Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2437

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Pet Food & Supplies

Pet Food & Supplies Top rated businesses in the Pet Food & Supplies category

2437

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3723

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Little Peckers

A huge range of bird foods and accessories for wild birds caged birds and poultry from Little Peckers

Recent Reviews

Couldn’t give review before as problems with phone. First time we have used this company. Delivery came earlier than expected. Lovely helpful delivery man. Very impressed with our experience. Thank you, as ordered just before Christmas. Will be using again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs. K

ORDER NO. P435141 Poor communication; received order confirmation then no more communication for over a week. Sent email.....NO RESPONSE. Two days later received 2 emails giving me “ tracking details” BUT IN FACT NO TRACKING DETAILS, ONLY REPETITION OF ORDER NUMBER. I sent another email.......still no reply. Order arrived today. Good product and price ....... C**P communication !

Poor

1 year ago

Les Manton

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was real bad aftersales we had a problem with weed growing through which they came out and just cut the piece out and replaced with another piece a bit botched really if I had been there instead of my 90 year old dad I would not of allowed it. After a while the weeds came back and was very hard to contact left many a message but still no reply. When I did get through they said they will get back to me and to this day they hav'nt. My mother in law used a far cheaper company and has had no problems. Seems a case of we got your couple of grand now sod off. Really disappointed with lawn world especially as my dad is now 92. This picture is just one of the many weeds growing

Poor

1 year ago

Barry Favager

We had K9 turf installed about 1 year ago and still looks the same, we do clean it every month and lawn world come out 2 times per year to give it and ex clean. 100% top job. Thanks to Pete and the team. Sammy

Excellent

2 years ago

Sammy T.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I could not feed these to my dog as I looked on the ingredients and they contain a lot of cereals and he has allergies. Friend said her dog liked them though

Bad

1 year ago

Becky House

Although my dog enjoyed them he was trouble with his bowels being loose and therefore I would be cautious giving him them daily

Poor

1 year ago

D. Woodiwiss

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dog Food Cat Food FREE Shipping over 49

PetFoodStation offers your pet the very best in products and service Receive Free Shipping on all orders over 49

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 bags of bird food from this company. They sent me 2 bags of the wrong size and refused a return. They stole $162 from a parrot rescue that cannot afford it. Horrible people.

Poor

2 years ago

Lindaquest G.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to find what I wanted and delivered within three days even though I ordered at the weekend

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane Elliott

My items from Vet Medic took a while to arrive, but all the order was present and in good condition, I would definitely recommend them, and I will shop with Vet Medic again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah Cooke

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Came in yesterday and spoke to a young man I asked him quite a few questions about my snake and tortoise he knew all that I needed to know. He was extremely helpful. I went away feeling good. Thankyou will definitely be recommending and coming back.

Excellent

1 year ago

Reami

My first time ordering from Internet Reptile's and I will be using them again, the order was correct, delivered on time, and at a reasonable price, what more could I ask for, I'm sure my reptiles would say thanks as well if they could.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Robinson

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Its good to see a site that tests its products, we bought 2 items and both have survived a 16mth old labrador chewer........ well done

Excellent

1 year ago

Ally Gibson

A Very fast delivery thank you and great price for quality product that I'd run out of completely; it is slowly improving life for my Golden Retriever, (along with new diet of adult kibble feed and gentle exercise) age 11yrs, who suffers with arthritus in his hip joint. Thank you to your team for quick response..I hope your Boss lets you have a well deserved cuppa tea break with choccy biccy's!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Our Online

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item for 16.99 on Thursday and paid an additional 31.99 for overnight shipping and did not receive my item until Monday. I called customer service three times starting Friday afternoon and finally spoke with someone in charge. I requested at least half of my shipping fee back and was told that because I was a first time customer< they were willing to give me 5.00. I told her to shove it up her ass. Horrible customer service!! Horrible!!

Poor

1 year ago

Tzimmer3 E.

I found out this website about 3 yrs ago, and have been ordering back and forth. However price is high when it comes to fish antibiotics and other stuff, but great customer service. I remember one time my Oxy mate got broken package, they have given me a replacement for 2 day shipping with no charge. They followed up with my order and make sure i don't have any question regarding some of the product such as dosage... I would like them to lower the price for free shipping instead of 99$.. Thats the only reason that i have four stars, plus the comparable price. Overall its good to shop there as breeder

Great

2 years ago

Wongtszyingg G.

4.2

45 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered several meds over the past couple of years with no problems; good delivery time, etc. I've been waiting for 2 weeks for my latest order, only to be told when I called CPP that the item is backordered. Has been unavailable all this time and they never bothered to email me so I could try to get it elsewhere. I see from other reviews that this behavior is not unusual. The last email I got from the CPP was thanked for the order and included a link to check the status of the shipment. The status still says they are waiting on the vet's approval, although, when I called CPP a week ago, I was told the approval had been obtained from the vet and the order would probably ship &quot;tomorrow'. That was a week ago. When it was apparently not in stock all the time.

Bad

1 year ago

Sam E.

We rescued a special needs Golden Retriever and we knew he was going to be expensive. After years of paying higher prices, we stumbled upon CPP and we are thrilled! They not only have saved us money on the monthly pills our dog requires, they also have excellent customer service and quick shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jean B.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fish Antibiotics - Free Shipping on NON-Prescription Fish Antibiotics

All of the products we sell are for fish or birds only and do not require a prescription Looking for Fish Antibiotics All of our Thomas Labs medicines are the highest quality fish medicines available We carry the full range of pet medicines and antibiotics manufactured by Thomas Labs

Recent Reviews

I received the shipping confirmation email within an hour of ordering, and received the Fish Mox in 2 days. It was just in time to save my goldfish's eye that was bugging out of its head. The expiration date was two years out, so I think the pills were fresh. I will definitely order from them again if I need to.

Excellent

2 years ago

Msomnipotent J.

I have made several purchases and each one was great. Their prices are also a lot cheaper than what I would have to pay elsewhere.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ex89158 U.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started using Royal Pet Club products 2 years ago when we purchased our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Dolce. The way it made her coat look, feel and smell was so noticeably amazing that every single person that has held her has commented on how fantastic she smells and feels. I must have recommended 50 people to Royal Pet Club. The only one problem that we had/have with the products is that she smells SO amazing that we were inclined to snuggle with her in our bed while falling asleep, developing a bad habit of letting the puppy sleep in our bed. Now, two years later, we still fight over who gets to hold her while falling asleep. I wonder if we will ever realize she isn't actually a stuffed animal......but a live little creature! Thank you for the best products to ever hit the market for pets!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelacm F.

I have been using Royal Treatment Grapefruit Shampoo for several years. I bought the first bottle on QVC. This shampoo makes my schnoodle so soft, clean, and best of all, smell so good. Rex is such a good boy when it comes to bathing. This shampoo is gentle on his eyes, paws, and coat. I will continue to be a loyal customer. I wish I could purchase it in the liter size as I did that first time on QVC. Love this Shampoo!

Excellent

1 year ago

U118500 M.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order meds monthly for our Springer Spaniels Cushings condition. Delivery is fast and always has a Biscuit for her. The cost savings is awesome! I order Sentinel and her aspirin from Petmeds. Very cost effective, fast delivery and it says when script renewals are needed. When I call they are very nice and answer all my questions. Best service I’ve come across in a long time. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheryls199 I.

Prescriptions received within three days of shipping and shipped immediately upon receipt of mailed original prescriptions. Good work Pet Mart Pharmacy. Spicy our Miniature Dachshund will be very pleased having her medication on time. Warm regards Spicy

Excellent

1 year ago

Jesse8 E.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband and I ordered one tag from here and after not receiving it for two weeks sent an email to customer service. They replied that they were sorry for the inconvenience and that the system was down and they processed the order. We waited two more weeks and still hadn’t received the tags so we emailed them again stating we had not received the tags yet. Customer service takes a week to reply and simply asks us if we’ve received the tags without addressing any other concern. We stated that we never received the tag and would like a refund. They simply never replied. This whole thing has gone on for over two months now and we never received a response or a refund whatsoever even after emailing them four times. Terrible customer service and thieves.

Poor

1 year ago

Tmk888 S.

I ordered two tags and they are beautiful very nicely made. They came in after a week. I'm a very pleased customer and will be coming back for all my pet tags.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ashley8824 K.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Indoor Hunting Feeder: Cat Food Dispenser | Doc & Phoebe’s Cat Co. - Doc & Phoebe`s Cat Co.

Doc & Phoebe’s Cat Co. sells the world`s first indoor hunting cat food feeder and based in the science of feline behavior. Developed by veterinarian Liz Bales.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Doggality

Artisan boutique which sells unique dog bandanas for pooches of all types and of every personality Pet accessories in a trendy style that always demands attention Unique creations made to make you happy and your pooch looking the part

Recent Reviews

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two dog beds, one for my Yellow Labrador and another for my Dachshund. Both arrived soon. The large bed was perfect, the small one had a couple of problems. I emailed the company some photos and within minutes had a solution. Camille Tolentino helped efficiently and fast. Things can go wrong, but it is the manner in which the wrong is made right that counts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudiagarner O.

I would like to give a HUGE shout out to Camille Tolentino for her exceptional customer service. She was courteous, professional and made me feel as if my issue was her issue too. In this day and age customer service seems to be an afterthought. I'm glad that's not true with the staff at Treat-A-Dog! Especially Camille!! Hey Camille's boss if you're reading this, she deserves a raise!!! She represented your company well and I will definitely be back and have already recommended the bed to all my pet friends, so she also generated future revenue. Great hire! Thank you so much and my dog thanks you too!! T. Gage St. Louis Missouri

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevagage U.

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time ordering direct from the manufacturer (can’t get to pet shop in lockdown period). Delivered next day in packaging to keep the food insulated and frozen. Courier well briefed on social distancing. Our pup is very happy with her supply - thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Wilson

I can't fault Benefit natural as a company, but the courier they use must have thrown all 3 of my boxes around. Not only were the inner storage boxes split, a third of the actual plastic food pots were all broken. Benefit natural couldn't have been more helpful, I sent them pictures and they replaced the broken pots.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. P.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have ordered Heartgard Plus for my two dogs for the past two years from this site. Best price I could find, and the meds were shipped immediately. I received them within a couple of weeks. Product from Australia.

Excellent

1 year ago

Muttsrule U.

ordered Heartgard assuming it was made in the USA and received what was made in Australia. I thought nothing of it... guess what, my dog got hook worm being on the product. I called Heartgard HQ located in Deluth, GA and they informed me that the Australian made product is not approved to be sold in the USA. PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. I called budgetpetworld.com and got no answer. Also emailed. This company takes your money. Heartgard HQ recommended buying from chewy.com if you want to save some money

Bad

1 year ago

Sheilaandben A.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Petbarn

Petbarn sells one of the biggest ranges of pet food in Australia as well as a huge range of veterinary products and pet accessories Its everything for pets

Recent Reviews

I only purchased pet insurance from Petbarn In December last year and they have been excellent. We have claimed several times and the process of claiming was easy and everything we claimed was covered. Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Julia B.

During the last week, I insured my dog, a Persian Tazi, with Petbarn Insurance. The main reason for this was that I followed Petbarn as I am a customer and purchase pet supplies in the shops at Petbarn. I also had another dog insured with them as to their promotion. Buying insurance with Petbarn for my new dog I was offered a $50 credit that could be used at Petbarn shops. I agreed to the policy. However, when I purchased this week items in the Petbarn shop at Woden in the ACT I was told that there was no credit of $50 raised on my account. The friendly manager offered to ring the insurance branch of Petbarn up but could not get through. Two days later I received an email from Petbarn insurance telling me that the offer of $50 was never made. Making some research about Petbarn insurance I found out that Petbarn uses Hollard insurance as their underwriter and I remembered some years ago, I had a terrible run in with the company when it came to a claim. If I had known that Hollard is the underwriter I would never have insured my dog with Petbarn or any other company using Hollard as an underwriter. It is a common task that nowadays companies record all telephone calls between their employees and their customers to keep this apparently on file for ‘training’ purposes. It is arguable if this is genuine as most companies sell personal data to third parties and you later receive unsolicited emails or phone calls from all sorts of companies and con-artists wanting to sell something. When I answered the email it happened that the email was rejected as ‘restricted’ by the server of Petbarn. A similar action happened when I tried to ring the company on their official phone number. This is the second time this happened to me as I had an enquiry some days before with a previous insurance enquiry. This is rather dubious. I suggest that anyone wanting to ensure their pets with any company like Petbarn should firstly find out who their underwriter is and then be sure to make enquiries about the underwriter. Often, it is possible to have an insurance for your pets with the company that insures your house or car. You may even get a better deal with your existing insurer. Insurance is a rather dicey business and in many cases, you pay for large advertising campaigns on TV, Radio, or the Internet. For sure, you pay for all these unnecessary overheads, insurance companies are not welfare organisations regardless if they are the RSPCA pet insurance or any other organisation. Maybe, it would be better for the RSPCA to keep animals alive than spending large sums of money on TV, Radio, and Internet advertisements as apparently there is not enough money for food and space for animals and they get often euthanised. Think twice before you sign up for an animal insurance policy and please shop around and at least listen to your vet.

Bad

1 year ago

Blue Cow

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sporn

Sporn offers a wide selection of dogs supplies and accessories online for healthier and happier pet, Including no pull harnesses, dog toys and dog chews. FREE Shipping with purchase of 30 or more!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SportLeash

Sportleash produces innovative leashes, collars, & sportpacks to make it more efficient and more comfortable to walk, run, and hike with your dog.

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

petkrewe.com

Pet costumes, dog costumes, cat costumes for Halloween, or any pet dress-up occasion. Free shipping.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Spotted By Humphrey

Carefully selected dog accessories, collars, leashes, harnesses, treats, toys, and more for your pup.

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Pet Luxury

Pet Luxury provides high-quality shampoos, conditioners & body sprays that are free of harsh or harmful chemicals, dyes and detergents for our beloved furry friends.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

spreadpawsitivity.com

Handcrafted Dog Collars, Leashes & Matching Human Apparel 100% Made in Boston A Portion Of Proceeds Saves ad Protects Animals & Wildlife

Recent Reviews

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

PetMio

PetMio is a pet Nutrition and Technology Company making Human-Grade Dog Food. PetMio Bites are All-Natural Dog Treats and Supplements.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SquishBeans

'SquishBeans' is dedicated to all things Cat themed. We sell clothes, homeware, jewellery and fun accessories, as well as everything you could need to amuse your furbabies (cat beds, cat toys, cat trees, litter trays, water fountains etc!)

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

squishscrub.com

Keep your dog well-groomed and your home clean with our top-quality dog grooming brush. Designed for both wet and dry use. Visit us today to learn more.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Pet Rejoir

designer online pet shop, designer dog collars, leashes, harnesses, pet apparel, unique patterns, premium quality, no shop adopt supporter.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PetshopDudes

PetShopDudes was formed by a bunch of pet enthusiasts. We strive to select and provide all pet lovers with a variety of pet essentials and accessories that last over time and are also budget-friendly. We are committed to offer our clients quality at a reasonable price.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

startsniffing.com

SNIFF is a premium handmade product that contains less ingredients than the fingers on your hand, but enough ingredients to revitalize your puppy's skin and coat. More than just essential oils for dogs, our main ingredient is coconut oil, which is a proven natural and organic way of keeping your dog's coat healthy.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pets Love Tasty Paws

Made with love. Made from scratch. Made with care. Tasty Paws is organic

Recent Reviews

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Equine Supplements - Equine Products UK LTD

Equine Supplements UK - Superior products that assist the horse to maximise its athletic performance through nutritional supplementation

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I purchased some products from Equine Products UK. I found the service to be first class and they followed my delivery instructions to the letter. The purchase process was easy and the products seem to be great quality. Of course my horses will confirm this in time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Josephine Allright

Ordered for the first time last week and my purchase arrived within 2 days packaged really well. Excellent service with a huge array of products.. xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo ????

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Essential Foods

Hundefoder Rent naturligt velsmagende Mltiderne til at lse allergi mat pels krsenhed kle overvgt GRATIS Levering 100 garanti

Recent Reviews

I adopted a pedigree German Shepherd 5 months ago, who had been fed cheap supermarket filler food for most of his life. I immediately sought to change his diet and did what most people do - choose a premium price mass market 'breed specific' product. He was doing great on the new kibble, and I had no reason to change...until I began researching online. Having poured over articles and forums I realised I had inadvertently fallen victim to clever advertising techniques and was not, in fact, feeding him the highest quality food. Fortunately, there exists a site which provides comparative analysis of dog nutrition and I proceeded to spend hour upon hour searching for a dry food which was rated 5.0 out of 5.0, within a respectable price range, where all it's variants were made from fresh ingredients (of which a tiny proportion is dried) and has no by-products. Essentials is the only brand that meets these standards out of 100+ options. Over the past 3 weeks I have slowly transferred him to the Superior Living variant and the positive change in him is astonishing...and his coat feels like pure silk. I am going to try the Nautical variant and Estate variants in due course, and will have complete peace of mind knowing that he is being fed the best kibble available in Europe. Thankyou to Christian and his team!

Excellent

1 year ago

DALLEN

My Chocolate lab (10 months) was on Royal Canin when we collected her at 8 weeks. I hated the greasy residue on my hands when I fed her and her poops were always soft and often very runny - if it rained before we picked up it was impossible. When she was 5 months old I started looking at an alternative and went onto allaboutfood. I was happy with what I was paying so looked at that sort of price. Essentials The beginning Large came up trumps every time so I thought we would give it a go. Sadly she got that nasty bug at christmas so was on a diet of chicken and rice for a week but I just decided to put her straight onto essentials when she recovered - well I haven't looked back! Her coat is glossy and shiny, she is alert, sated and he muscle tone is incredible! I am delighted and to top it all off, all the time she was on RC she woke up every morning with really gungy eyes - and now they are clear. Highly recommend this food and it smells so good and we receive it within a day or two of ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bethiew

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

stellysocks.com

Pick a socks, Upload a picture. It's that easy! Custom Socks Made in USA · Many Colors · Any Image Types: Custom Puppy Socks, Custom Kitty Socks, Dog Socks

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Stephanie Lauren LLC

We offer handmade dog collars, leashes, dog bandanas and baby accessories such as toys, blankets, bodysuits, clothes, crayon roll, crayon bag, masks, towels, bibs, diaper holder, tooth fairy pillow, etc. All handmade with love in Connecticut!

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

petzyo.com.au

Discover premium quality dog food at Petzyo. Australian made, 100% natural ingredients and grain-free. Order online for lowest prices guaranteed.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

stick-dog.com

Stick creates exceptional quality adjustable dog harnesses, leads and collars in super cool designs. Walkies never felt so good!

Recent Reviews

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AATU

Your beloved dog or cat deserves the best which is why our superior quality range is made with ingredients of the highest quality AATU dog food and cat food are the first products from Pet Food UK to include their unique SUPER-8 a bespoke combination of 8 vegetables 8 fruits 8 herbs and 8 botanicals and spices

Recent Reviews

very happy with the product (dry dog food) just one suggestion...more flavours would be nice duck, turkey and chicken are our dogs favorite

Excellent

1 year ago

June Berry

Excellent company (although their courier DHL leaves a lot to be desired). Had to wait nearly 3 weeks to get my dog food as the courier, after 4 attempts to deliver, would not leave the packages in my 'safe place' and as I was working every day they ended up sending the food back to AATU, however after calling AATU the food was sent back again via DHL with a note from the supplier to leave the package in my safe place, but is seems that DHL cannot read. After 3 further attempts the food was eventually left in my safe place. My dog loves the food, an the staff at AATU are great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Collings

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

EzyDog

EzyDog design quality dog leads harnesses collars and more Coming from the water sports industry our dog products are high quality and built to last

Recent Reviews

Received today the collar I ordered less than 24 hours ago. I ordered this as a replica of the one my dog was wearing when he came to us 4 years ago. It has lasted all this time &amp; would probably have lasted even longer but the “ check” part was sticking. I’ve never known a dog collar last so long- with constant use- &amp; would highly recommend the brand, Brilliant service- thank you. Marge

Excellent

1 year ago

mrs marge noden

Our X2 buoyancy aid was tested the day it arrived and kept our retriever level in the water where previously his rear end had been sinking. Great product and easy to put on / remove. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr b Rodriguez

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Golden Paste Company

Turmeric Supplement Specialists Showcasing TurmerAid - The Complete Turmeric Pellet for Horses TurmOil Supplements Capsules - Vegan Turmeric Capsules the first to include piperine AND flax oil Creators of the first Ready Made Golden Paste with simple easy to follow instructions and videos to make your own

Recent Reviews

After a dose twice a day for the past two months my Friesian can once again Canter. He will never be able to Canter a pirruette but he has a much better quality of life.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

This delivery was excellent - previous one the 200 packages were made up of 2*100 but at least that meant they were prompt

Great

1 year ago

Martin

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

For The Furry

The best style for your fur child. For The Furry is a curated boutique of luxury dog accessories, clothing and modern dog beds inspired by a love for animals, fashion and travel.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Potato Dog Treats for Dogs of all sizes Free Shipping

Our Sweet Potato Dog Treats are American Made All Natural Grain Salt Soy Artificial Flavoring and Preservative Free Our Sweet Potato Chews Chips and Fries are a healthy treat unlike so many products on the market We offer Free Shipping on for each of our vitamin filled wheat and dairy free treat

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stix and Co

Stix and Co. offer luxury Polartec fleece dog coats which keep your dog warm, dry, clean and, most importantly, happy! Take a look!

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alltech

Delivering animal nutrition supplements from manufacturing to your doorstep. We provide fresh, high value and unique speciality supplements to help increase the health and performance of animals.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to Horses & Hounds | Pet Store, Feed Store, Farm Supplies - - Granby, CT

Horses & Hounds is a pet store located in Granby, CT. Horses & Hounds features an online catalog of the best pet & farm products available to be shipped or delivered right to your door.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hound & Cat Pet Store, Draper, UT Food, Toys, & Self-Service Dog Wash

Name-Brand Premium Raw Dog & Cat Food + Self-Service Dog Wash. Find Cat Trees, Chew Toys, Dog Harnesses, & Much More At Your Neighborhood Pet Store Near You.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hounds Meow

The Hounds Meow is a pet store located in Lutz FL on the Tampa FL border on Florida Avenue We offer a vast selection in-store and online of healthy Dog food and Cat food brands We focus on frozen raw pet food freeze dried pet food canned pet food and dry pet food with the best of ingredients

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

IndianAquarium

IndianAquarium.com is a private company based in Chennai established for the sole aim of providing best in class Aquarium Supplies to Hobbyists.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Local Family-Run BC Company Raw Food Products for Your Pets

IrRAWsistible Pet Foods Inc is a small family-owned raw pet food wholesaler located in Langley BC committed to providing a nutritious raw diet for dogs and cats IrRAWsistible sources premium quality raw food ingredients and packages products in a convenient portioned ready-to-serve format for your pets

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with