xpressphones.vstore.ca

3.2 / 5

xpressphones.vstore.ca

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

3.4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

Is xpressphones.vstore.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

9 reviews

Xpressphones.vstore.ca Review

No description for this company.

Xpressphones.vstore.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:56 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review xpressphones.vstore.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Xpressphones.vstore.ca Reviews & Complaints (9)

I purchased a brand new in box Blackberry Bold 9700 UNLOCKED + SD and i'm quite pleased with it.
5

4 years ago

review by Aden1k1 W.

I bought a new phone from this vendor as a Christmas present for my teenage daughter. I was pleased they had a larger selection of new discontinued models than other sellers. A problem with the device I ordered was resolved instantly-a new one was overnighted to me. This indeed saved Christmas as it was December 23.
5

4 years ago

review by Brath1 P.

Ordered a Motorola Defy MB525 about 3 weeks ago, delivery was very fast, got to my doorstep in about 4 days. The phone is great, matches the description on their site. Also bought the unlocked version and the unlock code provided by the vendor worked perfectly. I haven't had any problems with the phone yet, and things are looking pretty good. would definitely recommend for future phone buyers!!!

Great site!
5

4 years ago

review by Znjjay G.

I purchased a Samsung android phone about a week ago. I received responses to my questions, and the phone was shipped quickly. The price was less than others I could find online. The phone was lost for a moment at USPS, and with just a quick email xpress-phones called USPS and I had my phone the next day. The phone was exactly what I expected, brand new, unlocked and working very well. I will do business with them again. I used PayPal to pay, which was a nice option which gave me extra buyer protection.
5

4 years ago

review by Grtop E.

I had been looking to replace my stone age phone (Motorola Droid), but I was very hesitant of buying a phone out of contract due to the ludicrous prices. I did a bit of googling and came across Xpress-Phones.com which had very competitive prices. I was looking into getting the Droid Incredible by HTC and Xpress-Phones.com was selling it at a basement price of $400! I shuffled to the Best Buy website and found they were charging nearly twice what Xpress was! Yikes! Well, I was skeptical as to how a small internet company could slash prices like that without being a fake foreign website that sells iPads for $50 and then they end up stealing your money. I did my research and found that they had some good reviews and were even based in the same state as me (Texas). That helped my decision knowing that there was a name and address behind this website and it wasn't a shady internet tech outlet. I got the phone in three days after placing the order and I activated it without a hitch! I have had the phone for almost a month now and haven't run into any defects or problems with the phone. Thanks Xpress-Phones! I will definitely be a returning customer when I want to wriggle out of the next phone ;)
5

4 years ago

review by T35stryker U.

What a fantastic experience, I got my Droid Razr at a $100 discount from this website and received my order in 4 days. It is my first time ordering from this website and I could not be more satisfied.
5

4 years ago

review by Nickdaughetee Y.

A good Blackberry 9700 received from Xpress-phones.com in two weeks of placing the order. The order was placed for the unlocked phone but the phones came locked. Contacted the customer service and the response came in quick with codes that worked at once in first try. Unlocked the phones. I would recommend it for purchase.
4

4 years ago

review by Rr7335 J.

I'd been working with this company a little longer than a year, and always, doesn't matter time (sometimes late night) rain or shine, i got the codes in no more than 5 minutes, marvelous work, thank you guys!!
5

4 years ago

review by Fazamd I.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Xpressphones.vstore.ca Review

No description for this company.

Xpressphones.vstore.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with