vapowelt.de

3.4 / 5

vapowelt.de

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

3.4

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 3:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review vapowelt.de

vapowelt.de Reviews (9)

Replacement part they sent, was faulty!
I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me...

update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account...
I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Eleni Mania

Read previous reviews from Eleni Mania
ok, items purchased very good quality
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gregor Schierz

Read previous reviews from Gregor Schierz
Very bad customer service, emailed company several times about my item and did not get a response regarding item. Next time I will use another retailer who is Guaranteed to send the right product on time, with reasonable postage costs. I will STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.
verwende nicht
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by we’re just Sisters

Read previous reviews from we’re just Sisters
I do not speak German and hope you speak English. I give you only one star because you sent me a 220 V Volcano AND with no transformer for the US 110 V receptacle. I expected a product for US use; it was mailed to the US for goodness sake. It works but it takes 20 minutes to get to temperature. Unhappy customer
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michele Johnson

Read previous reviews from Michele Johnson
Item did not fit properly - had to use elastic bands to keep it from falling and started breaking apart.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ever Ramirez

Read previous reviews from Ever Ramirez
Good seller a1+
Ordered second time
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Luka Hafner

Read previous reviews from Luka Hafner
The reaction was fast very professional.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Topis

Read previous reviews from Topis
Service and product was great, delivery was fast and deserves 5 star, but delivery guy left my package to stairway, front of my apartment, didn't even bother to call me and ask if that was ok. It's not ok, because every one has a free access to that building stairway and somebody could have stolen it!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anna Salovaara

Read previous reviews from Anna Salovaara
Alles super geklappt
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Kamu

Read previous reviews from Kamu
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with