whoopsie.me.uk

3.3 / 5

whoopsie.me.uk

3.3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review whoopsie.me.uk

whoopsie.me.uk Reviews (11)

I went on holiday when I got news from my family that our boiler stopped working. As soon as I called Usure, they immediately sent a guy to check it out, and from what I heard, he was very cooperative and polite, and quickly processed my claim. I would definitely recommend this company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Leicester

Read previous reviews from Lee Leicester
Had a boiler engineer out for my nan within 2 hours, fantastic service!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jamie Foster

Read previous reviews from Jamie Foster
I first came to Usure to find a great insurance company without breaking my savings. Talked to one of the agents, and she was very patient explaining every detail, and unlike the other insurance agents, she was not being too pushy to me. I am also very happy with their rates. Overall, this is the best insurance company I ever found.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tom Eldwin

Read previous reviews from Tom Eldwin
Boiler repaired by the manufacturer within 48 hours, outstanding service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Phil Money

Read previous reviews from Phil Money
Recently my car broke down while I was riding out of town at night, and I had no idea whom to call. Thankfully I was covered with Usure, and they managed to find a roadside assistance quickly. They also made the repairing claim for my car very easy. Thank you!!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bonnie Joof

Read previous reviews from Bonnie Joof
I have used Usure insurance for my home, and now I am in the middle of getting another insurance from them. Application with them is always easy, and the reps agents are courteous and friendly. Great company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Troy Dean

Read previous reviews from Troy Dean
Great service, had an engineer the next day to fix my boiler
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tom T.

Read previous reviews from Tom T.
They helped me get my boiler going after a long summer, would highly recommend!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alice Hemmingway

Read previous reviews from Alice Hemmingway
Their 24/7 helpline is the best. They are my life savior.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas Jones

Read previous reviews from Thomas Jones
I got an incident one day and my car breakdown at work, and when I called Usure, they managed to send people to pick my car up. They also recommended me with a good repair shop, and they got the job done really well. 5 Star service!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kiki Rahdiansyah

Read previous reviews from Kiki Rahdiansyah
Requested online to have my boiler serviced, the engineer came out the next day and noticed a small water leak, he fixed that the same day without having to raise a claim. Great service!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Albert Wyatt

Read previous reviews from Albert Wyatt
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with