whoopsie.me.uk

3.3 / 5

whoopsie.me.uk

3.3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About whoopsie.me.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review whoopsie.me.uk

whoopsie.me.uk Reviews (17)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Originally joined Whoopsie as much cheaper then British Gas. I was very impressed by the service provided. John kept me informed throughout the claim and I will certainly recommend them to my friends.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Katie Penney

USURE has very nice protection, and a helpful team whenever I need to make a claim. I can probably find other companies charging much higher prices for the same service I got from USURE. I would thoroughly recommend USURE.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Greg Marshall

#price(5/5)

I came across Usure's website after going through some recommendations about getting pet insurance, and I am very glad I did. My pet has been having quite a few medical problems, and insurance from Usure will surely help a lot with the vet bills. The staffs I spoke with also love animals, and I can really feel that they care.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Harris Lumington

I spoke with several insurance companies before finally chose Usure as my provider. The reason that made me choose them was, as I spoke with many rep agents, the one from Usure offered me the best and reasonable cost. And it was also quite refreshing to find someone in the insurance industry who truly understand what I need. Thank you.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Chaturi Charuka

So far all the good reviews about Usure.me have been positive, and I am here to confirm that they're all true. They treat me like I was a VIP, and their customer service is unbelievable good. They are also straight and honest about their services, which makes it very easy for me to understand. I have no regret in getting some of my belongings with their coverage service.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Haissam Mizn

#customer service(5/5)

I went on holiday when I got news from my family that our boiler stopped working. As soon as I called Usure, they immediately sent a guy to check it out, and from what I heard, he was very cooperative and polite, and quickly processed my claim. I would definitely recommend this company.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Leicester

Had a boiler engineer out for my nan within 2 hours, fantastic service!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jamie Foster

I first came to Usure to find a great insurance company without breaking my savings. Talked to one of the agents, and she was very patient explaining every detail, and unlike the other insurance agents, she was not being too pushy to me. I am also very happy with their rates. Overall, this is the best insurance company I ever found.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tom Eldwin

Boiler repaired by the manufacturer within 48 hours, outstanding service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Phil Money

Recently my car broke down while I was riding out of town at night, and I had no idea whom to call. Thankfully I was covered with Usure, and they managed to find a roadside assistance quickly. They also made the repairing claim for my car very easy. Thank you!!!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Bonnie Joof

I have used Usure insurance for my home, and now I am in the middle of getting another insurance from them. Application with them is always easy, and the reps agents are courteous and friendly. Great company.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Troy Dean

Great service, had an engineer the next day to fix my boiler
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tom T.

They helped me get my boiler going after a long summer, would highly recommend!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Alice Hemmingway

Their 24/7 helpline is the best. They are my life savior.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas Jones

I got an incident one day and my car breakdown at work, and when I called Usure, they managed to send people to pick my car up. They also recommended me with a good repair shop, and they got the job done really well. 5 Star service!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kiki Rahdiansyah

Requested online to have my boiler serviced, the engineer came out the next day and noticed a small water leak, he fixed that the same day without having to raise a claim. Great service!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Albert Wyatt

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About whoopsie.me.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with