Whiffcraft

4.4 / 5

Whiffcraft

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is whiffcraft.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Gaiia - VERITABLE SAVON A FROID gaiia-shop.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Les savons froid surgras Gaiia sont fabriqus artisanalement suivant la mthode douce de saponification froid

My Carpe mycarpe.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Carpe antiperspirant is the 1 solution to sweaty hands feet more An effective antiperspirant developed by our sweat experts chemists dermatologists

www.scotchporter.com www.scotchporter.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

type:A Deodorant | Aluminum-Free Deodorant Cream - type:A deodorant typeadeodorant.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

We`re raising the bar on natural deodorant by creating an aluminum-free deodorant that overachieves on every level. With our high-performance, safe deodorant, type:A is on a mission to help people lead healthier lives without sacrifice and to bring clean beauty to the mainstream.

ladays.co ladays.co
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Les culottes menstruelles Ladays sont cousues main conues en France ecolo Oeko Tex100 Ultra absorbantes fines jolies et confortables

Hand in Hand Good Clean Fun handinhandsoap.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Vegan sustainable and palm oil free soaps washes and essentials for a clean life clean conscience Buy a bar give a bar

www.soapboxsoaps.com www.soapboxsoaps.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

www.superjennie.com www.superjennie.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

www.stirlingsoap.com www.stirlingsoap.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

BEST Straight Razor Kit NAKED ARMOR Wet Shaving Products For Men nakedarmorazors.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Check out Naked Armor39s award winning straight razor kits straight razors for men Handcrafted wood steel straight edge razors wet shaving kits safety razors shaving mugs and natural shave soap Wonderful gifts for men Packaged beautifully 30 day money back guarantee and lots of great articles and free guide

Based on 644 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

30 reviews

Knoji

4.2

7 reviews

Mamma

5

269 reviews

Reviews io

4.81

338 reviews

Whiffcraft.ca Review

All Natural deodorant lip balms roll on remedies skin care products Handcrafted in Victoria BC Canada Now with Monq personal aromatherapy diffusers

Whiffcraft.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 3, 2021 10:23 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review whiffcraft.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Whiffcraft.ca Reviews & Complaints (30)

I loved the personal touch and the customer service from Trina. Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Sophia Achamsi

always good but when I signed up for the referral program with my sister Dominique Southern she got both the $5 referral and the additional $5 referral when she placed an order and I didn't get anything... I did report this but no response.
4

1 year ago

review by Niki Taylor

5 star review because: Quick & friendly email response Quick shipping Canadian company Thanks for being awesome
5

1 year ago

review by Sarah Cecchinibisson

I was pleasantly surprised at how well the natural deodorants lasted throughout the day! I've always been skeptical of natural deodorants as they've never worked for me but Whiffcraft was a pleasant surprise. Loved the Gin & Tonic lip balm the most!! Not sticky and melts right into the lips.
5

1 year ago

review by Lumen Beltran

I introduced Whiffcraft to all my family members last Christmas. They love everything about the items they order regularly now. Finally, a product that is completely natural! The service is second to none. Whiffcraft is a keeper for sure!
5

1 year ago

review by Karen Hovelkamp

Recently purchased a KININ Eco Vape pod from Whiffcraft to hell as a smoking cessation, I am currently smoking the “Recover” blend and as a previous Juul smoker I find this is something that feels way healthier for me and gives me the same feel, will definitely be ordering more!
5

1 year ago

review by Devon Sigurdson

My order arrived so quickly even though it said 7-10 days I got it in 5, Trina was so kind and even left a kind message with my order! I will for sure be ordering from here in the future as it was such an easy and enjoyable experience!
5

1 year ago

review by Claire Cazorla

I’ve tried a few different natural deodorants and whiffcraft is by far one of the best! I’m also loving the minty lip balm, my new fave.
5

1 year ago

review by Erin Vegter

Ordered 5 monqs on a Saturday evening and received the order on a Tuesday afternoon! Very fast shipping from Victoria to Toronto!
5

1 year ago

review by Maggie Wang

I order all 10 monq products. The service was amazing and delivery was fast! Thanks Trina!!
5

1 year ago

review by Cheryl Wood

I'm hoping if I buy enough of these Monq diffusers, I'll be able to quit smoking. As soon as I get paid again I'm buying a couple more.
4

1 year ago

review by Pam King

I haven’t received my order as of yet however the website is clear and easy to navigate and the order was shipped out within 48 hours of purchase so I’m happy:)
5

1 year ago

review by Beth Cappos

I received my first deodorant as a gag gift and I fell in love with the low toxicity natural concept as well as the consistency and scent. I just ordered a year supply and am a client for life!
5

1 year ago

review by Chad Clarke

We received our package today and we absolutely love the Earl Gray and Gin and tonic lip balm. They are the only lip balm that we really like anymore. They moisturize and taste fantastic. We also bought the Monq Pumpkin Spice diffuser, it smells great.
5

1 year ago

review by Teena Quinn

I just received the starter pack! So far I am very much loving the face cream/face mineral oil combined. It feels so great and absorbs into my skin so well! My skin feels very good. I have been trying the deodorants and so far I can not fully review them yet. The lip balms are very lovely as well, very hydrating! So far so good!
5

1 year ago

review by Emily Nairne

I recently purchased Refreshmint natural deodorant and I will never go back!! This is the best product! Regardless of my activity level I smell like mint ????. You don’t need much I think a tin will last me about 6-7 months!
5

1 year ago

review by Lisa Klimek

I found Butter Me Up at the Victoria Yoga Conference and love it so much I ordered two more! Thanks for making the product available online, easy to order and delivered without hassles. :)
5

1 year ago

review by Lori Edwards

I LOVE that these products are not only 100% healthy but they 100% work!! I also love knowing I am not supporting some big corporate jerk but a real person who personally cares and created the formulas!
5

1 year ago

review by David Wein

My order took 6 days from ordering to being shipped. That’s a long time and if I needed something for a specific date or occasion I probably would be nervous to order again.
4

1 year ago

review by Lorette Mercier

I love supporting independently owned Canadian businesses! Especially brands with a focus on natural and non-toxic ingredients.
5

1 year ago

review by Kaitlin Chapple

Whiffcraft.ca Review

All Natural deodorant lip balms roll on remedies skin care products Handcrafted in Victoria BC Canada Now with Monq personal aromatherapy diffusers

Whiffcraft.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with