winesale.co.nz

2.5 / 5

winesale.co.nz

2.5 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.5 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Wine Store

Paint Sip Wine Painting Parties - Pinot39s Palette pinotspalette.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Paint drink and have fun at your a Pinot39s Palette studio Find your nearest location and book a seat for the best painting and wine experience around

Shoppers Vineyard shoppersvineyard.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Shoppers Vineyard - Wine Store in at 875 Bloomfield Avenue Clifton NJ 07012 Call us at 973-916-0707 for the best Italian wine French wine Oregon wine California wine Washington wine German wine Australian wine and Spanish wine

Hamptons Wine Shoppe hamptonswineshoppe.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Full-service wine and liquor store in Westhampton Beach NY Widest selection and best prices in the Hamptons Free Hamptons Delivery Shipping Nationwide

209 Lebanese Wine 209lebanesewine.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

209 Lebanese Wine is Lebanon`s first online wine store that sells a variety of fine Lebanese wine and delivers them straight to your door, hassle-free.

Home Lay and Wheeler laywheeler.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Lay Wheeler are specialists in en primeur in bond and fine wine sales let us help you discover our wines for cellaring and drinking online

bevmo.com bevmo.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Carboot Wines carbootwines.com.au
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Carboot Wines is an online wine store in Australia. Buy German, French, Spanish Italian, Australian and international wine by the bottle online. Interesting and unusual varietals. Purchase online wine at great prices, delivered to your door.

wine-searcher.com wine-searcher.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

The genius shortcut to your favorite wines and spirits Find and compare prices across merchants keep up with wine news learn wine regions grape varieties

Loading site please wait cellartracker.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

CellarTracker is the worlds largest collection of wine reviews tasting notes and personal stories from people who love wine

bishopscellar.com bishopscellar.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

About winesale.co.nz

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review winesale.co.nz

winesale.co.nz Reviews (14)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.9 /5

price 4.7 /5

quality 4.8 /5

customer service 4.9 /5

on-time 4.8 /5

Winesales were a god-send during the lockdown. Whilst our local licensing trust did their best NOT to sell wine, Winesale was the absolute opposite. Responsive, helpful and worked under difficult situation to provide the best service they could. A stunning example of all that is good about small business in New Zealand. Thanks guys. Your amazing.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Y. W.

Maria and the Team at Petone have been absolute troopers through the Lockdown. Fortunately they were able to stand up their essential service quickly and I have been pleasantly surprised by how effortless and prompt the deliveries have been. I've also given click & collect a go and realised I should have been doing this years ago! So handy being able to drop in as soon as the order completed txt arrives in my phone. They'll even pop it in the boot for you. Great work guys.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Eamon O

Winesale always refresh their stock with enticing international drops ((Italian, French...) as well as surprise bulk sales eg cancelled export orders. Your wine prices are in my price bracket too. Friendly staff when I visit and fast online service
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Greg Walton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As a Winesale customer for about 10 years, I have enjoyed not just the wine bargains, but also outstanding friendly and helpful customer service that is so much a part of our relationship.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by David Hill

#customer service(5/5)

Just still would like to see more Oz' reds from Barossa and Maclaren Vale at less than $12 prices - You can land them in Oz Grays Online auctions for $5 or $6 - no reason why you couldn't have a buyer over there - purchasing and freighting them to you here..... DW
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by David Williams

#price(4/5)

Great website easy to navigate and delivers in 48 hours even in lockdown 4
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Adrian Salt

I'm a BIG fan of European and South American reds and the selection at Winesale is fantastic. When I go in looking for a wine to fit a (often unusual) tasting theme, the knowledgeable team are always amazing, quickly pointing me to a selection of great wines. I don't have a big budget for wine, but it's a very long time since I bought my wine anywhere else. Cin cin. Janet S. Lower Hutt.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Janet Sykes

I've been a customer of Winesale for many years and they just keep getting better and better. The online service is exceptional and delivery is extremely quick and efficient. Service in the store is second to none the staff always helpful and very capable. They will always suggest wines to try if you are looking for something a little different and away from the mainstream. Just love the French Rhone selection! Keep up the great work!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew Crook

#delivery(5/5)

Just after you opened during lockdown I emailed Sam about wine that I wanted, although she was working from home she made sure my wine turned up the day after it was ordered, she is marvellous. You stock the wines I like, which is alway a plus for me
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Daphne Rowland

I’ve always had a great experience with Winesale, particularly Sam in Sales and a gentleman in Accounts whose name I unfortunately cannot remember. One thing I would respectfully suggest is that you start to deal in caseloads of 185ml still wines. People everywhere, including me, are wanting to limit their drinking and I believe would be very interested in this opportunity. I was one of the first people years ago to whom Montana delivered caseloads of this size bottle and the market has certainly grown from there. I also think 375ml bottles will become popular for the same reason. Thank you for this opportunity! Denise ????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Denise Barlow

I had Crossroads Pinot Noir, oh my goodness, what a beautiful wine.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jill Mccabe

I ordered wine on Friday and was at my door in Auckland from the Wairarapa on the following Tuesday during level 4 lockdown - outstanding PS the wine was (is) excellent
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I deal with Miranda when I need wine, she is amazing, very knowledgeable when I’m looking for something special, nothing is too much trouble for her. She’s a gem. Cheers Sue and Iain Robertson
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sue Robertson

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About winesale.co.nz

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with