wolfestone.co.uk

4.2 / 5

wolfestone.co.uk

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is wolfestone.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
JapaneseClass japaneseclass.jp
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

JapaneseClassjp is a site to learn Japanese online by playing games focus on enriching vocabularies and kanji in a fun and social way

ef.com ef.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

English Pronunciation Course Online training for clear English starpronunciation.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Accelerate your life with clear English Achieve excellent results fast Easy to follow English pronunciation tailored courses Start improving today

IELTSPodcast ieltspodcast.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to the IELTS podcast Learn how to pass the IELTS exam with free tutorials expert advice sample essays and more - listen to our podcasts here now

Easy Language Exchange easylanguageexchange.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Join Easy Language Exchange and start learning English French Spanish with natives ELE is a Free conversation exchange platform Language Community

talkinfrench.com talkinfrench.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

phrasemix.com phrasemix.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Language International languageinternational.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find and compare 1000039s of study abroad programs and language courses at Language International Register online and get low prices guaranteed

American Translators Association atanet.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ATA is a professional association founded to advance the translation and interpreting professions and foster the professional development of individual translators and interpreters

ltl-school.com ltl-school.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 57 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

8 reviews

Reviews io

4.71

49 reviews

Wolfestone.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wolfestone.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:50 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review wolfestone.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wolfestone.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (8)

Very quick turnaround and accurate translation of a French property document into English. Clear, friendly communications by email. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by John Dubois

I gave Wolfestone a translation project recently. They quickly responded and turned it around really quickly. Great service.
5

2 years ago

review by Lizzie Jones

Spanish to English translation was of very good quality and done very quickly with no hassle. Jenny
5

2 years ago

review by Jenny Phillips

Charlotte is always incredibly helpful - calm and informative at all times, even when something is urgent she doesn't change her tone and always gets the job done.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Our company use Wolfestones often and we are happy with their service, fast, efficient service from Oliver Dugdale and Jordon Davey :)
5

2 years ago

review by Nicola Z.

Wolfestone carried out a translation of technical text from English to German for us for a display at a German based exhibition. The costs were competitive and the translations was carried out in a prompt manner. The display worked very well for us at the exhibition also. They reviewed and provided a competitive quote for translating a company brochure which will be considered for 2015.
5

2 years ago

review by Darren Vine

Having stated that my requirement was urgent Wolfestone advised that the work would be complete in 1-2 business days. While not a large job (the cost was less than £100) the value to my business was significant, and we faced the prospect of severe financial penalties if delivery were to be delayed. It was only after accepting my order (and taking full payment upfront) that I was advised that the original translated document may be delayed beyond the agreed delivery date. Some three days after the original delivery date, when I had still not received my document, as I was getting very little response from the Project Manager I contacted the Managing Director. She told me that the translation had to be undertaken in Spain. This was the first time I had been made aware of this, and it was clear from the outset that this company could never meet the promised completion date! Had I been advised of this up front, I could and would have made other arrangements. The posting date that the MD gave me was actually one day later than the promised delivery date! Even that was incorrect as I had to wait a full further week for my document - the actual date of posting was a full week after than the date given by the MD. Needless to say, this two week delay caused me a great deal of stress, time and expense, and I felt justified in requesting a refund, primarily as a matter of principle. Even my complaint was un-answered and I had to follow it up a week later! Their response - the offer of a 50% refund - a very small sum given the value of the job and which just about summed up my poor overall experience! I am sorry to say that I engaged Wolfestone on the basis of a recommendation but have found them to be totally sub- standard in terms of customer service and communication. The overall impression is that of a company that does not care about smaller customers and is only interested in collecting the money.
2

2 years ago

review by Richard Thomas

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Wolfestone.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wolfestone.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with