writemypapers.org

3 / 5

writemypapers.org

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Reviews

2

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 1:32 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review writemypapers.org

writemypapers.org Reviews (26)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.8 /5

customer service 4 /5

on-time

Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tata Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Tata Y.
To be honest, I haven't done any research about this service before I order. Since I needed them real quick, I asked them to write one 2K long paper, they accepted and delivered on time. Another good find by me!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jeanne K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jeanne K.
I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Li Z.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Li Z.
The writers at SiteJabber are professional, they have cleverly handled my tasks and provided me an enriched essay. I am happy to get a well structured and well-researched essay. There were some minor mistakes in the essay, which were endorsed by me, however, the writers delicately fixed all errors. I must say the support service is very good. I am happy to have your writing service.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Zeeshan B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Zeeshan B.
I used this website to write a thesis I had no time to complete. I paid $180 AUD for 22 pages of undergraduate work with a deadline of 14 days. To my surprise, a draft was available for viewing a few days before deadline, so I eagerly opened it to read. I was shocked to say the least... The thesis had been sent in a jpg file (photo viewing) and was about the size of a pin head. Once I zoomed in on the image and looked past the horrific water marks and blurriness of the text I was bitterly disappointed. It was as though it had been written by a 13 year old foreign exchange student that had no understanding of the English language. After sending the thesis back for editing and review, I received yet another disappointing copy. At this stage I had no time to wait for them to fix it so I requested a final copy and edited it myself, only to find that they had repeated the same points over and over to make up the word limit, and had no understanding of spelling or grammar. If you enjoy decoding and rewriting and have the time to do so, by all means use this service. But as far as I am concerned it is a complete waste of money and time.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kate W.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Kate W.
Fast delivery, good quality, great value for the money, adequate and safe company, recommended that's my short feedback about essay writing service WriteMyPapers.org. Below you can read the details if you want to know why I'm saying so. I must say that I'm not a regular customer of writing services, mom and dad taught me that claiming someone's work as own isn't something you should do. But occasionally, I do buy essays at WriteMyPapers as failing a course and then retaking it is a much more painful option. So, I needed to turn in a review of Yuval Noah Harari's 21 Lessons for the 21st Century. C'mon, it's 400 pages, I knew from the start I won't have time to read it. So I planned ahead and ordered a 3-page bachelor-level review with a 10-day delivery (order # 285525194). The initial price showed $54. After chatting with their representative, I wheedled additional 10% off. Ten minutes after paying for the order I received an email from support@writemypapers.org saying they found a writer and he's on it. 8 days later I was notified that my review is available for download that's right my paper came in 2 days before the deadline. Checked it via grammarly it found 1 grammar issue (missed comma) and zero plagiarism. To me, the content was OK, so turned it in with minor adaptations. To my professor it was great I got an A-. Couldn't be better. If needed, will order here again.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sibela V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sibela V.
The services provided by this website are a hit or miss, depending on the assignment you are interested in having revised or written from scratch. The customer service representatives are prompt in response and very polite, however the quality of work isn't sufficient. I requested a report on paper that included an outline, for some reason, an expert writer didn't know how to complete an outline properly. I literally had to explain it to them several times. After that, they assigned a new writer and said they would give me 10% off future orders. Another time, I requested help on a economics assignment and i didn't request a plagiarism report, thinking that either way it couldn't possibly be plagiarized, but it was. I had to submit my assignment through a turnitin forum and it came up 80% plagiarized. I was devastated, especially since it cost a pretty penny. Some of the assignments are of good quality. I'd suggest getting psychology, philosophy.. and basic english classes a try, but business courses are not their expertise. If this company actually paid for more efficient writers they would have more credibility and get more service.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stephanie L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Stephanie L.
Initially, I was a little skeptic trusting writemypapers.org to take care of my essay but their amazing service, professional essay writing and swift delivery helped me trust them completely. Honestly, it was so easy to use this service, I wish more people knew about writemypapers! 100% recommended.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Faiza A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Faiza A.
I have done many orders with writemypapers.org, but I'd like to review the last paper I got. I had to do a 7 page work overnight which seemed to be impossible to me. Writemypapers agreed to complete it and gave me the paper 30 minutes earlier than the deadline. I had enough time to look through it and found even more references than I had requested. Hope my teacher would be pleased and give me a positive feedback on the research proposal.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Susan M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Susan M.
WriteMypapers is awesome! You must put in led work too. Upload your own resources that interest you and a topic. Work with them and they would work with you, trust me. read over your papers and make sure you order is right before you submit but even after you submit that's fine too. Love this site! the customer service for some rep, do have attitudes as if they assume they talking to someone who is not lazy. I am not lazy and i do take my time to read my papers and help to submit documentation to this organization. Use this site and its the best!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Faith J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Faith J.
I discovered writemypapers.org last semester when everything was just cramming my life and I needed help with at least the uni stuff. Amazingly they did the 6 hour order well although I had to wait an extra hour for the revision. These guys aren't perfect, but you can tell that its real people writing the papers. They keep it real if anything is not going according to plan and let me know in advance. Thank you to them for getting me through these last two semester and helping me patch up my rough patch.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Abby M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Abby M.
"Write my papers" provides brilliant writing services. I was not ok a few days ago and I ordered a few essays. They delivered my work quickly and it has covered all the required points. The essay was beyond my expectations. I had to make changes and the support service fix them in a few hours. I strongly recommend you to try their service at least once in your life.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tayyba S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Tayyba S.
I ordered my essay and was very pleased with the final delivery. Exceptional content and friendly services. They did a great job and took less time than I mentioned. I would recommend WriteMyPapers to everyone who is looking for exceptional services in less time and a reasonable budget. Thank You!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Amna K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Amna K.
I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently. Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mehwish S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mehwish S.
Among all writing services I tried, writemypapers.org stands out as a website with the most customer friendly policies. Once I had to cancel my order because my professor just called off the assignment. I thought that I'd not be able to get any compensation, but they offered me a full refund since the writer was not assigned yet and suggested me to credit the money not to pay sales tax next time. Plus they even gave me a VIP service for free. I was happy not to lose all my money and even earn a bonus.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kathy L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kathy L.
I submitted an order for a 5 page paper 6 days before it was due. It is now day 7 and they have yet to assign a writer. My paper is late and they keep asking for more time to find a writer. I keep getting the run around when chatting or calling. I will never use this company again. Worst experience ever and they hurt my grade.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by John S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from John S.
It was a challenge to find a service with the 3-hours deadline. The price wasn't low, but my research paper was delivered even in 2 (!!) hours, edited and formatted. don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame. my peace of mind was totally worth making an order here.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Meg C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Meg C.
Find it hard not to recommend this service to all those people out there. They keep their word which is why deserved the best feedback and my trust. 3 hour deadline means 3 hour deadline. MLA style formatting is followed as required. Free revisions are accomplished without any troubles. Best quality is what you get in reality: totally original, written from scratch, without typos or grammar mistakes. Love this service so much!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ryan B.
So, I personally had my ups and downs with this service. I am using writemypapers for a couple years and now I can breakdown some pros and cons. Pros: affordable prices (never paid more than $100 there) good quality (2 times my papers was plagiarised, but after revisions everything was corrected) sometimes they offer VIP service for free Cons: I wouldn't risk ordering papers here with a small deadline. Couple times I had delays, it's really cheaper and safer to order with 14 days deadline customer service is not always 24 hours available Some writers are not paying attention to my additional comments and I need to do checkups couple times Overall I am satisfied with this service. Nothing is perfect, but they always resolve all of my issues as soon as they can
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Grand W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Grand W.
Write my papers knows how to complete a proper argumentative essay. My topic was Doping in professional sport and my writer created a very strong thesis statement, professionally established and organized the arguments. My prof gave me very encouraging feedback. I want to order a nursing paper, but first I think I'll review the samples first. No complaints about your service, thanks guys.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jared U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jared U.
hardly could find a service with such short deadline of delivery. 3 hours only and my last minute report is there for me. though it took more money than usual order would, i'm happy to be in time with my paper and stay relaxed. moreover the quality of paper was rather good. can't even imagine what would i write myself within such a short period. will recommend this service to others.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jeremith A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jeremith A.
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Not unless you want to spend countless hours making corrections. I had my paper written by this site and it has been a headache ever since. I had a week turnaround time, 10 pages, APA format. I am about to report this business to the BBB, as it states they are a BBB company. I highly doubt that. False Advertisements - Only hire ENL writers (Natural english speakers). That is not true. My paper was clearly written by an ESL (English Second Language). The grammar was atrocious and I spent hours going through making obvious changes. Example "Anxiety filled the air on the 7th of October of the same year when a surveillance plane of the US was shot down by a surface to air missile of the Soviet though such planes had regularly flown in the Cubas airspace without any interruptions for close to two weeks (President John F. Kennedy, 1962)." This is an extremely hard to read RUN ON sentence with so many grammatical errors. This was just ONE sentence from a 10 page document. - They state that they have a "MONEY BACK GUARANTEE". NO THEY DON'T. I have spent nearly a week now going back and forth proving time and time again they used an ESL writer and that my grade was based ON MY OWN corrections, which they are trying to take credit for. Their website states, "We have a very fair 100% money back guarantee policy that fairly resolves all the disputed and questionable cases. You will certainly get your money back if there were any violations from our side." The violation was the ESL writer when they state only ENL writers will write the paper. So tell me why I am still going back and forth with them? - Worst customer service ever. They are polite in emails, however completely disregard what I have stated in my emails and focus on the fact that I got a passing grade. A grade that I would not have gotten if I did not make changes; they are trying to take the credit for this. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Not unless you want to spend countless hours making corrections.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lacey P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Lacey P.
Thanks to this great service I was in time with my 6 hour deadline essay. There were only 3 pages but I was so nervous to collect my thoughts and put the correct words together in the right formatting. Of course I didn't expect the highest quality of paper done within this short time frame, but I found any typos. Hope there were no errors in grammar as far as I had no time to check out my paper properly. Still, I'm very grateful!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Adamantony D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Adamantony D.
I study in 2 colleges simultaneously, so I need to write many of quality academic papers at once. Yeah, no one made me, it was my choice, but it is very hard to cope with all the papers and assignments on time. I had been looking for the professional writing service for a long time, many of them stated they provide quality essays and meet the requirement clients give them, but in fact, they were frauds.
But then, I was lucky to find this one, WMP, and for a six month now I am its client. I like how they treat their customers and what service they provide. Reading the essays I got from them, I see their writers have an academic background and really know what they're talking about. Enjoy working with them.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Xavier38268 Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Xavier38268 Q.
Have no problems with using this service for about 2 years. Everything is excellent. Help me to keep on track.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ferdinand15165 X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ferdinand15165 X.

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with