Yoga Flexible Self Service Insurance

3.8 / 5

Yoga Flexible Self Service Insurance

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Dec 2, 2020 5:32 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review yoga-insure.co.uk

Yoga Flexible Self Service Insurance Reviews (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.5 /5

quality

customer service 3 /5

on-time

I looked on a comparison site and found Yoga insurance, and within minutes I'd got my insurance sorted, so far I'm very happy with Yoga insurance
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Colin Barrow

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Colin Barrow
I have been trying to change one detail on my policy for the last two days and can enter the change but when I get to the payment section to pay for the change which is only £8,69 the site will not accept my payment even though it is in the same card as when I paid for the original policy 2 days ago. This is very poor of Yoga in that they will not accept any changes. Please advise how I should make this change and pay for it succesfully!!! Very very poor service!!!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by David Sheppard

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from David Sheppard
When I went to pay the website come up with a error Tried again an hour later and everything went through fine Checked my bank account this morning to find that two payments had been taken When I checked all the documents I noticed that my address was wrong even though the post code was correct I tried to amend the address but was going to be charged 15 pounds for doing this even though my insurance doesn't start untill 20 Jan 2029 I can't also find in the documents on what day my direct debits would be going out and could find no way of changing the date as I would like my direct debit to be taken on the 27 of each month Could somebody please ring me on 10453 455554 to discus these problems I tried to use that internet live chat but that's only available Monday to friday
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Steven Rice

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Steven Rice
Rip off I booked this by mistake last night and cancelled within 1 minute. This was done 8 hours before my policy was due to start and I’m being charged £49.99. I can’t talk or email anyone about this. Tried the live chat and that won’t let me go any further than the start. AVOID THIS RIP OFF INSURANCE.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Ian Q.
On checking the policy I found my car was not covered over night,so tried to contact you but no human was able to speak to me,so I cancelled the policy and was charged nearly £70 to do so.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I purchased my insurance from yoga insurance it was quick simple and easy. The customer portal is very easy to use and i received my documents within seconds.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Very easy which was what i was looking for my name is Terence Myles Dermody (Terence one r)
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Terence Myles

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Terence Myles
Was with Tesco before yoga. Let keep clear of tesco insurance. Yoga brilliant
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Adam Lenton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Adam Lenton
When I need Yoga to do anything once insured sounds like they are difficult to get hold of.Will do another review then.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
i have recently bought my insurance with Yoga. the service was fantastic i had my insurance documents within minutes of paying to my email and their customer portal is really easy to use.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Very easy to set up took me 5 minutes and at a great price aswell
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Nellis

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Michael Nellis
after speaking to James on the portal he managed to resolve my complaint and has refunded me the £49.99 so I am happy now this has been sorted
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Alison Pointer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Alison Pointer
It was very quick from clicking on the link to completion of my policy took less than 10 minutes. There was no having to send off documents was all verified instantly. The price & package was very reasonable too. Extremely happy so far
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Emma Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Emma Q.
had to purchase my policy last minute as forgot my insurance was due to expire that night, took my policy out at 11pm that night to start the next day and the documents were with me straight away - very impressed.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jill O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jill O.
I’ve been with the same insurance company for over 12 years and I decided to get a quote for my new car. I am absolutely frilled to have a quote from yoga at less than half the price I’ve been paying. Straight forward easy to apply. Fantastic, Thankyou, highly recommend ????
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Tracy Ward

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Tracy Ward
The price was reasonable, but I was actually trying to insure 2 vehicles and could not get a price for multiple vehicle and as it was the weekend I could not use your Live chat and you supply no phone numbers to help so whilst I managed to insure my first vehicle with you I ended up leaving my second with LV which was disappointing
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mick Garner

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Mick Garner
The FCA should be informed of the actions of Yoga I agree with other peoples reviews regarding the penalty they charge when cancelling your policy during the 14 day cooling off period it is unjustified and thankfully not replicated by most other insurance companies. I cancelled my policy less than 24 hours after I had taken it out and still got charged the penalty fee although the policy did not come in to force for 3 weeks. If you feel Yoga is right for you read the T&Cs carefully before committing for example, if you use the breakdown and there are pets in the car they will not assist and any recovery miles over the initial included 10 miles is £3.00 per mile. Be aware there is no verbal phone communications to Yoga, although the complaints contact phone is via the One Call Insurance office, it is "live chat" and automated FAQ responses only. As my mother always said "you get what you pay for" and Yoga may be best for you.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Otter

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Peter Otter
Took out policy on 10/3/2020 and paid £31.01 deposit the rest to be paid by DD. printed off reams of paperwork and on reading it realised needed to check on a couple of things. THATS WHERE THE TROUBLE BEGAN. No phone number so tried on line chat and it was not available/not operating. Tried again today after many problems signing into account and again the live chat wasn't working so I have cancelled the policy only to find that to add insult to injury I have had to pay £49.99 for the privilege even though my policy wasn't due to start until 5 April 2020. How can you operate under these conditions i.e no contact telephone number and a live chat that's not fit for purpose. I will be investigating the cancellation charge of £49.99 with trading standards, what about the 14 day cooling off period? and the fact that the policy wasn't due to commence until 5 April 2020??
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Clifton Jones

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Clifton Jones
I am mystified why the price quoted was £274.08 but l had to pay £287.40. Every time l tried to go back and find out, it was very difficult to get back in as it kept altering my driving licence number. So frustrating ! It was still £25.00 cheaper than the next comparable price. However l am really worried now, having read some of the reviews here that they are going to be a nightmare to deal with. I consider it is sharp practice that they will charge for a cancellation within the cooling off period ? Isn't that what it's for ? I bet the Ombudsmen would have something to say about that. Do you need the waste of time and agro ? I too have a dog so the breakdown cover will not cover me either. I only wish l could have found these reviews before. l did look but It said ' no reviews yet ' That clearly was untrue. It is truly frustrating they cannot be contacted by phone. I guess this is how they can save money providing scant or non existent customer services. These on line communications are always tricky and unreliable in my experience. I just pray l don't need Yoga. Would they be there for me in an emergency ? l am not feeling confident. Therefore l doubt very much that l will renew with them.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. Astonthwaites

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from D. Astonthwaites
I wanted to cancel my insurance policy within the 14 day cooling off period. I can’t get into their website to do so. The insurance policy was not what I had asked for. I would be wary of using this company. There is no contact number either as I assume you have to do everything through the website.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Good cover for the money but I don't agree with you taking the money out of my account 29 days before the policy comes into force
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sean Geraghty

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Sean Geraghty
Input all my details and within minutes had a quote which made my decision an easy one. Cheaper than other insurers who were more Direct with price increases than services. Had my policy and certificate within minutes and saved £187 on last years quote from my previous insurer who were so Direct in increasing my premium. Even charged me interest for using Direct debit. Just an excuse for making more money out of the policy holder.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Happy H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Happy H.
Happy with everything apart from the ability to download and print my payments etc. I just hope this is not a case of “he’s on the hook - we don’t need to help him now”. I have 14 days to withdraw, and am seriously considering doing so
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Bvernon U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Bvernon U.
I found Yoga through co compare website. The purchase and set up of the policy is quick and easy and great value for money.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gdt Coombs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Gdt Coombs
Well I stated my car is parked on a driveway and when I purchased the policy it stated on a clause G04 my car will only be insured if parked in a garage between 22.00 and 06.00 I havnt a garage. I've complained to Gocompare but heard nothing do I need to make a complaint to the insurance ombidsum about a missold policy?
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Simon

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Mr Simon

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with