UniAdmissions

3.8 / 5

UniAdmissions

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.6

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Affiliate Marketing Service

About UniAdmissions

UniAdmissions The University Admissions Experts Triple your chances of success with our books online and intensive courses tuition programmes and more

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 11:16 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review uniadmissions.co.uk

UniAdmissions Reviews (10)

I had an awful experience with this company. They do not care about their students and are interested only in exploiting your desire for your child to get the place they want to squeeze more money out of you. Very disappointed. Choose a more reputable tuition company.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by T. I.

I approached UniAdmissions for help with my daughters law application to Oxford. Henry was professional and very knowledgeable from the get go. They arranged 6 specialist law tutors for her within a week and she had her interview earlier this year. She felt well prepared for her tests and interview. We find out the final result in 2 weeks but I would recommend them to anyone thinking of applying to oxbridge.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. Chev

My son is enrolled on their oxbridge medical programme and went on the bmat course today which was superbly organised given the difficulties with covid. He has found the experience very enlightening and his scores have seen a significant improvement over the last 4 weeks in particular. We were very impressed by the efficiency of te support team, especially Barbara who resolved our minor complaint the same day (the ebooks weren't opening). He has so far worked with 4 different tutors which we were worried would feel disjointed but has actually been a blessing as he's learnt different topics from the relevant experts. Their collection of books has been really useful although he's not managed to complete many of the texts yet. So far the experience has been very positive and we await a successful outcome in January.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. Y.

The UniAdmissions LNAT course is singularly unlike any other experience. It offers tougher papers than the competitors, whose books are often too easy compared to the real experience, providing a false sense of security to unfortunate students and overall representing a waste of time and effort. My advice would be to take this book and course, and check carefully as to any patterns you make when it comes to mistakes. These can thus be corrected, so that a student performs to their true potential because it is purely a myth that one can’t prepare for this test, and this myth holds back a lot of good candidates, especially from disadvantaged backgrounds. Remember that the LNAT is highly important as a quantitative tool: everyone has different backgrounds and qualifications, so it is an invaluable mechanism for admissions tutors with limited time and resources. As such only through rigorous preparation can one be prepared for its daunting multiple-choice questions. The essay component however resembles an Oxbridge essay and is a flavour of a tutorial essay an Oxford professor might read one day. As such the various tools and building blocks in this course, which enables a student to refine and perfect their essays offers a great opportunity to practice impressing the tutor – a valuable skill to have in any case. The ultimate ambition is to be interesting, to write an essay that someone can enjoy, even if they don’t agree in it. This is not a skill valuable just for the admissions process – in my opinion it is a skill that helps students prepare for the law course itself, and later life as a lawyer. The frenzied studying before admissions might represent some of the best times for students to actually grow and expand in potential – as such it is definitely worth taking the best course, which is provided by Uniadmissions.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by LawBoy123

I have to echo one of the customer's review that they are only interested in exploiting your desire for your child. When you didn't let them know, they don't bother to tell you the details of the programme, how it works, what's the tuition fee, etc which I thought should be part of marketing information. Very odd company.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I would echo the review by a previous reviewer. The company doesn't use tutors to deliver tuition but uses first or second year students. They promise a lot and deliver nothing. Even their books are basically a complication of past papers and twadlle. Definitely avoid.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by John Rowlinson

I have used Uniadmissions for last two years for my twins. An excellent company. lot of material and free stuff, very patience team that will answer 1000 questions without getting irate. 100 percent trustworthy.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Emily J.

Henry was very useful in helping me tailor a programme for my son's oxford application. I highly recommend them.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by S.clarke U.

Enrolled on their medical programme last year and my son got an offer from Oxford last month. Fingers crossed he gets the grades now!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ranjna Garg

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 894 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About UniAdmissions

UniAdmissions The University Admissions Experts Triple your chances of success with our books online and intensive courses tuition programmes and more

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with