Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2438

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (706969)

Filters

Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Pet Food & Supplies Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2438

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The products are dispatched really quickly after ordering and they aren environmentally friendly packaging and often I am made very happy by the inclusion of a free gift. I particularly like their bio degradable poo bags which don't smell rank and are thick enough to use without fear them ripping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Burford

My dogs Teddy and lily the Cavalier King Charles absolutely love this food. They have a combination of the fish supper meat tray and the Chicken and veg bake in the kibble. Lily who is 14 has a real twinkle in her eye and gets very excited at tea time. Every mouthful is enjoyed. Excellent quality product. Wouldn't feed them anything else now.

Excellent

1 year ago

kerrie McCarthy

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monster offer great online prices and multi-buy discounts. We get 2 large bags of Skinner's Field & Trail dog food and it is delivered free every 3 months. Would recommend as they have loads of other pet products which we also buy from time to time. Simple as.

Great

1 year ago

Andrew Campbell

Put order in and they “forgot” to send it, called up a week later and they said it would now come in 2 days which it did and they would give me a 10% refund but I think that they must have “forgot again”.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Look at all the various review sites online and you'll notice a pattern. Items ordered never arrive. They never answer the phone (*I* wouldn't either if all I got was disgruntled customers all day), the don't warn people of delays, you have to chase them for updates, then chase them for a refund which isn't given willingly. Same reviews for the same company with a slightly different name Vetshop.co.uk. Avoid both. Always suspicious when a company has to call itself different names (but with the same address and phone), and the reviews for both sites say the same things. Avoid at all costs. I ordered in plenty of time before I ran out of cat food. Order never arrived nobody would answer my phone calls nor emails when I was trying to find out what was happening.

Bad

1 month ago

PamThompson

Never received order. Customer 'care' is terrible. Extremely unhelpful.

Bad

5 months ago

ToniAnderson

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered from their competitor who is probably known as the biggest livefood seller in the UK however within 2 days half my locusts had died. Tried Thelivefoodwarehouse which seems to be cheaper and the quality was top notch, a week later not a single death. You can tell they sell top quality insects. Their competitor might sell you the same amount but they'll be on their last legs.

Excellent

2 years ago

George Furmby

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PetsOwnUs

Designer Pet Solutions for Pet Parents Luxury collections for pampered dogs cool cats Featured product ranges for adventurous traveling pets Luxury dog beds dog wear stylish cat carriers and car safety harnesses for dogs Featuring Ruffwear Sleepypod Innopet Togfit Lord Lou

Recent Reviews

I am extremely pleased with the Air Buggy Comfort Stroller. It is genuinely an all terrain stroller, I used it on the South West coastal path in Dorset, it was easy and light to control with one hand and dealt with all the terrains without a hitch - grass, gravel, sand, hard baked lumpy mud and some very overgrown areas. When my old dog Ben was tired he was quite happy inside the stroller, and after 10 miles my younger dog joined him, she is a bit smaller and they were both comfortable together. The stroller was manageable getting through stiles to as the rotating front wheel means you can turn it on a sixpence. I am grateful for the help and advice that you gave me to ensure I chose the right stroller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lesley Fitt

Delighted with the quality of the dog stroller, the price and the service received. The price was the cheapest by far including Amazon & eBay and the service we received from Pets Own Us with immediate replies and super fast delivery without any charge was simply amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I could not get the website to work to place an order, which was well over $100. I emailed their customer service which did reply some time the next day. The reply was snippy, unhelpful, and condescending. The "Customer Service Rep" said 1) that I tried to use an expired promo code. I replied that it wasn't expired when I tried to use it, that, in fact, I had tried to use it immediately after I had received an email from them containing it; 2) suggested that perhaps I hadn't entered the information correctly; 3) suggested that I try a different browser; 4) suggested that I call them, during office hours only, to place the order. This young man - his name was Jeff - took no responsibility for the fact that I - a customer for at least 15 years - had problems and then proceeded to imply that I was probably a cheating crook and/or an incompetent newbie on the net. Duncraft just lost a once good customer. I quickly discovered that I could get everything I wanted from Chewy.com - which I already use for cat food and supplies and which has fabulous and friendly customer service and delivered very quickly. The only thing I can say for "Jeff" is that, at least, he didn't accuse me of trying to attract birds so that my cats could eat them!

Bad

2 years ago

Margaret Owen

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These were delivered about 3 days sooner than expected. They keep the pooch entertained for quite a while, he's quite tired after and has a snooze. Will be getting some more soon

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We recently ordered two Julius K9 harnesses for our miniature dachschund. Unfortunately they did not fit as he is really between two sizes so we contacted Fetch who were only to happy to arrange for the harnesses to be collected and for a full refund to be made including the postage that we had paid. They were verry quick to respond to our enquiry and kept us up to date with the situation. We have ordered dog food from them before and their customer service was also very good on this occasion as well. We would definitely recommend Fetch.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Watts

1st time customer with Fetch & I couldn't be more impressed. Ordered on Monday, received the order on Tuesday even though I was told to expect delivery on Thursday! All packaged very well & I am looking forward to my next order ?? P.s. Loki loves the food ?

Excellent

1 year ago

@Loki.the.laizhou.hong

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Amazing customer service and super fast delivery, arrived in less than 24 hours of me placing the order! The Lazy ones are a BRILLIANT invention, my dog can usually only get in to the top-and-tail of the antlers, so having one that's already wide open is simply genius! We shall be back for more soon :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Rich And

I buy them for my sons Paterdale and my daughters Labrador, they both love them but when they are both here at the same time it's like musical chairs as the Labrador always wants the other chew so I end up with terrier on my lap and I have to hold on to his chew while he holds my hand and has a good chomp (at the antler).

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol Chisholm

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was unable to find the fabled All Paws Puzzle Bowl for my 14 week old Johnson Bulldog/Mastiff mix anywhere online to help with his bloat - The Dog Line to the rescue! Price was comparable with other places on the internet and deliver was right on schedule. You'd be barking mad not to use these guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elyssa King

I live on a one and a half acre block, I owned two very large mastiffs that routinely escaped over my fence so I heigthen my fence to 7ft all the way around an epic undertaking but solved that issue. However when I got my two new dogs a Neo Mastiff and a Band dog I thought I was OK, but the one dog was determined to get out so much so she dug under the fence, I would fix it and she would dig under somewhere else.. I couldn't keep up. I had tried radio fence/collars before (off ebay and other online stores) but they were useless, they would zapp at random times causing the dogs pain when they weren't doing anything wrong, I found out that the transformer outside the boundary would make it false discharge, trucks going past would cause it to discharge, it was so frustrating that i binned them. I was reluctant to go back to a dog fence/collar set up but after looking into dogline and seeing they had a fixed fm frequency that wouldn't be interrupted by outside transmissions I took a punt. 3 years on and I haven't had a single issue. The collars work as expected, they are robust and the battery life is amazing. There customer service is second to none as well if you need replacement parts (batteries, line, collars etc) They get 5 stars from me.. Cheers Matt

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt B.

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve been using Viovet for ages, it is easy to find the product you want, easy to order and it’s delivered within a few days. So convenient, I love it.

Great

1 year ago

Kathy Ward

Excellent service and delivery - I recently ordered some suet pellets from Viovet over a weekend and they were delivered on the Tuesday! I have used this website for some time now, really good value and excellent products, cheaper than the high street.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat E.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an adorable but overpriced sweater because it was made specifically for boy dogs. I wasn't sure if I ordered the right size so I emailed their customer service and inquired about their exchange policy if the sweater didn't fit. They asked me what size I wanted instead and didn't send the sweater. I didn't need a different size YET and explained that. They still didn't send the sweater. A few days after THAT they finally contacted me and said they didn't have that sweater. It took them a week to let me know that I wasn't going to receive anything. They were rude and unprofessional. Find a different site to do shopping for any pet products if you're looking to receive your order in a timely way, be informed about the status of your order, or desire professional service. Awful.

Bad

1 year ago

Lindsay Dennis

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could have gotten away with no star I would have, a despicable Company with equally despicable staff, I have used them for a couple of years now & had problems with every order I have placed, the last prescription order though is by far the worst. The staff are rude, ignorant, & after paying over £70.00 of which £9.50 is a charge for next day delivery, I am still waiting for my 20 year old cats life saving thyroid drugs. After being told by their couriers today that they still did not have the drugs for delivery, I was told by Pet drugs online that if I didn't like it to go somewhere else. How rude & arrogant is that reply?

Poor

1 year ago

Patricia Hatton

They cannot be bothered to get Caninsulin in stock again after the wholesalers have had it in stock for weeks now. Even when you point this out to them they couldn't care less and tell you to seek an alternative supplier. Do not give these uncaring Cowboys your money, they are not even that cheap anyway.

Poor

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Large Dog

Large Dog.ca is your online store for quality coats for large dogs, apparel & accessories for large dogs, collars, leashes muzzles, health, footwear, beds,

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Good Paws Bakery

Good Paws Bakery makes gluten free, grain free, limited ingredient dog treats. They are hand made in the U.S.A., and our grain free dog treat recipes are just like homemade. We can also package them as gifts for the dogs you love!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Happy Tails Pet Supplies

An all natural pet store featuring all natural pet food, pet treats, pet toys and pet supplies in Racine, WI. Happy Tails Pet Supplies is 100% all natural!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Just Dogs Gourmet

Little Rock’s only luxury dog boutique offering the newest and coolest accessories and the world’s tastiest gourmet dog treats and confections!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kensington Pet

Pet Food Store located in Burnaby BC CANADA. Online order available. Store Pick-Up & Delivery( within 10 kms from our location )

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Perromart

Malaysia's No.1 online pet store carrying various Dog and Cat food brands, toys, accessories and much more! FREE SHIPPING, LOWEST PRICES, BEST QUALITY

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Stop N Go

Welcome to Pet Stop N Go, an animal lover’s paradise! Pet Stop N Go is an online store that specializes in offering experiences, high quality products, and constant innovation through top notch technology. We are a 100% Puerto Rican company dedicated to the wellbeing of animals on the island and around the world.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PureForm Pet Health

WE HAVE A NEW and MORE ECO-FRIENDLY LOOK! Welcome to PureForm Pet health online store. A trusted store where you can get effective Pet health supplements.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Roar - A Shop For Cat Lovers

We've hand-picked some of our favorite products from our brick & mortar store in Portland, Oregon. Our store is a personal curation of cat products that we've tested & approved on ourselves or our home, within our built-in focus group, our 8 rescue cats!

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dog Supplies & Accessories

AKC Shop is the official store of the American Kennel Club featuring hand selected dog supplies and accessories that you will feel good about getting for your dog. Also check out our top rated gifts for dog lovers including breed merchandise for over 150 AKC recognized breeds. Free shipping on all orders over 49.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gifts for Cat Lovers

We have the perfect gifts for cat lovers. Cat style for women who embrace Feline Finesse. Fashion with a Passion

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wespaw Pets

Wespaw Pet is a pet food and supplies store located in Astoria, NY featuring a vast online catalog of more than eight thousand dog and cat products. We offer online shopping for fast free shipping, store pickup or local home delivery.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WoofAndWatson

Dog Lovers: this Store was made for you AND your DOG! Best selection of dog gifts & shirts. Find tee shirts, hoodies, art prints, watches, jewelry & more!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

La Doggie Vita

SHOP NOW! La Doggie Vita. Australian owned manufacturer and designer of the best dog and cat beds & luxury blankets. Keep your bored pet busy with our interactive, stuffed, rope & rubber squeaker toys. Unique premium pet accessories. Shop the range at our online superstore. Original print designs for your puppy pal.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Nicks Aquatics

neocaradina shrimp, aquarium shrimp canada, aquarium plants canada, aquatic plants, blue dream shrimp, red rilli shrimp, anubias, pogostemon.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SILVER BACK BULLIES

Stop by our pet friendly web store where you can find the best dog shampoo and grooming product for your dog. We pride on our health products being that we are dog breeders and groomers our selves.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

SilverPaw Dog

Shop for your dog at Silver Paw! Find the best dog apparel, jacket, sweater, toys and accessories. Everything to make your dog happy and stylish. Visit our store now and treat your furry friend.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Purina

Pets are our passion and safety is our promise At Purina our dog and cat food and treats are designed for your pets unique needs and preferences to ensure they get the best nutrition

Recent Reviews

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pawsome Couture

Pawsome Couture was founded in Ireland with the goal of sourcing and creating unique products with cat lovers in mind. Pawsome Couture is a legitimate customer focused company with over 200,000 customers, all payments are fully secured by Stripe or PayPal. Your order will be treated with care from start to finish and we are here to help every step of the way. Come join our Pawsome community. ❤️🐾

Recent Reviews

Love my cat's new bed I ordered the wrong size originally and the customer service team were so helpful and I’m really happy with the product now.

Excellent

8 months ago

Fiana

I've been following this site for ages on Instagram and I finally bit the bullet on the cat collars. Very cute and really nice quality!

Excellent

9 months ago

aarsocial

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DRHEMPDOG

THE BEST CBD FOR DOGS CATS HORSES FULL-SPECTRUM HEMP OIL products just a high level of CBD but other extremely vital supporting CANNABIONOIDS including CBG CBC more powerful TERPENE profile - DRHEMPDOG unsurpassed in quality special strain of ORGANICALLY GROWN HEMP is better our EXTRACTION methods FAR SUPERIOR

Recent Reviews

Super impressed with your service. With an amazingly effective product and the proper dosing advice from your team Fanon is doing really well and is happier than we have seen him in a long time. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

We love Dr. Hempdog. This stuff works! Our pup, adopted from a shelter, has anxiety issues. She's been on Dr Hempdog for the last year and a half and it's really helped. Recently I forgot to reorder in time and she was without for 2 days. I could really tell the difference. She was a lot more fearful and anxious. On top of all that, the staff is great! Very helpful and nice to interact with.

Excellent

1 year ago

W. A.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Three Paws Reversible Dog Bandanas

Three Paws Shop is filled with Reversible Dog Bandanas and more All of our Bandanas are sewn with a high quality selections of material and youre getting 2 in 1 We offer something for every adventure

Recent Reviews

I could not be more happy with the bandanas that arrived! I love the shape of them, the fabric feels lovely and I’m so impressed with the personalization details! Great variety of products to choose from and I love that all the bandanas are reversible and offer a second pattern to wear!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen Boutet

My dog Jake and I love Three Paws! We have several bandanas and bow ties and have been impressed by each of them. Three Paws products are made with durable, high quality fabric and fit my dog perfectly. What I love most is that each bandana is double sided so you get two bandanas for the price of one!

Excellent

1 year ago

Watermelon Picnic Dog Bandana

2.8

14 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These bones weren't right for my dogs--who are older dogs. One of my dogs was able to break off a small piece and I was afraid she might get it lodged in her throat. My other dog couldn't break thru the density of the bone. They both gave up. They ae used to bones they chew and swallow. I liked their ingredients and thought it might be a good idea. Good customer service from your company.

Poor

1 year ago

Linda Szklarski

Unfortunately, mydog really didn’t take to trying Earthbones. I was so disappointed! I contacted the seller and they refunded my cost and asked that I donate the EarthBones. I donated them to a shelter. Great business protocol! A+++++

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleen Sawicki

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipping took forever and there was a mistake with a size when I received it. So I had to ship it back on my own dime plus I had to pay for shipping to get it back. The collars were nothing spectacular. Especially for what I ended up paying.

Bad

1 year ago

R. A.

The leather collar and leash are excellent quality. The customer service agent, Corey, was professional and efficient in steering me through the return process to get the exact collar fit for my labrador. This turned out well as I took the opportunity to order the brushed nickel nameplate. I can't say enough about this company and their product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Skwierczynski

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Leather Dog Collars Leashes

Our leather dog collars and matching leather leashes are designed to be super tough extremely durable and insanely comfortable

Recent Reviews

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Equine Answers

Equine Answers equine nutrition products horse supplements and animal foods

Recent Reviews

I have horses with problems and after lots of researching decided to try a supplement from Equine Answers because other horsey folk really rated their supplements. In order not to clash with another supplement I'm giving the horses I quite rightly asked the company what level of a certain ingredient was in their supplement. I don't want to overdose my horses - they are precious to me. Well I received a rude answer basically telling me to mind my own business. I'm not sure this is a good way of attracting new customers and keeping current customers. A helpful / polite answer would have been much more appropriate as I was only asking a genuine question out of concern for my horses. I know I wouldn't have been treated that way by the company I get my other supplement from that's for sure! As for me well I simply will take my very hard earned cash and spend it on a different company. Because let's face it there are lots of equine supplement companies about and if Equine Answers can't be honest and upfront about their ingredients this concerns me! And to be fair this should concern other horse owners too because what exactly are they hiding? Behind their wall of rudeness?

Bad

1 year ago

S. M.

Started using equine premier flex plus 2 years ago for my horse (over 20 years) he is truly amazing & enjoys competing most weeks, no sign of arthritis which was diagnosed 2 yrs ago, such a happy boy. Also, using canine premier flex plus for my elderly GSD/Collie, when rescued had a crushed hip (11 months old), he is now 11 yrs old & thanks to this wonderful supplement manages to live life to the full. I am so delighted I discovered a supplement that really works for my precious boys ! !

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs J Glyde

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

VetShopMax

Looking For Cheap Pet Supplies Online VetShopMax Products Are Usually 50 To 65 Cheaper Than The Recommended US Retail Price Click Here To See Our Range

Recent Reviews

I just received my order and I was very satisfied with it (it was in very good condition). A month ago I checked with customer service to see where my order was and they were very kind and told me "not to stress" as "it is on its way". Very happy with this company and what they have done for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shakira Mcdougal

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a personalised dog blanket for my new whippet puppy from My Posh Paws. I’ve not ordered from them before. Their service was excellent. My puppy loves the blanket and it arrived much faster than anticipated. Excellent product and service. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Rosser

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent food for my aging labrador who has ridiculously sensitive skin from a wheat & diary intolerance, probably as a result of being a walking dustbin... the upside is he's a decent hoover in recompense. Biscuits big enough to make him want to crunch as opposed to inhale, so an all round winning formula. The only down side is the huge waste of packaging - the box was twice the size of the food with approx 6 - 8 ft of scrunched up paper to cushion a 12.kg bag of food bouncing around in such a huge box!

Great

1 year ago

Dr Pauline J

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have a mental anorexic Border Collie and she loves Golden Delight. Tried her on every food possible and she actually takes it out hand without any hassle or rejection. I am delighted and she is slowly gaining weight.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Devery

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with