Other

Other description

119025

Companies

Сompanies in this category

422560

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (191)
  • Beauty & Well-being (364)
  • Business Services (575)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (589)
  • Education & Training (1057)
  • Electronics & Technology (84)
  • Events & Entertainment (1100)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (782)
  • Health & Medical (286)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (1343)
  • Home & Garden (4133)
  • Home Services (168)
  • Legal Services & Government (17)
  • Media & Publishing (282)
  • Money & Insurance (108)
  • Public & Local Services (204)
  • Restaurants & Bars (760)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1267)
  • Sports (860)
  • Travel & Vacation (390)
  • Utilities (4)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (88)
  • Other (119025)

Filters

Reset filter

Other

Other Other description

119025

Companies

Сompanies in this category

422560

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Victoria Beckham

discover the latest collections for clothes, accessories, shoes and eyewear.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

NESLIMOT

Karantina preces Latvijas iedzvotjiem maskas dezinfektori

2.5 SmartReviews Score

MAISON OBJET

Professionnels de la déco et du design découvrez MOM pour trouver de nouveaux fournisseurs parmi les exposants MAISON OBJET et des milliers dautres marques

3 SmartReviews Score

Hamlet Mountaineering

Hamlet Mountaineering offers outdoor activities and guiding in the north west of Scotland

2.7 SmartReviews Score

JOANN

Shop the largest assortment of fabric sewing quilting scrapbooking knitting crochet jewelry and other crafts under one roof at JOANN Fabric Craft Stores Our online craft store is your source for all your creative needs

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Salewa

PURE MOUNTAIN BLOG Online-Store Made in Italy

2.3 SmartReviews Score

credit24.lv

Ja nepieciešams kredīts savu ieceru un vajadzību īstenošanai pie Credit24 to saņemsi bez ķīlas un komsijas maksas Apskati piedāvājumus un piesakies internetā

2.5 SmartReviews Score

4.5 SmartReviews Score

1a

1ALV ir lielākais interneta veikals Latvijā ar vairāk nekā 15 gadu pieredzi Augstas kvalitātes serviss labākie piedāvājumi precīzākās un ātrākās piegādes visā Latvijā ik dienu

4.3 SmartReviews Score

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Обойди мир

Интернет магазин Обойди мир У нас представлен товар ведущих мировых брендов в сфере альпинизма скалолазания дайвинга туризма активного экстремального отдыха

2 SmartReviews Score

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Amoralle

Discover the world of timeless femininity called Amoralle - luxury dresses loungewear nightwear and lingerie for women including exquisite accessories and glamorous bodysuits

2.4 SmartReviews Score

CEROBOX

Nosotros creemos en usted en su marca y en sus ideas

3.8 SmartReviews Score

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Apple

Discover the innovative world of Apple and shop everything iPhone iPad Apple Watch Mac and Apple TV plus explore accessories entertainment and expert device support

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Certified Magento VTEX Partner eCommerce Development Agency

Summa Solutions certified Magento VTEX partner Experts in eCommerce implementation development Outsourcing with more than 10 years helping customers

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Infinity Music Hall Bistro Connecticut - Dining and Concerts in CT

Connecticut39s Infinity Music Hall Bistro offers top dining concert and entertainment with restaurant and live music venues in Norfolk and Hartford CT

3.6 SmartReviews Score

INMYROOM

Самая большая коллекция дизайна интерьеров и идей по декору Тысячи вдохновляющих фотографий и подборок интерьеров от лучших дизайнеров по всему миру

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Бесплатные объявления Украины на портале vdoskecom

Подать объявление да так чтобы уже завтра увидеть результат Это возможно Бесплатное размещение объявлений за секунду для большой аудитории по всей Украине

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm handicapped

I'm handicapped and Sr. And the new route to Toledo Ohio don't allow checks the luggage you has to carry with you in the train I think is no fair this policy for handicapped and srs im against and disappoint. I ask and they told me in Boston service luggage that is because isn't more luggage wagon from Boston to Albany isn't fair for peoples like me. I used this commuted often to see my grandkids in Detroit and for me is very difficult. I hope this issue be resolve very soon. Please.

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

megabus

Megabus offers safe convenient affordable bus service Online bus ticket booking available

Recent Reviews

Very disappointed,

Very disappointed, my daughter had a layover in Atlanta 5 hours, the passengers were dropped off, I guess at a empty parking lot. She had to stand outside in 30 degree weather. Paying customers should have a somewhere safe to wait.

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

23 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

Don't subscribe

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

5 days ago

Barbora V.

Beware of Backstage

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Average

5 days ago

Daniel O.

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rotten Tomatoes

Rotten Tomatoes home of the Tomatometer is the most trusted measurement of quality for Movies TV The definitive site for Reviews Trailers Showtimes and Tickets

Recent Reviews

Great site to read about movies before spending money...

Great site to read about movies before spending money going to see one or renting one. However, I suggest reading many reviews, both from the community and from the well known reviewers since there will always be people who both like and dislike a movie. Multiple times I have seen a movie that had great reviews but thought it was awful and vice versa. Good luck and hope you find a good one!

Excellent

1 week ago

Tyler C.

Been awhile since I reviewed something so let me show...

Been awhile since I reviewed something so let me show you this cool site Amazing Site gives you reviews of movies coming out and lets you watch trailers, also "Theres an App for everything", YES there is a Rotten Tomatoes iPhone app (FREE). The Site is very easy to navigate just search in the search bar and you will find a review for almost anything, ie Iron Man 2. You can also sign up and follow critics, hmmm seems like this site except that one is for movies and this is for sites.

Excellent

1 week ago

Madison S.

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This quote from the web sites home page says it all

This quote from the web sites home page says it all. "The GeoNames geographical database covers all countries and contains over eight million placenames that are available for download free of charge."

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Marion S.

48 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Movie Tickets Movie Times

Buy movie tickets in advance find movie times watch trailers read movie reviews and more at Fandango

Recent Reviews

Most frustrating customer service

Apparently the attached image purchase went through. But I didn't realize and bought the tickets in-person assuming it didn't go through like the error label infers. I tried to get a refund and had to go from waiting in the chat queue for over half an hour to having to submit a complaint in another part of the website to even find the status of the refund request. Multiple follow up emails and still had no response for a month. Eventually was able to talk to a person that seemed understanding and hand me submit the bank statements proving the purchase and then denied the refund with no explanation. Highly unprofessional and was a super frustrating and time consuming process to go through. Be wary

Average

5 days ago

Jonk H.

Charged me $10 more than the Theater app would!

I purchased 4 tickets online from Fandango. I found out I could have purchased the exact sames seats for about $10 less if I had used AMC's app. This is the first time I've seen Fandango being higher than the actual theater app. No notice, warning, comment from Fandango. Never again. Hope they go the way of Blockbuster Video stores. They ripped people off too.

Average

1 week ago

John L.

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Scientific American is the essential guide to the most awe-inspiring advances in science and technology explaining how they change our understanding of the world and shape our lives

Recent Reviews

SCAM SITE - don't purchase anything

I purchased a book in late May and the charge was immediately made to my credit card. In June when I hadn't received it I emailed them to ask where it was and no response. It's now July and I have sent another email to them to chase down my book or request a refund. We'll see how it goes but I'm not confident that I'll get a reply again. I would not recommend adding your credit card details on this site to purchase items unless you want to be charged and not receive anything. A good giveaway that I should have noticed was that they weren't charging any postage for sending to an Australian address. THIS IS A SCAM SITE AND I DEFINITELY WOULD AVOID IT.

Average

2 weeks ago

Jamie P.

Scientific American is run by idiot socialists

I can't believe it but the editors of SA are commuinsts who favor stupidity and want our country to be run by inexperienced children who cannot recognize a scientific research paper from a communist propaganda paper. Never will I subscribe to SA again.

Average

2 weeks ago

George N.

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

3M

3M applies science and innovation to make a real impact by igniting progress and inspiring innovation in lives and communities across the globe

Recent Reviews

They make everything!

If there's a version of anything I need that 3M makes, that's what I'm purchasing. The pricing is reasonable and the quality just can't be beat. I will only use their Filtrete air filters and Scotch painters tape for all the projects I get myself into. Also, who doesn't love Command strips?? They've saved my walls from so many nail holes.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Laura V.

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WWF

WWF is the worlds leading independent conservation organisation Were determined to ensure that people and nature can thrive together for generations to come

Recent Reviews

Second time

Second time I've bought a WWF sponsor package - a penguin that WWF call 'Adelie' for my youngest daughter on this occasion. As with the tiger 'Kamitra' I got 4 years ago, they provide a certificate to download and send a cuddly toy which is well received. They also provide email and posted updates for 'your' animal a few times a year, (WWF do admit in the small print about their animal naming policy.) There is a surprisingly wide choice of animals on their website, not just the tigers and snow leopards they promote on the telly advert, all for the same £3 a month contribution. All well worth the modest expense IMO.

Great

2 months ago

Deleted User

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Discogs

Discover music on Discogs the largest online music database Buy and sell music with collectors in the Marketplace

Recent Reviews

WORST SELLER EXPEREINCE I'VE HAD ON ANY SITE - SERVICE IS A SICK JOKE

I enjoy the discogs community and have found many good sellers on there. But what you need to realize as a seller or buyer is that YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN. Also that this site has pimped the knowledge and man power of a good-natured collector and seller community for their own gain. Customer service is horrendous. Seller service is as bad or worse. Takes days to repsond. I have had my discogs payments held by discogs (and still being held!) for over two months. I have sent every form they have asked for, some multiple times. They closed the problem as solved when it wasn't. I give them official bank statements, they want other statements. ENDLESS! TWO MONTHS PLUS and the complaint is STILL ONGOING, NO RESOLUTION. Most frustrating experience of any site I have ever dealt with. I am actively looking to take my store and sales elsewhere. I will still buy from the good sellers I found (who are all independent and have nothing to do whatsoever with "discogs" really is), DIscogs a site that lives off the service of others, they provide next to nothing themselves.

Average

1 week ago

Ryan O.

One person support team who is the absolute scum of the Earth

i submitted a new record that wasn't on the site... i guess i did something wrong: AUTOMATIC BAN FROM CONTRIBUTING TO THE SITE! Alright, so since I couldn't even attempt to fix my errors I turn to the forums to seek help... some people tell me what I did wrong (I posted the entire submission in CAPS basically) So some people there fixed the submission for me... but for complaining about being banned for one submission is was then BANNED FROM THE FORUMS! A month later after doing nothing but selling records everyday, I had a 100% buyer and seller rating, I awaken to my account just being banned! I contact """"support""""" which is always the same person named Diognes the Fox, who gives the same copy and paste response to everything, every time I ask for any specific reason I was just banned out of the blue, he tells me "Due to multiple violations of our Terms of Service and marketplace guidelines, including multiple cases of abusive behavior and harassment, management has determined that your account will be permanently banned from Discogs.com. This is our right under the Terms of Service. This decision is final -- the account and any linked accounts will remain permanently banned." This is the only thing he ever says!!!!!!!!!! Meanwhile in reality, I now can't get to any of my pending orders, none of my tracking numbers for records i put in the mail, none of my corespondents with buyers, nothing! OK, so I know that the CEO of Discogs is Kevin Lewandowski... and the phone number to their office is (503) 597-6340... so I suggest anyone in my position simply take to bombarding them with phone calls until you get the answer's you deserve.... I'm going to start calling multiple times a day.... leaving multiple messages.... and I'll be reading all your reviews of their company and I'll begin relaying these messages directly to the CEO if I need to.

Average

1 week ago

Duke E.

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CD Baby

Independently distribute to Spotify Apple Music iTunes Amazon YouTube Tiktok Pandora more Make money from your songs worldwide on 150 trusted platforms

Recent Reviews

Cheap prices on cds

Cheap prices on cds you wouldn't be able to find in stores, with fast delivery (ordered late on a Friday, received both cds Tuesday afternoon by USPS). Very prompt with email notifications. Great company.

Excellent

1 month ago

Efity H.

I bought an MP3

I bought an MP3 album online this morning and the download was not available after the order completed. It has been over 12 hours and still not available. No answer to the email I sent this morning to the customer service. Not sure what happened here. All good reviews mentioning about the fast customer service... not buying here again. UPDATE: The store contacted me this morning with an apology. Apparently they made a change to the site and the download functionality was affected. I was able to download my album. I am upgrading them from 1 star

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

AllMusic

AllMusic provides comprehensive music info including reviews and biographies Get recommendations for new music to listen to stream or own

Recent Reviews

no longer trustworthy at all

Used to be wonderful, professional, diligent, honest, easy to navigate. Now slathered in ads (some dangerous, like the *rollover* POS that just now launched a fake alarm pop-up and completely froze Firefox -- wtf?). Even worse, the site is now full of *altered versions* of older reviews...in other words, the truth has been replaced with marketing hype. For shame, Stephen Thomas Erlewine...you used to be beautiful, man!

Average

4 days ago

Stuart D.

Great place!

Great place! The music reviews are well-balanced and thorough. The links to "similar music styles" have led me to new discoveries that compelled me to go out and investigate on my own. While I find the site a little more complex to navigate now, as compared to several years ago, I still rely on it for tips about what albums are a group's best, and which ones to avoid. Best review site around.

Excellent

5 days ago

Dan H.

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Restricted & censored

One of those visually pathetic sites that hope to gain by "stylish" dark design and darker still attitude. To break in thru to membership registration is an ordeal of fighting the "not a robot" guard who apparently tests your stamina by re-sending you back. When finally one is in he/she discovers having been cheated for the sake of "beefy" membership boast whereas he/she is no different from outsider. This applies to album reviewing as all your "drafts" are rejected offhand and serve a raw matter to be further credited to the moderator/editor. The "disciple fresher" is only entitled to studying a volume of the moderator "rules" and FAQ with no hope to ever pass the exam and graduate. About same hard treatment to the visitor, information hunter. The moderator here is hugely biased and imposes his "opinions" but, ooops, zero artist's background, so you address elsewhere. When and if you manage the cheeky navigation, you are likely to trip on the small brown lettering on the black background (or vice versa). Tripping is sin and rule violation here so you get banned for good. They call it metal attitude.

Average

1 week ago

Vladimir Y.

Still the best metal music site

I've been checking out Encyclopaedia Metallum for years and it's still great even though it has not changed a bit. Perhaps that's a good thing because there's nothing wrong with it and there is no need to "modernise" it in any way. It does exactly what it intends to do and there is really nothing to compare it to. You can find information about the most obscure bands out there and find some unknown gems from your country.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Oscar M.

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ADticket

Tickets und Eintrittskarten für Konzerte Festivals Comedy Sport Klassik bequem und sicher online bestellen Originalkarten direkt vom Veranstalter

Recent Reviews

Print@Home Tickt + PayPal Bezahlung

Print@Home Ticket + PayPal Bezahlung - reibungslos gelaufen, Karten direkt zum Ausdrucken verfügbar.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ivi

47 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TicketNetwork

All live event tickets on sale now Huge selection of tickets for Concerts Sports and Theater events available Safe Secure and Easy Ordering Call 888 456-8499 Today

Recent Reviews

Alan Jackson at his best!!!

We had great seats, tree rows back on first balcony. The acoustics were great and the big screen made it like he was singing right to you. Lee Ann Womack was a terrific opener and can still sing those crazy high notes! Loved that she sang " I hope you dance". Alan was awesome. I be seen him before but the usually very shy and quiet singer really worked the crowd and sang for 2 hours! His voice is still strong and unwavering and he sang most of his best. So, so glad we went. Worth every penny and then some.

Excellent

4 days ago

Denise W.

The company service is highly recommended.

I highly recommend this to customers because of its convenience and affordable.I have many experiences of buying tickets in different companies but this company has different way on how to treat their customers, very accommodating staffs with friendly entertainment. Thanks for the wonderful time and assisting.

Excellent

1 week ago

Chinelyn C.

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Find recycling guides and locations near you Plus guidance for eco-friendly living sustainable purchasing choices and making changes to protect our planet

Recent Reviews

Find out where to recycle just about anything from...

Find out where to recycle just about anything from paper to plastics to metal clothes hangers. I could even find out where to recycle polysterene (#6 plastic) at a location less than 4 miles from my house.

Excellent

1 week ago

T. N.

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Petful

We039re passionate about animal welfare and helping pets live happier lives Trusted information about pet health and behaviors Formerly Pets Adviser petful petfull

Recent Reviews

A must view for pet owners....

If you own an dog or cat you must visit this site! So much great information for pet owners. Subscribe to the email too! Emails aren't really frequent but enough so that you get the information you need when you need it.

Excellent

1 week ago

Lynne R.

Petful is a huge blessing to our pets!

There is no better resource than Dave at Perful for aiding in our kids welfare! Subscription to Petful keeps us up to date on recalls and helps us keep our loved ones healthy I most appreciate this! I'm so thankful!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Marie G.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GreenMatc

GreenMatch UK makes the switch to green energy as easy as possible by providing you with all the information as well as free quotes from trusted suppliers

Recent Reviews

Super helpful staff

Super helpful staff, they were able to answer all of my questions and even assisted me within days of first contact.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kyle Browning

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Chevron

Chevron works to meet the world39s growing demand for energy by exploring for oil and natural gas refining and marketing gasoline producing chemicals and more

Recent Reviews

Why

I applied for a credit card for Chevrin Gas ststions I received a card and started using it Paid my bill in full on time 3 monthlater I was told that they are canceling my card not because of my credit but as a business reason I guess I did not use it enough or????? what a way toattract new customers

Average

3 weeks ago

Ruth S.

Chevron always makes

Chevron always makes me happy because of the best customer service, today I was in 1265 Lawrence station Rd around 2;30pm to fill gas, customer having a hard time to filling a gas so manager was helping him to fill gas, because of some issue manager was going out and in to see if customer getting g gas or not main time inside there was another annoying cutomer he start to argue with her, she try to calm inside customer but looks like he was in bad mood, he was just yelling to her, I am very happy to see that manager was calm and trying to make him calm too. But customer was rude, I would like to say sorry to manager and employee who working there and having a difficulty with customer. Manager serv me with beautiful smile. Thank you manager Premila for staying calm that's why I love chevron.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Refinery29

Refinery29de inspirierend und informativ Das tägliche Ticket zu Fashion Beauty News Entertainment und Beziehungen So einzigartig wie Du

Recent Reviews

Refinery29 is a Great Website for Young Women

Finally! A great website that is geared toward young women with substantive articles, great illustrations and fantastic writing. The puiblishers of Refinery29 absolutely know what makes the younger woman tick, and are constantaly updating with worthwhile articles that have the potential to benefit its demographic tremendously. I can't say enough positive things about Refinery29m and highly recommend it to all younger women....and older women as well. It's a fantastic publication, and is a reliable source of information.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Anastasia B.

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

RockAuto

RockAuto ships auto parts and body parts from over 300 manufacturers to customers doors worldwide all at warehouse prices Easy to use parts catalog

Recent Reviews

Lied

I paid for express shipping for my part to be in Today. Except it's telling me my package will arrive by Monday and there's no way that I can change this or cancel the order because it's claiming as already shipped. Why did I pay extra for nothing?

Average

1 month ago

Lespyro O.

Would give zero stars if possible.

Bought a throttle position sensor for a 91 Volvo 240 they sent a part that does not fit or bolt up. It was only about 9$ Plus shipping but I can’t seem to get ahold of a human on the phone just get a voicemail saying they don’t offer customer service over the phone. They are STILL selling the incorrect part. The correct OEM one is 42 I think. Should have just paid a little extra for a correct part. Got burned about 15$ I suppose in total plus my time removing the old tps sensor only to find the new one is not even close. I do a lot of auto repair on my cars and family members. Will Never use rock auto again. I’ve found a lot of nightmare stories from other people who got burned far worse then me. Beware!!

Average

1 month ago

Volvo24046955 U.

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Join millions of residential public sector business customers who use Constellation as their trusted electricity natural gas supplier Compare rates

Recent Reviews

I had the good

I had the good fortune to get in touch with James at the 866-303-9147 number. He answered numerous questions I had about Constellation and selecting an energy plan. He was an excellent resource. Up until then I was only finding sources that required a contract fee for assistance.I applaud Constellation for providing this free service to potential customers. I will share with my friends and recommend your company.

Excellent

1 month ago

Constellation User

How can your company

How can your company lock me in an account that I have had for over 5 years and then try to keep me in it with a treat of charging me 150.00 if I leave. This is not worth joining the company. I will tell all my friends about how you do business.LC

Average

1 month ago

Constellation User

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mitsubishi Electric

Mitsubishi Electric UK - Ecodan pumps - you better think twice! If you’re thinking of getting one of these you better run away as far as possible. These Ecodan pumps are supposed to be efficient (can’t guarantee this though) but if it breaks down you’re doomed. First of all it is extremely hard to find a technician who knows how to deal with these pumps and who also has availability. Then, their so called ‘trusted installers’ who are supposed to be trained by Mitsubishi have no idea how to repair one of these. All they know is how to service it and they also charge astronomical fees. In the end, if you need one of Mitsubishi’s technicians to come and fix it, you are lucky if you book one in the next 2 weeks. And believe me, is quite a nightmare in the winter without heating / warm water! In terms of reliability things look bad also. Out of 5 units installed at the same time: - the first one broke down in the first 2-3 months - the second one in the first year - the third one in the second year - the fourth one after 3 years, exactly after the warranty expired - the fifth one no issues yet Mitsubishi Electric is only interested in selling these units and they don’t care about their customers afterwards. Their after sale services are almost inexistent. Oh, and they are also interested in selling their annual service + breakdown cover for only £400 per year! Also, there is no complaints section on their website - probably they believe anybody using their products / services could have no reason to complain. And if you fill in a complaint in their contact section nobody bothers to reply anyway. But hey, you can control your unit using your smartphone - welcome to the 21st century!

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

review/2329362

Hubby for Hire was great! neat on time and could do all the small jobs I asked of him! They painted the dock.Replaced boards etc.also took a look my bathroom and fixed the leak!! I am thrilled.Jeffrey and Elizabeth Striepling Cape Coral Florida

Excellent

1 week ago

Elizabeth T.

Bad customer service.

I was going to sign up as a business owner but the sales person did not seem friendly. I told them I would wait 2 weeks until I get my business started and that I would contact them when I am ready but his response was "We are going to move on and find another company in your area to work with."... Uh, what kind of response is that???

Average

1 week ago

Scott L.

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Grainger

Grainger is your premier industrial supplies and equipment provider with over 16 million products to keep you up and running Use Graingercom for fast and easy ordering with next-day delivery available Rely on our product experts for 247 support

Recent Reviews

Online delivery quotes are meaningless

I ordered $50k in modular platform components online. shortly after placing the order, I called the branch and main office to make sure the order was being processed. I check again 22 days later. The website says the items are available for pickup, so I call to arrange for pickup of my order at the branch. Guess what......the items had not even moved from the manufacturer. NOTHING had happened in 22 days. No phone call or email notifications - NOTHING! So what is the point of having an online system that obviously does not work?

Average

1 week ago

Mark Y.

So in the realm of Industry, one ocassionally needs...

So in the realm of Industry, one ocassionally needs to replace or repair something. One has a broken machine, fixture, appliance... where does one go for parts, tools needed... supplies? www.grainger.com, that's where. Easy to navigate, organized browsing (alphabetically by part or application), and secure checkout, Grainger.com has everything you'd expect from a professional and efficient site. Shipping is fast thanks to locations in several states and packing lists acurately reflect the items you have purchased. When you need it, need it right, and need it soon, use grainger.com. It's a site you can count on, I know, I do.

Excellent

1 week ago

Robert D.

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LiveAuctioneers

Worlds Largest Art Antiques Collectibles Online Marketplace 280000 items for online auction from 5000 auctioneers Research 50 million auction price results

Recent Reviews

If you sell it, you should ship it!!

There is one reason I am rating LiveAuctioneers a 4. That is because a large number of otherwise great auctions choose NOT to assist their buyers with shipping. I am infuriated with one shipper in particular, from Va. Whereas most shippers will charge you a flat $10 or $20 for sending you your item(s), this one UPS tried to charge me $99 to send me a dozen miniatures! I only spent $20 for them! (I have the address of the place to report these gougers, when I have time.) I was fortunate to find another shipper willing to do the job far more reasonably. If I have a bad experience with an auction house, and getting my purchase home, I won't deal with them again. Does this really matter to these sellers? IT Should!! Auction houses must affiliate themselves with a suitable shipper, or hire a few people and do it themselves. I will browse here in the future, but whether or not I buy depends on how easy the auction house makes it for me to get my purchase home.

Great

1 month ago

Patricia

Dependable.

Had a couple issues with bid execution early on but no problem the last few years. Just wish there was a way to block auctions that sell obvious fakes. So annoying when they flood my saved search alerts.

Excellent

1 month ago

Paul Punke

32 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home page

True Value brings your local hardware store online Shop now choose Ship-to-Store for free shipping to your nearest participating True Value store

Recent Reviews

Great service, excellent products

I like True Value in our area, at least. The help is excellent, the products for a hardware store are top of the line. Costs a bit more than Home Depot, but quality of goods is superior. I like Home Depot as well, but rate them with 3.5 stars because they deduct a percentage of each sale when you return items and too many of their items are less than quality. True Value, however, accepts returns at full value. Both stores offer 10% discount for veterans, which I appreciate. Edit: since writing the above this store has changed hands or managers. The original and exceptional help is gone, the place is way too loud with background music that isn't calming music and the service is not as good as before. I drop them from a five star to a three.

Average

6 days ago

Dennis G.

More expensive then others

I have shopped True Value when I am in a bind and they are close but that is very rare because they are much more expensive then say Lowe's or Home Depot. Plus they done have a very large selections of product. I don't recommend then at all unless you are in dire need for something and it is a common item.

Average

1 week ago

Eva L.

39 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Cabinet Kings

Discount Kitchen Cabinets Online at Wholesale Prices

Recent Reviews

Best experience!

A little over a month ago, I noticed that my existing kitchen cabinets were becoming frayed and I began to strongly consider replacing them. After speaking with the customer service representatives at Kitchen Cabinet Kings, they were able to get a sense of my style and we were able to make both a financially sound and visually appealing decision. I purchased the Thompson White cabinet set and it arrived in great condition. While I was concerned about the long estimated delivery date, I spoke with a customer service representative named Jessica, who reassured me that the timeline was an estimate, and the cabinets came earlier.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Van A.

Ridiculous that i

Ridiculous that i have to pay $37 to ship a spray and a marker.

Average

1 month ago

Ms5tephy N.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with