westmercia.co.uk

2.8 / 5

westmercia.co.uk

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About westmercia.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 12:29 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review westmercia.co.uk

westmercia.co.uk Reviews (9)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Very impressed with the level of service provided. Always polite on the phone and always keen to help. The forklift recommended and supplied is ideal for our needs and, so far, a reliable choice. David Lowe, Warehouse Manager, Forward Products Limited, Bromsgrove.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by David

West Mercia Fork Trucks have supplied us with another excellent reconditioned fork lift truck. Customer service throughout has been excellent. I am happy to recommend this company, special thanks to Sean Cross for his efficiency in taking away our old truck and arranging the replacement. Paul Pugh Managing Director Wythall Roofing Centre Ltd. Solihull
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Paul

#customer service(5/5)

We have used West Mercia for a number of years to service our fork lift trucks and scissor lift and for emergency breakdown cover. Response to breakdown is quick and the service is always of a good quality.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart

#quality(5/5)

We have purchased four forklift trucks from West Mercia. We have always found them very committed to excellent customer service with first class service engineers. We would recommend them without reservation.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mark

#customer service(5/5)

West Mercia have been our (APS) preferred forklift truck supplier for over 30 years, during which time they have given an invaluable service to us. They are a very professional company, but at the same time very friendly and approachable, through all areas of the business. I would highly recommend West Mercia as a forklift truck supplier. Andy Smith Works Director APS Metal Pressings Ltd Birmingham.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Andy P.

We have worked exclusively with West Mercia for more than 30 years Excellent service Competitive prices Fast response to breakdown situations when required. A family run business who keep the personal contact and look after all aspects of our Materials handling projects.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Martyn U.

#price(5/5)

As a company we have purchased over the last 25 years all our fork lift trucks through West Mercia along with the maintenance contract for each one . We have enjoyed a solid professional relationship in this time even part exchanging old trucks for newer models . Any problems are always dealt with quickly and efficiently by their team of engineers .
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Richard L.

Have supplied us with our MHE requirements for the last 8 years. Service has been exceptional, quality knowledgeable engineers always available quickly, communication is excellent and problems are always dealt with promptly. Name Bill Roberts Position Warehouse Director Company CML F&L ( Telford) Location Telford
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Bill J.

#quality(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 98 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About westmercia.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with