winesale.co.nz

2.5 / 5

winesale.co.nz

2.5 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.5 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review winesale.co.nz

winesale.co.nz Reviews (11)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.9 /5

price 4.7 /5

quality 4.8 /5

customer service 4.9 /5

on-time 4.8 /5

Winesale always refresh their stock with enticing international drops ((Italian, French...) as well as surprise bulk sales eg cancelled export orders. Your wine prices are in my price bracket too. Friendly staff when I visit and fast online service
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Greg Walton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Greg Walton
As a Winesale customer for about 10 years, I have enjoyed not just the wine bargains, but also outstanding friendly and helpful customer service that is so much a part of our relationship.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Hill

#customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from David Hill
Just still would like to see more Oz' reds from Barossa and Maclaren Vale at less than $12 prices - You can land them in Oz Grays Online auctions for $5 or $6 - no reason why you couldn't have a buyer over there - purchasing and freighting them to you here..... DW
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Williams

#price(4/5)

Read previous reviews from David Williams
Great website easy to navigate and delivers in 48 hours even in lockdown 4
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Adrian Salt

Read previous reviews from Adrian Salt
I'm a BIG fan of European and South American reds and the selection at Winesale is fantastic. When I go in looking for a wine to fit a (often unusual) tasting theme, the knowledgeable team are always amazing, quickly pointing me to a selection of great wines. I don't have a big budget for wine, but it's a very long time since I bought my wine anywhere else. Cin cin. Janet S. Lower Hutt.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Janet Sykes

Read previous reviews from Janet Sykes
I've been a customer of Winesale for many years and they just keep getting better and better. The online service is exceptional and delivery is extremely quick and efficient. Service in the store is second to none the staff always helpful and very capable. They will always suggest wines to try if you are looking for something a little different and away from the mainstream. Just love the French Rhone selection! Keep up the great work!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew Crook

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Andrew Crook
Just after you opened during lockdown I emailed Sam about wine that I wanted, although she was working from home she made sure my wine turned up the day after it was ordered, she is marvellous. You stock the wines I like, which is alway a plus for me
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Daphne Rowland

Read previous reviews from Daphne Rowland
I’ve always had a great experience with Winesale, particularly Sam in Sales and a gentleman in Accounts whose name I unfortunately cannot remember. One thing I would respectfully suggest is that you start to deal in caseloads of 185ml still wines. People everywhere, including me, are wanting to limit their drinking and I believe would be very interested in this opportunity. I was one of the first people years ago to whom Montana delivered caseloads of this size bottle and the market has certainly grown from there. I also think 375ml bottles will become popular for the same reason. Thank you for this opportunity! Denise ????
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Denise Barlow

Read previous reviews from Denise Barlow
I had Crossroads Pinot Noir, oh my goodness, what a beautiful wine.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jill Mccabe

Read previous reviews from Jill Mccabe
I ordered wine on Friday and was at my door in Auckland from the Wairarapa on the following Tuesday during level 4 lockdown - outstanding PS the wine was (is) excellent
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I deal with Miranda when I need wine, she is amazing, very knowledgeable when I’m looking for something special, nothing is too much trouble for her. She’s a gem. Cheers Sue and Iain Robertson
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sue Robertson

Read previous reviews from Sue Robertson
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with