westwoodsurveyors.co.uk

2.8 / 5

westwoodsurveyors.co.uk

2.8 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is westwoodsurveyors.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 10 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.8

10 reviews

Westwoodsurveyors.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Westwoodsurveyors.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:33 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review westwoodsurveyors.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Westwoodsurveyors.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (10)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

From the first enquiry this was a very seamless process with friendly, courteous staff. I found this company to be very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. I was explained the procedure and timescales and everything was as stated. Report was emailed within a couple of days and any issues were answered promptly and fully. This was also followed up by email I would definitely use/recommend this company again
5

1 year ago

review by Marie

So pleased to have found this local firm, they gave us a very reasonable quote and were extremely helpful and efficient every step of the way! Special thanks to Lynda who answered my initial phone call and was always available to answer every query along the way. The results of the survey proved invaluable and we’re very grateful we chose Westwood.
5

1 year ago

review by L. O.

I found the surveyors report very thorough & gave us far more information on the property we are buying than we expected, especially all the photos that were taken covering every aspect of the property . First class, thank you
5

1 year ago

review by I. H.

very competetive price and very efficient. The surveyor Dave kept me updated from start to finish and the turn out PDF report produced with 2 days of survey. I would definitely be using Westwood surveyors again
5

1 year ago

review by R. R.

#price(5/5)

The team was very helpful and always willing to listen and gave me a full explanation of the works that needed to be carried out. A company where I felt valued and got great value for money on the work that was carried out. Very impressed and will recommend to a friend.
5

1 year ago

review by S. O.

I cannot recommend Westwood Surveyors too highly. They were one of only two surveyors approached who advised me that I really only required a level 2 survey for the house I wished to purchase - the majority offered the considerably more expensive level 3 survey that was frankly unnecessary for a house of that age. And not only are they highly competitive with regard to price, their sheer professionalism in undertaking the survey within their stated timescale in a highly efficient and thorough manner left no stone unturned. The surveyor also replied to a specific query that was not covered by the survey with some really helpful advice. When I next move house I shall certainly be using their service again.
5

1 year ago

review by B. A.

#price(5/5)

We were pleasantly surprised by the level of detail given in the survey. It also included photos which was a welcome plus. Westwood arranged the survey really quickly for us and sent the completed report through within days. It was thorough and easy to understand. Thank you Lynda for all your help, we'll certainly keep your details for future use!
5

1 year ago

review by Chris & Anne Waters

great friendly service , surveyor explained the problems in plain english and the report was easy to follow.... and also called me back straight away when I further queries... will use them again when we next move
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

The service was first class even getting e mails from MD making sure I had accessibility to herself as one of her colleagues I had been dealing with was on annual leave. Very fair price and report was very thorough. I would not hesitate to recline s this company and would certainly use again without hesitation
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#price(5/5)

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Westwoodsurveyors.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Westwoodsurveyors.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with