Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

1166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

756

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (21108)
  • Autos & Vehicles (12902)
  • Beauty & Fitness (33696)
  • Books & Literature (844)
  • Business & Industrial (28965)
  • Computers & Electronics (14999)
  • Finance (5953)
  • Food & Drink (18917)
  • Games (3517)
  • Health (16719)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (22859)
  • Home & Garden (34306)
  • Internet & Telecom (9823)
  • Jobs & Education (5505)
  • Law & Government (3543)
  • News (804)
  • Online Communities (1323)
  • People & Society (13097)
  • Pets & Animals (7904)
  • Real Estate (2521)
  • Reference (2273)
  • Science (1573)
  • Shopping (87771)
  • Sports (17139)
  • Travel (4688)
  • Other (355551)

Filters

Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Antiques & Collectibles Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

1166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

756

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AleeBri

AleeBri Marketplace ~ Best Vintage / Antique Store Near Me ~ Online shopping from the comfort of Home! Discount Second Hand Market offering uncommon goods, unique gifts for men and the hard to shop for & hard to find items from the past.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rare Coin Dealer, Jewelry Buyers & Appraisals | Marin County, CA - Alex & Son Coins

Alex & Son Coins is a coin dealer & jewelry buyer that serves all of Marin County, CA. Call now for estate jewelry appraisals, or to buy and sell coins and jewelry!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Antique Oriental Furniture Palm Beach FL | Asian Inspired Furniture

We are a direct importer of fine Asian furniture & Asian accessories for the home and office. We offer our collection as wholesale items to interior designers, furniture retailers, and other companies involved in the trade.

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

cgb

le site numismatique specialiste des monnaies medailles jetons billets de collection librairie et fournitures numismatiques

Recent Reviews

First class service with order delivered very promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

IJ

Good collection... Delivery very fast. amazing communication Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Rayyan ESHAGHPOOR

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BLACKMAN CRUZ

Considered one of the best antique and modern furniture gallery / showrooms in Los Angeles. A resource for interior designers, collectors and architects.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blossom Vintage | Ethereal Meets Modern, Quality Vintage Clothing

Quality Antique and Vintage Online Clothing Store based in Los Angeles, California. Ethereal meets modern vintage clothing from the 1900s-1990s. Occasional pop-ups throughout the country in a 1970 Safari Airstream Trailer.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Timeless goods and apparel inspired by Cafe Racer and Hot Rod culture

Boyds of Bedford is an independent clothing brand and retailer specialising in goods and apparel inspired by cafe racer and hot rod culture

4.4

37 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ValueMyStuff

The worldx27s No 1 online art antique and collectible appraisal and valuations site.Find out how much your items are worth with ValueMyStuff.

Recent Reviews

I had some paintings evaluated and the wealth of information I got was very in depth and valuable. I'd highly recommend the ValueMyStuff website to anyone seeking valuations. Great work, great business indeed.

Excellent

3 months ago

Razia S.

Very clever and efficient service. I think it links the right experts with the people from around the world to gain insightful knowledge about their pieces of art, treasures or antiques. I was fractionally doubtful at the moment of engaging their services, however all of it was gone very quickly due to their prompt replies, their realistic prognosis on what they can deliver, what is unachievable and the timeline they would deliver the results. My dreams about my object were cleared. Thank you very much from New Zealand.

Excellent

3 months ago

TeHana Z.

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Noble Collection

The Noble Collection is the official licensed creator of movie merchandise specializing in finely crafted treasures movie props and collectibles

Recent Reviews

I ordered one of the new movie artifact boxes but it's been backordered until the end of Jan. I received immediate replies from the company with regard to my order. I've previously ordered Hermione's wand and Time Turner necklace. Both products arrived well and on time and are great quality. I've had no problems with The Noble Collection they're great and have wonderful products.

Excellent

1 year ago

julieflynn

I don't understand why the website is so poorly reviewed, i have ordered many things off this site and i live in Australia so it is harder for them and yet there service is amazing.

Great

1 year ago

deeswrise

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Junk Art Antiques

We have an eye for good art. Buy it here.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

K-townConsignments

A fine assortment of antiques and collectibles: military, advertising, graphic art, autographs, snapshot photos, historical documents, and more for sale online.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kelly Annie

Handmade jewelry using vintage coins from all over the world. The images on the coins are meaningful and chosen with purpose. Custom vintage coin jewelry.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Kindwise Vintage Vermont

Kindwise Vintage is located in Vermont. We offer Antiques, Collectables, Vintage Clothing and Books. Vintage clothing for Men , Woman and children with the timeless style of Lilly Pulitzer. We believe in giving back to our community so 10 % of sales benefit Vermont food pantries. We hope you find something you love!

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Kingdomofarms

Medieval swords, daggers and Bowie knives. Each of our handmade knife blades or sword blades are painstakingly hammered out and tempered just like the originals. All handles are hand fitted, the blades are full tang and hand polished. Each item has its own unique characteristic.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

kingswayantiques.com

Antiques, collectibles, furniture, retro, vintage, Kingsway, interior design, home decor,

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Collectible Playing Cards Unique Design Card Decks Kings Wild

Explore our collectible playing card selection! Kings Wild Project has a uniquely designed card deck you’ll think is awesome.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

kokopellioutlet.com

We carry the finest Turquoise, Navajo, Hopi, Zuni, Apache and Kabana jewelry available, at the best prices. Also a large selection of southwest metal yard art, rugs, and more.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

2021 V? ??c Duy

Ni mnh chia s kin thc v lp trnh, khoa hc d liu, AI v nhiu th hay ho lin quan n tech.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021, Lake House . Powered by Shopify

We specialize in New, Vintage, Antiques, Collectables, Glass, and Art Pottery. We deal mostly in vintage and antique home goods, but are known to dabble with other specialties.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

La Tiendita Tulum

A selection of Home dcor, linen apparel and accessories, all handmade in Mxico with organic materials. We believe in the energy of things made with love, supporting fair trade and the people of our community. This is the reason why each of our pieces are handcrafted by local artisans.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

2021, Lilly D. Vintage . Powered by Shopify

Lilly D. Vintage is an online women’s boutique offering a selection of vintage pieces predominately from the 60’s and 70’s. In addition to curated pieces, you will find one-of-a-kind items made from vintage textiles and jewelry.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Little Critterz

Porcelain animal figurines and jewelry, handmade and painted. Cats, dogs, elephants, dolphins, horses, birds, butterflies and many more. Beautiful ceramic ..

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lone Star Collectibles

Collectible HO model trains for the discerning collector and hobbyist. Products from Athearn/Genesis, Atlas, Bowser, InterMountain, ESU LokSound, Micro-Mark, TCS and Walther's. We are now your Coach Yard dealer! Sell your gently used HO Brass with us. We handle Overland Models, Oriental LTD and Hallmark Models Brass.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

lotus-world-online.com

This shop is for people seeking high quality kimonos and other products of Japan. Supplied from domestic wholeseller in Japan.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Louisa Amelia Jane

Vintage clothing and accessories, Australia. Louisa Amelia Jane offers true vintage, antique, mid-century, retro clothing and accessories. Edwardian blouses, 1920s, 1930s, 1940s and 1950s dresses, ...

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Loumondo Retro

A vintage lovers haven ! One of a kind collectables and unique 50's pin up fashion items!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

antiquediamondbuyers.org

Antique Diamond Buyers is a recognized leader worldwide in buying, selling, and trading Diamond. Sell your antique diamond jewelry to specialist buyers. Contact us for free appraisals.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luck and Lockets

Shop here for fine antique jewelry from the 18th to the 20th centuries. Select contemporary pieces, including Luck and Lockets exclusives, bridge past to present.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Luna Merchant

Shop our hand-selected collections of antique and vintage jewelry. Our treasures are sourced from far reaches, spanning multiple eras, styles, and materials.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Macapunos

We sell Funkos, Funko Pops, Collectible Toys, Toys, Rare Funko, Rare Pops, Hype Sneakers, Jordans, Yeezy, Nike, Adidas, Hypebeast, Hard to find items, limited edition toys, limited editions shoes, limited edition funko pops, vinyl toys, and more

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mad Van Antiques

Mad Van Antiques deals in old, authentic, rare, bizarre and unique items straight from America's underground. Lighting, art, clothing, oddities and vintage collectibles from the fringe to your front door. There are conversation pieces, and then there are screaming pieces. Here's the latter.

1.2

1.2 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Maple Ablaze

Maple Ablaze produces high quality, handmade wooden flags, military memorabilia, and retirement gifts. All products are made to order and available for customization. Check out our gallery for past projects and inspiration for your one-of-a-kind custom gift.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

mawjanga

mawjanga finds rare vintage jewels, stampings, and escutcheons from around the world then rivets, solders, paints and assembles them into jewelry.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

2021, Medea's Mix

Jewels from all eras. Carefully curated antique, vintage and contemporary jewellery.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

melbournecoinco.com

An online collector coin store, offering the best modern coins in the world today.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Menage Modern Vintage

Menage Modern Vintage is an online boutique selling beautiful, sustainable, unique, affordable vintage and second hand designer clothes, based in London.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Merchant of Antiques

Merchant of Antiques is the place to find that special piece of Fine Antique jewelry, sought after by aficionados from around the globe who are loyal to fine vintage jewelry.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Military Sake Cups

Specializing in selling Japanese commemorative military sake cups, bottles, trays, and other related items. Periods it covers include WW1, WW2, Manchuria, etc.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mingeiarts.com

Mingei Arts represents a diverse collection of Japanese folk arts, Kokeshi and Toys — antique and vintage objects of beauty, vitality and charm, illuminating the history and daily life of ordinary Japanese people and artisans of the 18th to the 21st centuries.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Mini You Figurines

Mini You Figurines make custom miniature figurines...OF YOU! Our hand crafted and painted figurines are popular as a unique gift idea, wedding cake toppers, sports memorabilia or anything your imagination can think of! Hundreds of standard designs or custom make your own. Simply upload your photos and we'll do the rest

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Missing Bite

We offer a huge selection of vintage Apple logo collectibles and gifts. Over 300 rare items such as Think Different posters, apparel, drinkware, & writing gear!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

miyabihobby

miyabihobby.com is an online shop based in the Japan that sells goods of Japanese Pokemon Trading Cards, Japanese Rare Collectibles, figures and Toys much more.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

mkhordipour.com

Browse through M. Khordipour's beautiful collection of fine and rare antique jewelry. Signed Cartier, Tiffany and Van Cleef and Arpels jewelry pieces.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

mmmoonchild

Genuine antique clothing from the guilded Victorian age through the early 40s is opulent and truly collectible. We also feature handmade laces, table linens and accessories from the guilded Victorian era.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

modernantiquarianshop.com

The Modern Antiquarian was born out of a love for antique furniture and objects and a passion that grew into a career.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

modernityvintage

modernityvintage mid century furniture vintage retro modern modernity British European danish Scandinavian scandi g plan gplan ercol brighton uk atomic 1960's 60's 60s coffee table sideboard credenza cabinet drinks cocktail record vinyl storage hairpin legs dining side end lighting home interiors industrial USA US

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MonsterStore

Empresa dedicada a la venta y distribucin de figuras coleccionables, con ms de 10 aos de experiencia en el mercado y miles de clientes que avalan nuestra trayectoria. Distribuidores FUNKO

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with