Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3729

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Pet Food & Supplies Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3729

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nifty

Shop Nifty Pets for the best pet supplies ranging from pet toys and treats to litter and pet supplements plus so much more! If you have a pet-or soon will-you`ve come to the right place. Shop for all of your pet needs at NiftyPets`s online pet store. FREE shipping, low prices and the BEST customer service!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pawsome Pet Store

Pawsome Pet Store offers the lowest prices and a wide selection of premium dog clothes and accessories. Visit our store to see our discounts on dog harnesses, collars, raincoats and many more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PawwMart

PawwMart Pet Store brings the trendiest and most awesome pet selections worldwide. From clothing and treats to gadgets and accessories, all products sold by PawwMart are safe and made out of high-quality material especially to your pet.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pet Health Shoppe

Pet Health Shoppe is a pet store located in Silver City NM Pet Health Shoppe features a vast online catalog of thousands of the best dog and cat products available to be shipped right to your door

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Petilly

Petilly.com is a high quality boutique pet store. We offer you a variety of pet toys and accessories along with a great selection of pet related apparel and jewellery for pet owners too. We are the first store to offer FREE Shipping Worldwide on ALL products

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Posh Pet Glamour Boutique

We are a Designer dog clothes boutique which offers a unique selection of dog apparel and pet costumes. We carry rhinestone collars and leashes, dog birthday cakes, pet carriers, dog toys, harnesses, luxury dog beds and much more.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

VIP Top Cats

The Number 1 Online Pet Store With FREE SHIPPING For cheap pet products online designed for animal lovers cat gifts for cat lovers as well as the best dog products online Unique and custom pet gift ideas for everyone

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

WagSafely

Our dog products are made with input from professionals: vets, dog walkers, consumers and the founders of KeepDoggieSafe. Our products are then tested by a national dog panel with all breeds of dogs in all weather conditions. Safety is our top priority & we add features to our product to make sure your dog is safe.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bernal Beast

Online pet store for all your pet`s needs! We sell the best organic and natural pet food and high-quality toys, beds, medication, supplements, and treats! 10% of profits donated to your choice of animal rescue group! Help us help animals.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CavCouture

Your online Woof Dog Mom Boutique for Cute Pooch Accessories Treat Baking and Gifts for you your Best Friend p- Awesome Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Jewelry Necklaces Earrings Puppy Pins Comfy Socks for all Pet Owner International Free Shipping cuz we LOVE YOU Lots of Woofs CavCouture cavcouture

Recent Reviews

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Devoted All Natural Grain Free Food For Your Dog Cat Shop Direct

Buy 100 Natural Grain-Free Food For Your Pet Discover how our formula of natural ingredients provides a range of health benefits for your dog or cat Shop online and receive free delivery on orders over 25

Recent Reviews

Ordered 28th Nov on Black Friday deal nothing arrived no one answers phone so left voice mail and have sent 2 emails no response. Have now took my complaint to Paypal and had to buy some dog food from elsewhere

Poor

2 years ago

Patricia Williams

Excellent service, I've used Devoted for a while now and my working cocker loves his dinners!

Excellent

2 years ago

Shirley

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DogWatch of Southeastern Ontario Hidden Dog Fences It039s All About Your Dog

DogWatch the original Hidden Dog Fence company Compare the benefits of our system to Invisible Fence and see why DogWatch is the smart choice

Recent Reviews

Our 160 lb Anatolian Shepherd is being kept safe and sound. He doesn’t challenge his boundaries and is quite content roaming his large area.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cynthia Young

Very helpful Excellent service even when I interupted supper in a panic to have lines marked as they were coming the next day to pave my driveway which really didnt happen until a couple of days later Cathy

Excellent

2 years ago

Cathy McGowan

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

DogWatch of Southeastern PA Hidden Dog Fences It039s All About Your Dog

DogWatch the original Hidden Dog Fence company Compare the benefits of our system to Invisible Fence and see why DogWatch is the smart choice

Recent Reviews

Fence worked for about a year, changed the battery, dog ran through, changed another battery, dog ran through. Left message no call back.

Poor

2 years ago

Maureen Kuntzmann

After 18 years, a ground hog chewed our in ground wire. DW came out, replaced the wire, checked and made some minor repairs to the collars and we were back on line. Respectful to the urgency to have our DW system up and running as soon as possible. Great customer services! Have been so please with the system over the years, we recommended it to friends out of state. Now when we visit our dogs can have the run of their property and visa versa. The collars work on both systems. As long as we have dogs, we will have Dog Watch.

Excellent

2 years ago

Loyal DW Customer

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Naturally Wholesome Dog Food From Our Family to Yours

As animal lovers our passion is to provide honest wholesome food for every stage of your pet’s life From puppy to senior small breed to large breed and situations requiring more specific care We want to do what is best for our pets which is why producing complete balanced pet foods from pure natural healthy ingredients is our priority

Recent Reviews

First class,Stress this is the second time I have used there service, I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dawn Mardling

Ordered over the phone because of problem with web site order taken e mail confirmation received carrier e mail received advising of day to expect delivery ACTUAL delivery 2 days early. Whole thing seamless. Price a little more expensive than I paid in Ireland!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ian Faulk

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DermOpt

Created by Vet and Virologist DrHarley Farmer our Dog Shampoo Coat Care Spray and Antibacterial Wipes provide fast acting relief for dogs with itchy skin sensitive skin and allergies Our alcohol free hand sanitisers and surface cleansers are free from harmful chemicals and safe around children and animals

Recent Reviews

Excellent product my dogs coat is shiny and she has stopped itching after two applications many thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

W. D.

I will definitely be buying again- for 2 years my dog has had treatment after treatment from our vet for allergies and nothing worked long term but using this shampoo weekly and all the sore skin and hair loss is so hugely improved and he is finally comfortable I can’t recommend this enough

Excellent

2 years ago

X. V.

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Natural Grain Free Dog Food - 100 Natural Dog Food

Shop for 100 natural wet and dry grain free dog food from Forthglade In Devon Our simple and nutritious recipes are perfect for dogs of all breeds and sizes

Recent Reviews

Just discovered this brand, my dogue loves it! Licks the bowl clean so pleased as he can be quite sniffy with other cheaper brands, he woofs it down just like a Sunday Roast. I’m sticking with this brand

Excellent

1 year ago

Joanne Pennells

My 5 month old Lucas Terrier loves the treats - training, calming and fresh breath - and also enjoys the turkey dinners. The order arrived quickly and was well packaged. My only concern is the plastic packaging as we can not recycle trays where I live.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tina Walker

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Global Herbs

Global Herbs aims to supply horse owners with the very best feed supplements from around the world Our supplements have been available for over 25 years

Recent Reviews

Service was really great - I received a damaged tub and a new one was sent straight out - I am using Firm Up for my lad who has had a problem since a reaction to an antibiotic- this product works better than the meds he was on

Excellent

2 years ago

Frances Love

Easy to use website , quick delivery with regular texts from courier to keep informed of day of delivery

Excellent

2 years ago

O. N.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Dog Food for Smart Dog Owners that want the best dog food

Healthy dog food for owners that want to feed their dogs great food at an affordable price Try our food and see the spring in their step

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from growling tums for a year now and found their service to be extremely fast and efficient. Very reliable company.

Excellent

2 years ago

T. T.

Our dog loves the product which is perfect for his allergies and service has been second to none even in these difficult times.

Excellent

2 years ago

Marilyn Harris

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

All you feed is love - it39s the most important ingredient in our food

Natural Dog Food Puppy Food Online - Hypoallergenic grain free sensitive dry and wet The best natural dog food for puppies adult and senior dogs

Recent Reviews

Despite not having their expected supplies from Germany, Hugo arranged for Humphrey to receive enough food till the order arrived. Exceptional service at what must be a very stressful time for them all at Happy Dog. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Kate Broadbent

My dog has suffered from pancreatitis and has recently been on vet recommended food. I ordered this from another website as Happy Dog didn't stock it. Two weeks down the line it hadn't arrived so I ordered my usual low fat Happy Dog which I was pleased to discover had only 7% fat. A week later I received my Happy Dog a few hours before the one I had ordered from another site THREE weeks earlier. Happy Dog normally deliver the next day so to deliver within a week considering the current circumstances was very good. Well done to Happy Dog.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann Halliwell

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Healthy K9

Healthy K9 is a high quality brand of grain free natural dog food Made from quality ingredients including fresh meat fish vegetables

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of K9 for many years and was introduced to Henrik and Emily when they took over from Colin. Over the last few years they have continued the K9 family ethos, always available for advice, producing a newsletter and growing their family as well. I have had the privilege to be part of welcoming both their children and have watched them take the business forward and upwards - changing the name to Healthy K9. Their customer service is absolutely fantastic, providing sample bags and sound advice, genuine and caring about not only furry friends but owners as well. I have recommended them to various friends who have also joined the 'family' now and I hope by reading this review you will try the product (which is second to none in my opinion) and see what amazing customer service looks like. In a society where we have to shout and be angry it is so refreshing to have fantastic conversations either online or in person, knowing that they have your fur babies best interests in mind. I cannot recommend these guys enough - join the 'family' and see for yourself ????.

Excellent

2 years ago

Debra Dulake

As always great service for a well priced quality product,I have been buying food and had behavioural advice for about 10 years now and cannot recommend them highly enough

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Bennett

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hyperdrug

We are the very first pet pharmacy offering pet prescriptions from our pet dispensary veterinary medicine and animal Health including horse wormers pet wormers and flea treatments and other pet supplies such as veterinary diet dog and cat food We have a number of trademarks such as the Canine Chemists Pigeon Pharmacy the Feline Pharmacy and the Equine Pharmacy direct

Recent Reviews

Have used Hyperdrug mail order a few times now and have been very impressed with their products and swift delivery service. Excellent communications and prices are very keen. Postage is reasonable and free with orders over £49. I am happy to recommend Hyperdrug to all my horsey( and doggy) friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sal

I have been buying from Hyperdrug for a long time & they have always been excellent,letting you know about any offers 7 also telling you if something isn't in stock & roughly how long it will be.I have recommended them to all my friends

Excellent

2 years ago

G. J.

5

4 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Ivy Duke - Hand Made Luxury Dog Beds

We produce hand-made luxury dog beds right here in the UK Every aspect of the bed is considered and designed with your dog and home in mind Shop Now at Ivy Duke

Recent Reviews

Excellent quality, machine washes well, and have re-ordered as these dog blankets really are the best blankets ever; I now have 5 for my 2 dogs and use them in the back of the car, on the sofa and take them when we go away. I selected a pattern that matches my home decor, and I definitely recommend - don’t hesitate you won’t be disappointed and they are worth every penny. They even send fabric samples.

Excellent

2 years ago

Angela H.

The bed arrived much earlier than expected - only 2 days for delivery. The bed was of excellent quality, really pleased, will be using the company again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alison Howard

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kennedy Wild Bird Food

We are a family run bird food supplier who provide the finest quality wild bird food feeders nest boxes FAST FREE Delivery Low prices High-Quality Bird Food

Recent Reviews

the service was first class,fast delivery,i purchased peanuts from many suppliers over the years but never had the quality or the service that i have just had from kennedy wild bird food ltd.

Excellent

2 years ago

E. K.

Excellent service after courier lost first order, no fuss and replaced next day

Excellent

2 years ago

Antony Laduss

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Land of Holistic Pets

Land of Holistic Pets independent Scottish based pet food manufacture with a passion to produce the best holistic healthy dog food available using only the most natural ingredients Our passion to produce only the best low fat dog and puppy food that39s affordable suitable for small to large dogs and puppies

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from this firm for a good 10 years now. I used to struggle to get one of my dogs to eat but with the chicken flavoured robbies not even a grain of rice is left uneaten ???? . The transformation in my two rescue dogs has been amazing - so easy to keep there weight right, shiny fur and no bloated tummies. The website is so easy to use for ordering and really quick delivery

Excellent

2 years ago

Nichola Thompson

I have been buying Robbies for many years now in the happy knowledge it is good for my two dogs Billy and Bumble. Land of Holistic Pets response to my order is always prompt. On this occasion there was a problem. May I say rather more confusion on my part in thinking my order should have arrived but hadn't. I telephoned and the very courteous person who helped me said he would look into it and 'phone back. This he did and all was well. A storm in a teacup, maybe, but a kind person, at this most desperately sad time, deserves recognition. I say thank you to this friendly stranger who reassured me that my delivery would be the following day and that my scam email FedEx was just that. Thank you Land of Holistic Pets.

Excellent

2 years ago

E. N.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Muttropolis

Muttropolis is your online destination for premium pet supplies including dog collars dog beds cat and dog feeders apparel and more Visit us today

Recent Reviews

I took my sister to the Solana Beach store to stock up before her new puppy comes home. Devon was amazing and so helpful and got us set up with all the essentials and the fun stuff too! The store was fully stocked and easy to shop. They provided masks and gloves if you need them and I was impressed with the safety precautions they are taking due to COVID.

Excellent

2 years ago

Preston J.

They had advertised by 3 grippy dog toys get one free, when I did my check out I was given a 10% discount on all four toys but did not receive one free. I contacted the company through their phone number and left a message and have not heard anything back.

Poor

2 years ago

Cay Carpenter

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Naturediet

Our healthy wholesome hypoallergenic and natural dog food is made with 100 British ingredients Suitable for dogs of all ages breeds and sizes

Recent Reviews

I ordered the dog food on Monday night following the Prime Minister’s announcement, not knowing if I was going to be able to get to the pet shop to buy it. The delivery came on Thursday afternoon. I was kept informed of the progress of the order throughout. Excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Z. L.

Naturediet is about the only food one of my dogs can tolerate without suffering from colitis so it gets a big thumbs up from me anyway. It is made with simple good quality ingredients which cause no digestive problems for her. Normally I order through a well known online company who seem to have fallen over during the coronavirus crisis with my last order taking nearly 2 weeks to arrive. On this occasion I decided to order direct from Naturediet. I was both surprised and delighted when my order arrived less than 48 hours after I placed it. Highly recommended for both quality and service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michael Buxton

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Natures Menu

Natures Menu real and natural pet food has been inspired by pets true nature Choose real and natural pet food that nourishes your relationship and fuels their adventurous spirit

Recent Reviews

The website provides very clear information about the composition and analyses of the dog food, and the food is consistently high quality. There is a good variety of raw meat and the freeze dried Superfood Crunch (I bought Rabbit with Cranberry this time), is excellent both as a meal or because of the handy sized cubes, very good to use as treats. Much better than soya based treats with artifial flavours. Always good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rosamund Aubrey

I have bought Natures Menu food for some years. Now its even easier to buy online. Fast delivery and well packaged

Excellent

2 years ago

N. E.

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

True Instinct

True Instinct real and natural pet food has been inspired by pets true nature Choose real and natural pet food that nourishes your relationship and fuels their adventurous spirit

Recent Reviews

Been a customer for over 2 years, Always loved the quality of food and ease of ordering. Although now it’s become incredibly inconvenient to order from different websites ( Nature’s Menu for dogs and then True Instinct for my cat). Until recently even though if ordered from those websites separately the order would still arrive with the same van all at once. But now all the parts of the order arrive separately: some by Nature’s menu van , some by DPD , but still on the same day. I find this is hardly eco friendly and responsible.

Bad

2 years ago

M. L.

I would definitely recommend to family and friends the order came next day so I don’t have to worry about running out again if I can’t get out. It’s the only food my very fussy fur baby will eat after being very ill

Excellent

2 years ago

K. S.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wormers

To keep your pets in the best of health wormerscouk offers a wide range of health products specialising in wormers Browse the range online now

Recent Reviews

I always buy my wormers from wormers ers uk, the prices are competitive and the service excellent

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary Jones

Been using them for 9 years, only had 1 problem in that time, customer service was 5*, will continue to use and recommend them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Karina Hart

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Go Doggie Style

Previous Next Luxury Comfort Doggie Style8230 Shop Puppy Angel New Puppy Essentials iCrate Dog Crate Kit 03612999 ndash 03624999 Select options Loving Pets Houndations Training Treats 8211 Salmon 036400 Add to cart DogIt Home Guard Puppy Training Pads 0361000 Add to cart Nylabone Natural Healthy Edibles Puppy Chew Treats8230 036600 Select options Four Paws Wee hellip Home Read More

Recent Reviews

I was surprised to find an expanded variety of products I could purchase for my puppy or that anyone could could buy for their pet!It was awesome to see entirely different items that the average pet website. I'll be back for more!! 5 stars from me. I bought an fabulous crate made out of soft material with a sturdy structure. Very unique and perfect for me Teacup Yorkie!! Thank you, GoDoggyStyle.com!!

Excellent

1 year ago

G.ruffino W.

y'all have a great selection and I was very happy with everything but when I received in the wrong size collar that I ordered but it will cost me more to ship it back to you than what I paid after already paid $10 in shipping to get it

Bad

1 year ago

Jenniferlowes32024 L.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Chubby Mealworms

At Chubby Dried Mealworms we know you love your pets that39s why we only supply the VERY BEST 100 Natural HIGH QUALITY Meal Worms treats from Ozs to Bulk lbs

Recent Reviews

If you want to provide your chickens with top quality protein check out Chubby Mealworms. They have awesome deals and provide top quality mealworms for the poultry farmers. If you have a backyard flock you will save tons of money by purchasing the larger bags- no more spending $20 or more for a small bag of mealworms at the local farm store. Buy the 11 pound bag and you will be set for many months, and the cost is around $80- you can't find a better bargain- other than raising your own mealworms- and that is a LOT of work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Roberta J.

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dog Nutrition Products - Dog Supplements - Dog Health Nutrition

VitaHound is a powerful probiotic dog supplement that provides relief from allergies The formulation contains a broad spectrum of vitamins and nutrients required by the canine physiology for living a healthy life our product supplements dog food and improves a dogs overall health

Recent Reviews

Our poor dog owes his sanity to VitaHound, his life entailed vet visits, shots, and constant allergy symptoms. I don’t spend the time to testify for products, I believe it’s the companies responsibility however the VitaHound staff’s knowledge and assistance in helping our dog’s suffering deserves my efforts. So if you value your best friend’s health I highly recommend the VitaHound Supplement.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terrisa M.

We have been using the Vitahound supplement for 7 years to treat our family dog's allergies. We met the staff during a pet expo in California, now we recently relocated to AZ and happen to run into their booth at the Arabian Horse Show. I was so impressed the same people and they remembered our SALLY, now a 12 year old Boxer. The staff recognized my lack of taking care of her teeth and recommended their HONEY oral care. It took a while but this stuff actually cleaned up her teeth and I know it's not that important but her breath allows us to love her licks. THANKS AGAIN guys, hope see you often now we are in your town.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicky W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CANIDAE

Here at CANIDAE we039re pet people We use the same ingredients we want for our own dogs and cats in our foods Independent and family-owned we039ve been making

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hound Haberdashery

The Hound Haberdashery offers handmade martingale collars buckle dog collars and dog leashes in a variety of sizes Contact us with custom requests

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Pet Supplies

Being a responsible dog owner means we need to give our dog from time to time a bath Choosing the right shampoo is essential The same way you choose the right shampoo for your hair the same way goes it for your dog

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Seraquin

Seraquin a balanced glucosamine chondroitin and curcumin food supplement - the tasty joint support for dogs and cats

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Joint

Premium Large and Extra Large Timber Wood Pet Kennels at Warehouse Prices Vet Approved Heavy Duty Metal Dog Cages Crates and Soft Carriers Available in Sizes Small Medium Large XL and XXL Wide Range of Puppy Enclosure Gate Playpens come with Free Postage to Metro Melbourne Sydney Canberra and Adelaide Australia

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Quite Fetching

A Barkery and Pet Boutique where we want every dog to have their day! A barkery full of baked good options for your pup including corn, wheat, soy and grain-free options. We offer dog-friendly shopping and many dog-friendly events. We look forward to seeing you and your beautiful fur baby soon!

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RIVER HOUND

RIVERHOUND is a pet grooming product manufacturer and distributor. Creating safe, effective products for you and your pet. Visit our online store now. Pet shampoos, perfume, and more. We supply dog groomers.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Gorgeous Pet Boutique

Gorgeous Products For Gorgeous Pets | Luxury Pet Accessories, Clothes and Grooming Products from The Gorgeous Pet Boutique |

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TyPaw Cafe

TyPaw Cafe™ is an online pet store that makes toys, collars, and leashes for dogs, puppies, cats, and kittens. Our toys are exclusively natural, safe and organic and, we use leather and rope to make sturdy and durable collars and leashes. Our toys are great for pets that love to chew and completely non-toxic.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Dog Collection Store

Get the best pet supplies online! The Dog Collection Store offers quality products and accessories for a cooler and happier pet. We have some of the best goodies for the coolest dogs and curate exciting collections of innovative dog products!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pet Culture

Based in SA, our store offers caring pet owners a range of quality, sophisticated products. Say goodbye to clutter, and hello to sleek design and comfort.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Dry Cat Food 2020 Reviews Buyers Guide Never Seen Before

Firstly its critical to choose high protein best dry cat food to enhance a vital relationship with your feline companion Secondly many cat owners want

Recent Reviews

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Multi-Mite

FoodPura Keeping You Healthier And Happier Our Natural Human Food Supplement Range View Range Multi-Mite RANGE OF NATURAL ANIMAL HEALTH PRODUCTS View Range SHop Our Latest Products Learn More UK8217s Top Supplier Our Wonderful range of BEST SELLING Natural Products have a vast number of beneficial applications for all sorts of Animal Health Issues Read moreHome

Recent Reviews

i bought 10 kg bag of Diatomaceous Earth[Order #5005] (September 2, 2020). it arrived damaged and when i opened the outer box the powder was every where. i took pic and sensd them a mail right away but got no reply. stay away from this company.

Bad

1 year ago

umer

Order received not as described in addition 2 items missing. They don't answer emails, nor telephone. Address is just an office that other Companies also use, so rang another Company to relay message ending in Trading Standards. Only then did I receive email telling me order had been completed thought I'd go away, not likely, strange the 2 missing items now appear and I still await rectification of the initial item received. Won't be dealing with this bunch in future!!

Bad

1 year ago

Smith

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

The Home Aquarium Brand For over 30 years Fluval aquatic products have earned the trust of fish hobbyists by making smart products that provide many valuable benefits

Recent Reviews

They always delivery in good time and the product is well packaged also have not had any problems with deliveries from them whatsoever. Recommended for any aquarium. Sometimes even goes in the letterbox when enough room.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jared Frost

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2 Dogs Treats

Single ingredient dog treats made locally in small batches with no added preservatives and all natural

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Alaska Ruff

Limited-Ingredient Treats with unlimited nutrients. They give you love, so lets give them healthy, wholesome treats that are hand made with ingredients locally sourced in Alaska. We use Beer Barley from a local brewery combined with our key ingredients giving energy boosting nutrients and a taste your dog will enjoy.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Amor Petshop

Amor Petshop

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

bcool pets

We provide pets lovers with the trendiest and most stylish selection of accessories for cats and dogs. We offer free shipping Worldwide. We love pets and we know you do too. bcool pets carries only the highest quality cat and dog supply: collars, bowls, leashes, beds, mats sand more. Shop we us now!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with