xpressphones.vstore.ca

2.6 / 5

xpressphones.vstore.ca

2.6 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.6 / 5

Main Score

3.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review xpressphones.vstore.ca

xpressphones.vstore.ca Reviews (8)

I purchased a brand new in box Blackberry Bold 9700 UNLOCKED + SD and i'm quite pleased with it.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Aden1k1 W.

Read previous reviews from Aden1k1 W.
I bought a new phone from this vendor as a Christmas present for my teenage daughter. I was pleased they had a larger selection of new discontinued models than other sellers. A problem with the device I ordered was resolved instantly-a new one was overnighted to me. This indeed saved Christmas as it was December 23.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brath1 P.

Read previous reviews from Brath1 P.
Ordered a Motorola Defy MB525 about 3 weeks ago, delivery was very fast, got to my doorstep in about 4 days. The phone is great, matches the description on their site. Also bought the unlocked version and the unlock code provided by the vendor worked perfectly. I haven't had any problems with the phone yet, and things are looking pretty good. would definitely recommend for future phone buyers!!!

Great site!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Znjjay G.

Read previous reviews from Znjjay G.
I purchased a Samsung android phone about a week ago. I received responses to my questions, and the phone was shipped quickly. The price was less than others I could find online. The phone was lost for a moment at USPS, and with just a quick email xpress-phones called USPS and I had my phone the next day. The phone was exactly what I expected, brand new, unlocked and working very well. I will do business with them again. I used PayPal to pay, which was a nice option which gave me extra buyer protection.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Grtop E.

Read previous reviews from Grtop E.
I had been looking to replace my stone age phone (Motorola Droid), but I was very hesitant of buying a phone out of contract due to the ludicrous prices. I did a bit of googling and came across Xpress-Phones.com which had very competitive prices. I was looking into getting the Droid Incredible by HTC and Xpress-Phones.com was selling it at a basement price of $400! I shuffled to the Best Buy website and found they were charging nearly twice what Xpress was! Yikes! Well, I was skeptical as to how a small internet company could slash prices like that without being a fake foreign website that sells iPads for $50 and then they end up stealing your money. I did my research and found that they had some good reviews and were even based in the same state as me (Texas). That helped my decision knowing that there was a name and address behind this website and it wasn't a shady internet tech outlet. I got the phone in three days after placing the order and I activated it without a hitch! I have had the phone for almost a month now and haven't run into any defects or problems with the phone. Thanks Xpress-Phones! I will definitely be a returning customer when I want to wriggle out of the next phone ;)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by T35stryker U.

Read previous reviews from T35stryker U.
What a fantastic experience, I got my Droid Razr at a $100 discount from this website and received my order in 4 days. It is my first time ordering from this website and I could not be more satisfied.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nickdaughetee Y.

Read previous reviews from Nickdaughetee Y.
A good Blackberry 9700 received from Xpress-phones.com in two weeks of placing the order. The order was placed for the unlocked phone but the phones came locked. Contacted the customer service and the response came in quick with codes that worked at once in first try. Unlocked the phones. I would recommend it for purchase.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rr7335 J.

Read previous reviews from Rr7335 J.
I'd been working with this company a little longer than a year, and always, doesn't matter time (sometimes late night) rain or shine, i got the codes in no more than 5 minutes, marvelous work, thank you guys!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fazamd I.

Read previous reviews from Fazamd I.
We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with