Winkl

4.5 / 5

Winkl

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Affiliate Marketing Service

About Winkl

The most comfortable mattress you39ve slept on or your money back Try a premium bed in the box mattress at your place for 120 Nights from 850 delivered

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Mar 16, 2021 11:06 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review winkl.co.nz

Winkl Reviews (16)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

We have been very grateful for the amazing service that the Winkl company have provided thru out our dealings with them. They have gone above and beyond to accomodate us. We originally bought a regular Winkl mattress and found it way too firm, as it was in our Bach we were unable to be there enough to trial it completely because of the Covid lockdown. They extended the warranty without question and we were able to upgrade it to the Lux.Our Winkl regular mattress was able to be donated to the Salvation Army which was an easy transaction facilitated by Winkl. The Lux is amazing, I would thoroughly recommend paying the extra for this mattress, the price point is economical for what you get, it is the perfect level of comfort. If you like a firmer mattress then the Winkl represents good value buying but I would advise upgrading for the Lux. Thanks for all your amazing help and support Winkl team to allow us to get it right. The service is 5 star.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel U.

#price(5/5)

My girlfriend got one of these and I suddenly found myself staying at her house as often as I could! Hands down the most comfortable mattress I ever lay upon.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dom K.

I am so happy to have found Winkl, would 100% recommend. I was really struggling to sleep through the night and would wake up with a sore neck and jaw all the time. Since sleeping with my Winkl pillow I have literally never had a better sleep and I can’t believe it took me so long to convert! Will never go back. Can’t wait to get a mattress!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mo Mcartney

Had it for a few months now and still as good as the day we unboxed it
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Sargent

Best sleep I’ve had in years and to think I was going to buy a bed worth 8,000, thanks Winkl!!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Samuel Raines

I was a regular chiropractor client until I got my Winkl mattress, I haven't seen my Chiro since! A truly restful and supportive sleep, and great a great purchasing experience too.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nikki Benseman

6 out of 5 stars. Loved it!!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Toni M.

We purchased two mattresses for our bach on Waiheke from Winkl and received them pretty much the same day which was very impressive indeed. Getting them to Waiheke was no problem at all fitting into the car with ease. They are unbelievably comfortable with the outer cover so soft to touch, my daughter loved it so much she wouldn't get off it. It is like the advertising says not too soft, not too firm, just right. I also love the fact you can remove the cover to wash it. These mattresses are here to stay!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Malinda B.

I work in hospo so I'm usually on my feet the whole time and I used to get little to no sleep with my old mattress but now I don't thank to my new winkl mattress. I actually don't even remember having an aching body or back when I get up now ! I love my mattress so much that I have also bought another for my daughter and she sure loves it too Thanks Winkl for the best sleep ever
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Pat C.

"My desire to improve the sleeping experience in our motor home was achieved by purchasing a King Winkl mattress. A modification to allow the Fridge door to fully open was easily done. We are so comfortable sleeping in the van now we find we are travelling and seeing more of New Zealand. Great option. Thanks."
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alvin Olsobn

I found the winkl mattress comfortable, the service and delivery of the mattress fantastic ,it was delivered within 3 days
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rene Van

#delivery(5/5)

We noticed a instant difference by the 2nd nights sleep we were 100 percent stoked with our winkle. Highly recommend to people to try
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dion Watts

I am dreaming before I fall asleep! I love everything about the mattress, it is a dream come true for a person who has never quite had the right bed. I sleep soundly, and I wake up feeling great. The only down side is I don't want to get out of it in the morning.... and dream of it all day. Thank you Winkyl!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Emma Davison

I enjoyed the Lux mattress almost from the beginning, having come from a sixteen-year-old pocket sprung mattress that was exacerbating my bad back. My wife wasn't so sure. She found that she kept overheating. We even looked at returning the mattress, but we were encouraged to persevere for at least 30 days. Then the country went into Level 4 Lockdown and, because I'm a healthcare worker, I continued to go to work. As an extra precaution, to protect both my wife and my children, I moved out of our house and now reside in our sleep out. Since I've been sleeping on a camp bed for the past 21 nights (and counting), I can hardly give a fair review of your mattress, however, I'm really looking forward to getting back to sleeping on it. Meanwhile, my wife tells me that she's adjusted to the mattress and loves it. I guess that's my round-about way of saying, Thanks.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Andy Evans

Our lovely mattress is supportive but with its super comfy top layer makes sure that there are no pressure points so the body can relax all night long.Bit of a shame that the cat feels the same way...
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle Fyson

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Winkl

The most comfortable mattress you39ve slept on or your money back Try a premium bed in the box mattress at your place for 120 Nights from 850 delivered

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with