Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3729

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708405)

Filters

Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Pet Food & Supplies Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3729

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The company threatened me to take this down! I have my PayPal receipts to prove. Please please go ahead & save your money horrible customer service and cheap looking goods. There are so many places to go for this kind of stuff. Not this one though.

Bad

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really wish I'd read some reviews about this website before I purchased. I bought a pet cam on their website thinking it was in Australia. I was pi**ed off when the tracking information came through & I found out the camera was being shipped from China! It took over 2 months to get it, had it for a couple of weeks before it packed up & became absolutely useless. I emailed the Best Pet website over a week ago & they haven't even bothered to respond. I've ended up having to buy better quality cameras through a reputable Australian company online. DO NOT BUY FROM BEST PET, PRODUCTS ARE CHEAP & NASTY!!!

Bad

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AB NEO, 2021

Wherever you are globally, we’re confident we can help you to optimise your young animal nutrition. We are unique. We are bold. We are AB Neo.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AB Vista

A global feed additives & animal nutrition technology company offering the animal feed industry products & technical services for maximum nutrition benefits

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bisou & Chica - Pet Shop!

The Fun Pet Shop. Pet store, pet supplies, dog collars, dog toys, and dog accessories to keep your dog happy. Visit our online pet store today and sniff around!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Boonchy

Boonchy.com is a Pet store dedicated to delivering the best pet products in the market, including dog products and awesome cat stuff and accessories, get the best pet items right here!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Dog Bakery and Pet Boutique in San Diego CA

We are home to an award winning Pet Boutique and Dog Bakery Our clients love our retro ambiance grain free dog treats dog birthday cakes and unique pet accessories Our dog bakery ships nationwide

Recent Reviews

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Schweizer Shop Hundegeschirr von Dog Copenhagen Hunderucksack uvm

Grosse Auswahl an Hundezubehr Schneller Versand Premium Marken Schweizer Online-Fachhandel fr aktive Hndeler Kostenlose Futter- Produktberatung per Telefon oder WhatsApp Du suchst ein Hundegeschirr zB von Dog Copenhagen oder Ruffwear ein Hunderucksack ein Hundehalsband Jetzt entdecken

Recent Reviews

Ich warte seit über 2 Monaten auf meine im voraus bezahlte ware.....Mails werden ignoriert, Telefone auch, irgendwann erreicht man jemand, es wird gesagt dass das Paket weg sein. 2ter Anruf eine Woche später....als ich mit dem Handy anrief nahm niemand ab, ich versuchte es danach gleich übers Geschäfttel. da nahm sie dann ab...echt jetzt?? Verarschen kann ich mich selber liebe Leute....das war letzte Woche, angeblich hätten sie neue Ware bekommen und sie würden das versenden....bis heute noch nichts und auch kein Geld zurück und auch keine 20 % Gutschrift die versprochen wurde wegen lange Lieferzeit. Also empfehlen würde ich diese Firma nicht....sorry liebe Leute....ein Geschäft führen geht anders. Bin echt stinke sauer da mir das Geld auch nicht am Arsch wächst

Bad

1 year ago

Laura

Hm, also ich verstehe die negativen Bewertungen nicht. Ich bestellte 4 mal hier, 2 mal dauerte es etwas länger aber da wurde ich auch informiert. Wenn ich Fragen habe rufe ich an und werde immer freundlich beraten. Unsere ganze Hundeschule kauft da ein und wir sind alle zufrieden, vor allem mit den Fettlederleinen!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena Feldmann

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pet Stores USA

Who are we Pet Stores USAnbspis a division of UTM Distributing Company a Cincinnati-based distributor founded in the 1960039s At the end of the last century UTM observed a consolidation of local and regional retailers and at the same time recognized the future and the potential of e-Commerce We established Pet Stores USA to servicehellip

Recent Reviews

Pet Stores USA, S-N-R Pet Supplies, Critter Pet Supplies and California Pet Supplies all Drop ship from the same W Crescentville Road address. Who is responsible for shipping errors? One points at the other, and both hope the customer will get discouraged and drop the whole issue. Placed a simple order with S-N-R.Petsupplies on October 18, 2008. Got quick order verification. No tracking number was ever sent. Site says not to contact seller till 5-7 business days have elapsed. Called on 10/23/2008 and was told via email from [email protected], "Order fell through the cracks, will ship on the 24th." I canceled order and purchased identical items from CALIFORNIAPETSUPPLY.COM. Guess where it shipped from? Yep, S-N-R.Petsupplies. Think they could get it right this time? Nope, order arrived missing one of three items. Phone calls and emails to California Pet Supply go unanswered, but finally spoke with human on October 30th. She said she was trying to get in touch with supplier ( S-N-R.Petsupplies), but having no luck. What a surprise!

Poor

2 years ago

Ornery B.

I've been purchasing items from Pet Stores USA for over 5 years now and would highly recommend them to anyone. The products are excellent, and their customer service is friendly and professional.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah2472 U.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Enjoy the companionship of your dog or cat by providing nutritionally complete vegan pet food that doesn039t contribute to the suffering of other animals

Recent Reviews

Benevo vegan cat food is more popular than animal-based ones. My cats are fully vegan now and healthy. Vpets service is great too! Order delivered within 24 hours of placing the order! Will buy again in due course

Excellent

1 year ago

Bingqin Pan

My two cats are eating the vegan cat food with no problems at all. They seem more settled at night time too which is great for me and sleep . Thank you V pets for helping me , the cats I care for and not having to buy dead animals for food for them .

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabel Gomez

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Waitrose Pet

Visit Waitrose Pet for the food care and accessories to keep your pets happy Free delivery on orders over 16340 and a convenient repeat delivery service

Recent Reviews

Ordered a few times from Waitrose Pet. Orders were late each time. Each time I waited in all day for it not to arrive, no email or contact to say it would be late. Very frustrating. Customer services don’t care, no apology. They say it will arrive the next day so I waited in again... still nothing. Delivery takes a minimum of a few days after ordering, so when it’s late it really has an impact. In this day and age of being able to get deliveries within a few hours or days, waitrose are seriously falling behind and it’s unacceptable. They are cheaper than other stores which is why I persevered but if you want to use them just make sure you order well in advance of actually needing anything and that you have a lot of time on your hands to wait in for failed deliveries.

Bad

1 year ago

S. C.

Recommend keeping an eye on repeat order pricing. Have ordered same quantity and brand of wet dog food for the last four months and the price has increased each month. Have now realised that this month I could have saved £9.97 by buying the same product in store or online (not on offer either!). Waitrose Pet's comment was 'Waitrose Pet is a completely separate service from Waitrose Groceries so prices between websites may vary'. Needless to say I will not be reusing them and I do not recommend. Surely they can manage to price match in this day and age?!

Bad

1 year ago

M. L.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Doggone Best Products

Pet supply store specializing in health care such as joint and digestive health Offering glucosamine for dogs and probiotics for both cats dogs

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Best dog boutique

The dresses ,suits, and ties in the dog boutique are beautiful. Very colorful and eye popping colors. You and your dog will get a lot of attention

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fab Finches

BUSINESS AS USUAL UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE One of the UK8217s leading suppliers providing the best bird health vitamin supplements sick bird bird mite treatments Morning Bird Products Exclusive SolenbspEuropeannbspStockist for the highly rated S76 IN WATERnbspbird mite treatmentand greatly recommendednbspproductsnbspcreated by world renowned and highly experienced Bird VeterinariannbspDrnbspRob Marshall We sincerely hellip

Recent Reviews

brought a few items off fab finches never had a problem items always arrive over the 3 to 4 days very pleased

Excellent

2 years ago

darren shaw

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Heed Foods

Reinvented prebiotic infused kibble for optimal gut health All natural North America sourced fresh meat human grade freeze dried toppers Satisfaction Guarantee Pet Nutritionist approved

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kooda Pets

Ropa personalizada para perros y gatos. Accesorios y correas personalizadas para perros y gatos. Boutique perros y gatos. Tu mascota es tu familia y merece lo mejor Custom clothing for dogs and cats. Personalized accessory and collars for beloved pets. Your pet is your family and deserves the best. Love pets

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mammal Mitts

An Online Pet Store offering high quality accessories for our furry friends and a unique, fun experience for our customers. We strive to always provide you with awesome products and superb customer service. 365 days a year!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Molly & Jack - Pet Boutique

Molly & Jack is an exclusive boutique for dogs and cats. All products available online and in our store in Lisbon.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Distinctive & Quality Pet Accessories

NEW PETS ON THE BLOCK is the online boutique offering distinctive and at the same time functional dog and cat accessories focusing on high quality.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Nice Paws

A carefully curated collection of contemporary pet products and accessories for dogs and cats. Our boutique range focuses on design and sustainability; handmade, small batch, ethical practices, durable, eco-friendly, vegan and/or made from recycled materials. Based in Mparntwe/Alice Springs.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with