Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

865

Companies

Сompanies in this category

767

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22087)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10546)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30165)
  • Books & Literature (2037)
  • Business & Industrial (30908)
  • Computers & Electronics (14249)
  • Finance (5244)
  • Food & Drink (16527)
  • Games (3145)
  • Health (15833)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27392)
  • Internet & Telecom (8442)
  • Jobs & Education (4728)
  • Law & Government (3136)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14272)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2143)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1762)
  • Shopping (82449)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6644)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Antiques & Collectibles Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

865

Companies

Сompanies in this category

767

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

samsantique.com

We specialize in European antique furniture, especially French & English Bookcases, Sideboards, Tables, Hall Trees, Chairs, Beds, Nightstands, Armoires, & Desks

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sandtique-Rare-Prints and Maps

Looking for classic and vintage art for your home? Sandtique rare Prints and Maps offer a variety of hard to find antique engravings and natural history art prints at affordable prices. Shop today!

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Sapere Collection

Vintage and Antique rugs sourced from all over the world. Curated just outside of Denver and Boulder, Colorado in Lafayette. By appointment.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

sarahstreatsandtreasures.com

American Artists, Pewter, Gold, Copper, Hand Painted styles of Lapel Pins, Key chains, Tie Tacks, Miniature Lapel Pins, Brooches, Necklaces, Art, Jewelry, Treats, Buttons, Zipper Pulls, Pewter Lapel Pins, Jams, Jellies, and much more! Find the best art, selections and best customer service on the internet! Come See!

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

satiamulets.com

SA-TI Amulets Showroom. We specialize in Thai Buddhist Amulets and Accessories.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Saturday Vintage

Out of the ordinary. New and vintage - it's the mix that makes a space interesting. Shop Saturday Vintage to find the perfect pieces for your signature style.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Second Cousin Vintage

Second Cousin Vintage is a Toronto-based online shop offering a mix of curated vintage and designer piece, handpicked for their unique construction and style.

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Secondhand Avenue

Buying households of goods and assisting with estate clearances. Selling quality secondhand items, antiques and collectables.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

setbreakers.com

SetBreakers.com is a place for Quality Vintage Set Breaks, as well as Case Breaks, Hit Drafts and Case Purchases. We also do Pre Orders for all cases.

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

shabbyquins.com

We were founded in 2015 and are lovers of all things vintage and shabby chic. Our mission is to provide the customer with a special shopping experience.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BoomLoot

BOOMLOOT - Licensed Distributor of Major Toy Collectibles including Funko, Hasbro, Mattel and licenses including Star Wars, Disney, Marvel, DC

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Czech it Out Antiques

Located in beautiful downtown Meaford. Czech it Out at 22 Nelson Street West next to Eggcitement Bistro. We sell Antiques, Nostalgic Collectibles, Vintage items from Hom

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Jean-Marc-Fray Antiques Shop For Vintage Pieces & Antiques

Visit shop section of Jean-Marc-Fray Antiques and get best collection of antiques and vintage pieces.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

shop.theworldwar.org

The store features a great selection of WWI-themed treasures, including military collectibles, t-shirts, history books, vintage replicas, poppy items, and more.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shop Stylaphile

Shop Stylaphile is a collection of unique vintage clothing curated by Sydney Stone, the founder & editor-in-chief of Stylaphile.com. Vintage dresses, vintage jackets, vintage bags and more are all hand-picked for their uniqueness and rarity. Find authentic vintage clothing and designer vintage clothing for less here.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

shopvintagent.com

Founded With A Passion For Vintage, Vintagent Was Created In 2018 In Peachtree City, Ga. Our Mission Is To Provide A Variety Of High Quality And Unique Vintage Clothing From Our Closet To Yours. Follow Us On Instagram To Receive Notifications Of New Listings. If You Do Experience Any Issues Or Have Any Questions

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

shopvintagerevival.com

A unique and curated selection of antiques, home, garden, farmhouse decor, French soap, jewelry, soy candles, cards and vintage-inspired! We also carry faded flannel shirts and T-shirts in al sizes and vintage clothing.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

silverfoxcollectibles.com

Pop Culture Collectible Figures Beautifully designed collectible figures from movies & comics. Order online now.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ski Country Antiques

Welcome to Ski Country Antiques: We curate beautiful antiques for those looking to give their homes, cabins, and ski lodges a touch of European elegance.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

skj-jewelry

we specialize in rare old beads real turquoise Afghan lapis lazuli aquamarine tourmaline and all types of quality gemstone bead products

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

soaringhawkvintage.com

soaring hawk vintage, vintage shop, vintage books, antiquarian books, collectibles, southeastern collectibles, soaringhawkvintage, antiques shop, vintage children's books, first editions, farm house decor, rare books, brokerage, consignment, 1st editions, vintage cook books, cookbooks, Raleigh, book dealer,old books

Recent Reviews

2.4

14 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered train tunnel for Christmas tree on Dec 9, 2016. Got email on Dec 16, 2016 indicating item was shipped. On Dec 19, tracking number was still not showing up in carrier's website. Contacted customer service who promised item was shipped and would arrive before Christmas. Tracking number finally showed as being shipped on Dec 28 with delivery scheduled for Jan 3, 2017. My tree will be put away by then.

Poor

2 years ago

MichaelWalker

In December 2012 I placed one order for two Wishes of the Heart bracelets as Christmas gifts for my niece and sister. The Bradford Exchange did not process the order as one, but in order to charge an additional $19.99 in shipping and service, processed the order as two. On the 11 December 2012 my Visa card with the Commonwealth bank was charged $159.95 for one bracelet, followed on the 17th December by the second $159.95 charge. I was annoyed at the double dipping but let the matter pass and awaited the arrival of the bracelets. One turned up for Christmas but the other did not, so no gift for my sister. After Christmas, of course, I tried to contact the company to see what had happened. I sent two emails and to this day, I have received no reply. Finally, I found a phone number in the FAQ section of the website. I tried ringing it, but of course, the office was closed until the second week of January thereby making it very difficult for any post-Christmas issues to be resolved. It seems the office was closed only for complaints, however, and not advertising material, which reached me in the post in the first week of January. When I finally did get in contact, I was told that when processing the two orders, the second one had been declined by my bank. I checked with the bank and yes, that was correct. Because Bradford Exchange had placed the second order within five minutes of the first, the bank has a policy of declining such orders just in case a mistake has been made and the same order has been submitted twice. This policy seems very sensible to me and safeguards the consumer. Bradford exchange, however, seems unaware of this policy even though this is the Commonwealth Bank we are talking about. None of this was ever communicated to me by the company in December. Once I had learnt all this in mid-January I wanted to have nothing more to do with Bradford Exchange so decided not to proceed with the second bracelet which had still not arrived by mid-January. I cancelled the order and was refunded the second credit card charge on 15th January 2013.. At this point I thought that the whole business was behind me. Unfortunately, the first bracelet proved faulty. The clasp holding the charms broke twice while my niece was wearing it. Fortunately, she was able to retrieve all the pieces. At the beginning of June, I rang the company explaining the problem. I was told to send it back with an accompanying letter, which I did. I was then out of the country until the end of July. When I returned and had heard nothing, I rang the company again, to be told that they had received nothing from me. I was instructed by the company to fill out a form which would initiate a police/post office check for the lost postal item. This I did and returned the form to the company about a week ago. About a week later, a replacement bracelet arrived with an accompanying bill for $159.95. You can imagine my reaction! When I rang I was told that I had received a refund for the faulty item in January(I had not yet reported/returned the faulty item at that time). The January refund had been for second bracelet I had not received. The matter was then referred to a supervisor and I sent a copy of the above to her. I have not heard a thing from the company since then. The incompetency/stonewalling of this company is amazing.

Bad

2 years ago

olmck

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Southern Antiques

A boutique emporium offering a diverse range of antique & vintage furniture, jewellery, collectables, linen, toys, vintage clothes, radios, glass and pottery

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

South of Market

Design showrooms in Atlanta and Charleston featuring: unique antiques, objects & lighting sourced from abroad as well as Verellen, Lee & Custom upholstery.

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Prehome Title

Lladr is a Spanish brand dedicated since 1953 to the creation of art porcelain figurines at the brands only factory in the world in Valencia

Recent Reviews

I have seen a ballerina that I am thinking of buying but the rose she is supposed to be holding has been broken and misplaced I was wondering if u sell replacement roses the name of the piece is rose ballet sitting ballerina

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Old Tools - Antique Used Second Hand Tools UK

Toolique - Buy Sell Quality Reconditioned Old Second Hand Carpenters Woodworking tools Antique Vintage Collectable Tools for other trades

Recent Reviews

Just received my order for a Stanley no. 5 jack plane. I am not an expert, but it looks in lovely condition to me. In my opinion, a better option than just taking a chance on eBay. I will definitely be using Tooltique again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Phil Cowderoy

Until today I ordered several items, amongst others a nice vintage dovetail saw which is set and sharpened beautifully. Each item was very securely packed and delivery to Germany was very fast. In the future, whenever there is a vintage tool I need or want for my workshop, tooltique will be my first choice. Again many thanks for the tools and the outstanding service.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought from them on March 28, the products haven't arrived and the page is now closed, but I still receive emails offering their products. There is no answer or contact about the products.

Bad

2 years ago

Dicarvajal D.

This has got to be one of the worst business management I've ever seen in my 42 years mr.Campbell in my opinion is nothing but a low class crook. Please if your considering ordering anything from them DON’T.

Poor

2 years ago

Letsrollafew L.

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been an avid AntiqueFarmHouse.com shopper for almost two years now. I love everything that I bought from them. Their items are unique and truly curated, I reached out to customer service a couple of times because I missed on an item, and they were able to get it for me. All in all, products are just as described, and quality has been superb!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keshia Sanders

EXCELLENT online company with fabulous , unique home accessories and furniture ! They have wonderful customer service and all products I have purchased have been VERY quality. Highly recommend.. my favorite store !!

Excellent

1 year ago

L. C.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ray Komka Coins

US Coins Specializing in single coins and complete sets from lincoln cents through sacagawea dollars mint sets proof sets coin sets

Recent Reviews

I ordered a roll of twenty 1974 Eisenhower dollar coins to pass out to kids this Halloween. So I wanted pretty coins. I was extremely happy with the quality of the coins. The coins came in a package that was inside three slightly larger packages. So the packaging was excellent. And they shipped out my order fast. I was emailed updates and a tracking number.

Excellent

2 years ago

Larry Parker

I have done a lot of transactions with him, talk to him a few times, if there was a problem he always corrected it, fast service, dependable and his coins are graded to perfection. Satisfied customer. Thank you

Excellent

2 years ago

Carloshidalgogato Z.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Layer have been fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, communication great, furniture delivered bang on time and more than happy with our Ercol sofa which now has pride of place in our dining room, would definitely use them again. :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Rita Sim

I am so happy with the Niels Moller Model 64 chair. What a magnificent piece of furniture. And so well refurbished and polished. Thank you very much for the beautiful job and friendly transaction. Also many thanks to Tom, the transporter. The chair was carefully wrapped and handled with great care. This was the third time - I think - I bought an item with Layer, and certainly not the last. I’m looking forward to doing business with the Layer Ladies once again. Happy Holidays. Erik, Temse, Belgium

Excellent

2 years ago

Erik C.

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Original Vintage Movie Posters

Guaranteed Authentic Original Vintage Movie Movie Posters Western Star Wars Movie Posters For Sale Original Antique Vintage Film Theater Posters and Movie Memorabilia

Recent Reviews

I've been buying collectible items from Kevin since 2010 and I've always been very satisfied with the way he handles the transactions. Good communication and what´s even more important, the items come when promised and are exactly as described. I can highly recommend Conways Vintage Treasures to all serious collectors. Jari M., Finland

Excellent

2 years ago

Jarijm P.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Conways Vintage Treasures for the first time. I found Kevin to be very professional and promptly answered all my emails regarding my item. My autograph was described as advertised. In today's age, customer service finally means something. You have a new and happy customer. Best, Bob

Excellent

2 years ago

Bobspace G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was the first time I used 62 days and I was impressed by the rapidity with which the quotes came through as well as the very fast service with the FED EX courier ( I live in Italy and they were very efficient and even phoned me to apologise as they would be half an hour late) and furthermore the money was in the bank 2 days after the items had been collected.

Excellent

2 years ago

Johanna Kneppelhout

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Metal Hand Stamps and Accessories Custom Hand Stamps

Precision Made & Industrial Grade Custom Metal Hand Stamps and Marking Dies for Leather to Stainless Steel! Jewelry/Design Stamps in stock & ship same day!

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Steamy Antiquities

Come follow us on engaging experience into the past. This shop specializes in antique and vintage items with history and flare.

Recent Reviews

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy and Sell British Coins with Exclusive The UKs 1 Coin Dealer

We continue to be the UKs 1 Coin Dealer for buying and selling British coins Known for our small in size but not in service attitude we offer Fast UK Delivery and Instant bank payments as standard

Recent Reviews

I ordered a coin online about mid afternoon, within half a hour of completing the order I received a phone call from Exclusive Coins checking to see if I would be available the next day to receive the order. The coin arrived by First Class Next day signed for delivery. This is a superb service. I would certainly use this dealer again

Excellent

2 years ago

KEITH FISH

I have had dealings with Mark for the last three/four years during which I have come to value and trust his judgment.

Great

2 years ago

John

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

sterlingauthentics.com

Sterling Autographs sells a wide range of autographs professionally authenticated by companies like PSA/DNA, JSA, Beckett, UDA, Topps, Steiner, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

AJW Coins - Buy and sell British milled coins - Valuation service offered

Buy and sell British milled coins Valuation service offered

Recent Reviews

Over the past year I've had excellent service from Andrew. Good grading pricing and delivery. I highly recommend AJW Coins.

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul Slator

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Golden Eagle Coin

Buy Gold and Silver Bullion online securely with Golden Eagle Coins Trusted dealer since 1974 A rating with BBB Fully insured delivery through USPS

Recent Reviews

The real world and US economy--if we have an economy--don't make sense. Golden Eagle Coins provides tangible things that have re-sell value. Coins and bars are easy to find, and delivery is quick.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel Y.

great quality to choose from and future is already here from the hard lessons learned about 2008 crash that affected the metal markets. wonder why the russians are about 1000yrs ahead of us on currency matters.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patrick J.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Anderson Jones Sporting Antiques and Gifts

equinefindscom horse fox hunting gold fine jewelry polo racing flask sterling glass leather home office gifts antiques sporting stockpin pin stickpin discriminating essex crystals unique hounds quality treasures club huntsman equine woman man estate birds her him decor brooch art foxhunt holidays birthday anniversary

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

stonesglassbones.com

Collected, designed, and crafted by Dorothy Dudek.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Phat Dog Vintage

At Phat Dog Vintage we scour the Earth on pure instinct and raw intuition looking for that perfectly unusual and sometimes weird object that is undeniably meant to be. We come up with a cross section of mid century modern to crazy kitsch, and anything in between. It's about having fun and bringing that home for you!

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Antique Vintage and Estate Jewelry for Sale Online | Jacob`s Jewelry - Jacob`s Diamond and Estate Jewelry

If you want to buy antique jewelry, we are one of the best vintage and estate diamond jewelry stores near you in Los Angeles offering jewelry for sale online too.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Janays Closet

We are a vintage online boutique specializing in fashionable vintage unique timeless stylish. We carry a wide range of sizes, as women come in many shapes and sizes, every women herself is uniquely made. From clothes to shoes to jewelry and accessories we cater to women`s fashionable needs.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

vintage antique cookware kitchenware store pots pans skillet utensils

Vintage Antique Kitchenware Cookware Flatware store - shop buy used pots pans cast iron skillet kitchen knives utensils tableware copper bakeware ovenware - Club Copco Griswold Wagner All-Clad Dru Descoware Revere Le Creuset Vollrath Magnalite Ekco Flint Calphalon Wear Ever Cutco Sabatier Finel Dansk Cathrineholm Pyrex

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pippin Vintage

New York City’s premiere boutique for vintage and antique, costume and fine, jewelry and accessories! Victorian, Edwardian, Art Deco, Midcentury and beyond!

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Portland Coin Museum

Portlandcoinmuseum.com Premium coin dealer for folks that want to put a little history in their pocket. Selling premium coins at an affordable rate! Invest in coins, save them, or gift them!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Restored furniture

A wide range of restored, painted, shabby chic and classic furniture, restored by a national charity working with the homeless and addicted.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with