Twinkles

4.2 / 5

Twinkles

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.2 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Review

5

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Twinkles

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review twinkles.net

Reviews (12)

Was super excited about receiving my jewelry kit. It came fast and on time but when it came I was missing several important items out of the kit. I’m sure this was just a mistake. I’m trying to reach someone but they don’t have a technical or customer support line I can reach out to. Help please

5 months ago

 

review by Rodney Smith

0

I need a refund! My package has not arrived. It’s been over a month!

5 months ago

 

review by Valerie Goodew

0

Experience was great. Received multiple emails with updated information. Email was sent directly from a person which made the experience more personable :)

6 months ago

 

review by Haley Belyk

0

Super sparkly, easy for my dentist to do, and so worth it!!!!

6 months ago

 

review by Amorette Robeck

0

Tooth gems are perfect, always! I choose 4 stars because shipping takes a while. I get my shipments in two + weeks :(

6 months ago

 

review by Vanessa

0

Great product..great service..fast delivery..A+++

7 months ago

 

review by Mary Tapp

0

I am very happy with the quality of both my Large Heart and Large Star Twinkles charms. Thank you Twinkles!

7 months ago

 

review by CLAUDIA DATTELLIS

0

Everything works and looks awesome!

7 months ago

 

review by Katie Bloedorn

0

So beautiful. I order gold star with almond.

8 months ago

 

review by Ghaliah almalki

0

I ordered my package December 16 and still haven’t received it, I have clients waiting to get their teeth done & wanted to order the gems from you guys but am scared because I don’t want it to take almost a month to arrive

8 months ago

 

review by Radhia-amelis Sedaoui

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Twinkles

Designed for your smile. Twinkles are bonded to the surface of the tooth with dental adhesive. Twinkles are designed to bond without any damage to your tooth. Long lasting and easy removal. Like an othodontic bracket it is attached with composite to the surface of the tooth.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with