Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

866

Companies

Сompanies in this category

763

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Antiques & Collectibles Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

866

Companies

Сompanies in this category

763

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mearto

Get a specialist to estimate your item and connect with leading auction houses. Our specialists can estimate art, antique, collectibles, silver, watches and more.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Shop - 8 Ball Pooul Coins Market

8 Ball Pool Coins Market a platform where users can purchase Millions of 8 Ball Pool Coins at very cheap prices 24Hours customer support Live chat

Recent Reviews

Payment Method: BTC, Skrill, Debit Card, Neteller ????Starting Price: $10 for 1.000 Subscriber

Excellent

1 year ago

عقيل ستار

I got my coins in less than 24 hours and was happy to see that there were $20,000,000+coins more than I had paid for. Couldn't be more pleased about the service. This is a 5 Star operation!

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnny Sams

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

MERCATO Antiques

We travel to Italy to hand source Italian antique furniture for our store and website We have a wide selection of dining tables desks cabinets and trunks as well as decorative accessories like antique and vintage artwork and pottery Our antique store is located in the Kansas CIty Metro area

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Retrograde Collectibles

Pittsburgh Video Game and Collectibles Store; repairs, consoles, games, toys, and collectible goods in the South Hills.

Recent Reviews

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Silver and Gold Coins Lowest prices trusted advice and best service

Coin Advisor offers PCGS and NGC graded exclusive rare and modern collectible coins including Silver Eagles Gold Eagles and Platinum Eagles and more Lowest prices trusted numismatic advisors and best service anywhere

Recent Reviews

I’ve been a customer for over 10 years & never had an unpleasant experience!! They ship quick and are committed to quality!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Boyer

My customer rep. is up to date on whats on the market and keeps me informed.I deal with the same rep. and we have developed a relation of trust and respect. She knows what I am looking for to build my coin collection.Now my collection is by far more valuable.I am no longer buying coins which were not adding much value to my collection.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Swords Kingdom

Read full details about the Best Replica Swords for Sale - Swords Kingdom and get to know us better

Recent Reviews

Legolas dagger was my first ever purchase from this site. I was hesitant about their quality. But when i received my order, i was happy to see such a high quality dagger at affordable price. I would definitely give 5/5 stars to Swords Kingdom.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Lee

I’m super happy with my purchase from Swordskingdom. I bought the master sword and believe me they deliver what they promise. Received a high quality sword with a free scabbard also. 5 out of 5 stars. I’m very excited to show this off. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

josephwald98

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Your search for art design antiques and collectables starts here

Your search for art design antiques and collectables starts here

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Urban Vintage LA

Urban Vintage LA is a Los Angeles-based provider of artisanal Moscow Mule copper mugs Perfect for your home bar or kitchen They also make a great gift Check them out

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

INICIO

Tienda de antiguedades en el centro de Bilbao Joyas antiguas relojes antigüedades compro y vendo oro platino diamantes piedras preciosas

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The Vintage Map

The Vintage Map list the best vintage and second hand stores in the world Shops selling vintage clothing furniture lighting records and much more

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lengrinstory

S mnh ca ch250ng t244i l224 225nh thc nim am m234 l224m p ca ngi con g225i hin i Bng tt c tr225i tim ca m236nh ch250ng t244i s em n cho kh225ch h224ng ca m236nh dch v v224 sn phm cht lng nht

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Artgerm Collectibles

Stanley Artgerm Lau's official online store for his Artgerm Collectibles Exclusive Covers!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Renewed industrial vintage products

Are you looking for vintage collectible items with their own unique story to tell? Do you appreciate the work of industrial artisans? You can have it all. An exclusive combination of vintage lamps, clocks, gym equipment & modern industrial tables, basins, and taps. Let's create something breathtaking together!

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Art in Coins

Art in Coins, sharing our passion for luxury class gold and silver collectibles. We specialize in high tech, low mintage gold and silver collector coins sourced from premier manufacturers worldwide. Our products represent the ultimate for discerning collectors and are excellent for family and corporate gifting.

Recent Reviews

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Media Moon

Authentic Funko and Loungefly from a customer trusted retailer We39re the best place to shop for the newest pops accessories and more All shipped with care and your satisfaction guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I absolutely love your website. The wait on some of the pre-orders can be a little much but well worth it. My most recent purchase was well packed and I appreciate the above and beyond effort in making sure my items were delivered with care. You have a loyal customer over here. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jarrod Beatty

There was a specific item (Magneto Bobblehead) I wanted for my truck and they were able to get it for me and at a very decent price. Off the bat they said they would mail it out once it became available in a few weeks, was not an issue for me and they kept their word. Good vibes overall and quite happy with the my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg Alvarado

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ALBIONCLAY

Specialist British online dealer in Antique Staffordshire figures, Victorian Ironstone Ornamental Pottery & English made Antique Ceramics. Deliveries Worldwide.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Lang Antiques

Lang Antique & Estate Jewelry offers a curated selection of vintage, antique and estate jewelry in all styles from Georgian to Mid-Century.

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AtticSalt

AtticSalt Vintage biedt gewoon bijzondere vintage kleding. Een uit de hand gelopen hobby omdat ik met heel veel plezier mooie items met een verhaal red in de kringloopwinkel. Alles is dus geselecteerd door mij, Aisla van Dijk.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

bavier-brook.com

Antique and Vintage Jewelry in Hudson, NY.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Suede Vintage

Blue Suede Vintage (based in Memphis TN, the home of Elvis himself) offers vintage clothing, accessories, and home goods from the 1940's - 1990's and all decades in between.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Characters Co

Premium Licensed Collectibles Merchandise Experience. Specialized Service Where Collectors Come First. Fast 2 Day Delivery Thousands of Items. Collector Grade Guarantee. Premium Shipping Service. Vast Selection of New & Retro Toys & Licensed Merchandise. Lightning Hit Mystery. Authorized Funko Hasbro Mattel Retailer.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Classic Entertainment Autographs

Keywords: Classic Entertainment Autographs, vintage celebrity autographs for sale, Hollywood autographs, horror autographs for sale, science fiction autographs

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Classic Hobbies

Stamps, dies, paper, beads, jewelry supplies, and so much more ! Supplying Nova Scotia, Canada, and beyond.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DaliAntiques

antique vintage rococo georgian victorian art nouveau arts and crafts edwardian art deco retro modernist brutalist pocket Watch wax seal daliantiques jewelry

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Eron Johnson Antiques

Denver, Colorado antiques shop offering fine period furniture, lighting and architectural salvage from 17th century antique to vintage mid-century modern.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Antique European furniture, mirrors, lighting, accessories and more

Online antique store: direct importer of antique furniture and accessories from Europe. High-end antiques without the high-end attitude. We ship across US.

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

florafaunaclear

Flora & Fauna Clear is a stamp company featuring clear stamp sets and dies. We love to create! We offer inspiration for card making and love snail mail.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Goods Found In The Wild

Vintage Pyrex and glassware, found locally in Metro Detroit. Cleaned, restored and polished.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kiwi Curio

KiwiCurio is home to collectible, handmade, limited-edition Robin Rive Teddy Bears and exclusive gifts for the home. Soft collectibles designed by award-winning designer, Robin Rive are handmade in New Zealand in top quality German mohair.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Love From Random

Love from random, retro, kitsch, vintage flea, toys , collectables store , Bristol flea, snoopy, vintage trolls, polly pocket ,sylvanians, my little pony, mlp, mid century collectables, kitsch collectables, sindy doll, vintage kitsch, 1960s ,1970s, BRISTOL, 1980s toys, 1990s, peanuts, vintage toys, collectible

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Midas Antiquities

Midas Antiquities specialises in European and Near Eastern antiquities, prehistoric artefacts, and natural history.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Modern Nomads

WE TRAVEL THE WORLD IN SEARCH OF THE PERFECT ACCESSORY OR TOY FOR US MEN. WE ARE THE MODERN NOMADS. WELCOME

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

myindiamint.com

Buy Stamps Online India - Stamps of India - Postage Stamps - India Stamps Collection - Dealer - Collector - Indian Stamp Prices - India - Foreign - Mint - Used - Miniature Sheets - First Day Covers - Setenant - Stamp India Post

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with