UK Immigration Solicitors

3.1 / 5

UK Immigration Solicitors

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review ukimmigrationsolicitors.co.uk

UK Immigration Solicitors Reviews (9)

Daniel was our Consultant and Haq was our Solicitor. Both were excellent and exceeded our expectations. Haq was very patient, supportive and guided us from start to end. My legal issue was very complicated and we were very fortunate to have Haq on our side. He gave us confidence and proper reasoning, i couldn't ask for more! Like they said from the start, no appeals they want everything done first time and thats exactly what happened! This law firm is undoubtedly the best, i would never hesitate to refer them to anyone. Haq went above and beyond. We appreciate you! Thank you for everything! God bless
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Perminder helped us from the first day until we successfully received our Settlement spouse Visa for the UK. Great communication and advice throughout. Well worth every penny!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I’ve been trying to get a visa to join my family in England until I found out that I a legal advice is required, and that’s when I found Ukmigrationlawyers online who were friendly and optimistic. I worked with a case worker called Harris Qadir as well as a lawyer called Amara Ahmad who were both great, kind, professional and very very helpful and I got my family visa within few months and now I am with my family and I can’t be happier.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Myasar Muslim

Read previous reviews from Myasar Muslim
I am very grateful to Faheem Hasan for helping my wife stays with me and our son in the UK. Because of him we are a real one family now.He is amazing and always kept us updated in our case.He is knowlegeable and humble man many thanks to you for making it all possible. I highy recommend Faheem Hasan for anyone who seeks legal help.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr John

Read previous reviews from Mr John
I contacted sabz solicitors two years to to help me apply for my spouse visa. Faheem was an invaluable source of information - he was always approachable, prompt, and professional. Thanks to his excellent attention to detail and guidance, we were able to provide all the evidence required. He encouraged us to be extremely thorough, even to the smallest possible detail. Thanks to them the application was successful. I highly commend and recommend Faheem and Sabz
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jaime S.

Read previous reviews from Jaime S.
I am saying a very big thank you to Mr perminda Chima for your contribution and assistance to ward the success of my organisation tier5 sponsor licence application, perminda is very professional and polight in his job very easy to deal with . I will recommend Mr China and the Sabs solicitor to any one for your immigration solution.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Yankuba Z.

Read previous reviews from Yankuba Z.
UK immigration Soliciter is the best and my case worker Nadia thanks and thanks 5 star for nadia
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by M. Blamane

Read previous reviews from M. Blamane
I been customer for sabz Soliciter for 2 years is very very helpful I give him 5 star
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mustafa N.

Read previous reviews from Mustafa N.
I lost my travel documents in turkey I phoned uk immigration Soliciter. He halpped me lots the best soliciter
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by M. Blamane

Read previous reviews from M. Blamane
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with