Back  

Animal Sports

Top rated businesses in the Animal Sports category

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87772)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Animal Sports

Animal Sports Top rated businesses in the Animal Sports category

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

25

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shop Keeneland 2021

The Keeneland Shop has something for everyone. Internationally renowned for its quality merchandise and wonderful collection of gifts for every occasion.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

shop.horseracinghalloffame.com

Canadian Horse Racing Hall of Fame - Online Gift Store

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Punters

Get your hands on the latest Punters merchandise on our online shop, brought to you by the crew at Punters.com.au. The range includes Punters beanies and t-shirts, with more merchandise due to launch this year so watch this space!

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Iditarod Race Alaska Iditarod Tours Anchorage Sled Dog Race

Join the Last Great Race on Earth - the Iditarod Sled Dog Race in Alaska Our tour packages feature flights to Iditarod Checkpoints Restart Tour to Willow Mushers Banquet Tickets

Recent Reviews

We booked one of the Northern Lights tour packages in March 2011 to Fairbanks and Chena Hot Springs. The tour were very well organized with some rustic but very nice accommodation, a wonderful and scenic train ride and outstanding Northern Lights viewing. Would definitely recommend the company.

Excellent

1 year ago

NiceGuy

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JPW Racing Tipster

JPW is a Professional Horse Racing Tipster who provides an honest and profitable betting service and have been running since 2009

Recent Reviews

Well worth the money was £350 over 4 days at Cheltenham festival Recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee

I join for the Cheltenham festival every year in depth write ups for every race can't recommend enough brilliant service at only £12 for the 4 days

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark ezard

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I rented a Jucy Trailblazer on October 25th from the Oakland location. I wanted to drive all the way to Death Valley National Park which is around 400 miles away and therefore got the unlimited mile package. I was shown the car and given a short walkthrough but was told nothing about the car being in bad condition. I had some minor trouble with the car as soon as I got it. The car would vibrate a lot whenever I would break, the left rear door would not open every time, and the driving experience was not great. But, we were already on the road and it was an inconvenience but was not unsafe.  On the way back, however, I was doing 60 miles an hour (speed limit was 65) and suddenly I lost control of the car. There was a truck right next to me and I was inches from hitting the truck and at those high speeds, it would have been deadly. Somehow I managed to control the car and stopped on the shoulder of the highway. The tire was completely destroyed. It was not a flat tire. (see images attached). The threads completely came off and there was no salvaging the tire at all. The impact of the tire exploding was so much that the side bumper and the back bumper were damaged. After numerous calls to the Jucy helpline, we finally managed to get someone to reach out to roadside assistance since I had insured the car and had access to that service. AAA showed up and put on the spare tire for us. His recommendation was that we do not drive more than 100 miles with the spare and we were 350 miles away from Oakland. At least 3 Jucy customer service agents told us that we should drive the whole 350 miles even though it was not recommended. They did not give us any options. They would not let us drop the car off someplace else, they refused to pay for a new tire and they refused to help us find a solution. Finally, after repeated calls and frantic explanations, one customer agent agreed that it was indeed my right to ask Jucy to pay for a new tire and agreed to reimburse me for the cost. We managed to drive another 70 odd miles to the one shop that was open on a Sunday and got a new tire installed. Both the mechanic that installed the Tire and the AAA agent personally told us that the tires look old and worn out. He said it was disastrous and very very dangerous for us if we decided to drive the whole way with a spare, which is what the Jucy staff initially recommended we do. In fact, he inspected the other rear tire and said it would not be safe to drive for very long on this tire and asked us to be safer and drive slower. A few hours later when I wanted to refuel, I noticed that the tire exploding had caused damage to the fuel pipe. The cap had come off and the pipe was dangling and I was unable to fuel the car as gas was not going in at all. Somehow, I managed to fill enough gas I needed to get back to the drop-off. But I was very scared that it could cause a leak and could cause a fire in the vehicle.  The next day I get a call from the Jucy team based in Oakland telling me that I owe Jucy money for the damage that was caused to the car. Instead of apologizing for me almost having lost my life, I was being asked to pay money to fix the problem that existed in the car in the first place? Also, I was told that the fuel was not completely full. After all the horrible experience that I went through, instead of compensating me for my trouble, I'm being asked to pay? Not only do I demand that Jucy take care of all the damage that their worn-out tire caused, but I also demand that Jucy compensate me for all the pain I went through and the fact that I along with 3 other people almost lost their lives because of the old and under-serviced cars that Jucy operates with. If, however, Jucy does not want to cooperate, I will and make no mistake about this, I will take legal action against Jucy so that nobody else has to go through the same thing I went through.

Average

1 year ago

Rabab Rangwala

So first of all the car itself was old, already had more than 176,000 miles and you could feel that. But the main reason why we shouldn‘t book with Jucy RV was this: When we gave back the car in Los Angeles, we were told that everything would be fine, the balance was 0.00 USD. Everything was set, we didn‘t owe Jucy anything. But now, at least 30 days after drop-off in LA I noticed that Jucy RV charged me 35.90 USD. Just out of nowhere, without giving me any information me about that, neither sending a bill or something like that. They didn‘t even had my permission as they shouldn‘t even have my credit card details left! I consider this as criminal! I already sent them two e-mails but never received a single word as a response. I don‘t think Jucy RV will tell me why they feel like they would have the right to charge me whatever they want nor will they credit me back the money. It is such a shame and I can only recommend to leave this company out when looking for a rental car. It might not be a big amount of money, but the way how Jucy RV reacts and deals (or better say how they not react) is scam und such a pity! Jucy RV? Never again! German: Das Auto an sich hatte mit mehr als 280 000 Kilometer schon ordentlich was auf dem Buckel und das hat man gemerkt. Bis zur Abgabe allerdings lief noch alles akzeptabel ab. Wir haben unseren Camper in Los Angeles abgegeben und wurden mit den Worten verabschiedet, dass unsere Pay-Balance 0.00 USD beträgt und alles fein sei, wir waren also nichts mehr schuldig. Nun mehr als 30 Tage nach der Abgabe wurde meine Kreditkarte mit 35.90 USD belastet. Vollkommen aus dem nichts, ohne dass ich vorher weder eine Rechnung, Information per E-Mail oder sonstiges erhalten habe, noch, dass ich dieser Abbuchung überhaupt zugestimmt habe! Meine Kreditkartendaten dürfte Jucy nach der Abgabe ja garnicht mehr gespeichert haben und darauf zugreifen können, da wir eben nichts mehr schuldig waren. Auf bereits zweimaliges Nachfragen habe ich bisher immer noch keine E-Mail erhalten und werde wohl auch keine Information darüber bekommen, wieso sich Jucy das Recht auserklimmt, mir Geld nach Lust und Laune abzubuchen. Geschweige denn, dass ich mein Geld zurückerhalten werde. Im Endeffekt ist es zwar keine große Summe an Geld, aber es ist in meinen Augen eine pure, kriminelle Abzocke, der man leider auch soweit nichts entgegensetzen kann. Fazit: Nie wieder Jucy, bitte davon die Finger lassen oder direkt nach dem Urlaub die Kreditkarte im Ausland sperren lassen!

Average

1 year ago

Markus Ponetsm.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Punters

We love horse racing Visit us if you like betting advice backing winners plenty of punting-related banter

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Racingcom is Australia39s premier resource for racing news video raceday information profiles Watch live on-demand VIC SA horse racing anywhere anytime

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ne-Turffr

Turf Quinté pronostics PMU détails des performances par cheval résultats PMU et actualité du turf en direct

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LE VAINQUEUR

Gagnez vos paris avec le vainqueur Topsite hippique Avec le vainqueur seule la victoire compte

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Marten Julian Snapshots Service. Refuse to acknowledge any of my E-mails,to refund monies or allow me to purchase some of their products as they suggested I could.They have totally blanked me,76 years old fun better,for£22-50.I ask you how hard up are they,How desperate are they to hang on to my bit of money.

Bad

9 months ago

I. M.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Wagbet

Get exclusive Greyhound racing betting tips & Horse Racing tips from the racing enthusiasts in Australia. Learn the ins & outs in greyhound racing.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Cheltenham Racing Store

Perfect store for any National Hunt horse racing fan. Unique gifts and branded clothing from Cheltenham- home of jump racing. Fast delivery and secure payments.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Coady Photography

Keeneland Churchill Downs Oaklawn Park Breeders” Cup Kentucky Derby Oaks Photography

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DRT Racing 2021

dirt . road . track racing . . . learn to ride, enter a race, travel to new places, make lifelong friendships through motorcycle racing. start at the local level and work your way into the national and world stage.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cleeve Racing

Cleeve Racing has been providing a complete horse racing service since 2011 and has never had a losing year Contact us for the best horse tipping service

Recent Reviews

This is my fourth season with Cleeve. I’ve made a profit following their selections in all three seasons and am in credit to date this flat season. On occasions I have been unable to get the price recommended or the number of places suggested, but this is infrequent and sometimes due to my accounts being closed or restricted by bookmakers. ( In some ways a nice problem to have). The service is reliable and if you stick to the advised bets you will certainly make a profit. Like all services there are some losing runs but if you have the confidence to stick with it, you will make money. I can’t think of any reason not to subscribe as the cost is reasonable and will be easily covered by profits even using small stakes. The write ups on races covered are comprehensive. Generally an excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

A good tipping service that is profitable year on year. They only bet on higher quality races and are very selective with their selections. As with any tipping service, there are losing runs, but they consistently show a profit every year. A good honest tipping service IMHO.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Keeneland Mercantile

Keeneland Mercantile offers a unique retail experience for those who call Lexington home and those visiting The Horse Capitol of the World. With a curated selection of crafted goods from throughout the South, Keeneland Mercantile showcases the best of what our region, our tradition and our craftsmen have to offer.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

RacingRant

Horse racing betting punting analysis Marc Lambourne Glenn Pollett Gordo racing rant thoroughbreds gambling wagering sydney randwick rosehill online gambling

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with