yummymummymaternity.co.uk

3.3 / 5

yummymummymaternity.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is yummymummymaternity.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 18 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

18 reviews

Yummymummymaternity.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Yummymummymaternity.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review yummymummymaternity.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Yummymummymaternity.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (18)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

refund 4 /5

customer service 4 /5

Bought 5 items, sports leggings and sports vest - really supportive and comfortable and breathable. The jeans are brilliant compared to another pair I had purchase. Snug round the hips with adjustable sections and plenty of room for a growing bump. Feel I may be living in them! The two tops are good too. Pretty yet comfortable.
5

1 year ago

review by Kirsty Dickerson

Good to have email communication- as the dresses were originally wanted before Christmas and the company had closed for the Christmas holiday they emailed to ask if I still wanted them.
4

1 year ago

review by Rachel Burgoyne

Lovely dress complemented my nearly 9 month pregnant tummy really well wore it for my baby shower. I got loads of complements from husband and friends. Good service delivery was so quick and effecient.
5

1 year ago

review by Tracy Trezelleworkes

#delivery(5/5)

I was very happy with the service from yummy mummy, I kept one item and returned another, they were very helpful
5

1 year ago

review by Sandra O.

Can't believe how quickly the products arrived however part of my order was wrong, hence my having to score 'good' in place of 'excellent'. Was rectified almost immediately and it was made easy for me to return the unwanted item free of charge.
4

1 year ago

review by Kitty I.

Purchased Becca maternity coat in 10-12 arrived 3 days after ordering. The coat is a generous size so I sent back for a smaller size and again very quick delivery. Coat is lovely and cosy! Will be keeping me and bump warm throughout the winter months!
5

1 year ago

review by Joanne Mooney

#delivery(5/5)

Purchasing was good Delivery was great- came in under 48 hours However in wearing one top for the second time the stitching in the sleeve has come undone and I now have a hole.
4

1 year ago

review by Mrs Aimee

#delivery(4/5)

I placed the order on April 28th and haven't received delivery yet (today is Mary 16th). I live in Canada though, and understand it can take longer for international delivery.
4

1 year ago

review by Jennifer L.

#delivery(4/5)

I work in a gym and these have made my days so much easier. Super comfy and super stretchy! Love them!
5

1 year ago

review by Ema Gidleysmith

At first I ordered the wrong size and the team had no problem with amending my order last minute. It arrived quickly too!
5

1 year ago

review by Lauren Dale

Ordered 3 dresses - all very nice but had to exchange one - very fast turnaround. Many thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Alice Croucher

I bought 3 items. They were all delivered in expected time and packaged well
5

1 year ago

review by Deborah Glading

Bought a dress, it didn't fit properly No response to emails or by filling the form in on their website 1 week and counting
3

1 year ago

review by Simon Pierce

I was shocked when I found out the refund and exchange policy was 14 days. I contacted customer service and it was very kind of to still honour a refund as everywhere else I shop on the net is 30 days. I understand the issues facing a small business and the reason for the minimum exchange period however, this unfortunately is the reason I am unlikely to order products again as I just dont feel comfortable with the risk of forgetting. Also now Tesco are selling Mamalicious products its easier to click and collect them from there. It would be good if you sold different brands or own brand items under "Yummy Mummy" which I guess will be better margin for you and give you control over your stock and range.
4

1 year ago

review by Elizabeth Nicholls

#refund(4/5) #customer service(4/5)

it was a present, but i know that she exchanged it for something else that fitted better
4

1 year ago

review by Sharon Lee

Purchased this in the afternoon and was surprised to have it delivered the next day
5

1 year ago

review by Lisa Wood

Two items were delivered the next day perfect the third took a bit longer but good communication in telling me it would be sent separately.
5

1 year ago

review by E. Booth

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 14826 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Yummymummymaternity.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Yummymummymaternity.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with