Twinkles

4.3 / 5

Twinkles

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Reviews

5

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:38 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review twinkles.net

Twinkles Reviews (12)

Was super excited about receiving my jewelry kit. It came fast and on time but when it came I was missing several important items out of the kit. I’m sure this was just a mistake. I’m trying to reach someone but they don’t have a technical or customer support line I can reach out to. Help please
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Rodney Smith

Read previous reviews from Rodney Smith
I need a refund! My package has not arrived. It’s been over a month!
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Valerie Goodew

Read previous reviews from Valerie Goodew
Experience was great. Received multiple emails with updated information. Email was sent directly from a person which made the experience more personable :)
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Haley Belyk

Read previous reviews from Haley Belyk
Super sparkly, easy for my dentist to do, and so worth it!!!!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Amorette Robeck

Read previous reviews from Amorette Robeck
Tooth gems are perfect, always! I choose 4 stars because shipping takes a while. I get my shipments in two + weeks :(
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Vanessa

Read previous reviews from Vanessa
Great product..great service..fast delivery..A+++
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Tapp

Read previous reviews from Mary Tapp
I am very happy with the quality of both my Large Heart and Large Star Twinkles charms. Thank you Twinkles!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by CLAUDIA DATTELLIS

Read previous reviews from CLAUDIA DATTELLIS
Everything works and looks awesome!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Katie Bloedorn

Read previous reviews from Katie Bloedorn
So beautiful. I order gold star with almond.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ghaliah almalki

Read previous reviews from Ghaliah almalki
I ordered my package December 16 and still haven’t received it, I have clients waiting to get their teeth done & wanted to order the gems from you guys but am scared because I don’t want it to take almost a month to arrive
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Radhia-amelis Sedaoui

Read previous reviews from Radhia-amelis Sedaoui
Great service as usual! Thank You
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Natacha Grant

Read previous reviews from Natacha Grant
Great experience love my small gold heart!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Devin Stewart

Read previous reviews from Devin Stewart
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 6478 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates. We found this business on Pinterest, which could indicate that it uses Pins to help people find more information on products they're looking to buy. Pinterest is also a great tool for networking with customers and finding/sharing inspiration. We found that this website accepts payments, which means that you can purchase goods or services directly from their site.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with