Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3729

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Pet Food & Supplies Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3729

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The delivery time and packaging was done with a great deal of professionalism and the quality of the animals/food was unbelievable (in a fantastic way) and as for the pricing it was extremely reasonable for the outstanding quality. Simply could not be happier!

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren Smith

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good quick delivery time and the quality of the products is easy to see as compared with what I'd been buying. The peanuts in particular I could eat myself! The birds are eating more of the food so much less is being tossed out of the feeders to make the ground sour. Happy birds, happy customer. I'll definitely be going back to this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. T.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good products and very good service. I have had 2 orders with them and have had next day delivery with both. Whether you pay for delivery or qualify for free delivery (orders over 10 kg qualify). Very pleased with this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. G.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Embroidered Personalised Collars for Dogs Cats

Grab your dog or cat a personalised collar at an amazing price keeps them safer by having your contact phone number on their collar Shop now

Recent Reviews

***** NO PRODUCT RECEIVED AND FOBBING ME OFF --23445 --23531 -bg -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -d-animations -day-shop --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -electrician-info -feet-shoes-com -games-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -home-a-s-brno --home-zone -hour-fitness-apopka -hwritemyessay -i-l-b-nh-k-o-ho-n-ki-m- -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -ofthose-com -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -queens-street -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -south-chopside-greater-london-tw27qz -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -street -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -to-com -trades -vape -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wheelparts -wimpole-street wordpress Over a month later and no collars received. Customer service are fobbing me off and no sign of any tracking number.

Bad

1 year ago

Unhappy Customer

Ordered 2 collars. Delivery took 5 weeks despite advert saying 2-3 weeks. On arrival one of the collars was printed with someone else's name. I complained and the company said they would re-make. Waited another 4 weeks. When the replacement arrived it too was made with the wrong name but there was an additional buckle enclosed with correct details. For me to use this, however, I would have had to unpick the stitching, add the buckle and then re-stitch it!

Bad

1 year ago

V. I.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Arrows UK Pet Cages Workshop Forestry Equipment

Arrows UK - Home to Pet World UK039s Pet Cages and Dog Guards as well as the highest quality Forestry Workshop Equipment

Recent Reviews

Great price on my log splitter. I'd been saving up for it for nearly a year and just as I got near to purchasing it the price dropped! Couldn't be happier. Delivery was very fast and I am delighted with the item and the service I received from Arrows. Recommended, thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Eyles

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst company I have ever used!!!! I ordered a large item from the company. I have sent 11 emails asking where my items are. It was meant to be delivered at the beginning of the month and I have literally no idea where it is. I wish I would have read the reviews earlier!! I had to buy my dog food elsewhere last minute. The products maybe marginally cheaper, but the savings aren't worth it if you never actually receive the items.

Bad

1 year ago

Sofia Rashid

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality of food is excellent. Although more expensive than typical supermarket brands, significantly less is needed, so actual cost over time is not bad at all. Puppy is thriving on it, and the -ahem- side effects of dog’s food consumption are much less unpleasant than is usually the case. Not much rubbish to come out the other end obviously, and no stinky breath or other emissions!

Great

1 year ago

Anthony Heald

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just purchased a boomer ball, very prompt delivery thank you. Unfortunately I have returned it as the advert showed a red ball. I recieved a blue ball, unfortunately my daughters staffie absolutely refuses to play with a blue ball but loves a red one wierd I know. The company were very helpful and promptly issued a return address. I would like to say what a wonderful outdoor ball this is, very hard so dont kick it without tough shoes on and a very good price here.

Great

1 year ago

Janet Botwright

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasant, helpful staff, pets are allowed in and the staff always make a fuss of them and offer them treats. It’s a nice experience for my dog when I take him there. Good selection of pet toys and healthy treats.

Excellent

1 year ago

D. S.

PRICE MATCH IS A CON This is a con of a company and is very expensive product that can be purchased from B&M or other pet shops like Pets At Home cheaper with great customer service. This companys Price Match is also a Big Con as I found out when purchased goods and found out that Home Bargains are sell8ng them for a £1 cheaper, but when challenged this for refund there customer service reply was that the company's terms and conditions state you should tell the store about the low price before your purchase, but how would you know this if you haven't been to the other shop to find out they are selling it cheaper. So I will never shop there again and I would say to other customers to shop at Pets at Home or other places is cheaper and customer service is better and they will stick to there word about any problem like refunds or price match with out Fobbing you of like Jollyes Pet shops they are a JOKE.

Bad

1 year ago

ST

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tried the Burns Pork & Potato Sensitive + for my Weimaraner with a very sensitive tummy. It's the best food I've tried for him! In 10 years I've finally found a food that he will eat, that gives him firm stools and less of it. Highly recommended. Phoned customer services to check all ok initially as my dog did less poops, I found that very odd. Customer Services were very informative and told me this is normal.

Bad

1 year ago

Angela Jones

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is a farce endless phone calls never answered emails ignored my order for dog food was £60+ and I still haven't got it, it is now in the hands of Pay Pal to try and get my money back. Do not be tempted to use them, It was my first time and will certainly be the last.

Bad

1 year ago

Mrs L Hargreaves

Total disgrace - place £40 order for dog food, never turned up, and they just ignore emails. Had to open a Paypal dispute to finally get any response from them and still awaiting a refund....steer well clear of this shower

Bad

1 year ago

D. Y.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Haiths is my go to site for bird food, both for my pet birds and wild garden birds. They have a good range in different sizes and the quality is excellent. Delivery is usually next day or within 48 hours. Advice is readily given.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hazel McCall

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PetFoodBrands

We research and review the best pet foods. We have covered the cat food, dog food, reptiles food, and Fish food.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

purplepet.com

Purple Pet Iprimio is best online seller of cat dog products at discountable prices in Michign For more details visit our site

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Good products, great service!

Excellent

10 months ago

DanniWang

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Allisandro

Choose your exclusive pet blanket on Allisandro Online Store. We only provide high quality pet blankets made by environmental-friendly materials.

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

All Love Dogs

Online shop for dogs toys, dog products that are mainly focused on behavioral issues and dog training. Also gift ideas for any dog lovers. Blog about breed information, sharing experiences, and tips for training and products.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

allnaturalbullysticks.com

Healthy, natural dog treats, chews, and odor free bully sticks for dogs and puppies. We educate customers on the importance of appropriate nutrition, exercise, and training for dogs.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Dog Nutrition

Alpha Dog Nutrition helps you treat your dog like the athlete they are. We have everything you need, from joint support, to skin & coat health, to probiotics & more!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Dog Pack

Alpha Dog Pack is an online subscription-based dog poop bag store that delivers Alpha-quality dog poop bags to your door every month. Sign up now for only 6.95 a month and never worry about running out of poop bags again! FREE SHIPPING ON ALL POOP BAG SUBSCRIPTIONS.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Origin

Alpha Origin brings you the premium line of healthy pet food and natural grooming products from all over the world just for your lovely pets.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

alphapet.com

DogWatch Hidden Fence and Big Leash Dog Training Products. DogWatch battery and DogWatch Receiver replacement collars. Herm Sprenger collars. Bowser beds. Dog treats, cat treats, UpCountry collars & leashes.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Alpinhound

For the most high quality and durable dog products on the market, shop Alpinhound Pet Co. Specializing in Dog collars, dog leashes and dog harnesses. We source the best and most unique materials including hardware rated for climbing, skydiving and military use. Perfect for the even the most active Canines.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Always Bright Eyes

Always Bright Eyes Tear stain Remover for dogs is an all natural tear stain remover. It works very well for tear stain on white dogs as well as light colored and and color. It is an all natural product, no bleach or peroxide.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Dog Treat

dog treats chews homemade dog treats best dog treats peanut butter dog treats dog treats recipe healthy dog treats how to make dog treats red barn dog treats safe chews for dogs gourmet dog treats best dog training treats homemade dog treats frozen dog treats all natural dog treats calming dog treats organic dog treats

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AmazinglyPaws

AmazinglyPaws is the place to find the pet products for every taste and occasion. We thoroughly check the quality of our goods, working only with reliable suppliers so that you only receive the best quality product.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Americat Company

Shop our made in the USA cat products. Safe, high-quality products your cats will love and that you can trust. Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Anaheim Feed

Healthy food for pets! 50 Brands of Premium Dog and Cat Food Raw frozen and freeze-dried diets for dogs & cats Family-owned and serving you locally since 1946 You'll also find wild bird seed, poultry/chicken food, rabbit, guinea pig, and hamster food. We're Orange County's largest pet feed store!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ananimalab.com

Tarjoamme modernisti muotoiltuja kissakalusteita, jotka valmistamme itse Seinjoella, Suomessa. Testeiss tuotteemme on ollut huippumenestys trkeimmn kohteemme, kissojen keskuudessa. Korkealaatuiset materiaalimme tyydyttvt sek kissoja ett omistajia.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Arf Pets

Pet product for Dogs and Cats. Feeders, Pet Beds, Gates, Toys and more.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with