yourmodelmanagement.co.uk

3.5 / 5

yourmodelmanagement.co.uk

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Model Shop

Chris Kresser chriskresser.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn how you can reinvent healthcare using Functional Medicine health coaching and ancestral nutrition with Chris Kresser

harrietcarter.com harrietcarter.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Litmind litmind.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The community for model and fashion photography artists Create your team join castings organize fashion shoots showcase your works and publish them

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

Filmmaker Magazine filmmakermagazine.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Publication with a focus on independent film offering articles links and resources

torquenews.com torquenews.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Garnier garnier.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore top-rated hair care hair care hair colour skin care sun protection and body care products for both men and women by Garnier for your own custom hair and skin care routines

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE spoke-london.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Victoria Beckham victoriabeckham.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

discover the latest collections for clothes, accessories, shoes and eyewear.

About yourmodelmanagement.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 11:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review yourmodelmanagement.co.uk

yourmodelmanagement.co.uk Reviews (15)

YUMM are the best in the business, professional and helpful. I highly recommend working with YUMM and those who choose to can feel comfortable that they are working with a company that understands the importance of giving back. Thank you YUMM! :)
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dale Banzon

This agency has a lot of great opportunities that are fun to work when it comes to modelling! Payments are always fast and I never have to worry about a thing with I work with YUMM, thank you so much for making modeling industry better!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Maria Rose

Yumm is always the best and most honest, friendly and caring agency I've ever been in. They got me job, a dream job actually! So, to anyone out there who would like to be a model, YUMM is the perfect place for you!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lindsay

I recently worked with YUMM agency and I will say that they were very professional, considerate, reliable and communicates effectively and efficiently. I had some personal issues and they made sure to be involved with it, give me options and find a solution to it.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Suzette C.

I was contacted by this agency and came to visit from a different city. At an interview I have been told there are three diffferent ad boards starting at 60 pounds but you yourself can only look for work if you pay for the top board at 200+ pounds. After they have been promising so much and pushing for sale I paid 100 pounds. I couldn't aply for any job but I was also not offered any for a year. After a year you are entitled to get your money back if you havent worked and I contacted agency with them replying that that is the case and it will be processed. 3 months later I am still waiting for my money. I am in the process of taking further action. This company says a lot,does a lot to convince you to pay but when they actually have to pay you back,as they promised,there is no money. You Either have to pay hundreds to apply for any work and if it's any less,hope and pray you get discovered after being put on page ten or whatever it is. Avoid!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alla L.

Growing up, I did not have any confidence because of how I was raised. I was quite shy but had a big dream to become a model. Then I spoke to my friend about modeling. She told me how it helped her improve. I thought that the experience could do the same for me. She told me to search YUMM up and how much she enjoys it. I pushed through with YUMM because of the environment. The lady who presented it to me made it very comfortable and seem more secure. Signing up was also easy. I put in my information, they invited me for an interview, I passed and was there on time. I'm glad that I'm with this kind agency. Thumbs up for you guys!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Cheryl R.

It was my first time trying anything for modeling. I've thought about it time and time again. I finally decided to try. YUMM agency are cool peoples and nice and honest which I respect them for. Thank you!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Olga B.

My time at YUMM has been life changing and fulfilling. I have learned so much and have grown so much since I joined them. I've had great experiences working with YUMM and I'm eager to see what's to come next. I would recommend YUMM to anyone who needs guidance or their dream is to be a model. They will teach you everything you need know and help you even after you enter the industry. So you're never alone. If you need help or have questions, they are there to help.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dylan B.

I just want to say that being signed with YUMM is amazing! The whole team is so dedicated to their talent! I want to shoutout my Booker for being amazing and always looking out for me and giving me amazing advice. The staff and whole team will fight for you to be pushed and will help you with industry advice and career progression!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Elizabeth A.

YUMM is definitely the best agency I have worked for! We all strive to achieve our best, and success is what follows. I definitely have gained a lot more self confidence with YUMM, it is definitely one of the best career decisions I have made..xoxo
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Cristina C.

I’ve been part of the YUMM family for just under a year and I’m so grateful to the team for mentoring me and giving me opportunities. Iv grown In this industry, but more importantly as a person. I highly recommend YUMM Modelling. Awesome people, good times, and amazing memories. Best in the Business by far.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Akiko D.

I arranged with a model platfrom studo to get a portflos and I heard they would have tried to charge me at least £1k but a few days before I was due to go in having paid the £50 booking fee, yumm contacted me and told me how this industry works. That its full of sharks and all that. Went to the interview, got accepted and they did me a free portfolio and reotouched the images. didn’t charge me a penny. To all my fellow models out there, pls don’t go and waste money on portflios. As yumm says, you build a portfolio from the work you get not buy one. Peace out
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Efrain U.

YUMM has been my home for how many months now, I couldn't be happier :)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel K.

Educated me on the differences between model platform companies, studios and agencies and ensured I didn’t waste any more money buying a model portfolio. Thumbs up
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jamila Martin

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About yourmodelmanagement.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with