uniquesoles.co.uk

3.2 / 5

uniquesoles.co.uk

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is uniquesoles.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 22 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

22 reviews

Uniquesoles.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Uniquesoles.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:21 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review uniquesoles.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Uniquesoles.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (22)

My wife just loves her two pairs of shoes we bought from your company and at a great price.we will be buying some for me next yours brian
5

1 year ago

review by Brian Edward

I ordered Sketches trainers by post and they arrived within 4 DAYS after submitting the order, what fantastic service they provide. Thank you Unique Soles
5

1 year ago

review by Gillian Turner

Great price for the shoes I have wanted for over a year now, they fit wonderfully and was glad to know I could return them and get a refund if they didn't fit. Very happy and excited as they go with my dress perfectly!
5

1 year ago

review by Samantha Parker

I ordered six pairs. It turned out the two I most wanted were out of stock and one of the pairs that was sent was not the size I ordered. The shoes that came looked good but none fitted me properly. All came up small even though I ordered my normal size.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Excellent product at a really good price delivered within 3 days ????
5

1 year ago

review by Susan Talbot

I don't think you would want me to! The shoes are great and did arrive however my name was not on the parcel and so they were kept at the reception at my work for 2 days. I had just set up my account with Unique soles and couldn't remember my password. I asked for 2 password reminders via your website and also e-mailed you and still haven't had a response (there was nothing in my trash/junk/spam filters in my e-mail account). Therefore I couldn't track my order online so I could pick it up from my work place (I work part time). I rang a number on your e-mail confirming my order and that was not working at all and the other number I rang went for 15 rings each of the 3 times I rang. I thought that your company had gone into liquidation as there was no response via 3 forms of communication. So to be honest the customer service was appalling however the shoes are what I ordered at the right price and delivered to the address at work. Kind regards
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered my boots on a Sunday evening and they arrived via Royal Mail on the following Tuesday morning. Excellent service!
5

1 year ago

review by Jan R.

Excellent service, ordered one day and delivered with 24 hours.
5

1 year ago

review by Carolyn Pennington

The only thing that worries me was I didn't get a confirmation email to say the order had gone through , my husband rang up about 4 days later and the man he spoke to was full of apologies.
4

1 year ago

review by Helen Louise

Very prompt service,shoes as expected tho’ a little short, ordered size 7 from an other company, were way too big consequentially ordered size 6 from you! Can’t understand how shoes can vary so much, also why don’t manufacturers do half sizes. Have shoe stretchers so managed to gain another few mm so saying all this they are very attractive shoes.
4

1 year ago

review by Jennifer Mcmillan

Bought Gabor boots as a present, experience online was very good, selection and purchase was simple and easy, boots arrived promptly a week later and found staff very helpful when needing further information. All round excellent service, thank you.
4

1 year ago

review by Steven Colton

Shoes came quickly for wife’s Christmas present. Didn’t get a conformation email when ordered though and also to say if they have been despatched which worried me. Shoes are in perfect condition but the box is slightly damaged which is a shame and doesn’t look like it’s been damaged by the courier service. Other than that they came very quickly and they had stock of a shoe ive been looking for for ages! Thanks.
4

1 year ago

review by Lee Ridgard

I placed an order with Unique Soles, which was delivered promptly. Although they didn't fit, there were no problems returning them and my account was credited as soon as they received my parcel. What I would recommend is to check out the sizing for the brand of shoes you'd like, as they all vary. The second time I did contact customer services for additional information and found them very helpful.
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Best price in the UK for the shoes I ordered and received within 3 days.
5

1 year ago

review by Caroline Reid

Quick and easy transaction Shoes arrived in 48 hours Gorgeous shoes
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I found exactly what I wanted on first look, and as if by magic they arrived two days later brilliant.
5

1 year ago

review by Guest L.

I have been looking for a pair of navy patent shoes for a while and found some Gabor one on your site. The order was easy to place and delivery took two days which was excellent. I recommend your business as very reliable. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Guest S.

1st Class Service, delivery was made the very next day
5

1 year ago

review by Lora Robertson

Just delivered these boots are fantastic so comfortable to wear all day, just loved the colour,red, bought another pair of red boots as my pupppy dog decided to eat one of them,
5

1 year ago

review by Janette Murphy

I just love these red boots, bought as a birthday gift for me, just so comfortable to wear all,day,second pair,I have bought, as the first pair my puppy dog decided to eat one of the boots
5

1 year ago

review by Janette Murphy

Uniquesoles.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Uniquesoles.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with