will continue to use this platform for the foreseeable future to manage my tutoring

5 months ago

  •  

review by Francesca Heaps

0

Can't recommend higher Tutorful, with splendid customer service and getting me huge number of students!

5 months ago

  •  

review by Dorian

0

Had an hour session online with Shamim. Just needed some guidance on my prayers. Everything was explained to me and got all the information I needed in the one hour booking. Best money I have ever spent. Can’t thank Shamim enough.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Qammar Hussain

0

I have been studying with tutorful for over a week and because of COVID -19 connection is not great but forget about that because tutorful is great it gives you an extra opportunity. From touching up on a school subjects to learning a new language from scratch. My tutor is Lulliana she teaches me romianian with clear explanations, games and much more. All I have left to say is.....
Tutorful is wonderful.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Valentina

0

Professionally run platform that allows parents and students to connect with tutors teaching a variety of subjects. I have used the website as a tutor and have been able to easily find students. Thanks Tutorful and keep up the good work!

5 months ago

  •  

review by DPS

0

Rubbish. I enrolled on here for more than a year with no student. When a potential student finally contacts me in December 2019, I couldn't assess the potential student whether I am able to assist or otherwise. I telephoned Tutorful on 0114 3830989 to seek some guidance but was made to wait for 20 minutes listening to music without any answer. Tutorful harassed me with auto messages to block my communication with the potential student when I gave an alternative contact to the potential student. The reason why I gave an alternative contact is just so that I could try to assess if I can assist the student. Unacceptable! Tutorful have since TOLD LIES to Trust Pilot in my first review that I was never their tutor enrolled. This was because they wanted desperately to remove my review. They had successfully requested Trust Pilot to remove my first review. How could someone who had not been a tutor with them be able to give such detailed account of her very bad experience with them?

UPDATE:
My reply to Tutorful's response is simply, "Please read my review carefully before throwing accusations of breach of site rules or Terms and Conditions. I believe I stated very clearly that I needed to assess whether I am able to help the potential student. Your T&Cs required me to set up an online lesson with the potential student regardless, otherwise you would not allow me to continue to deal with or message him (to assess if I could help him). What is the point of setting up an online lesson and charging the potential student £40 just for the privilege of me telling him whether I can assist him or not? Had my answer been "no", he would still have had to pay £40 and that would tantamount to unscrupulous and extortionate behaviour which I refuse to support. In my opinion, this is daylight robbery and Tutorful's T&Cs appear to support this sort of extortionate and unscrupulous behaviour. Unbelievable!

Furthermore, absolutely NOBODY from Tutorful tried to contact me. In fact, I tried to reach them but anybody answered my call. This is another evidence of Tutorful telling lies to make themselves look good. Owing to non-existent support (failing to answer my call for 20 minutes), I sent them an email to request that they delete my account, and which they did."

6 months ago

  •  

review by Li Goh

0

What an amazing tutor you are Michael. Very professional and kids friendly. Excellent is an under statement.
Extremely satisfied. Keep up the good work

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nadine Stephenson

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Tutorful

The Trusted Way To Find A Tutor

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with