Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3729

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Pet Food & Supplies Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3729

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Pet

Lucky Pet Supplies is an Independent Australian pet supplies store featuring the coolest brands you love and those you39re going to love We have a massive range of cat and dog food flea and worm meds toys and much more available online and in store

Recent Reviews

Terrible service. Failed to send an item after 7 working days despite paying for express postage. Bad communication from the seller. Refused to cancel my order. Provided with a tracking number the day after it was supposed to have arrived. Even then it still hasn't shipped. AVOID!!!!

Bad

1 week ago

Stevejohnson_0LDZsXuUG6

Their twitter is @joprimavee They constantly argue with, and abuse, trans people + their allies, and are prone to using slurs. Avoid.

Bad

2 months ago

liverpoolfan_chris

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BarkBox

BarkBox is a monthly surprise of dog toys treats and goodies Subscribe to BarkBox for your pup - or give BarkBox as the perfect dog gift

Recent Reviews

My first order from Barkbox was a joke! They sent me Christmas ornaments after Christmas, three bags of treats and 1 lamb stick. Granted, I have a Yorkie and she is small; what do the big dogs get a milk bone??? The box was valued at $50. I can go to a local shop and get more for my money and immediate customer service. I'm not impressed at all!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Laura T.

We thought the neighbors were stealing the BarkBox, but it turns out that FedEx failed to deliver them. Instead they were all returned to the shipper!! So does BarkBox bring this to my attention....NO!! They just keep it to themselves and say nothing. When I asked them what was going on....no response!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Karin F.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pet DeFence

Invisible Fence compatible tiny rechargeable Bluetooth enabled underground electronic dog fencing systems Service for all brands Made in the USA

Recent Reviews

We have been so pleased with Pet Defence. They have been very professional and responsive from the very beginning when they were putting in the fence, training (really well done), and any trouble-shooting that was needed. I am very comfortable with their staff and appreciate the service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen D.

Roger and team installed our electric fence back in early 2006....he helped me train our Australian Shepherd Cali with easy. In 2008 we acquired a Toy Australian Shepherd Foxy. Again, with easy Roger assisted us in training Foxy and for the past 10 years have had no issues with the fence. Equipment has continued to work and provide the protection that allows us to feel comfortable with our dog Foxy outside (she is a working dog and loves to just be outside). When there has been any issue with our fence (alarm sounds), call Roger and team - always a quick response and repair is on its way. I would recommend anyone looking for an invisible dog fence - use the BEST. Pet DeFence !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt M.

2.9

23 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best quality dog supplies at crazy reasonable prices - harnesses leashes collars muzzles and dog training equipment

Get Today High Quality Exclusive Dog Items - Dog Collars Dog Leashes Dog Harnesses Dog Muzzles Fordogtrainers produces and offers dog item for professional dog training and for ordinary dog owners You can browse our huge selection and find appropriate collar muzzle harness leash or dog training equipment for your dog Leather and nylon are highest quality materials which are used in production of finest quality dog stuff we offer

Recent Reviews

I ordered a collar and leash on April 24th. When I checked my email to see what the status was a week later there was this strange email from Guy telling me that I could add more to my order at a discount by replying to the email. I replied telling him that I did not want to add more at this time and asking for a tracking number. He replied with a tracking number and for the next 3+ weeks I would check on that tracking number and it would always say the same thing - that the label had been created but the item had not yet been shipped. I tried calling but would always get some automated system that would simply say "press 3 to connect the call" and I would do that and it would hang up on me. I'd call back and each time the same type of recording but with a different number i should press, so I wasn't able to speak to anyone. I would get prompt replies to my emails, but the replies were always excuses. "It had been shipped to their distribution center", "Covid was causing shippers to have delays". I told them last week that if the tracking did not indicate that the order had been shipped by the time one month had passed since my order then I would demand a refund. Today it has been one month and 3 days so I went to the website for a chat session with customer support. Guess what they told me? First they told me it had been shipped UPS. I told them to check that tracking number, which of course showed it had not. Then they gave me the line about the distribution center again. When I said I wanted a refund today they said their "finance department" was closed for the day. This was at 1:30 in the afternoon east coast time. I demanded that they call me as it is impossible to get in touch with them. A lady who clearly speaks english as a second landuage called me and made more excuses as to why I could not get my refund today. She hung up on me and another lady called me back and assured me that the finance department would refund my money tomorrow. I'll let you know if they do - but I'm not holding my breath.

Poor

1 year ago

Harbor P.

good products. so if you know exactly what you want you are ok but if you need customer support its not going to happen. Tried countless ,(at least 10 times), to contact to return an item that was misrepresented on the website. I called during the designated hours as stated by their answering machine but nobody ever picked up the phone. I always recommend their products to friends BUT always remind them what happened to me that their customer service doesn't exist as it is nonexistent.

Bad

1 year ago

Gary S.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Free Shipping And Tracking

Buy the cutie items here Free Shipping worldwide Over 4080 will get a free gift Tag us your customer show storedogdoghotmailcom

Recent Reviews

Ive ordered from dogdog about 6 times now. yes the sizes run small but they give you EXACT measurements, so be sure to follow them. everything ive ordered from dogdog is great quality for the price, and the staff are very sweet and genuinely want to make sure you like your products. just ordered again yesterday!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zara S.

I bought two skirts, i got them yesterday. And currently, they are my favorite pair of skirts. It took a bit time to deliver, but it may be due to corona. They were a bit short, but i knew that before i bought them.

Great

1 year ago

Love H.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fish Street Store is a dealer of quality aquarium products

Fish Street Store is a dealer of quality aquarium products We have freshwater and seawater equipment in our shop We deliver world wide with fair delivery conditions

Recent Reviews

Purchased a dct 8000 with stray voltage brand new, they made me cancel my claim and pay 65$ for a replacement. After they sent a fake tracking number and never sent the pump so they could get my claim canceled on paypal. Don't buy their junk.

Poor

1 year ago

Brennen S.

Bought a jecod cp40 crossflow pump in 5/2016, red light of death 8/2016. After many many emails back and forth they finally sent some new parts, but they made me pay shipping. 1/2017 pump making horrible noises, cleaned with no improvement. Looks like the bushings are bad. Multiple emails again and they now want me to pay $45 for replacement parts. Pump is piece of junk and fish street does not support their product.

Poor

1 year ago

Laurence W.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HomeAgain

Official HomeAgain website Get a HomeAgain microchip for pets join our membership program that enhances a pet microchip with safety wellness benefits

Recent Reviews

Customer service is ludicrous. After waiting half an hour on hold, I left a message, which they said would be responded to in 48 hours. Guess what--no reply. So I sent an email through the website. A week later--no reply. Finally, after calling again and waiting forever on hold, I talked to a dim bulb who spent more time trying to upsell me on a new tag than she did actually taking my information and renewing my subscription. Had to repeat everything six times. I'll be cancelling my auto-renewal and registering with a different service; don't have time for this nonsense. If they can't get the easy stuff right, I sure as heck don't trust them if my dog actually gets lost (God forbid).

Bad

1 year ago

Josh S.

When you're stressed and trying to report a lost pet ASAP, the HomeAgain site is pretty clunky, especially if you're trying to edit a pet's profile or create an alert on your phone. The first rep I spoke to immediately after my cat ran away was extremely unhelpful and just kept asking me what his microchip number was when the rep should have been able to access that info after she verified I was the account holder. I was in a gas station parking lot and not parked in front of my computer at home. I hung up and called back to speak with someone who was more on the ball. Once I got home and tried to download the poster for my missing cat, there was a technical glitch that meant I was downloading an empty file, or a file with stock images in it for the sample poster featuring a German Shepherd, and I had to call to speak with a rep who fortunately happened to actually be helpful in spite of the many issues she was encountering on her end with the system. Even though I went over the exact wording for the poster with the rep helping me with the technical glitch, the final wording of the poster was not exactly what I had designated, but I didn't want to have to keep calling to tweak things I should have been able to fix through my online account. They only sent out an alert email three times, and when I called back after several weeks of my cat missing to say I had an updated location for his latest whereabouts, and could they please send out another alert, the rep I spoke with said yes, and that everything was good to go after I gave her the new address. But nothing was sent out, so I would have to call again to ask why no alert was emailed when I was assured it would be. I think the level of service you get is only as good as the rep you speak with, and that's not acceptable considering most of the reps didn't seem that helpful. But maybe it's a crappy job and it's hard to keep good people providing support. Losing an animal is an extremely stressful and emotional experience, and the least HomeAgain can do is hold up its end of the bargain for lost pets rather than just being in the business of making microchips and accessories. I don't think the pet location aspect of the package is adequate, and that's a shame because my vet chose a HomeAgain chip, and I'm stuck with their service that is likely to be as inadequate should I lose either of my other two cats.

Bad

1 year ago

Julia F.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ultimate Pet Nutrition

Ultimate Pet Nutrition believes optimal nutrition is key and thats why we strive to give your pet the most advanced all-natural products on the market

Recent Reviews

My Golden Retriever is eight years old and I saw an aid about improving his health in an affordable way. I ordered this supplement and at this time I am giving him half the dose suggested to save money. The main thing I've noticed is that his fur is softer now and he's shedding so much less. As for his health he is basically healthy I just want him to have the best chance at a long life as possible.

Great

1 year ago

Bonnie W.

My 8 yr old female pom/shelti mix has been my best friend for many years now. She seems to have some extra pep in her step and has slimmed down a bit! She seems in great shape. I did take her to the vet a few months back due to me noticing a lump around her underarm and it has been determined that it is a fatty lipoma. I am still keeping an eye on it and it does not seem to have changed over the last 3 weeks (give or take a few days) but I am hopeful that will shrink away some!

Great

1 year ago

Cayleigh T.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MicroMed

Micromed - 100 Natural and Powerful Spray on Pro-Biotic for dogs horses suffering from ear infections malassezia hot spots mud fever white line disease rain scald ringworm equine thrush pyoderma other conditions in dogs horses MicroMed39s spray-on probiotic packs a powerful punch Guaranteed Buy Oniine

Recent Reviews

This is a brilliant product. My dog had a skin issue and was given antibiotics and shampoo for daily baths - after 5 days it was still getting worse. Two days of applications and it had completely vanished and has not reappeared. I highly recommend MicroMed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa T.

So glad we found your Micromed spray for dogs. Our dog was really struggling with hair loss. We haven't been able to pinpoint the cause but this spray has improved the skin condition and hair has started to grow back where it had been bare for a long time. This and a change in diet is working. We were too embarrassed to take her out with the bald patches and scratching, now she's looking so much healthier we can go out without worrying about people asking what's wrong with her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deb H.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Canine Sciences

We want the best health and happiness for our dogs which is why we make Radiant Canine - the most advanced and comprehensive nutritional supplement for dogs on the market

Recent Reviews

I ordered Radiant Canine, the companys supplement. I got the 3 jar deal. My dog is getting older and I wanted to make sure he is getting enough nutrition. It has so many good ingredients, Ive been mixing it in his food for a few weeks and it seems like he already has more energy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew R.

I have been using radiant canine supplement for about two months. Ordering was great, the company answered my questions right away and the supplment shipped fast. my yorkie loves the taste and seems a lot healthier, her coat is shiny and soft and her tummy doesnt get upset like it used to.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen S.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Thrifty Vet

Your Source for Frontline Plus Flea and Tick Control for Dogs and Cats at Rock Bottom Prices

Recent Reviews

I have ordered Advantage for < 9 lbs & > 9 lbs cats on three different times. The product has arrived on time 2 of 3 times, in reasonable condition, not leaking etc.. One time it took about 5 days longer than I expected, but arrived in reasonable condition. I will continue to order from them.

Great

1 year ago

John L.

it was a considerable discount, my frontline came in a timely manner, an it was the same stuff we buy in the stores. i was happy with this site, i tried okpet.com because they were a few dollars cheaper

Great

1 year ago

Ginger H.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vetshop

Pet Drugs Pharmacy vetshop offers pet medications online with exceptional service to pet owners across the United States of America

Recent Reviews

Customer service is prompt and informative. They have provided me the true information of where the medications are coming from and why it is being sold at a low prices. Satisfied with the pet products too, although I ordered the generic type, it perfectly works well for my bravo!

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul T.

I ordered Frontline spray which was on indefinite backorder as it turns out. After canceling the order, I was told the charge would be refunded to my credit card which it was not.I made many calls and emails to vetshop.COM and google checkout with no result. I was told it was already refunded when it was not. Finally I asked Discover Card to get involved in reversing the charge. That was the only way it was reversed. Never again would I order from this place !!!!!

Poor

1 year ago

Patty N.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

VetShopAustralia

Looking For Cheap Pet Supplies Online VetShopAustralia Products Are Usually 50 To 65 Cheaper Than The Recommended Retail Price Click Here To See Our Range

Recent Reviews

I too, like the man who bought the Revolution,found it to be completely ineffective. I phoned them to let them know(not much interest) and the woman on the phone told me to send it back for a credit. She gave me a post box number. I sent back $90 worth of Revolution, having used the other box to find it completely useless. That was 4 months ago and never heard back or got a refund. Trying to ring them numerous times, but looks like phone is off the hook. Avoid this company.

Poor

1 year ago

Julia R.

I want to give less than a one star. This company tried to take my money and not provide the product. Then they got rude and aggressive when I demanded a refund. and my poor dog suffered the entire time while I tried to straightened this scam out. Lesson here just go to the local vet and support local american business so that you get what you need for your beloved family pet.

Poor

1 year ago

Lashanda H.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

GotPetSupplies

GotPetSupplies.com is an online pet supply store with over 10,000 pet products in stock. We carry all your favorite dog, cat, fish and small animal supplies.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage Rething

Petdogplanet provides the library of vet approved pet health information Information about dog breed pet health pet problems symptoms solution

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

petsupplierwholesale.com

Bulk buy wholesale pet supplies for dogs, cats,birds and other small pets animals at pound wholesale manufacturers shop. Lowest wholesale distributor prices on toys, feeding, Litter, collar & grooming supplies.We also support dropshipping OEM/ODM service!

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Poop Bags

The Original Poop Bags has been working to save the earth since 2003 We provide high-quality biodegradable and compostable pet waste bags Shop now and help us save the environment

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dog walking harness and anti pull harnesses for easy walk in miraculous styles

Dog walking harness for all purposes will surprise you Just measure your dog and get the best harness offer

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PetfoodIndustry

The source for cat food dog food and pet treat manufacturers pet food ingredients research pet industry news and pet food insider commentary

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hill39s Pet Nutrition - Dog Cat Food Transforming Lives

Hill39s Pet Nutrition Creating properly balanced dog cat food for your pet39s nutritional needs no matter what their life stage breed or size

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Top Dog Tips

HUGE database of dog tips from vets scientists trainers groomers homemade dog food recipes and best dog supplies reviews dog food ratings and guides

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Интернет-магазин товаров для животных Купить зоотовары по низкой цене с доставкой по Москве и России в интернет зоомагазине zooshefru

Интернет-магазин zooshefru предлагает широкий выбор товаров для животных Низкие цены доставка по Москве и России Купить зоотовары на сайте zooshefru и по телефону 7495 544-85-85

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DogsFirst

DogsFirst uses good science in support of better canine nutrition and health At the helm is Dr Conor Brady If you039ve any questions at all just ask

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inner Wolf

Inner Wolf has a qualified nutritionist available for consultations and educates pet owners on species appropriate raw pet food for dogs and cats. Store located at 10/13 Newspaper Place, Maroochydore. Home delivery to Sunshine Coast available

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Proud Dog Mom

The Ultimate Spot For Everything Canine

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hale Pet Door

Hale Pet Door makes the best pet doors dog doors cat doors and in-glass pet doors

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pet-Tags

Choose a custom ID tag for your cat or dog from our range of 150 durable stylish pet name tags Orders over 10 include engraving FREE shipping world-wide

Recent Reviews

Sent them a picture of my dog and told them to make him look alittle younger so we could remember him in his prime before he passed... they did exactly that! I will be having more drawings made as gifts!

Excellent

6 months ago

Boxx Shannon

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Profeline

Katzenkratzbaum System von Profeline Kratzbume aus Holz direkt beim Hersteller kaufen Qualitt und Design unserer Katzenkratzbume werden Sie begeistern

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

K9 Sport Sack

The veterinarian approved K9 Sport Sack dog carrier is safe, fun and comfortable. Using the highest quality materials and most cutting-edge technology it is the most comprehensive Forward-Facing Backpack Pet Carrier for hiking, cycling or any outdoor activity. Fast, worldwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kellyville Pets

We39re Australia39s Largest Online Pet Accessory Shop With 30 years as Sydney39s largest Pet Store we have everything for your pet Buy online or visit us

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

konaleashes

Discover the high-quality durable rope leashes for your dog or puppy! Great for hiking, walks with the dog & more! Shipping to the US and Worldwide! KONAleash dog leashes are made of rock climbing rope, proving to be the most durable leash available.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Krakvet

Internetowy sklep zoologiczny Krakvetpl to miejsce w ktrym znajdziesz wszystko czego potrzebujesz dla swojego pupila Zapraszamy

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

qualipet

QUALIPET - Die Nr 1 im Zoofachhandel Zoofachgeschft Heimtierbedarf Tierfutter zu Top Preisen ber 7000 Markenprodukte zur Auswahl Laufend Top Aktionen

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Petcareup

Looking for the quality products for your dog Petcareup provides you every single guideline on everything you need to have for your Dog

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Scruffy Paws Nutrition

We create the finest supplements nutritional top ups and chews for your cat And not only that we show you the scientific backing behind each active ingredient Pretty swell huh

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Litter Box Club

Litter Box Club is the best way to give your cat a fresh spot to take care of business. No more hauling litter or scrubbing boxes - period. Try the monthly all-in-one, hassle-free litter box.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Living Reef Orlando

Living Reef Orlando helps you create stunning saltwater aquarium displays Our variety and selection is among the best in the industry We stock the exotic the

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with