writemypapers.org

4.5 / 5

writemypapers.org

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

To hide competitors analysis feature you need to enter to your business account.
RailMitra railmitra.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Enquire Indian Railways train running PNR status Get train schedule and order online food at one place RailMitra an AI enabled web service for train travelers

How To Save Money howtosavemoney.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Hitachi Personal Finance hitachipersonalfinance.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

39 APR representative on loans between 1635000 and 16325000 Fast online application money within 48 hours if approved

Pure Invitation pureinvitation.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Set the tone for your day with our stunning wedding invitations Handmade or make your own with a money back guarantee Order your free samples today

Aviator Gear aviatorgear.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Aviator Gear is your online source for custom military aviation gear We carry custom patches challenge coins zap stickers desktop airplane models squadron shirts All of our products are made to order just for you so start your custom design today

mysocialbook.com mysocialbook.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

MAHI Leather mahileather.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Combining impeccable craftsmanship with vintage design Lovingly made to order with a 30-day money back quality guarantee

Milspec Retail milspecretail.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Our mission is to bring the newest and most inventive firearm accessories to the consumer market at competitve prices FREE SHIPPING on every order

Land Rover landrover.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Welcome to Land Rover’s official website Discover our latest award-winning SUV vehicles All now available to order online

Siby Varghese sibyvarghese.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

How to trade forex online how to start forex trading- Siby Varghese A Believer in Christ Develop your trading skills Money management abilities

Based on 350 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.6

26 reviews

Knoji

3.9

11 reviews

Mamma

4

158 reviews

Reviews io

5

2 reviews

Sitejabber

4.12

153 reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About writemypapers.org

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, May 25, 2021 12:51 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review writemypapers.org

writemypapers.org Reviews (26)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 4.6 /5

quality 4.6 /5

customer service 4.6 /5

on-time 4.6 /5

Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again
5

10 months ago

review by Tata Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!
3

10 months ago

review by Li Z.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

To be honest, I haven't done any research about this service before I order. Since I needed them real quick, I asked them to write one 2K long paper, they accepted and delivered on time. Another good find by me!
5

10 months ago

review by Jeanne K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The writers at SiteJabber are professional, they have cleverly handled my tasks and provided me an enriched essay. I am happy to get a well structured and well-researched essay. There were some minor mistakes in the essay, which were endorsed by me, however, the writers delicately fixed all errors. I must say the support service is very good. I am happy to have your writing service.
5

10 months ago

review by Zeeshan B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast delivery, good quality, great value for the money, adequate and safe company, recommended that's my short feedback about essay writing service WriteMyPapers.org. Below you can read the details if you want to know why I'm saying so. I must say that I'm not a regular customer of writing services, mom and dad taught me that claiming someone's work as own isn't something you should do. But occasionally, I do buy essays at WriteMyPapers as failing a course and then retaking it is a much more painful option. So, I needed to turn in a review of Yuval Noah Harari's 21 Lessons for the 21st Century. C'mon, it's 400 pages, I knew from the start I won't have time to read it. So I planned ahead and ordered a 3-page bachelor-level review with a 10-day delivery (order # 285525194). The initial price showed $54. After chatting with their representative, I wheedled additional 10% off. Ten minutes after paying for the order I received an email from [email protected] saying they found a writer and he's on it. 8 days later I was notified that my review is available for download that's right my paper came in 2 days before the deadline. Checked it via grammarly it found 1 grammar issue (missed comma) and zero plagiarism. To me, the content was OK, so turned it in with minor adaptations. To my professor it was great I got an A-. Couldn't be better. If needed, will order here again.
5

10 months ago

review by Sibela V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I used this website to write a thesis I had no time to complete. I paid $180 AUD for 22 pages of undergraduate work with a deadline of 14 days. To my surprise, a draft was available for viewing a few days before deadline, so I eagerly opened it to read. I was shocked to say the least... The thesis had been sent in a jpg file (photo viewing) and was about the size of a pin head. Once I zoomed in on the image and looked past the horrific water marks and blurriness of the text I was bitterly disappointed. It was as though it had been written by a 13 year old foreign exchange student that had no understanding of the English language. After sending the thesis back for editing and review, I received yet another disappointing copy. At this stage I had no time to wait for them to fix it so I requested a final copy and edited it myself, only to find that they had repeated the same points over and over to make up the word limit, and had no understanding of spelling or grammar. If you enjoy decoding and rewriting and have the time to do so, by all means use this service. But as far as I am concerned it is a complete waste of money and time.
3

10 months ago

review by Kate W.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The services provided by this website are a hit or miss, depending on the assignment you are interested in having revised or written from scratch. The customer service representatives are prompt in response and very polite, however the quality of work isn't sufficient. I requested a report on paper that included an outline, for some reason, an expert writer didn't know how to complete an outline properly. I literally had to explain it to them several times. After that, they assigned a new writer and said they would give me 10% off future orders. Another time, I requested help on a economics assignment and i didn't request a plagiarism report, thinking that either way it couldn't possibly be plagiarized, but it was. I had to submit my assignment through a turnitin forum and it came up 80% plagiarized. I was devastated, especially since it cost a pretty penny. Some of the assignments are of good quality. I'd suggest getting psychology, philosophy.. and basic english classes a try, but business courses are not their expertise. If this company actually paid for more efficient writers they would have more credibility and get more service.
3

10 months ago

review by Stephanie L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Initially, I was a little skeptic trusting writemypapers.org to take care of my essay but their amazing service, professional essay writing and swift delivery helped me trust them completely. Honestly, it was so easy to use this service, I wish more people knew about writemypapers! 100% recommended.
5

10 months ago

review by Faiza A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have done many orders with writemypapers.org, but I'd like to review the last paper I got. I had to do a 7 page work overnight which seemed to be impossible to me. Writemypapers agreed to complete it and gave me the paper 30 minutes earlier than the deadline. I had enough time to look through it and found even more references than I had requested. Hope my teacher would be pleased and give me a positive feedback on the research proposal.
5

10 months ago

review by Susan M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

WriteMypapers is awesome! You must put in led work too. Upload your own resources that interest you and a topic. Work with them and they would work with you, trust me. read over your papers and make sure you order is right before you submit but even after you submit that's fine too. Love this site! the customer service for some rep, do have attitudes as if they assume they talking to someone who is not lazy. I am not lazy and i do take my time to read my papers and help to submit documentation to this organization. Use this site and its the best!
5

10 months ago

review by Faith J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I discovered writemypapers.org last semester when everything was just cramming my life and I needed help with at least the uni stuff. Amazingly they did the 6 hour order well although I had to wait an extra hour for the revision. These guys aren't perfect, but you can tell that its real people writing the papers. They keep it real if anything is not going according to plan and let me know in advance. Thank you to them for getting me through these last two semester and helping me patch up my rough patch.
5

10 months ago

review by Abby M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

"Write my papers" provides brilliant writing services. I was not ok a few days ago and I ordered a few essays. They delivered my work quickly and it has covered all the required points. The essay was beyond my expectations. I had to make changes and the support service fix them in a few hours. I strongly recommend you to try their service at least once in your life.
5

10 months ago

review by Tayyba S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered my essay and was very pleased with the final delivery. Exceptional content and friendly services. They did a great job and took less time than I mentioned. I would recommend WriteMyPapers to everyone who is looking for exceptional services in less time and a reasonable budget. Thank You!
5

10 months ago

review by Amna K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently. Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.
5

11 months ago

review by Mehwish S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Among all writing services I tried, writemypapers.org stands out as a website with the most customer friendly policies. Once I had to cancel my order because my professor just called off the assignment. I thought that I'd not be able to get any compensation, but they offered me a full refund since the writer was not assigned yet and suggested me to credit the money not to pay sales tax next time. Plus they even gave me a VIP service for free. I was happy not to lose all my money and even earn a bonus.
5

11 months ago

review by Kathy L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It was a challenge to find a service with the 3-hours deadline. The price wasn't low, but my research paper was delivered even in 2 (!!) hours, edited and formatted. don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame. my peace of mind was totally worth making an order here.
5

11 months ago

review by Meg C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I submitted an order for a 5 page paper 6 days before it was due. It is now day 7 and they have yet to assign a writer. My paper is late and they keep asking for more time to find a writer. I keep getting the run around when chatting or calling. I will never use this company again. Worst experience ever and they hurt my grade.
3

11 months ago

review by John S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Find it hard not to recommend this service to all those people out there. They keep their word which is why deserved the best feedback and my trust. 3 hour deadline means 3 hour deadline. MLA style formatting is followed as required. Free revisions are accomplished without any troubles. Best quality is what you get in reality: totally original, written from scratch, without typos or grammar mistakes. Love this service so much!
5

11 months ago

review by Ryan B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

So, I personally had my ups and downs with this service. I am using writemypapers for a couple years and now I can breakdown some pros and cons. Pros: affordable prices (never paid more than $100 there) good quality (2 times my papers was plagiarised, but after revisions everything was corrected) sometimes they offer VIP service for free Cons: I wouldn't risk ordering papers here with a small deadline. Couple times I had delays, it's really cheaper and safer to order with 14 days deadline customer service is not always 24 hours available Some writers are not paying attention to my additional comments and I need to do checkups couple times Overall I am satisfied with this service. Nothing is perfect, but they always resolve all of my issues as soon as they can
5

11 months ago

review by Grand W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Write my papers knows how to complete a proper argumentative essay. My topic was Doping in professional sport and my writer created a very strong thesis statement, professionally established and organized the arguments. My prof gave me very encouraging feedback. I want to order a nursing paper, but first I think I'll review the samples first. No complaints about your service, thanks guys.
5

11 months ago

review by Jared U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About writemypapers.org

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with