urbanonlineapparel.co.uk

2.5 / 5

urbanonlineapparel.co.uk

2.5 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.5 / 5

Trust Score

2.7

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is urbanonlineapparel.co.uk legit?

  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 31 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.5

31 reviews

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:13 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review urbanonlineapparel.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

price 3 /5

refund 2.7 /5

Scam! Did the same as many of the reviewers on here. Ordered the nike Wind breaker jacket, even had a confirmation email to say that the jacket had been dispatched but it never turned up!.. been intouch with my bank so hopefully I can still get my money back. That will teach me for ordering off adverts floating around Facebook. Let's just say fingers well and truly burnt!
1

1 year ago

review by Terri Wight

Same with me as every other person on this review page surly there is a way to get our money back/find the people responsible for this. Surly so many people beeing scammed there should be a system to complain about this but I'm not very clued up as I've never been scammed before. Seems a bit extreme to contact police about it? Dose anyone know the best way to deal with this?
1

1 year ago

review by Ashley goodband

I have repeatedly tried to contact you. Your site is not accessible, and your emails to support are returned. You charged me for a jacket in early December which I have never received and I cannot get you to respond to me. Order #17291
1

1 year ago

review by Nancy Edmiston

SCAM!!!!!!!....I placed an order for an Nike windbreaker back in November for a Christmas present for my son. I initially had a couple of email confirming that the order had been confirmed and there was a delay in dispatching orders but i should receive it in 10-15 days that was on the 1st December and i have emailed loads since and not had a reply and now my emails are coming back as undelivered as the domain doesn't exist!! Gutted i can't afford to loose the money. I paid on my credit card so hopefully they may refund me that is my next call. Please anyone DO NOT order from these people
1

1 year ago

review by Rach

#refund(1/5)

Ordered a nike windbreaker back in October, received the product, liked it so I decided to order another one in late November. Never got it!!! Sent tons of emails and got no response.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Like everyone else on her purchased a jacket I. October an haven’t received it how comes their allowed to advertise I will be contacting trading standards really pissed off
3

1 year ago

review by Veronica Fenton

I wish i had seen all these reviews, same thing as everyone else, ordered one of those half price nike jackets after seeing it on facebook. (FUCKING FACEBOOK) been nearly 2 months and no reply, cant call, auto response from email, clearly a scam. I should have known. I left a negative comment on their facebook and they deleted it and blocked me. REPORT THEIR PAGE!
3

1 year ago

review by Steve H.

#price(3/5)

I am not happy person I ordered some stuff yesterday next day delievry a big order not recieved it I have an order number don't have a shipping number have emailed no response and on Facebook is there not a direct contact nunber
3

1 year ago

review by Ryan V.

Ordered an item over a month ago delivery was meant to be 9/15 days . Had no response from them and still no item . Will be getting a refund and never use them again
3

1 year ago

review by Sean T.

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5)

Scam, I orded two windbreakers Nov 9...Nothing..no response no tracking no email no jackets. I called my bank and filed a claim for refund.
3

1 year ago

review by Anon Muss

#refund(3/5)

Ordered Nike Windbreaker jacket for a Christmas gift in late November. No word on shipping and cannot contact company. Wish I had read these reviews b4 ordering.
3

1 year ago

review by Larry Z.

The same as everybody else ordered two Nike windbreakers Oct 20 an I’m still waiting. SCAM SCAM SCAM!! Should not be allowed to still be advertising I believe if you paid by visa debit you can get money back through bank.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ordered a jacket November 20th Nike windbreaker jacket and has not come yet
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Total scam ordered Jacket 11th November, no jacket, numerous e-mails sent, no replies. Now website has disappeared!!! Does anyone know how you get your money back?
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ordered 9th nov ...still no jacket! Scam
3

1 year ago

review by Andrea Murray

Bought a windbreaker for a Christmas present on 13 th November. Like others got an automatic reply giving 50% discount off next order then read these reviews! Total scam...
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

This is a scam i ordered a Nike jacket a month ago had nothing delivered my bank is on to it as ive reported it.
3

1 year ago

review by Amanda U.

Haven't received item after one month now readits a scam on other places anybody else had the same
3

1 year ago

review by Mark U.

So far, I am waiting for a jacket that I paid on November 5, and we have December 13. This company is cheating people for no email. I do not recommend buying it in this company.
3

1 year ago

review by Marek C.

Same as everyone else , ordered 2 for Xmas presents , hoping I can recover as I paid on credit card
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with