writemypapers.org

4.3 / 5

writemypapers.org

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is writemypapers.org legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

27

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 385 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

27 reviews

Knoji

4

11 reviews

Mamma

4

175 reviews

Reviews io

5

2 reviews

Sitejabber

4.27

170 reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Writemypapers.org Review

No description for this company.

Writemypapers.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 4:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review writemypapers.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Writemypapers.org Reviews & Complaints (27)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 4.6 /5

quality 4.5 /5

customer service 4.6 /5

on-time 4.6 /5

DANGER buyer BEWARE

Kindly refund all my money, including the tip. You started the work correctly then abruptly changed entirely what was being written about. Nothing at all was requested regarding Trucking and Trucks, it was about a retail store and customers. Clearly this part of the paper was cut and pasts from somewhere else.

I received a ZERO grade for this assignment. This is TERRIBLE work and does nothing for the reputation of WriteMyPapers.

BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE! BEWARE!

'Story Points and Insights Gimball's'

Sincerely,

Furious!!!

******Below is a copy of your handywork*******



Story Points and Insights

Introduction
The aim of Gimball is to use mobile technology to improve the user experience. In today's increasingly digital environment, people and companies alike have grown accustomed to communicating and advertising through mobile devices. The program has already been put into use by Macy's, and their results have improved as a consequence. Mobile technology can boost revenue and provide clients a positive experience.
Gimball provides the customer information provided by the cardholders in the form of customers' telephone numbers, their loyalty status (if applicable), if they authorized sending text messages or emails, if they completed a purchase online in the last 90 days, and their current purchase amount.
The data is significant in the sense that we have permission to email or text people, and we also know their buying history. Additionally, we might gain an advantage by knowing whether they are Reward clients, because we might want to offer them other deals and discounts to keep them loyal. To keep our clients, we might want to concentrate on non-Reward customers when we conduct our promotional campaigns.
By examining the information given, there are several methods to separate and break down the data to gain insightful results. One can also get additional information from other areas. Among the information fields that you may find valuable are purchase transactions, purchase dates, and in-store vs online purchases. Despite this difficulty, we may still make use of the data provided by Gimball to improve revenues and the user experience with mobile initiatives.
The sales projections for my business model based on the custom-designed sprinkler heads system look promising. The pro forma statement makes it easy to see the projected numbers. However, some fixed variables must be taken into accounts, such as the deprecation cost and interest costs. There is also an estimated 35% tax at year's end. There is still a chance to make substantial profits each year, even with these fixed variables. We need to get our product out there now as the market is ripe for it. The opportunity to make net profits exists.

Product and Services

My husband and I decided that will invest both in heavy trucks and pick-up trucks simultaneously. These services include: Long haul, freight transportation and truck load. To achieve such services we would need an insurance company, equipment financier, manufacturing firms and not forgetting a fuel card provider. We will offer daily freight services from and to Dakota, North Dakota, South Illinois (Switzerland); St Louis, Missoury; Southeastern Missouri; Evansville, IN (Naschville, Tennessee); Memphis, Tennessee and Chicago (Switzerland and others).

We will soon provide, in South Dakota, North Dakota, Southern Illinois, Southeast Missouri, and Western Kentucky, cross-docking, warehousing, lift-gate, and specialist van service. Customers and potential customers can rest assured that they will receive quality services at affordable rates. We go above and beyond to make sure your goods are safe. Our customers receive great value for their money.
Permits and Licenses
R & JD Trucking was able to get all required permits and license to operate nationwide in Cananda and United States. Our responsibility is to make sure that we abide by the regulations and rules stipulated under the umbrella of the trucking industry. During expansion of business we shall only hire qualified drivers holding a valid license for Commercial Drivers (CDL)
Sales
In the united Stated, about 80 percent of cargo transportation is done by truck with other form of transportation like air and railways having a quarter times smaller. With that much cargo being transported by trucks, clearly displays an open window of opportunity. In its entirety, the trucking industry is estimated to be valued at a whopping $726 billion dollars with a revenue projection growth of about 75 percent by the end of 2026. The numbers gives a vivid picture that owning a trucking business is the way to go.
We expect a 30% rise in sales over the next three years. We project to sell 800 hours at $200 per day and that we will net $160,000 in sales our first year. Profits before taxes are calculated by taking into account the cost of goods and deprecation. This brings us to a net profit in our first year of $9,520. We expect a rise in sales units for the next year. You can get up to 978.12 units for the same $200 per day of lease. Our leasing will increase by a further 978.12 days at the same price of $200. The lease will generate $195,624.00 in sales. We will continue to use the same fixed variables as in year one. Our net income for the second year was $85,624 breaking even after recovering the capital in the first year in business. Our third year saw our market is realizing the importance of leasing trucks rather than buying them. Estimated day of leasing trucks: $1271.556 leasing days End profit after taxes and sold at $194,331.20 which makes it easy to see the pro forma statement. As time goes by, our product will continue producing and generating a significant profit margin.

Taxes and Depreciation
Depreciation, taxes, and other important factors were prominently considered on the pro forma statements. Because the cost is fixed at the same price as the percentage for taxes, considering the long-term performance of our product, these costs are quite small. It is crucial to control depreciation costs and to work to keep them at a minimum over the product's lifetime. One option is to look at the salvage value of the product, and then explore ways to increase that value so that the depreciation costs are lower. Consider the taxes that may be required. We estimate that 35% of our earnings before taxes will be subject to taxation.
Conclusion
The numbers and estimates for the pro forma statements look promising with prospective sales of our products despite some variables that affect our product's sales potential. Looking at the long-term, evidence suggests a steady upward trend in net income over time within the next three years.
1

1 month ago

review by DoneDeal

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(1/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again
5

1 year ago

review by Tata Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!
3

1 year ago

review by Li Z.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

To be honest, I haven't done any research about this service before I order. Since I needed them real quick, I asked them to write one 2K long paper, they accepted and delivered on time. Another good find by me!
5

1 year ago

review by Jeanne K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The writers at SiteJabber are professional, they have cleverly handled my tasks and provided me an enriched essay. I am happy to get a well structured and well-researched essay. There were some minor mistakes in the essay, which were endorsed by me, however, the writers delicately fixed all errors. I must say the support service is very good. I am happy to have your writing service.
5

1 year ago

review by Zeeshan B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast delivery, good quality, great value for the money, adequate and safe company, recommended that's my short feedback about essay writing service WriteMyPapers.org. Below you can read the details if you want to know why I'm saying so. I must say that I'm not a regular customer of writing services, mom and dad taught me that claiming someone's work as own isn't something you should do. But occasionally, I do buy essays at WriteMyPapers as failing a course and then retaking it is a much more painful option. So, I needed to turn in a review of Yuval Noah Harari's 21 Lessons for the 21st Century. C'mon, it's 400 pages, I knew from the start I won't have time to read it. So I planned ahead and ordered a 3-page bachelor-level review with a 10-day delivery (order # 285525194). The initial price showed $54. After chatting with their representative, I wheedled additional 10% off. Ten minutes after paying for the order I received an email from [email protected] saying they found a writer and he's on it. 8 days later I was notified that my review is available for download that's right my paper came in 2 days before the deadline. Checked it via grammarly it found 1 grammar issue (missed comma) and zero plagiarism. To me, the content was OK, so turned it in with minor adaptations. To my professor it was great I got an A-. Couldn't be better. If needed, will order here again.
5

1 year ago

review by Sibela V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I used this website to write a thesis I had no time to complete. I paid $180 AUD for 22 pages of undergraduate work with a deadline of 14 days. To my surprise, a draft was available for viewing a few days before deadline, so I eagerly opened it to read. I was shocked to say the least... The thesis had been sent in a jpg file (photo viewing) and was about the size of a pin head. Once I zoomed in on the image and looked past the horrific water marks and blurriness of the text I was bitterly disappointed. It was as though it had been written by a 13 year old foreign exchange student that had no understanding of the English language. After sending the thesis back for editing and review, I received yet another disappointing copy. At this stage I had no time to wait for them to fix it so I requested a final copy and edited it myself, only to find that they had repeated the same points over and over to make up the word limit, and had no understanding of spelling or grammar. If you enjoy decoding and rewriting and have the time to do so, by all means use this service. But as far as I am concerned it is a complete waste of money and time.
3

1 year ago

review by Kate W.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The services provided by this website are a hit or miss, depending on the assignment you are interested in having revised or written from scratch. The customer service representatives are prompt in response and very polite, however the quality of work isn't sufficient. I requested a report on paper that included an outline, for some reason, an expert writer didn't know how to complete an outline properly. I literally had to explain it to them several times. After that, they assigned a new writer and said they would give me 10% off future orders. Another time, I requested help on a economics assignment and i didn't request a plagiarism report, thinking that either way it couldn't possibly be plagiarized, but it was. I had to submit my assignment through a turnitin forum and it came up 80% plagiarized. I was devastated, especially since it cost a pretty penny. Some of the assignments are of good quality. I'd suggest getting psychology, philosophy.. and basic english classes a try, but business courses are not their expertise. If this company actually paid for more efficient writers they would have more credibility and get more service.
3

1 year ago

review by Stephanie L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Initially, I was a little skeptic trusting writemypapers.org to take care of my essay but their amazing service, professional essay writing and swift delivery helped me trust them completely. Honestly, it was so easy to use this service, I wish more people knew about writemypapers! 100% recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Faiza A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have done many orders with writemypapers.org, but I'd like to review the last paper I got. I had to do a 7 page work overnight which seemed to be impossible to me. Writemypapers agreed to complete it and gave me the paper 30 minutes earlier than the deadline. I had enough time to look through it and found even more references than I had requested. Hope my teacher would be pleased and give me a positive feedback on the research proposal.
5

1 year ago

review by Susan M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

WriteMypapers is awesome! You must put in led work too. Upload your own resources that interest you and a topic. Work with them and they would work with you, trust me. read over your papers and make sure you order is right before you submit but even after you submit that's fine too. Love this site! the customer service for some rep, do have attitudes as if they assume they talking to someone who is not lazy. I am not lazy and i do take my time to read my papers and help to submit documentation to this organization. Use this site and its the best!
5

1 year ago

review by Faith J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I discovered writemypapers.org last semester when everything was just cramming my life and I needed help with at least the uni stuff. Amazingly they did the 6 hour order well although I had to wait an extra hour for the revision. These guys aren't perfect, but you can tell that its real people writing the papers. They keep it real if anything is not going according to plan and let me know in advance. Thank you to them for getting me through these last two semester and helping me patch up my rough patch.
5

1 year ago

review by Abby M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered my essay and was very pleased with the final delivery. Exceptional content and friendly services. They did a great job and took less time than I mentioned. I would recommend WriteMyPapers to everyone who is looking for exceptional services in less time and a reasonable budget. Thank You!
5

1 year ago

review by Amna K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

"Write my papers" provides brilliant writing services. I was not ok a few days ago and I ordered a few essays. They delivered my work quickly and it has covered all the required points. The essay was beyond my expectations. I had to make changes and the support service fix them in a few hours. I strongly recommend you to try their service at least once in your life.
5

1 year ago

review by Tayyba S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently. Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.
5

1 year ago

review by Mehwish S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Among all writing services I tried, writemypapers.org stands out as a website with the most customer friendly policies. Once I had to cancel my order because my professor just called off the assignment. I thought that I'd not be able to get any compensation, but they offered me a full refund since the writer was not assigned yet and suggested me to credit the money not to pay sales tax next time. Plus they even gave me a VIP service for free. I was happy not to lose all my money and even earn a bonus.
5

1 year ago

review by Kathy L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I submitted an order for a 5 page paper 6 days before it was due. It is now day 7 and they have yet to assign a writer. My paper is late and they keep asking for more time to find a writer. I keep getting the run around when chatting or calling. I will never use this company again. Worst experience ever and they hurt my grade.
3

1 year ago

review by John S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It was a challenge to find a service with the 3-hours deadline. The price wasn't low, but my research paper was delivered even in 2 (!!) hours, edited and formatted. don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame. my peace of mind was totally worth making an order here.
5

1 year ago

review by Meg C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Find it hard not to recommend this service to all those people out there. They keep their word which is why deserved the best feedback and my trust. 3 hour deadline means 3 hour deadline. MLA style formatting is followed as required. Free revisions are accomplished without any troubles. Best quality is what you get in reality: totally original, written from scratch, without typos or grammar mistakes. Love this service so much!
5

1 year ago

review by Ryan B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

So, I personally had my ups and downs with this service. I am using writemypapers for a couple years and now I can breakdown some pros and cons. Pros: affordable prices (never paid more than $100 there) good quality (2 times my papers was plagiarised, but after revisions everything was corrected) sometimes they offer VIP service for free Cons: I wouldn't risk ordering papers here with a small deadline. Couple times I had delays, it's really cheaper and safer to order with 14 days deadline customer service is not always 24 hours available Some writers are not paying attention to my additional comments and I need to do checkups couple times Overall I am satisfied with this service. Nothing is perfect, but they always resolve all of my issues as soon as they can
5

1 year ago

review by Grand W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Writemypapers.org Review

No description for this company.

Writemypapers.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with