Back  

Billing & Invoicing

Top rated businesses in the Billing & Invoicing category

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

22

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707259)

Filters

Back  

Billing & Invoicing

Billing & Invoicing Top rated businesses in the Billing & Invoicing category

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

22

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Medical Coding Software Books Decision Health Optum 360 Ingenix

Medical coding books data files amp medical coding software at low prices We carry AMA DecisionHealth Optum360 AHIMA PMIC amp Provistas

Recent Reviews

Placed order on August 1st spoke to somebody a week and a half later to see why my books still have not been delivered according to them the system "glitched" (but it didn't glitch on charging my card) it is now August 21st finally spoke with the same person for some reason the number provided on website only reaches ONE PERSON(weird) as I'm on the phone with her, she magically pulls up my order info and I recieve an email saying that my order is still waiting to be shipped! Terrible service!

Poor

2 years ago

Gabgarib23 F.

I love Medical Coding.Net. Great customer service when I called and ask questions. Great turnaround time after placing my order. I have told all my friends. Definitely will be using Medical Coding .Net for future purchases. 5+++ Star Rating from me!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Bvj J.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical-Billing

Welcome to Medical-Billingcom We are US based medical billing company providing fully integrated medical billing services for physicians at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We have been working CPC Medical for the past 4 years. We have been happy with their service. They have been responsive to our needs.

Excellent

2 years ago

Centraljersey U.

I have been using Medical billing review for last 4 yrs and have been stisfied with their job. they have been prompt in getting back tome with any of my concerns.

Great

2 years ago

Radhika123 D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Itemize

Itemize expense management and accounts payable solutions for businesses value employee and customer time provide artificial intelligence in your process

Recent Reviews

Honestly, when I first bought this app 3 years ago, it was great! But, with every upgrade it's gotten worse. Leave well enough alone. I'm constantly having issues with the app on my phone communicating with my laptop. I'll enter all of the expenses on my phone and then have to re-enter information in my computer before I send the expense report. Also, I used to be able to take multiple pictures of receipts without waiting for the app to respond and now, I might take 3 or 4 pics before it doesn't accept new pics. I.E, I have to retake them. It's been frustrating that you guys had a great app and now, I am thinking about doing something different.

Poor

1 year ago

Valued User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BillingEngine

Invoicing solution for freelancers Create and send professional invoices online with just a few clicks

Recent Reviews

We’ve used BillingEngine ever since we started up our food delivery business two years ago and it's made our lives so much more organized and easy. The app has already coped with a number of out of the ordinary scenarios and it has been a pleasure to use. Their support has always been quick and effective, with personal support staff who go the extra mile to understand what you need and how to get you there.

Excellent

1 year ago

avijit mukherjee

I’ve been using Billing Engine for nearly one year now and can’t think of a better solution to manage and send my invoices! If they add a time tracking tool, as promised, next year, it will be the perfect invoicing solution for my needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danah

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BillingServ

Generating invoices tracking receivables collaborating with clients or colleagues to automating those mundane no-one likes to chase payments and less mundane but we all love to share thanks tasks you can do it all with BillingServ

Recent Reviews

I've been using BillingServ for a few months now and I can honestly say its easy to use and I don't have to worry about uploading patches. I can focus on my business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara Jane

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Alliance One LLC

Invoice Factoring for new and established small and mid-size businesses Call Us 800-622-6658

Recent Reviews

I did business with these folks. They appear to be a real company until you try to stop doing business with them, then the scam becomes clear. The way factoring works is you get 85% of your invoice paid ASAP and 15% is held in a reserve account until the invoice is paid by your client. When I stopped selling them invoices they refused to release my reserve account even after all of my outstanding invoices and all of my clients had paid in full. I even had a client pay them for invoices I never sold to AllianceOne. Michele Peppe my rep said I would have to take it up with David Alibrandi the CEO. He never called or wrote me back after many attempts. They stopped taking my call and or responding back to my E-mails. If you look up their address on Google street view and it appears to be an apartment building. I'm not even sure it's a real office location. The client payments are mailed to a PO Box in Brattleboro, VT but when you look it up you can't even find where it is. My guess is the address is fake and they use a PO Box so they can hide where they really are. They said they are members of the International Factoring Association but when you look them up on the IFA directory AllianceOne is not listed as a member. My guess is they are a Ponzi scheme of some form. Stay away from them!!! At this point I'm out $4500 with little if any way to get it back. My plan now is to give them as many bad reviews as possible online so I can save others from the same loss. I'm also going to contact the local authorities to ask them to look into the true nature of this business. I would bet I'm not the only one to get scammed. I'm also sure the local press would love to investigate them. In addition the IFA might want to contact them to ask them to remove their logo from the Allianceonellc.com web site!

Bad

1 year ago

Todd S.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Free Invoice Generator Create Professional Invoices Online

Create invoices with our free invoice generator tool Choose a template from one of our invoice templates customize and send to your clients in minutes Try Free Invoice Creator today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

InvoiceBerry

Simple and effective online invoicing for small businesses and freelancers Send invoices track expenses and keep track of customer payments Sign up today

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chargebee

Chargebees subscription billing software powers end-to-end recurring billing for subscription businesses with smart automation

Recent Reviews

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Llevo utilizando Billin ya más de dos años (Desde que me hice autónoma) y es una herramienta muy intuitiva y fácil de usar. Tiene un panel de contabilidad muy potente. Siempre sé cuanto voy a pagar o no de IVA cada trimestre y eso me facilita mucho todo para cuadrar números con los bancos. Mi gestor coge todas mis facturas y gastos el mismo con su usuario gestor y me ahorro mucho tiempo con eso. El solo me llama antes de cada trimestral y me dice lo que tengo que pagar (Siempre coincide con los datos del panel) La atención al cliente es excelente. Lo único que echo en falta es que quitaron la posibilidad de que mis clientes me paguen mediante transferencia bancaria, y eso me trastoca un poco ahora.

Great

1 year ago

Laura

Realmente es un programa de facturación que me facilita mucho la vida. Si lo que realmente vas a manejar son facturas es ideal, porque puedes crear las tuyas para los clientes y subir las de gastos, para ver exactamente lo que facturas, lo que gastas y lo que tienes que pagar de impuestos.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alex

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

acpbillingservices.com

One of the Leading Medical Billing Company in Florida ACP Billing Services Orlando provides End to End RCM Services 247 support Fast Claims

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ohip-billing.ca

Try our OHIP Billing Software for Claims and Medical Billing in Ontario. Medical Billing Solution for Doctors who want a simple and easy solution. The OHIP-BILLING solution is made for Doctors in Ontario and is the #1 rated solution.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

A MED BILLING

Medical Billing Aurora Illinois. Providing medical billing solutions and medical billing software to physicians and EMS providers across the U.S.

Recent Reviews

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

A2 Medical Billing

A2 Medical Billing Service offers doctors a comprehensive medical billing facility to save you time and money.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

A2Z Medical

Providing quality patient care in the Canterbury region with a commitment to assure the very best healthcare for those we serve in a friendly environment.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

aapc.com

The nation's largest medical coding training and certification association for medical coders and medical coding jobs.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Medical Billing Company MGSI Billing Services and Solutions

MGSI is a Renowned Medical Billing Company in Florida US Providing all the Medical Billing Solutions for More Than 25 Years - Ranked 1 for best in class managed services We provide RCM EMR optimization for healthcare providers We are best in minimizing denials maximizing revenue

Recent Reviews

I found MGSI Online guys very helpful and cooperative when it came to handle my complex billings. They handed each and every thing perfectly and helped me in acquiring higher and better reimbursements than I had expected. The support from staff is very good and the whole thing was completed in a very short time. Highly recommended,

Excellent

1 year ago

Myrtle L.

MGSI is a great healthcare services company which has totally managed our billing and collection services. They have always fulfilled all our requirements as per their promises. MGSI can be a dedicated service provider that can make your practice perfect.

Great

1 year ago

Anne P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with