Back  

Agriculture & Forestry

Top rated businesses in the Agriculture & Forestry category

947

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1417

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30163)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5233)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15822)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27370)
  • Internet & Telecom (8474)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82436)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707058)

Filters

Back  

Agriculture & Forestry

Agriculture & Forestry Top rated businesses in the Agriculture & Forestry category

947

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1417

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible. Made an order for spuds, onions and garlic. The onions turned up a few weeks later, back end of September, when I specifically asked for them to be sent with the spuds in Spring. The garlic, which I needed soon, didn't come at all. I was promised a refund, two weeks ago, and still have not received it and am having to consider further action. This used to be a good company. Avoid.

Bad

1 year ago

Paul Blake

Ordered & paid for my seed potatoes at the end of October last year.Chased them up begining of March this year only to be told that 2 of the 3 varieties ordered were out of stock.Was also told that my order was not consolidated when my account showed consolidated ready for dispatch. I shall never use this company again.

Poor

2 years ago

Allotment John

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 6 potted tomato plants , only received 3 , which were rather battered . They are now recovering minus lots of their leaves ! I have emailed them twice with no response as yet . This experience has made me wary of ordering from Thompson and Morgan again.

Poor

1 year ago

Barbara Coulam

Almost £90 order out of that have probably 15 plug plants I have managed to nurture back to some kind of life the rest arrived battered and dead. Customer service is non existent never again will I order from thompson & Morgan

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

True Terpenes

At True Terpenes you039ll find the best selection of terpene strains flavors and diluents We make our terpenes in an FDA audited GMP facility to ensure quality and purity Order your terpenes today

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Grow Opz

World class LED Grow Lights, RGB LEDs, and hydroponics wares.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hydroponics store based in Weymouth, Dorset. Local delivery available

Hydroponics store on the Jurassic Coast, we stock products for indoor and outdoor cultivation of friut, veg and flowers etc. Feel free to pop in and have a look at our selection of grow products. Complete indoor grow setups form seed to harvest. Local delivery available. click and collect from bridport by arrangement

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OG Growers

We have grow tents, soil, nutrients, grow lights, ballasts, hydroponic kits, and everything else you need to make your indoor garden grow peppers, tomatoes, herbs or cannabis!

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Rare and Exotic Seeds Store from Around The World

Smart Seeds Emporium is your leading online seed store for rare, exotic seeds from around the world. We've have ethical growers on six continents to provide fresh seeds.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

BackYard Chickens

Does your pet make you breakfast Tips Tricks for raising chickens building chicken coops choosing chicken breeds ask questions in our community forum

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Farm Progress

News and information on soybeans corn hogs cattle and more Strategies for growing harvesting and marketing your product to increase product

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AHDB

Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board AHDB the levy board which represents farmers growers and others in the supply chain Find out how we support the livestock dairy cereals oilseeds and horticulture sectors

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Farmers Weekly Interactive

Farming Agricultural Industry News Videos Pictures Blogs and Forums from Farmers Weekly Interactive UK Farming and Agriculture

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Yesterdays Tractors

The busiest antique tractor parts site on the internet with thousands of pages of information plus discount prices for parts and manuals Photos specs articles hundreds of classified ads 24 forums repair advice and much more Serving the antique tractor community since 1995

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MachineFinder

John Deere MachineFinder is your online resource for buying used equipment Enter a model number to search the inventory of John Deere dealers in your location

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Deer

Explore agricultural construction forestry machinery technology services and more on the official John Deere website Find a dealer in your area or purchase online

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dine a Chook

Shop for chicken feeders and drinkers Join thousands of backyard poultry keepers who have installed our Australian Made products in their chicken coops

Recent Reviews

Have been buying goodies, meds and chicken coup accessories for a few years now from Dine a Chook , their range, prices and service are excellent. Items are posted and recieved quickly and I have recommended them to all my friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sharon Grafton

I generally over research and over think most purchaces. Choosing a chicken feeder was one these "too many options" decisions. After much back and forth, KISS was used. No moving parts, nothing to rust out and best of all Australian made. Exceptional quality, incredible customer service. Would suggest stop thinking of all the other options and go Dine a Chook

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Bennett

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Hydroponics Supplies

Hydrocentre Hydroponics offer a huge range of hydroponic supplies kits Expert customer service with 25 years helping people grow Buy online or in store

Recent Reviews

The propagation unit is the right size for a home gardener. It is large enough to propagate enough herbs for a family of 3 to 4 people. The design of the unit was well thought-out before they were manufactured.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Woods

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

All Seasons Tree Care

We are committed to preserving and managing trees with care and consideration whilst meeting our clients needs and wishes We are true professional in all areas of tree works including felling reduction pruning trimming pollarding and stump removal

Recent Reviews

Marvellous service. Arrived promptly!Pruned the trees as arranged. Cleared all the mess.Courteous service.So good that my neighbour came round a few weeks later to get their details so she could use them too. Price was good too. I had 3 quotes! Theirs was the cheapest. I am hoping to be using them again.Soon.If you want trouble free prompt service from a well equipped & trustworthy firm use Simon at All seasons tree care. You could not get better

Excellent

1 year ago

MARY GEDNEY

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a minor problem with a set of solar garden lights that somone had bought me as a gift. I wasn't reallly expecting them to be able to help me as I had no receipt. Instead the customer service agent was only to happy to organise a replacement set of lights completly free of charge. The company were very helpful and the service second to none, highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Wilson

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Garden Health

Are your borders full of flowers or vibrant veg patches want more birds in your garden Westland can help you get the garden of your dreams

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Upper Brook House Farm

Upper Brook House Farm is the West Midlands leading poultry and waterfowl breeder and frequently supplies top-quality exhibition birds to clients around the world

Recent Reviews

I'm delighted with the Muscovies and the Gander that I bought from James at Upper Brook House Farm. James, the proprietor, is very knowledgeable about poultry and he is very happy to share his knowledge. James and his family were all very helpful when I visited them. I was able to see where the birds had been reared and the parent stock. The conditions for the poultry were excellent, they had obviously been reared to a high standard with animal welfare the highest priority. James also pays particular attention to selecting his breeding stock and I know he is sourcing the best that he can get for 2018. I highly recommend Upper Brook House farm for Poultry and Waterfowl.

Excellent

1 year ago

howard davies

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AL Great Lakes

AL Great Lakes Laboratories Inc is an agricultural testing laboratory in Fort Wayne Indiana delivering fast accurate analyses that you can trust

Recent Reviews

Très large choix de matériel pour tout les budgets,produits de très bonne qualité,prix attractifs envoie très rapide,répondent au téléphone quand on les appelles,frais de port gratuits dès 25 euros d'achat. Site que je recommande chaudement a tout les vapoteurs.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. V.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered quite a few packets of vegetable and herb seeds. Their selection is wonderful! They even offer heirloom and organic seeds. When my order arrived, they had missed one item. Not only did they send it to me, they added in other seeds Free as an apology. I couldn't believe it!!! They have a return customer out of me for sure!! Great quality and good old fashioned customer service!!!! Thank you Eden Brothers! My vegetables are blooming already!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cali Campbell

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items missed the delivery date by 16 days at the time of this review and still not here. I sent three emails within 14 days from the promised delivery date none of was responded to. On day 15 I requested a refund and said I’d get it via PayPal, then they responded that it was marked for delivery the following day and sorry for the delay and any inconvenience.

Bad

1 year ago

A L

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Buy Marijuana Seeds Online Cannabis Seeds For Sale Weed Seed Bank USA

Buy Marijuana Seeds Online Best Seed Bank USA Cannabis Seeds Endorsed by Kyle Kushman Pot Seeds For Sale Free United States Shipping

Recent Reviews

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good day pevGrowers. I ordered some seeds from pevgrow and they did an excellent job at helping me with the ins and outs of of the prosess of ordering seeds on line. I live in the caribbean and they are based in spain. I used the cash by mail method I put 700.00 US dollars in a certified envelope and sent it to the address on their site for cash payments. Low and behold the seed started apairing on the usps tracking site one by one. Tracking was very simple and accurate. The last bunch of seeds were confescated by customs. But pevgrow are rebels. When I informed them of the incident they asked me to send them the customs notification of the contents of of the package. I sent it to them and they were very happy to resend the stolen seeds that customs took. This time they sent the seed in a way that totally eluded the theives and I received my seed with no problem. I germinated all of them at different times according to the new ?/crescent moon. And the results were amazing. Amnisia lemon rock hard resin packed bud. Northern light regular rock hard buds with that distinct northern lights flavor loving it. Black dominia X black dominia is such a wonderful plant I crossed it with the northern lights regular haven't germinated those as yet but I will really soon because I plant by the new moon.The Blueberry was kick ass people very very very good pot. And they sent me free seeds so I'm a happy camper y'all. I recommend pevgrow to all growers. If your a old school grower you have lots of patients so waiting for seeds in the mail is no hassle. Because when they do arrive it's always worth the wait. I had a personal assistant that answered all of my questions witch were endless and they even ashored me that everything will go well if I follow their instructions. So I did and everything went well. Ok pevGrowers keep up the good work,and may the powers of the most high be with you pevgrowers continually. Pot heads for life grow farm.

Excellent

1 year ago

ElijahFittarari

Order was not shipped for 4 weeks after order, Asked for refund and my 2 orders (maybe) shipped as one the next day. I have been given 3 bad shipping/tracking numbers, blamed on computer and told was still shipped when order was made originally, but that was a lie. Still have not received order over a month now. Ordered end of sept, finally received 11/12. Order was missing seeds that I was charged for over a month ago, so no improvement in the score

Bad

1 year ago

Troy C

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

industrialhempfarms.com

Industrial Hemp Farms is a hemp and CBD products supplier We sell hemp flower CBD isolate and concentrates hemp cannabinoids CBD oil and more

Recent Reviews

I have made three purchases through Industrial Hemp Farms & I'm really disappointed to say the least. The first order, buds were too dry. Like so dry by the time it reached me, it was dust & sticks. However I didn't complain. Second order was decent but 2 grams short in a quarter. (Recalibrated my medical balance to make sure prior to notating the shortage. The customer service seemed to be ok when I reported this issue. I was told they'd make right on next order. I was happy. So I Order a lb of Gelato. A pound weight 454 grams + 3 grams = 457 My lb weighed 432. I was used already. Then I serve a zip to the cat up the road. An hour later he's back mad AF because the first bud he broke down had 13 seeds in it. The blamed this on the corona virus. I'm absolutely 120% FED UP! I'm done buying from this joke of a hemp flower poser. I've ordered from multiple other hemp flower providers over the last year, such as hempire direct, buy hemp bud, cbddy, and blue forest farms. All are better quality, customer service & price. Industrialhempfarms.com is solely in business still from high budget seo & fake made up reviews. Their prices are stupid, and their buds SUCK!

Poor

1 year ago

Ryan L.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed an order online on the 8th of march for double mattress sold by amazon ! was main to recieve it by the 12th ,, didn't happened I called Customer services on the 15th march 21 at 15:00 spock to alix was not helpfull and rude , and than she passed me to Melissa and was not helpfull at all i asked to speak to manager it has been a long wait and then anthony came to line and i wish i didn't to be told the same !!!!!!! The staff were themselves rude and unhelpful , and non-existent customer service, well I have been promise that they will reorder new one due to not able to locate the order !!!!! they said it will comes on the friday the 19th of march 2021, I booked a day off I was waiting all day for the Matress but no show up !!!!! and it was showing delivered in my acount ???!!! I called today the 20th march 21 In The end i have been given a refund that's without any proposal to resolve my Issue !!!!!! How about my time and my customer value and the stress and dispointment ??!!!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

mourad

The delivery drivers are a joke. Why bother asking for delivery details when they are completely ignored? I am a shift worker and constantly get disturbed no matter what I try, including notes on the door with 10 different languages to be helpful. Come on delivery guys please translate if necessary on Google etc and help and not hinder the British workforce.

Bad

1 year ago

Samantha Penniall

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

rareterpenes.com

Rare Terpenes offers a wide array of the best terpenes for Sale to complement your product needs We bring the highest-grade organic terpenes available

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

branchouttreespecialists.com.au

Branch Out Tree Specialists are expert arborists based in Eastern Suburbs Sydney with over 15 years of experience From pruning to tree removals call for the best results

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

13 Seeds

13 Seeds is a family owned Hemp Farm that grows 100% Australian Hemp, Hemp Oil, Hemp Protein, Hemp Oil Capsules and Hemp Food- a superfood that is good for you and great for the planet. Check out our range of delicious health foods to get hemp healthy today.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with