yourmotorstore.nl

2.1 / 5

yourmotorstore.nl

2.1 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.1 / 5

Trust Score

2.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is yourmotorstore.nl legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.1

9 reviews

Yourmotorstore.nl Review

No description for this company.

Yourmotorstore.nl Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review yourmotorstore.nl

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Yourmotorstore.nl Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 5 /5

Ik heb het product ontvangen, maar het product had helemaal niks te maken met de foto die op de site stond. En het voelde ook nog als een heel goedkoop ding. Ik ben helaas zeer ontevreden met het verschil tussen wat te zien was en wat ik binnenkreeg.
1

3 years ago

review by Resul Alkan

Yourmotorstore.nl heeft een uitgebreid assortiment van prima merken zonder de hoofdprijs te moeten betalen. Deze shop is zeker de moeite waard om in je zoektocht naar mooie spullen mee te nemen! Ik vond er een paar mooie Five zomerhandschoenen. Prima verpakt, snelle verzending en levering die goed gecommuniceerd wordt. Erg tevreden!
5

3 years ago

review by Jos Korfage

Ik zocht een paar goede motorhandschoenen voor de zomer en het najaar. Ik vond deze bij "yourmotorstore.eu". De prijs was zeer concurrerend en aldus besteld. Bestelprocedure eenvoudig evenals het online betalen. Tijdens het bestellen zou binnen 4 dagen geleverd worden. Het werden 9 dagen! Op zich helemaal geen ramp maar nu vervelend dat de jarige job deze pas na zijn verjaardag kreeg. Verder alles prima. Zeer tevreden.
5

3 years ago

review by Rob van Drongelen

I have ordered the Falco Aviator boots here at a very good price. According to the info, when ordering, they supposed to be delivered in 1-2 days, but 3 days later nothing was delivered. After enquiring about my order by e-mail, which was answered very fast, the shoes were delivered in 1-2 days. Thank you!Good luck.
5

3 years ago

review by Adi A.

#price(5/5)

Good value for money and delivery within 3 days. My tour saved
4

3 years ago

review by Jaap K.

#delivery(4/5)

4 knipperlichten besteld (2 setjes). Helaas bleek mijn eerste keuze niet meer voorradig. Een (duurder) alternatief aangeboden. Vervolgens werden ze opgestuurd en bleek ik maar 1 setje te hebben ontvangen. Na contact is de tweede set er direct achteraan gestuurd.Al met al netjes en snel opgelost. Belangrijk element bij een webshop is dat de prijsstelling scherp is, en dat was het geval!
4

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

mooi shirt gekocht, en de maat is ook echt wat er in staat niet afwijkend of chinese xxl die je nooit past , prima shop
5

3 years ago

review by A. Vd

Zadeltas Sw Motech Roltas 350 25x58x25 Cm 35 Ltr 8
5

3 years ago

review by Cindy Ritskes

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

Yourmotorstore.nl Review

No description for this company.

Yourmotorstore.nl Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with