oo

3.1 / 5

oo

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About oo

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Oct 5, 2020 12:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review visa4usa.co.uk

oo Reviews (7)

I needed visa for myself and my father for a trip to US. Because I'd never used them before, I didn't know how the visa would go. Adam got them submitted and returned in 7 days or maybe less!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Manuel F.

I would like to say to all those who wish to use professional attorney to apply for their US visa. They are friendly and give you honest opinion and that's why I give them 5 stars.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Smith I.

Thanks for giving me first class consultation and guidance to receive my first visa. I didn't have any idea how will I do all the work and I really found it very difficult before. But the consultants here made it seem very easy. And I finally got my very first visa.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Joiuncen P.

I was impressed with Anastasia on your sales line today..... If I get a call back tomorrow as promisedfor a solution to discuss my visa, I will be delighted.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kimberly F.

They’re very helpful with my case and referred to an attorney in the US
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Nathan J.

Thanks to the team 105 stars for the prompt service Second to none
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Anes O.

Good morning to you all my friends and family please I won't your help from your & please call me back on your phone number
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by I. Won039t

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About oo

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with