Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2437

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Pet Food & Supplies Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2437

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

That Pet Boutique

That Pet Boutique specializes in handmade luxurious pet accessories and pet clothing for your furry family member. All of our products aim to make your pets look and feel stylish and to show off their individual personalities through fashion. Free UK delivery on all orders and Worldwide Shipping only £4.99.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

The Basic Concept

Online pet boutique dedicated to fur babies & parents. We carry the latest collection of high quality, modern and unique dog clothes, dog collars, dog harnesses, dog beds/houses, dog carriers, dog toys and dog accessories, cat toys and cat accessories.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Timberline

Timberline is the first Natural Pet Store Online. We offer the finest selection of natural, organic and holistic products available for your pets. You can buy online 24/7 from your smartphone. Free shipping. Take a look!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Topdog Boutique

Topdog Boutique is an online pet boutique and lifestyle destination bringing style and luxury to our four-legged friends Offering a thoughtfully curated line of beautifully designed dog products including collars harnesses beds and accessories to spoil your fur baby

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wild at Heart Pets

Vancouver`s largest high quality raw pet food delivery service. Order your raw cat food or raw dog food online and and get free delivery directly to your door.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Woof N` Wag | Online Pet Store Dog Supplies Australia - Toy`s & more

Online Pet Store for Dog supplies from premium pet brands. Australian owned and locally operated. Australia`s favorite dog supply store.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

What The Fur?!

A Singaporean pet store obsessed with better food and itch control.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bienvenue chez Zone Aquatique

Seachem Aquarium Quebec Trois-Rivieres Montreal Aquariophilie Group Buy Aquascape Plante Aquatique Accessoire Produit Eheim Northfin HikariIstaEngrais

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wynwood Dog Food

Fresh Dog Food made in Miami FL. Complete & balanced diets and prescription diets for your pet. Veterinarian Recommended.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ur Dog Will Dig It

Fetch is an online dog boutique located in Austin, Texas offering a curated collection of well-designed and functional dog goods.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ZaaPy

ZaaPy Pet Store offers the lowest prices and a wide selection of premium Pet Supplies, Care and accessories.

Recent Reviews

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Animed Direct

animeddirect.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I bought a Seresto Flea collar for my cat, and finding a real one online is a struggle as there are so many fake Seresto collars out there! I am VERY IMPRESSED with Animed Direct. They delivered a legit, REAL Seresto collar to my door within a few days, during the coronavirus crisis, and my cat is now happily resting itch free. Amazing online company, amazizng prices, I trust them 100% and will use them again and again. Selina MacDonald, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire.

Excellent

1 year ago

Selina Macdonald

Have used this company for 9 years for prescription medicine and they have been great. Since lockdown started they have disappeared with my money and no communication. I have emailed them numerous times and no response. Also the telephone number on their website cuts off without connecting. I tried the number listed here (01379 871051) but got no answer.

Bad

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wag Tantrum

wagtantrum.com

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Petlab Co

thepetlabco.com

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My cat loves Felix cat food trouble is his favourite is the salmon flavour you sell tuna individually so why not salmon I would love the see a box of 12 salmon rather than me wasting cod etc

Bad

2 years ago

Leta B.

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fish4dogs is het enige voer wat mijn hond met allergiën kan verdragen. Het voordeel van dit voer is dat er heel weinig ingrediënten inzitten. Dus ook minder kans voor mijn hond op een reactie. De bezorging is vlot. Dus ik ben zeer tevreden over fish4dogs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana

Alle bestellingen die wij hebben gedaan, zijn altijd goed nagekomen en in goede orde afgeleverd bij mij thuis. De honden vinden het voer, White Fish brokken, erg smakelijk. Zij eten tweemaal per dag hun bak leeg......zij zien er goed uit. Ook de gedroogde vishuid blokjes vinden zij - als tussendoortje - lekker.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anja

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Both my dogs are using the recently purchased bully bed - easy in and out without struggling to get up and out from the extra fluff the other dog beds provide. My 15 yo female has severe arthritis and loves chilling out nearby the french door while my younger 6 yo male uses it frequently to chill out, chew a bone and sleep Highly recommend this bed over some of the other costly orthopedic dog beds

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantal F.

In the past I have bought every type of bed to keep my gentle giant off the hard floor and kept comfortable. I have spent hundreds and hundreds all for nothing UNTIL I bought h a bully bed!!! He is 165 lbs and he hasn't come close to the floor. Amazing well made bed that was well worth the money! He is happy and so am I.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashley W.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a cat tree that broke after less than a month. When contacting them they replied with "oh well. Your cats broke it." and outright refuse to refund or replace. Absolutely awful customer service. Avoid at all costs!

Bad

1 year ago

Lauren Trotman

I wish I had seen the previous reviews before buying from Cozy Pet. I cannot emphasise how difficult it is to get them to repair/replace broken items. I ordered a dog kennel, which arrived with a broken part. The part is one of the load bearing planks. They accepted liability and offered a 15% discount (about £20). However, I explained that I needed a working kennel and that I could not order a replacement part for £20. They then starting arguing about their profit margin and how they cannot afford to replace. I informed them of my consumer rights but it took very long. They argued about everything, including the fact that they "are not supposed to know the law" (yes, they are). They argued that they only had to pay return postage up to about £8 (this is particularly absurd given that they charge £15 for postage), that I had to wait around all day on a weekday for their courier to collect, that they needed to receive the damaged part back before sending a new one in order to make sure that I do not steal it if they send me a new one first. It became increasingly frustrating. So far it has taken 2 weeks since I wrote to them the first time, with daily e-mails and a phone call. I have booked the return courier and bought the return packaging and will claim it back, but seeing how this is going I am afraid I will have to make a legal claim against them in order to get my money back. If any of the people below is reading this, please be aware that you have an unqualified right to return the item and be reimbursed in full (including return postage) if it arrived damaged. There is also a presumption that, if the item breaks within the first 6 months, it was faulty at delivery and they have to prove the contrary.

Bad

1 year ago

K. Q.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My pony suffers from headshaking syndrome around the spring/summer time and although having tried other supplements and gadgets to help with this none have worked. I heard good reviews about this companies supplements and so far the headshaking is not completely gone it is now minimal - however, still early days since started the products. Very helpful people, long questionnaire completed at start of this journey on their site to ensure the right product is sold for your pony - is individualised. Also quick delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Suzanne King

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My German Shepherd is 2 years old. We have had so much trouble trying to find food she will eat. If she doesn't like it or goes off the food she is given she will go with out eating for ages. Bella and Duke is the only food she has stayed eating. She loves it. Delivery company are great. Thank you very much ?

Excellent

2 years ago

Maria Davies

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Babysitting 4 dogs and each one went crazy about the sea jerky twists. One was a very picky eater but he was first in line with the fist whiff of the fish. I bought a bunch more to sprinkle in his dish. Thank you!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

JANE SMITH

My dogs love your product and the automatic delivery works well for us. They also have less and firmer poops which usually make us scoopers happy! The three vets I have seen are still concerned about the lack of taurine in the food which I brought up to you once before. Your representative said you were checking into that. I want to THANK YOU for your good and friendly Customer Service. It’s one of the reasons I continue to order FISH4DOGS!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lana Cromer

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

TRULY a value . A value for me in the wallet , getting it to the front door , but most importantly for our user of the product . She has told me ( through Dr. Dolittle ) it is wonderful . Very easy on the paws ! Everybody is a winner ! That is why I tell many others . My favorite is telling others in the grocery store .

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret Cavanaugh

When our daughter's cat came to live with us, we initially used the clumping commercial litter she sent along. What a mess! It got tracked all over the house and was a chore to dispose of. We had used Cat Spot previously and so went online to order. It arrived within 2 days and we appreciate that it is so effective and makes the litter box so easy to maintain. We put used litter on the garden. We are very pleased with the litter and the service. Jane O., Newton, IA

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Odland

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have 2 dogs one under 9 kgs and one over 55 kgs and I buy a general worm, heart worm and flea tablet for both of them. The orders are always promptly dispatched and since I have been using the Comfortis medication there has been no sign of fleas or worms which is fantastic.

Excellent

2 years ago

Trish Flynn

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from Pawstruck a few times since I fond them last year and have always received excellent service, fast shipping, and good prices. This is a great small company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Robert Rude

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered bird seed on Sunday. It was a good price and delivery was free. It arrived Wednesday. I'm in a relatively remote area and was impressed by the speedy delivery. Communication was good - emails to notify order received, order despatched, expected time of delivery. A perfect on-line shopping experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Hill

Clear website and easy ordering. Always some nice deals available. Messages at every stage so you know what is happening. Good range at very reasonable prices. Items arrive well-packaged and within 3-4 days. Would recommend Garden Wildlife Direct.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Ayers

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our gorgeous Labrador Honey has been taking the CBD oil for nearly 18 months. We ordered it as she didn’t react well to conventional arthritis drugs from our vet. Sadly we lost her January 2020, but she never limped, or showed pain from the starting of the CBD oil. I must also thank the company on a personal level. We lost Honey and a new batch of oil came in the post. When I contacted them to tell them of our loss they immediately refunded me for the product I received, with a lovely message of condolence. A rare caring attitude from a corporate company. Thank you for your product and empathy Kim Smith

Excellent

2 years ago

Kim Smith

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products you can trust; Great customer service, and a Loyalty scheme worth bothering with. Will buy supplements for my dog direct from Dorwest again. I was going to be away, and they were great about rescheduling delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue Fawcett

bonfire night was a stress free few weeks thanks to the wonderful skullcap and valerian tablets, my dog didnt mind taking them at all he seemed to know they made him feel good. as for their other products ....I am a dorwest fan

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbra Perry

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with