Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2437

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Pet Food & Supplies Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2437

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

shopsaltydog.com

The Salty Dog features a full range of fun and functional products to keep dogs happy and healthy, as well as unique items for humans.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

shopsmartstall.com

SmartStall is the horse industry's most cost effective one piece horse mattress system. SmartStall has a durable one piece top cover over high quality memory foam fastened by the an unique and easy to use fiberglass trim fastening system.

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Shop The Dog Store

Shop The Dog Store - T-Shirts and other items for those who love and support dog rescue. Tees, art, housewares, gifts, and more. Each sale supports rescue. We works with English Springer Rescue America, Springer Spaniel Rescue, National Brittany Rescue and Adoption Network, Big Fluffy Dog Rescue, Cavalier Rescue.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

shopthepaws.com

YOU are part of this. Bandanas, dog collars, toys, clothing and pet products - handmade on the island of Bali. We sell to pet lovers globally. With your support we make a difference in the lives of dogs around the world. The Paws uses a portion of each item sold for rescue, rehabilitation support of dogs in need.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shore Thing Pet Supply

Shore Thing Pet Supply is a new dog & cat supply store with a clean, modern, and fun way to shop for your pet's essentials. Carrying premium supplies, natural foods (including raw, grain-free and limited ingredient options) and offering a D.I.Y. dog wash. Located at 1874 Bacon St. San Diego, CA 92107.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

silly-buddy.com

Finest dog collars, bow ties, flower collars, bandanas and leashes handmade with love.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Silva 5 Pets

Shop online in South Africa at Silva5pets.co.za for dog food, cat toys, dog toys, dog beds, dog biscuits treats, grooming products and more, Buy Pet Supplies Online - South Africa Silva 5 Pets Hom...

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Silycon Pet

Si buscas lo MEJOR PARA TU MASCOTA este es tu sitio. Encuentra todo lo que tu peludo necesita en artculos nacionales e importados a los mejores precios. Comida, Accesorios, Ropa, Vitaminas, Higiene y Mucho Mas. Nuestras Mascotas tambin son familia, Compra ahora

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simply Fido

Dog toy, cat toy, and pet product manufacturer and online seller. We design and create safe, durable, and eco friendly toys that dogs and cats love to play with. We use natural cotton and low impact dyes to produce our products.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

simplyrawsomeus.com

raw dog food, raw supplier, species appropriate diet, raw cat food, raw food, pet, raw pet food, raw, pet food, exotic pet food

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Six Point Pet

Meaningful designs, great quality, and hand sewn in Chicago. Six Point Pet is proud to be part of the Made in the USA movement. Free shipping on orders over 50.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

SkinnyDog Pet Treats

SkinnyDog Pet Treats, 100% natural , ethically and locally sourced, additive and preservative free, single ingredient treats for cats and dogs.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Skylos Foods

Skylos Foods sell complete grain free dog food throughout the UK. With a selection of flavours and containing one of the highest proportions of fresh meat content on the market.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

sleepyholow.ca

Artisan handcrafted Dog Collars, Leashes, Harnesses, etc. Home of the Exclusive Furs 'N Hers line. Dog-lover human gifts: wallets, purses, journal covers, key fobs, earrings, bracelets, and more. Made one at a time, never cookie cutter, personalized for you and your dog.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

SLiK Hound

SLiK Hound makes safe & silky dog collars and leashes in the Kansas City metro area. Our Kevlar stitching and performance materials are stronger to keep your dog safe. Dogs love our silky smooth satin lined and cotton wrapped collars for every day comfort. If you want the best for your dog, you need SLiK Hound!

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Chloe Cole

Chloe Cole is your trusted source for personalized shopping of custom pet products and services We will help you select the perfect products for your fur babies Chloe Cole is a luxury pet boutique that caters to those who like us believe that our pets arent just pets they are our fur babies our family our life

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

slowfeeder.com

Premium knotless hay nets designed to reduce colic, ulcers and behavioural issues in horses. Use for large round & square bales, small squares or flakes. NAG Bags slow feeders mimic natural grazing.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Smack Bang

Designer cat and dog accessories, homewares & gifts. Visit our dog friendly Wellington store & dog bakery. Free NZ shipping over 100. Shop online now.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Smart Cat Home

Match your sophisticated home furnishings with beautifully crafted cat homes, beds, litter boxes, and etc. The only boutique that lives up to your standards!

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Smart Dog Ball

Our interactive toy ball keeps dogs busy and cleans their teeth while they play, while promoting intelligence. Made of durable non-toxic rubber, it can be filled with kibbles for a special treat. It's the perfect way to keep your pet both happy healthy and make your life easier. Comes in two sizes.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smart Dog Feeder

The Smart Dog Feeder is the best dog feeder on the market today. Promotes a healthy lifestyle for your pet whilst making sure they get the nutrition they need in a stimulating way!

Recent Reviews

4.3

51 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered pet meds through 1800PetMeds and i have been ordering items for years from them. This is my last and final order. I realized I had ordered the wrong pet meds when the box was being shipped. I received the shipment and refused the shipment because I knew I had ordered the wrong item. The order total was 327.66. After I refused the shipment I logged on to 1800PetMed website to send them and email and let them know I returned the item, this was April 30, 2020. I received an email from 1800PetMeds stating that their refund policy was I would receive my refund in 7 to 10 days. On April 26, 2020 I still did not have my refund. I filed a Better Business Bureau complaint and immediately i received a phone call from 1800PetMeds. Ms. Kim Klemm apologized saying 1800PetMeds was not aware of me returning any items, even though I had corresponded with their rep on March 30, 2020. Ms. Kim Klemm also stated that I should not have been told that i would receive my refund within 7 to 10 days because of COVID-19. Ms. Klemm responded to the BBB complaint and said 1800PetMeds was not aware that I returned anything to them but I supplied BBB a copy of the email I sent and received from 800PetMeds. I has now been over 30 days and I still dont have my refund of 327.66 back even though Ms. Klemm stated she processed my refund it has not shown up on my credit card. My guess is I will wait another 30 days to receive it if I ever receive it. Because of the dishonesty and the lack of attention to processing refunds at a time like this when many people are jobless or confined to their homes, I would seriously think twice about shopping with 1800PetMeds. I have been a loyal customer for many years but this is my last and final purchase with them for these reasons.

Bad

1 year ago

Kathy P.

This site is very easy to use and ships quickly. They will contact your vet for you to confirm information, which is helpful. I've had to order heartworm meds from them when my local vet sold out and was glad to be able to do so.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alice A.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smeowville

Welcome to Smeowville! A place for all cat lovers. Here, you can find unique and interesting things for every cat lovers whether it's accessories, home decors, travel essentials. You can find the perfect gift here at smeowville for any cat lovers in your life.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Smiley Myley

Here at Smiley Myley, we are here to bring you the very best in Pet accessories for your favourite pet Dog, including awesome clothing, leads and collars & more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

smilingpawspets.com

We create individual quality cat & dog products that help pets and their lovers live an easier life by providing simple solutions for everyday problems.

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Performance Ready Now

Performance Ready Now is Oklahoma’s premier source for equine and canine natural, organic CBD solutions. From Pellets to Cream, our CBD Products have helped with healing, anxiety, and pain relief for our own beloved animals. Our mission at Hupomone is deliver products that help our four legged loved ones perform to the

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

smrdogbiscuits.com

An All-Natural, Artisan Dog Biscuit Co.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Snafflers

All you need for your horse, dog, cat, poultry, small animals and birds.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Snake River Barkery

We're a small dog treat shop that makes our dog treats with the same ingredients you buy from the local grocery store. We pride ourselves on providing yummy and healthy treats for your furbaby.

Recent Reviews

3.3

48 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I made my first order with Drs. Foster and Smith about 2 years ago. I had seen their catalogue before and thought we'd give them a shot to fill our heartworm medication prescription. Their prices are typically a good chunk lower than my vet's office, so this is great. Still, I only order from them once or twice a year for prescriptions or if they have a good deal going on. While the products received are as expected and good quality, actually getting them is something else altogether. If you mail in your prescription, there is no confirmation to let you know it was received and it takes several days (7-10) for them to process it. There is no notification of shipping either. So you are either waiting for a couple weeks asking yourself "What's going on?" OR you are calling and asking one of the reps. Thankfully, an actual person will answer when you call, but who knows if they'll have answers. I've had to call 2 and 3 times to follow up on orders. Sometimes my order is delivered and sometimes its cancelled without notice or reason. AND if you ordered other items with your prescription order, but your script can't/hasn't been processed, they will not ship your other items separately. They also refuse to ship to my home address. They say its not a real address, despite my successfully receiving mail and packages for the last 32 years. I feel better non-urgent ordering items because eventually they do figure out the everyday orders. Its the prescriptions that equate to trouble. Unfortunately, they are really only competitive when it comes to prescriptions. Otherwise, no one can beat Chewy.com for food, treats, etc.

Poor

1 year ago

Kareena V.

I found Drs. Foster and Smith very helpful for some common pet care subjects. However, I do think the senior pet supplement selection was rather bleak. Neutricks is my favorite for my dog: www.neutricks.com

Bad

1 year ago

Dylan C.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

snax

Discount Pet Treats All Natural Made in AUSTRALIA, from local produce. Australia Wide Delivery. LOWEST PRICES, FAST 10 DELIVERY for your entire order. Our Dog treats are competitively priced. Quality products. Fantastic Customer Service. Buy with Confidence. Bulk Buys at Discount Prices. Buy Online Natural Pet Treats.

Recent Reviews

4.1

50 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supplies Vet Supplies Horse Supplies Heartland Veterinary Supply at Discount Pricing

Heartland Vet Supply Vet-VIPPS accredited pharmacy offers pet supplies dog supplies horse supplies and prescription products for cats dogs and horses Free shipping on Qualifying Orders Find discount pricing on Vetmedin Frontline Heartgard Ulcergard Gastrogard Adequan Legend and many more

Recent Reviews

Your "subscribe" window with a bulldog is very annoying because it appears onscreen and there is no apparent method to get rid of it, no X. It blocks about 1/3 of the screen and prevents further shopping.

Poor

1 year ago

Thomas M.

I typed in a code the billing page gave me for Sale Extended JULY4TH for 15% off & it told me it wasn't avalible. I then typed in HVRX10 that the web page told me I would get 10% off & was told promo couldn't be located. WTH???

Poor

1 year ago

Tanya C.

4

58 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I had the same problem. I. ordered Harrisons Bird food. The first time I placed order it took 2 months for me to receive. I am still waiting one month later for the second order. Fosters and Smith used to deliver within 10 days. Very disappointed in entirely pets.

Poor

1 year ago

Rayna E Kalish

On march 09/2020 I placed an order in the $70 range and after 2 weeks of no movement in shipment I tried to contact them by their phone and all I got was non stop music and ads of what products were available. I also left a message on their web site along with my email address asking them for a refund back into my account with no response whatsoever. It's like they have fallen of the face of the earth, nowhere to be found. I paid through PayPal and have asked them to step in and help with this issue. My advise, find a more reputable company in which to purchase your pets needs.

Bad

1 year ago

Thomas G.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pet Supply-ComfortisAdvantage dog-CatsRevolution Dogs-Cats

We offer best pet supplies-Revolution CatsRevolution Dogs Advantage DogAdvantage CatsComfortisHeartgard PlusOtomaxTrifexis Frontline Plus catsSentinel Spectrum

Recent Reviews

I have been using this company for three years now and I am completely satisfied. I'm saving 40% than ordering from other websites or pharmacies. From the very beginning I knew that this company is in the UK. Both of my dogs use revolution and the packaging does look slightly different then the one in the US. However it did say Pfizer and after googling to compare the two, all is the same. Their shipping is also $3.99 per order which is awesome, even if it were shipping within the U.S. But coming from overseas doesn't get any cheaper than that.

Excellent

2 years ago

Happy101

This is my 2nd order w/ this company in the last 12 months. I am very Happy with them. The first time I ordered meds for my dog and forgot my cat's meds, I emailed them and asked for a free shipping code b/c I remember on the same day. They were so Nice! They told me to place the order and they would remove the shipping fee on the back end. They did and I was very impressed. My order came in less than 2 weeks, from outside the country that really fast!

Excellent

2 years ago

jtnut2000

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

snortyandshorty.com

Stunning handmade collars, leads, harnesses and useful products for all shapes and sizes. Made for all the fashionistas who love colour, style and prints. Learn from real dog owners sharing tips, tricks, stories and reviews.

Recent Reviews

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jeffers Pet

Jeffers Pet Supplies offers over 25000 products for horses cattle swine goats sheep chickens pets with a satisfaction low price guarantee Shop Jeffers save

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 times. The first time it took over 6 weeks to get my package. Shipping charges of 39$ were applied. Gave them a second chance because you know $#*! happens. After placing in the order and charging the card , the emailed me to add an extra 62.10$ of shipping charges to my order (which wasn't even 100$). Nope. Cancelled all that.

Bad

1 year ago

Elzbt D.

...I have been a customer of Jeffer's for well over 25 yrs. I used to order by phone and when they went online I've ordered that way since. I have never once been disappointed with any products or customer service in all of those years. Their prices are always always lower than "pet stores" to the point I refuse to shop at any of them because I'm always disappointed in customer service, lack of knowledge and of course...pricing! I have purchased everything under the the sun from them...toys, treats, collars, beds, medicine...you name it I've bought it from them...One Christmas years ago...I forgot the in the confusion to purchase puppy presents and at the last minute put in an order that I wasn't sure would be delivered on time even with expedited delivery...it was with a day to spare...this last Christmas I needed 2 toys of the same color and I know that color is not a choice with this particular item...I asked knowing it might not happen and when I opened the box there they were!! So for this long time customer I will always use Jeffer's Pet Supply...they have been there for me and current and past Dober Loves!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dober M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently purchased the Innotek Contain and Train. Order was processed quickly and product arrived within a week. I was very happy with their service.

Excellent

2 years ago

hawaiibuyer

I received the new life jacket I purchased last week, and couldn't be happier. The service rep on the phone helped me with the couple sizing questions I had, and it fits my Lab perfectly. I can't wait to show it off at the doggie beach. Price was good, and shipping was fast.

Excellent

2 years ago

robbieturn

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SnuggleDogz

Shop for quality dog accessories at affordable prices. Matching dog accessories, which include a dog collar, dog leash, dog harness, dog bow tie and dog bandana.

Recent Reviews

4.1

59 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gun Dog Supply

GUN DOG SUPPLY Shop hunting dog training supplies dog training collars tracking collar systems and more Read Steve Snells reviews Garminreg Tri-tronicsreg SportDOGreg FREE Shipping US48 125 Orders 62510

Recent Reviews

Always a pleasure to do business with y'all. Normally I can get what I need on the website with no problems at all, butt when I have questions, I know when I pick up the phone I'm going to talk to someone who knows the answer and can recommend a solution, or will find out! I've even received calls after placing an order asking if I had thought about another option. Great people, great service, and treat you like family. I recommend y'all any time I hear of someone looking for a training collar or an other item they might need to care for our versatile hunter GSP's.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregory S.

Great selection of products, fair prices. The information provided about each product from gun dog supply is great. Customer reviews are a good addition. Quick shipping and timely delivery. In my opinion it's the best place to get gun dog equipment.

Excellent

1 year ago

John T.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

sodapup.com

Sodapup supplies best chew toys for dogs, durable dog toys for super chewers under the trademarks Soda Pup, USA-K9, Industrial Dog, Spotnik, and MuttsKickButt.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

sofascratcher.com

Sisal-covered cat scratching post /panel made from industry's finest, premium quality, woven sisal fabric, Hand-Made From Scratch in the USA.

Recent Reviews

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PetDiscounters

Get great Discounts on Pet Supplies Huge selection 8000 of the products to shop for your Dog Cat food toys treats supplements toys and much more

Recent Reviews

I placed my very first order ever with petdiscounters.com last week, and received my package 2 days ago. I am very pleased with the service, it was fast, and everything arrived in wonderful condition. I am also very satisfied with the low prices and low shipping costs! The prices can't be beat anywhere! Petdiscounters.com is a great site and I will definitely buy my products here from now on, when needed, and will rave about this site to other people as well.

Excellent

2 years ago

sugar_babygirli

Although their prices are cheap, especially for Wodent Wheels (Purchased 2 - came out to be nearly $30). The customer service was poor and my questions were not directly answered each time. The service is taking far too long. It's been almost a month and still no order - apparently there is a delay, even though they said the items will be shipping tomorrow morning... When their website states "The majority of orders are shipped within 2-3 business days- Monday through Friday, after receipt... we are confident that nearly all items can be shipped within 14 days from the time that your order is placed. If we believe that an order will be delayed for a longer period of time, we will contact you." I was not contacted. I had to contact them to tell me that the order will be delayed after the second email. I really needed these wheels for my hamsters, as the Kaytee Silent Spinners (Purchased 4 - all worthless). I purchased did not spin like they did when they had the ball barrings. I am in serious consideration of just canceling this order, receiving a refund or disputing the purchase, and finding a more reliable place to purchase the Wodent Wheels. This experience was an absolute failure. This is basically how the emails went: * First Email - http://puu.sh/hKEFk/1579cf03a8.png Their response - http://puu.sh/hKEGO/ec4bece01b.png * Second Email - http://puu.sh/hKEIr/aff2b62797.png Their response - http://puu.sh/hKEKe/0b39d1043e.png In case the links are obsolete: * First Email - "I order two wodent wheels online on 4/17. It's been nearly 9 business days. I understand that it will take some time to arrive. I haven't received any shipping details. I'd just like to make sure this is on it's way and receive an estimated time on when it will be arriving." Their Response - "shipping tomorrow morning. Thank you" (I swear that's all they sent...) * Second Email - "Is there an estimated time for the order to arrive? Its almost been a month. Any chance I can get a tracking number?" Their Response - "Hi, we sent you a e mail last week about your order, we are waiting for our new shipment to arrive, we are expecting it this week and will ship your order asap. We apologize for the delay." * Some information has been taken out for privacy concerns. * I will be updating this in the future if anything changes or I have any updates on my experience with PETdiscounters.com

Poor

2 years ago

aznkaytee

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

soopapets.com

Are you looking for a dog treat that's healthy, low in fat, delicious, 100% natural and the best part, that your dog will simply love it? Then you've come to the right place. Award winning Soopa chews were created out of a passion to make healthy and nutritious treats fun and innovative for your dog.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

pet-fusion.com

Our mission is to create designs that seamlessly blend into the home, have an exceptional level of quality, and are priced affordably.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for 2 day deliver, was charged for it but 11 days later, I still have not received my order. None of my emails or phone calls have been answered. I'll let you all know if that situation changes but I'm a little concerned this was a fraud. Glad to see others got their merchandise!

Poor

1 year ago

Meghan1966 H.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Koa39s House Pet Supplies

Koa39s House Pet Supplies is your one stop shop for Dog and Cat supplies With all the top brands your pets love All with free shipping on all orders 29 easy convenient Auto Ship that puts you in charge Shop in-store or online and have your pet supplies delivered From Freeze Dried to Frozen Koa39s has you covered

Recent Reviews

I was having trouble finding the “zen pen” for my dog. Koa’s House Pet Supplies had what I needed and it arrived with free shipping and quickly. I will certainly buy more products from them in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorri Martini

The cbd gel pen is amazing. It helps my 13 yr old in so many ways. The packaging of it could use some work. Sometimes I have to take the pen apart ( and loose half of it) to get it to work. Other than that, it's amazing

Great

1 year ago

Kasey Filiatrault

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Pet Care Point

Pet Care Point sells quality pet medications and supplies at discounted prices Our products include Frontline Plus Advantage Heartgard Revolution and many more

Recent Reviews

Flea and tick meds arrived from Austrailia in about 2 weeks. Same ingredients as US medications, lower price. Will shop here again, pleased service and product.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bigblackdog M.

I started having my doubts about the credibility of this company after I had placed the order, once I noticed the only way to contact them was online (no physical address.) When I checked their WhoIs listing, it showed a technical phone number often used by scamming companies. A week later, the order did arrive exactly as described on their site. To my surprise, it is located in Australia. They sent it through the postal service which got the package all the way to Ohio surprisingly quick. One odd item is that they do not allow direct use of credit cards. You must use PayPal. That was no problem for me, but it just seemed odd.

Excellent

2 years ago

Edellks P.

4.9

58 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Molly Mutt

Gorgeous washable dog beds and crate accessories with sustainable designs We use 100 cotton canvas in all of our beds crate covers car seat covers and more

Recent Reviews

I like the wool filled crate pad I purchased recently. I would recommend this product to any dog owner. My 5 month old pup is picky about her beds and pad and she seems to like the Molly mutt so far. I haven't had a chance to wash it and not sure how that will hold long term.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. D.

Shortly after we found enough old bedding to stuff one of our molly mutt beds with, our little dog Yoshi initiated a full-on snuggle with our bigger dog Muzzy - like never before! He is usually so aware of when they get that close so we are delighted when anything like a snuggle happens...this was certainly the biggest! They are bonded friends but I think this bed just made them more so!! Thank you!! I highly recommend this product. Well made, sturdy, and great eco friendly idea!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally Maayan

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Dog

Outdoor gear and accessories for active dogs Harnesses leashes jackets safety gear and more

Recent Reviews

Returned a collar and had to pay returns postage - not happy about that. Also not that happy about a process to go through to find a way to return. Obviously wasn't happy about the collar! Interested to see if this review is posted, as the one I wrote in reply to an email conversation wasn't....

Poor

1 year ago

Heather Clayton

fantastic advise ,oredered 3 Ruffwear float coats and received next morning. excellant service. thankyou

Excellent

1 year ago

Daid Kiddy

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TotalPetSupply

If you are looking for pet care and pet pharmacy you are at the right place Total pet supply is your destination for high quality and discount pet meds online

Recent Reviews

Today is October 28, and I have not receive shipment from them on order from September 18. They claim that they shipped it, but there is no tracking information. They said they will re-ship or reimburse, but I needed my product long time ago! Lousy supplier!

Bad

1 year ago

Vpk N.

I chose this vendor because they do a price match and they are located in Washington. I am from Oregon so I assumed it would be a quick delivery. The prescription medications come from ENGLAND!!! How absurd.Still have not gotten my order, but it's only been a week so I shouldn't complain, right? I would love to find a pet supply site for medications that are price compatable and on time delivery.

Bad

1 year ago

Shortfire L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with