Twinkles

4.3 / 5

Twinkles

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

5

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Cosmetic Products Manufacturer

Painful Pleasures painfulpleasures.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

When it comes to your body dont settle for second best Painful Pleasures has the widest selection of tattoo piercing and body jewelry supplies Shop now

Caféink - Tatouage piercing bijoux au Havre 76600 cafeink.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Le CaféInk est un nouveau lieu dédié au Body Art tatouage et piercing situé en centre-ville du Havre 76600 en Seine Maritime

Tattly tattly.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

tattly.com

ZonaTattoos zonatattoos.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Tatuajes subidos por tatuadores profesionales aprendices y aficionados Más de 75000 fotos de tatuajes y diseñosplantillas de tatuajes

TattooMe tattoome.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Retrouvez les meilleurs tatoueurs de France ainsi que les plus beaux modèles de tatouages

Skullspiration skullspiration.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

World Tattoo Events worldtattooevents.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Find the world best tattoo conventions on World Tattoo Events The biggest international tattoo convention expo and festivals calendar online Over 1000 events

TATTOO TATOUAGESCOM tattoo-tatouages.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Tattoo et tatouages Portail et blog d039information pour tout savoir sur le tatouage Modèles de tattoos styles conseils symbolique des motifs

Home Dr Dan039s Lip Balm drdanslipbalm.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The only Lip Balm with 1 Hydrocortisone specifically formulated for chapped lips Heals lips chapped by weather cosmetics sunburn or medications

HIS Hair Clinic hishairclinic.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Scalp Micropigmentation is an undetectable hair loss treatment for baldness thinning hair alopecia and to camouflage hair transplant scars

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Twinkles

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review twinkles.net

Twinkles Reviews (13)

Was super excited about receiving my jewelry kit. It came fast and on time but when it came I was missing several important items out of the kit. I’m sure this was just a mistake. I’m trying to reach someone but they don’t have a technical or customer support line I can reach out to. Help please
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rodney Smith

I need a refund! My package has not arrived. It’s been over a month!
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Valerie Goodew

Experience was great. Received multiple emails with updated information. Email was sent directly from a person which made the experience more personable :)
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Haley Belyk

Super sparkly, easy for my dentist to do, and so worth it!!!!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Amorette Robeck

Tooth gems are perfect, always! I choose 4 stars because shipping takes a while. I get my shipments in two + weeks :(
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Vanessa

Great product..great service..fast delivery..A+++
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Mary Tapp

I am very happy with the quality of both my Large Heart and Large Star Twinkles charms. Thank you Twinkles!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by CLAUDIA DATTELLIS

Everything works and looks awesome!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Katie Bloedorn

So beautiful. I order gold star with almond.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ghaliah almalki

I ordered my package December 16 and still haven’t received it, I have clients waiting to get their teeth done & wanted to order the gems from you guys but am scared because I don’t want it to take almost a month to arrive
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Radhia-amelis Sedaoui

Great service as usual! Thank You
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Natacha Grant

Great experience love my small gold heart!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Devin Stewart

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 6459 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates. We found this business on Pinterest, which could indicate that it uses Pins to help people find more information on products they're looking to buy. Pinterest is also a great tool for networking with customers and finding/sharing inspiration. We found that this website accepts payments, which means that you can purchase goods or services directly from their site.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Twinkles

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with