urbanonlineapparel.co.uk

2.5 / 5

urbanonlineapparel.co.uk

2.5 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.5 / 5

Trust Score

1.6

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

3.5

Technical

Is urbanonlineapparel.co.uk legit?

  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 31 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.5

31 reviews

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, May 9, 2022 12:38 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review urbanonlineapparel.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

price 3 /5

refund 2.7 /5

Ordered 2 Nike windbreak coats, money was taken from my bank account over a month ago but not received any coats or correspondence to my emails/messages, I paid by visa debit card so have been able to get a refund via my bank, avoid this company at all costs, they are scammers, they'll take your money but you won't receive the item you've paid for!
2

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

I also ordered a Nike windbreaker as a Christmas gift in November and it still hasn't arrived. All emails to the company have 'not been delivered'. This must be a scam... I payed £40 for it!
2

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Ordered Nike jacket in November got email to say it was shipped never arrived yet !! #16492 it’s now January heard nothing
1

2 years ago

review by Linda D.

Quite frankly it don't even deserve 1 star. Right before Christmas they decide you would like to con people, i think it's disgusting. I ordered the windbreaker jacket advertised on instagram. Looked genuine everything looked genuine. Until you order It and never receive the product. 5 weeks down the line, then I try email them no reply. Then call them and the number they have used on the website is a hotel.
1

2 years ago

review by Jemma Q.

I ordered jacket October and hasn't come the email address is not even registered. What should I do? Definitely been scammed
2

2 years ago

review by Adam Barratt

Order a Nikewind breaker jacket on the 21st Oct 2018 - to this day it still hasn't shown up even though payment has been taken from my card. All attempts to contact this vendor have been ignored. Please be aware that this site is a scam! Like others on here I wish that I had seen these reviews before I placed the order. I have logged a compliant with Shopify who host their commerce website and am hoping that, at the very least these people will be taken off the Internet. You can log a complaint here: https://help.shopify.com/en/questions#/contact/email
2

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered a jacket as a Christmas present on 8th Nov and I'm still waiting on it!! I've emailed the support team but no reply!!???????? beginning to think I've been scammed too
1

2 years ago

review by Claire Symington

Scam company email address now dead as is website looks like was set up for christmas. Got Refunded money via bank as never came under chargeback scheme
2

2 years ago

review by Karl F.

#refund(3/5)

Son ordered a Nike wind breaker in October and it’s still not arrived. Sent emails no reply, son called a number & it was a London Hotel, complete fraudsters!!!! SCAM,SCAM, SCAM!!!!!!!!
2

2 years ago

review by Kelly R.

I made two orders one for which a full price and the second 50 % in order to compensate for the long delay of the processing of the first order. No one of two orders 14577 and 13566. And now after one month and half i didn't receive my items or any refund. I sent many emails which many remain without replies. And received one automatic reply inviting me to order again with 50% reduction. Is this a valid way to do business? Are they a valid company or scam? Why Facebook is still advertising their products. I had a nightmare experience with them. Guenfoudi m
2

2 years ago

review by Guenfoudi Mustapha

#price(3/5) #refund(3/5)

Ordered the Nike wind breaker jacket over a month ago paid for tracked delivery and still not received anything. Cannot contact them. Tried email and phone. Please avoid it’s a scam. I didn’t get a refund or the jacket.
2

2 years ago

review by Chelsea B.

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5)

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Urbanonlineapparel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with