wyevalegardencentres.co.uk

2.4 / 5

wyevalegardencentres.co.uk

2.4 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.4 / 5

Trust Score

2.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is wyevalegardencentres.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.4

9 reviews

Wyevalegardencentres.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wyevalegardencentres.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:57 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review wyevalegardencentres.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wyevalegardencentres.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 2 /5

price 1 /5

refund 3 /5

customer service 3 /5

VISITED TARPORLEY GARDEN CENTRE THIS WEEK TO LOOK AT CLEMATIS.ALL THE CLEMATIS ARE PRICED AT £20. ON THE INTERNET THEY HAVE THEM AT £10 WYEVALE SAY THESE ARE ONLY AT A FEW CENTRES !! A COMPLETE AND UTTER WASTE OF A TRIP.I WILL NEVER GO TO THIS OVERPRICED CENTRE AGAIN.
1

11 months ago

review by Barry Shaw

#price(1/5)

Wyevale Garden Centre: Online Order. We ordered a Canterbury 6 seater rattan garden set in April 2019. Guess what we are still waiting for it. A catalogue of excuses started with, failed deliveries, broken items and the driver with the wrong number. We have taken time off work so as to receive the delivery and the latest excuse is staggering. A brief history: 1. Ordered online April 2019 2. 1st delivery due on the 1st May 2019- not delivered no excuse given. 3. 2nd delivery 10th May 2019- Wyevale broke the table and glass before it got to us. 4. 3rd Delivery due today 14th May 2019- driver was given the wrong number, and got lost so couldn’t deliver. This despite calls to Wyevale from 10am chasing up a delivery slot. 5. 4th attempt- this coming Saturday 18th May 2019. We shan’t hold our breath! A catalogue of errors and lies from the customer support team- we would suggest you don’t order anything online from them shambles of a company.
1

11 months ago

review by C. N.

#delivery(1/5)

As Garden Club members, we love the products at Wyevale but what has happened to the enjoyable restaurant experience at Woodbridge? 4.10.17 14.30 Called to enjoy a quick snack, opted for the soup and sandwich offer. "We are not doing soup today" Decided then to order egg and watercress sandwich and toasted cheese sandwich. No forks and only 1 knife available at the condiments table. The order arrived 30minutes later, as they have been very busy and are short staffed. Annoyingly we noticed 4 garden centre staff served with their orders during the time we had been waiting and know they walked straight in and collected their hot meals. What has happened to the 1st class service we have received in the past? Is the staff shortage being addressed if this is responsible for the drop in standards?
2

1 year ago

review by Garden Club member 9826169414013025

Had breakfast with Santa, wonderful day, decorations in wyevale are fantastic the children love going there to have a look, Cafe is excellent nice food and lovely hot chocolate
5

1 year ago

review by Leah W.

I love that U can take my dog to any Wyevale garden centre, also some great deal to be had and their loyalty programme offers more points for every £1 spent than Tesco.
5

1 year ago

review by Teresa I.

My husband and I decided to visit our Wyevale garden centre in Gillingham yesterday and have some lunch. At the till I handed over a £5.00 voucher which my husband received during the week from you but it was declined as the cashier said it had already been used, we felt terrible with a big queue behind us it was so embarrassing for us both. But how could this have happened? Then when we received our lunch our lovely soup was only filled half way in the bowl. Was not a good day yesterday at your Restaurant, two very disappointed customers.
3

1 year ago

review by Stephanie Muir

ordered a large garden furniture suite - shop staff wrote down the wrong reference, so wrong items delivered after two week wait - then had to wait again for collection and replacement on agreed date. Customer services team then arranged for the wrong day so I had to intervene again to get the date changed to the agreed date. I was promised a follow up call on the Wednesday after delivery to ensure all was well - didn't happen until after I complained on the following Friday. Refunded 5% of the cost of the furniture as an apology
3

1 year ago

review by Ray Foster

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

Went to Sherfield on London restaurant for a main meal with mum very disappointed in service.Meal was cold very late coming out and was delivered by a male member of staff who had no idea and was poor in his service. Afterwards went round the garden centre which was a very different experience. The staff seem to be very approachable and the young lady who served me was wittycpolite polite and chatty and was good with my elderly mother.
3

1 year ago

review by Harley Harding

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Wyevalegardencentres.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Wyevalegardencentres.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with