Back  

Agriculture & Forestry

Top rated businesses in the Agriculture & Forestry category

947

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1417

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706993)

Filters

Back  

Agriculture & Forestry

Agriculture & Forestry Top rated businesses in the Agriculture & Forestry category

947

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1417

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Reform Stead

Find great homesteading products and gift ideas here in the Reform Stead shop! Get a Vegetable Garden Planner, Egg Gathering Apron Pattern or Bullet Journal paper, here you'll find lots of great items to help your homestead grow!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Rocky Mountain Reclaimed

Rocky Mountain Reclaimed is a subsidiary of Rocky Mountain Forest Products, a lumber and specialty building materials supplier that has done business out of Denver, Colorado for over 44 years.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Seed-Balls

We're seed ball experts and want you to GROW! Specializing in US native wildflower and herb and vegetable seed balls and supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

shop.soil3.com

Buy Big Yellow Bags of Soil online! Soil is 100% organic humus compost that grows stronger, healthier plants.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Soil Hub

Natural biostimulants and compost based products for improving microbial activity and soil fertility.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Roof Crop

The Roof Crop is a design focused urban agriculture initiative that values and promotes sustainability, ecology, and community engagement.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

shop.zipgrow.com

Become a vertical farmer and begin producing your own food and medicine crops all year-round with ZipGrow indoor vertical farming systems.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

simplyheartland.com

Supporting family farms by extending their reach across America and bringing consumers delicious artisan products directly from our family farms.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simply the great

We are a union of beekeepers, specialised in art of cold-extraction of honey. We do not heat the honey before, during or after harvest. Once harvested, we do not filter the honey. All our honey is 100% pure, raw and straight from the hive. Taste the wild flavour of nature in each jar.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Premium Jersey, Holstein, Angus and targeted beef breed embryos for improving return on investments, genetics and reproductive efficiency in dairy and beef cattle through in vitro fertilization (IVF) herd management strategies.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Smarty Training

Smarty Training creates high-quality training machines that mimic live cattle. Designed and created by Allen Bach and endorsed by Jackie Crawford, our roping machines fine tune your roping abilities and help you obtain muscle memory. Shop all of our Smart Roping and Training products online.

Recent Reviews

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buy local! Don’t waste your money with this company. I ordered $187 worth of plants and bulbs on 9/5/2020. Everything in the order was designated on their website as ‘fall delivery’. On 10/22/2020 I contacted them via their website requesting a refund. By that time we had experienced several hard freezes, temperatures were regularly below freezing at night, and planting the live plants and bulbs was no longer possible. Other than their standard automated responses I heard nothing so contacted them again via their website on 10/30/2020 restating my request for a refund. On 11/2/2020 I received an email from them requesting all previous correspondence regarding the issue. Up to that email, my only correspondence from them had been their automated replies, but I put my two requests and their automated responses together in chronological order and sent it back to them via email. After more automated responses, on 11/6/2020 I receive a shipping notification for my order. Note that I did NOT request the order be shipped, I requested a refund. I contact them again pointing out that I can’t plant either the live plants or the bulbs when they arrive since the ground is frozen. Even if I could dig a hole, the temperatures are below freezing at night so the live plants would die. I’m told, via email, that the live plants and bulbs can be “stored in a cool, dry, and dark place or planted in pots and kept inside until more optimal planting”. These are plants and bulbs that should be planted in the fall. They are expecting me to store them or keep them in pots for almost a year? That’s ridiculous! Now on 12/3/2020 the live plants (half the cost of the order) are dead. The bulbs have been stored in a ‘cool, dry, dark place’ but I seriously doubt they will be viable when I’m finally able to plant them next fall. I would have been far better off spending my money locally and getting quality plants, bulbs AND good customer service. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering from this company. I hope someone else can learn from my mistake and avoid doing business with this company.

Bad

1 year ago

AndreaHutchins

I ordered over $600 worth of plants in early 2019. I received an email that my order had been received and my credit card was charged in February 2019. In April I had no follow up or delivered order, so I called and emailed, left messages. No response. Again I called and emailed on may 15. I received a response may 20th that my order had shipped. 2 weeks later half my order showed up, 2 plants dead and it took until july to get the remaining order and replacements for those that were dead on arrival(july in Missouri not a successful time to plant anything) 2 rose bushes did fine but never came back up in spring 2020. I emailed and called in April 2020 to request replacement for the warranty Rose's. No response. I emailed and called again may 5, may 20 and june 4. I received a response on june 4 (saying allow 2-3 business days for a response) that my request had been forwarded to the appropriate department (still nothing) and since may 20 when I call their phone rings twice then goes to a busy signal. Research today showed MANY similar complaints.

Bad

1 year ago

Lsilkett E.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Snow Pusher Direct

Plow better and faster. High quality skid steer snow pushers and compact tractor snow plows. FREE and fast delivery to most areas. Buy online today and receive within a week. 2 year warranty.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Solstice Ag

Solstice AG is a industry leading distributor of Specialty Agriculture products with a keen focus on Farmer Direct business as well as fostering strategic partnerships with brick and mortar shops in key locations to better serve our mutual customers. We are proud to distribute Front-Row Ag Professional Dry Fertilizer!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Perth Hills Veggie Co

WA's local seed company. Free Postage. No quarantine fees and delays. Heirloom Vegetable Seeds, Chilli Seeds, Herb Seeds, Flower Seeds, Microgreen Seeds, Sprouting Seeds.

Recent Reviews

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been on hold now for 45 minutes with Park Seed Company trying to get an answer to a question about an order. No one answers the phone. I would not do business with this company again. Even if they are busy I think 45 minutes on the phone with a seed company is much too long to wait.

Poor

1 year ago

Tkle H.

After ordering over $200 of seed and spending weeks and weeks of work trying to get germination I had about a 25% success and many of the seeds turned out to be other variations than what I ordered. I will never order from Park Seed again.

Bad

1 year ago

Kimdavis0608 H.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SouthernFarmCo

Hard work with a side of comfy! Owned and operated by farmers, Southern Farm Co is inspired by all the hardworking men and women that help feed the world. The FARM brand is a way of life.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Southern Forests Honey

Southern Forests Honey is a Western Australian company producing and packing premium Raw Western Australian honey including Jarrah Marri Karri also a range of creamed honey infused with a variety of tastes. Beequal certified Export ready for China Malaysia Indonesia Taiwan and more.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sow True Seed

Organic, heirloom and southern seeds at Sow True Seed. Our 500 varieties of vegetable, herb, and flower seeds are all non-GMO, untreated, and open-pollinated. Order your potatoes starts, sweet potato slips, garlic and asparagus crowns with us throughout the year! Retail store in Asheville, North Carolina.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best seedbank period, all the best genetics & new strains from the US & Canada. New stock added constantly! Best prices, best free shipping of any seed bank . Seed City Rocks

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam Heiland

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yet another well-packed and delivered parcel of healthy trees now in the ground. Thanks for the personal touch in an impersonal world............. the emails and website info. that makes purchasing quite irresistible. I now have to get the t-shirt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Perkins

It's not been a good experience so far but it may yet be redeemed. I ordered the 75 marginal pond plug plants for £95 on 19th May. After chasing Nick, he told me it would arrive on the 5th June. Eventually it came on the 11th June. 2 trays, one on top of the other crushing the contents. Most yellowed, some dead. All in all most fit for the compost heap. Sent photos to Nick and after quite a few emails and many unanswered calls, I'm promised a replacement delivery which should arrive in July. I get it that things go wrong with subcontractors but when they do, they should be fixed quickly and seamlessly without having to endlessly ask for updates. Will update if it all turns out ok.

Poor

1 year ago

Charles G

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ordered online on Mon June 28, 2010, added extra shipping charges to receive item by Fri. July 3, 2010. Co refunded me the extra shipping charges, they thought the manufacture was close so it didn't need extra shipping. Received an email that had a tracking number but it wasn't for my order. Called on Fri July 2, 2010 was told that the shipment had been delivered, took a while to get the co to understand that it was the incorrect tracking no. They could not give me MY tracking no. The woman I spoke with was rude and nasty, blaming me for only ordering "ground" shipping (why did they refund the extra shipping charges??) She was of no help only had the need to point fingers and tell me how the situation was my fault. I never received the order, I don't think it was ever shipped. I finally received a refund but had to go through paypal resolution center to get it. Can't rate their products since I never received them. They are good at taking your money right away but not so good at getting you the merchandise. Good Luck if you choose to use this co.

Bad

2 years ago

Larnail Q.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Perma-Guard

Perma-Guard Inc is the original and largest supplier of fresh water food grade Diatomaceous Earth products for agricultural use in the world

Recent Reviews

Products not delivered... Still waiting after paying extra money to have them delivered before 1pm today! ( 16.11.18) Still waiting!!! Rubbish customer service as no one is helping to locate or give us an update on our order..

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had ordered a part on February 18, 2020 and am still waiting for this part!! I have tried to email and it comes back undelivered. Also I have tried to call several times and it goes to voicemail never get a live person to answer and it does not answer with the business name. I have turned this into the Better Business Bureau and they could not get a response from them. I would just like to have my part or my money refunded. This is poor business!! Always hurting the farmers that feed their mouth!! All farmers DO NOT order from this business!!

Bad

2 years ago

Kimolinger N.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was our first order from Miller's Organic Farm. Although it is expensive we decided to try to see if the quality is worth the price. from 20 items the only thing I like is cow milk. 8$ for a gallon is not that high comparing to other stores around for grass fed raw milk. Goat milk - 9$ per half gallon - expensive and not even so good as the one sells in Whole Foods. Butter - 12.5$ for a pound - looks and tastes as really old butter. Looks like they removed something from it before making a butter. Irish butter from Trader Joes is far more better. Strawberry ice-cream - 12$ for 1 quart. It is so firm like an ice. By taste there is no creamy or milky taste. I think they do something with milk, after processing it contains a lot of water and this makes this ice-cream as ice. whole fryer - 23$ for 5 pounds. Today is March 12, 2015. The date on this fryer is August 8, I guess 2014, because it doesn't say what's the year. I understand that frozen food is still good after a year, but I don't want to pay so much for such long frozen food. Also some items don't have either packed or expiration date - milk, eggs, yogurt and no other labels. Which makes me think they trying to hide it and also don't expose their name if something will be wrong with the food.

Poor

2 years ago

Istolga R.

I’ve never had a problem with Miller’s Organic Farm. I’ve been ordering from them for years. They ship on time and the quality of their milk and animal products is excellent. Their kefir lasts forever. They are Amish and they only take orders by phone. I leave a phone message of my order. I’m thankful they have foods conveniently available to ship that are difficult to source locally.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sen567 U.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Pasture Farms

Organic Grass Fed Beef and Lamb Pastured Pork and Chicken Sustainable Fish UK Wide Delivery

Recent Reviews

I couldn't recommend this company more. I had a difficult order and the customer service helping me with this was excellent. The packaging is environmentally friendly, and the meat is amazing! I particularly like their nose-to-tail ethos meaning they supply some items you can't get anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa

***** The most delicious turkey ever! Ordered a Christmas dinner pack and an extra gammon, slight issue with items missing but was very quickly sorted out and sent in time for our Christmas dinner. The turkey was hands down, the best tasting turkey I have ever had and I glazed the gammon with rum and we are still enjoying it today with pickles and fresh bread. Will definitely buy again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Liz Robinson

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought myself a small number of GG#4, they all come good, I'm well happy with my purchase. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy O.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Radmore and Tucker for a number of years, there prices and service are second to none. There is always someone on hand to answer any queries about sales or back up.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brian1966 G.

Brought a Husky 550XP & it developed a major fault after about 18 months. Engine seized due to bent drive rod. Excellent service, they repaired saw quickly and delivered it back to new in person as we are also based in Devon. Perfect service. Happy to buy again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Stertfarm P.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is hard to believe any one would give this company 4 or 5 stars based on their customer service. I placed 2 big orders but I had been waiting for more than 3 weeks. It was hard to get hold of any one on the phone to ask what my order status and when I would receive my orders. I sent them several emails, they did not care to reply to the emails. Patiently, persistently and luckily I got some one answered the phone, each time the person gave me a different time that my orders would be shipped. When the time came, no conformation shipping emails were received. I ended up calling my credit card cancelling the charges. Please save your time and take business elsewhere. There little saving is not worth it for your time.

Poor

1 year ago

Nhinguyen89213 R.

hps is the best i bought two set of grow lights thay were shiped same day at a great price. so i bought another set and will keep shopping at hps.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jerrydon H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got my pack's after 3 days from ordering in original packaging. Great service, not the last time i will use them

Excellent

2 years ago

Michelle L.

3.3

38 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two trees, and we received only one. I opened a case with no response, and have been waiting for this to be rectified for two weeks. Not able to recommend any consumer use them. They simply don’t deliver the order.

Bad

1 year ago

Leonardt P.

I ordered 4 plants, 2 orange 1 mango and a key lime. The mango tree looks health but is tiny , the two orange trees were ok but once again small , and the worst part was this pathetic excuse for a lime tree!!!!! What a waste of money. It literally is a twig with about 8 leaves on it for $79. I definitely got scammed and would recommend everyone stay away from fast growing trees .com

Poor

1 year ago

Hairysurprise86 E.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an high quality(American made)garden hose & a small saw from DripDepot. They offer great products, fast shipping & great communication concerning the sale. Highly recommended! Jim in Georgia....

Excellent

2 years ago

Tourbusguy X.

I ordered Hunter sprinkler head with 4 inches pop-up head, I received sprinkler body without correct type of head. I sent e-mail asking the question of sprinkler head type, I received no response after one week of waiting. Not recommend for this company.

Poor

2 years ago

Jameschu C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 days ago ,it was here today,thank you for the fast service,they sell all types of seed,just placed another order.

Excellent

2 years ago

Frankrepchick B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was apprehensive at first - because the company we have dealt with for so many years, Miller Nurseries in Canandaigua, NY went out of business and never notified any of its customers - so I went on line and looked for a company selling garlic seed - so I took a chance and I am so far very happy - we received our seed today as promised with amazing instructions - and it looks like very good quality seed - thank you again and I am so looking forward to doing business with you in the future -

Excellent

2 years ago

Nervousnell S.

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They don’t deliver and when you call their policy is not to reship or refund

Bad

1 year ago

JackKING

I ordered the Northeast Wildflower mix for a couple years now. This year was TERRIBLE! Where I expected to see those beautiful flowers I got mostly weeds. :( I prepped the soil and put a bag of nice soil beforehand too. I don't think I'll be using them again. They must have done something different to the mix.

Poor

2 years ago

Momof3boys I.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Southcoast Hydroponics

We are the leading Hydroponics Shop for Hydro Systems Nutrients Enhancers Grow Lights Growing Mediums Fans and Ventilation and more We source all of the hydroponic products that we know will help you maximise your plants growth and development Our aim is to provide hydroponic equipment at the best prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a single replacement battery BL-4C on Order 026-1382494-3628331. It was declined because I made a mistake. I then tried again on Order 026-8441682-0002728. It was successful but annoyingly I then received a second BL-4C battery which I was also charged via Visa - which is provable. I am very annoyed; sadly the second BL-4C battery has now been lost. Regards, Chris Barnett

Poor

1 year ago

Guest N.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

went to store to price match and would not do it because we are not 30 miles away from any other store we are 50 to 60 to nearest other store called corp office and spoke with a lady named debbie very very nice and she price matched it called the store and told them to do it thank you thank you!!!!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mtolle33674 Q.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered online saving about $150. However, They have been on back order since “Black Friday” and failed to advise it would take longer than 1-3 days shipping (as promised). Had I known I would have walked into the store to buy.

Bad

1 year ago

Estarfitness L.

My order came within 36 hrs. That really helped me get my system running. I've already bookmarked your site. Thanks for the great service. Dennis

Excellent

2 years ago

Dennis79909 D.

4.2

25 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Several efforts were made to purchase seed corn from UF. Their website states that my payment was denied. My bank states they show no record of any effort was made by UF to submit payment request and my account is in good standing. Made a call to UF's "service" line only to find out that it is a recording directing people back to their website. Seems like a runaround. Do they want to sell their product or not?

Bad

3 months ago

jmmandelll

They got me for $30. Said they'd issue refund. Never received. Then stopped replying. Then claimed they'd send a check. I didn't pay with a check. Don't let them take your money like they did mine. Total scammers. Surprised they're still in business.

Bad

1 year ago

CandiceLane

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dutch Seeds Shop

Worldwide shipping of Marijuana seeds for sale online Dutch Seeds Shop Buy high quality seeds Guaranteed delivery 6 free feminized seeds when your order is over 100

Recent Reviews

Well delivery, I thought would never happen took a month. Then I ordered enough to get 6 free seeds that I never got! So, unless these seeds are the best smoke on earth there won’t be another order. DONT TALK FREE UNLESS YOU MEAN IT!!!!!!!!

Great

1 year ago

D Healy

This is the third time ordering from these. Bruce banner Critical Lemon skunk. The three times i bought my threw my bro. This wilk be my first with my own accout. Ill tell ya the bruce banner very easy to grow but even if it was it would be worth it cause holy chit it floor. Ive bin smoken grass for over 40 yrs and this is by far one of my favorite. Its very hard to get high anymore but all 3 of these i got stoned and i am buying more off these guys for sure. Just love u guys. Rock on brothers and sisters get stoned buy off these guys and grow big everyone!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Farm Parts

Genuine John Deere parts accessories online at Green Farm Parts OEM John Deere parts lookup for Gators lawn tractors farm equipment skid steers more

Recent Reviews

Easy to find exact parts... shipped the next day and arrived 2 days after that. A+++

Excellent

1 year ago

Jrh62520 X.

I purchased parts last October for a JD mower but was unable to put them on until July. Granted that is past their stated 30 return policy. However I spoke with someone in customer service for parts and was told as long as they were in original packaging and unused they would accept the return with a 20% restocking fee. I returned the parts and ordered the corrected parts needed. A month later I still have not received the credit so I called. I was then informed that there is no possible way for them to give me credit for my return because it is past the 30 days. I paid to have the parts returned and sent them back unused in the original packaging as requested. No matter what I said Customer service said they could not give me any credit.

Poor

1 year ago

Info94268 E.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 bare rooted eastern red cedar trees (4-5 ft.) from Trees for Sale Online on 2/27/15 for delivery in April 2015. The full amount of the order was charged to my credit card the very next day. Half of my order arrived the first part of April 2015 but I have yet to receive the balance of this order as of 6/30/15. The trees that I did receive all began dying shortly after receipt even though they were planted within 24 hours. A lot of good three dead trees do when I needed six healthy ones! I sent two e-mail messages through their web site in April requesting information on the status of my order but have never received any reply. Today I sent a third e-mail message requesting a cancellation of this order and requested a full refund of the amount I paid. My advice: Don’t bother dealing with these shysters or you’ll be sorry.

Bad

1 year ago

Markmcdermott P.

The pine trees I bought were in the mail for 8 days from Tennessee to Georgia, and they died even though I planted them and watered daily. The company did not post my reviews even after 2 tries. Mailing trees bare root is hard on them especially if much time is involved, and I do not think an honest business would refuse to post disapproving reviews.

Bad

1 year ago

Babylonwatch I.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered plants from them this year. They arrived large healthy and beautifully packaged! I highly recommend buying from this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andreascott N.

So I ordered 8 arborvitae plants and 6 purple vine plants. I only got the vines and a bunch of random plants. I have Called them numerous time and left messages, have gone on the website filled out the contact us application and have not heard back from them. They say 100% guaranteed but the don’t even return your call. I should have stuck with the nurseries near me

Bad

1 year ago

Lissetted B.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have tested several online sellers without luck, found the windshield for jd 40 here, shipped and arrived without any problems. Will use again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dealsagent2311 Y.

I ordered parts for my ford tractor they were out of stock and did not tell me so it too and extra week to get and when I did they were wrong parts I tried to call costermer servise and got no answer back so I emailed for 5 days no answer they did answer back but it took 2 more days to get a return order # so I shipped parts back at half of the shipping charge they charged me I emailed them again and again and did not get a refund I lost the money for the parts and the money for shipping both ways I would not buy parts from them again no matter what

Bad

1 year ago

Krussellgalloway T.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

spokaneplantfarm.com

The Plant Farm - Plant Farm Spokane - House Plants - Foliage Plants - Herbs - Starter Plugs - Life is Better In the Garden

Recent Reviews

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Golden Ridge Animal Farm

Golden ridge Animal Farm is farm for everyone to enjoy a day out and feed pat hold baby animals milk a cow Feed farm animals children and adults can have a turn to bottle feed baby lambs Designed for kids enjoyed by everyone Dural Sydney

Recent Reviews

I haven't been to Golden Ridge for a couple of years, and wasn't overly impressed with it back then (I didn't think it had the best conditions due to high numbers of animals in a small space), but I'm told it has improved now. I guess it's a case of people finding out for themselves, but if you're quite sensitive to animals, then be cautious.

Poor

1 year ago

Pip P.

We recently took 35 kids to Golden Ridge for a school holiday program. The kids had a ball! The staff were attentive, knowledgeable and the day ran smoothly. I was particularly impressed with the compassion and patience shown to the children who were nervous of the animals. The children were given the confidence to try new things from patting a duckling to milking a cow and EVERY child left with a grin on their faces and many with a new found love for animals. It was a real hands on farm experience- no concrete paths, no fast food stalls just healthy, happy, friendly animals in paddocks, the smell of hay, wonderful staff and a fun day out. We all had a fantastic time and highly recommend it to anyone. Would advise you follow the farms recommendation and wear gumboots or similar. Hands on experience where the kids get to handle and feed many animals. Supportive, friendly staff. Definitely not a con just an idea: Possibly finding a way to incorporate simple snacks/tea/coffee/kids drinks?

Great

1 year ago

Chrysanthe Diamond

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

SproutFaster

SproutFaster is a soil supplement company, specializing in vermiculture and worm castings organic fertilizer. Family Owned, you know you'll be treated like one of our own. From five pound jugs to full semi Loads, SproutFaster has you covered. We work with retailers all over the country, and want to work with you too!

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Stafford Hill Farms

We are a family farm in Asheville, NC. WNC #1 Ready to Lay Pullet Dealer. We produce and distribute Ready to Lay Pullets and Started Pullets. We carry Non-GMO Certified Feed for all sorts of livestock.

Recent Reviews

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tree Removal Cutting Services by Qualified Arborists Jim039s Trees

Jim039s Trees are your qualified arborists offering tree removal stump extraction tree cutting services Friendly service expert attention reasonable pricing

Recent Reviews

Nail called me within 5 minutes of my first enquiry and was willing to deliver my mulch to me that same day. Fantastic service as other arborists sometimes don’t even get back to you. He was very accommodating to try and get it delivered into the right spot on my driveway and did very well despite the obstacles. Highly recommend Nali to anyone looking for quality professional service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryl D.

Jonas and his team did a great job removing some troublesome trees in my backyard. great communication and got the job done quickly. They even cut down a larger tree that was not part of the original quote on the same day for a competitive price!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dylan Y.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We needed two fully grown Cocus Palms and a giant Collistemon removed from difficult spots in our yard and Aaron and his crew did the job in a couple of hours in the most professional way possible. This is, in every way, the "A" team. They gave the best quote, met our expectations and went a bit further. They left the job in an almost pristine condition. I could not be more satisfied. I wish I had asked for a Pensioner Discount when Aaron did the quote - because they do offer it. Maybe Aaron could ask a potential customer if they qualify for a Pensioner Discount - other than that, the job itself was outstanding, ten out of ten. You can have complete confidence in the "A" team at SOS's Tree Services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scrivener A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with