Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

866

Companies

Сompanies in this category

763

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Antiques & Collectibles Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

866

Companies

Сompanies in this category

763

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ToughCOINS

Dealer in rare scarce uncommon US Coinage We appraise buy consign sell and trade nice coins at fair prices offer fast free shipping and service collector and investor want lists

Recent Reviews

Mike over at ToughCOINS is one heck of a guy! By far one of the best coin dealers I have ever personally dealt with and always professional. If you are looking for superior customer service then look no further, he will make sure everything is taken care of from shipping to payments, to any questions you might need asked. For a small time operation, he has one of the best sites and fair prices on all of his products. I was a first time buyer from him back in the summer of 2013 and on my first time dealing with him I had to use a lay-a-way type service to afford the coin I was after and I had no problems trusting him with my money for 3 months. When the final payment was made, I had my package insured and delivered in a timely manner and was VERY pleased with the overall transaction. From that moment forward I became a loyal customer and have since done a few repeat transactions with him and his company. AAAA+++++ in my book! Check him out at you will see why it is such a pleasure to do business with him. E.H. McGovern III

Excellent

1 year ago

Trey M.

Mike was a pleasure to do business with. He was extremely helpful and made sure our transaction went smooth. His pricing was more than fair and I look forward to doing business with him again. Thanks Mike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert D.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Park Ave Numis

Park Avenue Numismatics offers a wide variety of rare collectible coins precious metals specializing in high end rarities for the collector and investor

Recent Reviews

Great experience. Very professional. Mailing to Greece is always tricky, but the USPS package works the best. And the shipping fee was reasonable, although I am sure at least 2 more coins or 1-oz bullion bars could've easily fitted in the same package for the same price. Will buy again. Cheers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Krallis N.

My experience was not great. I received the four silver coins I ordered in a single package not individually wrapped as the website describes them. As a result the got scratched so I am not best pleased with the order.

Poor

1 year ago

Darren C.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Proofsets

Buy official United States Mint coins and sets online Proof Sets Silver American Eagles and more in original packaging with the certificate of authenticity

Recent Reviews

Not much to add to the 5 stars, I got three sets at a fair price and they shipped without delay. I don't usually write reviews but after opening up the excellent and protective packaging I was motivated enough... First time buying from here, but seems like a solid company who's got their act together.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mitch M.

These guys/gals are great. I messed up original order, they corrected my mistake w/ no problem at all. Their pricing is fair, the customer service is really unmatched compared to what I've seen w/ "on line ordering". You folks need a quality product w/ even better service, you just might want to put these folks on your list. Tim Schofield

Excellent

1 year ago

Timothy S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ancient Coin Traders

This is the description of your site to be used in the META Description Element

Recent Reviews

I was looking to buy ancient coins (I collect USA coins). I've never bought one before. I contacted the owner of Ancient Coin Traders first and he was all too happy to help. He explained that each coin is researched before it is offered for sale in authenticity is guaranteed for life. Will definitely buy from again. Very happy with my Alexander the Great coin!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob A.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Delcampe

La marketplace pour les collectionneurs Achetez ou vendez vos objets de collection aux enchres ou prix fixe Inscription gratuite

Recent Reviews

This site steals pictures and material on the web and add to their site for selling it. You do not get any response back on contact, you cannot contact the seller and so on. They have cheated to get 100% trustworthiness, but this site is fake or do not comply with international rules of using copyright materiale

Poor

1 year ago

Joe O.

Bastards blocked my account because I complained about a seller who would not ship the 3 items that I paid for. $#*! did not refund my money either. They are damn crooks!!!! PayPal promised that they would give me back my money but they are making me wait for it. NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THE CROOKS ON DELCAMPE.NET!!!!!!!! I totally agree with Peter P.'s review for Delcampe.net!!!!!! As far as people saying his review was rubbish no I don't think so as I had a very similar experience. Just because you did not have a problem does not mean that no on has had a problem okay!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Ali J.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Worse customer service agents I believe I had to deal with in years, Received the incorrect doll, return to them with the label they provided. after 4 weeks and no response I was informed they had the return and will refund the money so I could reorder. 2 weeks later I received a letter stating my original order was not deliverable please correct address on file. (not True, return per their label, they provided). I have spoken to agents and a supervisor, and again with little or no help, maybe we will get the doll. Their excuses is the virus, my response, is close until you are capable of doing business.

Bad

1 year ago

Grace M.

I ordered 2 dolls and they do not look real in any way. Their hair looks like Michael Myers and they don't even resemble the pictured doll that you think your ordering. However they did return my money for the 1st one very quickly. The breathing cooing doll did what it said but it didn't seem close to real. We kept the 2nd because my daughter loves it and did not want me to send it back. She's 4.yes they are supposed to be collectable but it they aren't worth collecting

Bad

1 year ago

Lacey F.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Sword Buyers Guide Home

Navigate the Maze of Swords for Sale Online Expert Tips Reviews and Advise To Help You Find The Sword You Want At The Price You Want To Pay For It

Recent Reviews

I stumbled onto this website almost by accident (or fate, however you want to see it) a year ago and found that the treasure trove contained within was akin to the Holy Grail for all who collect, sell, or just REALLY like to cut stuff with swords of all kinds. The host, writer, editor, world traveler, sword guru extraordinare, Paul Southren is one of the kindest, most patient (to those like myself that started out with a million and one questions), honorable Gents to have spread his wings and traveled from the land down under to the mysterious and sometimes confusing land of "The Rising Sun" Japan. Whilst keeping an amazing leadership role (and wizened eye) on the Sword Buyers Guide website/forum, that links would-be sword enthusiasts from all walks of life with the most perfect of blades that fit like a glove....or gauntlet, he not only writes hard hitting and in-depth analysis (not to mention testing the limits and durability of these amazing "links to our past" to the breaking point) he welcomes fellow sword swingers to review and share their findings on this most time saving and invaluable Wonderland indeed. So whether you are a closet sword enthusiast, backyard samurai, or someone who loves to collect pieces of history, THIS website and its creator welcome you into this most honorable worldwide fraternal gathering of sword lovers! DO NOT FORGET to visit, peruse, and buy at phenomenally low prices (I assure you that you will NOT find them lower) from the SBG online store. Everything from custom katanas, to Viking swords so historically accurate you will swear you've fallen through a portal to the past. Please, do not miss out on the Wonderland Mr. Southren has created for the worlds enjoyment! Seriously, stop reading this and go

Excellent

1 year ago

Max O.

I always admire the team of swords buyers guide as they definitely dig up the details, all good and bad before reviewing a swords retail shop. These guys are doing a wonderful job by keeping the scams at bay.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol B.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SwordsSwords.com

Shop hundreds of premium-quality swords and knives Expand your medieval collection from ancient ceremonial daggers to functional armors Whether you are looking forward to self-defense or the big archery sports we are a one-stop-shop for your needs Exclusive discounts are available just for you

Recent Reviews

I don't know if it was my lucky day or what! but I had a very good experience with the product and their customer service. Thank you https://swordsswords.com/

Excellent

9 months ago

JamesUsher

This website is a bit pricey for low quality, all in all I do enjoy the website. Something about that angers me is how much people are shooting it down from the condition of the products and boxes when it gets to them. ITS NOT THE WEBSITE!!! ITS THE POSTAL SERVICE!

Great

1 year ago

M. N.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vintage New And Collectible Toys and Figures

We offer a wide variety of Transformers Hasbro Takara Third Party My little Pony vintage new Funko and blind bags Legend of Zelda and much more

Recent Reviews

When I first found VNCToys I had never heard of them, and researching them I could find no information. I collect primarily transformers so I'm always cautious with new sellers since I have been burned with knock-off products before (some even 'sold by amazon'). I couldn't find anything bad about them, and they were based in the US and accepted paypal - so I decided to take a chance. I ordered a Masterpiece Sunstreaker figure which I had been looking for at a good price, BigBadToyStore had one for $130 but I didn't want to go through them since they take almost a month every time to ship out, and VNCToys had Mp Sunstreaker for a shocking $110! I made my order saturday, and received it Tuesday in the mail. Unfortunately the first time round they had packed the wrong figure in the box. VNCToys got back to me within an hour of contact and packed up the correct figure and sent it out to me the next day, they also gave me a paid shipping label for the figure they initially sent. I got my sunstreaker without any problems after. VNCToys could have easily requested that they receive the initial product sent as a return before they sent my Sunstreaker, I think most places would have. VNCToys was very trusting of me to send them back the figure, and also send me the correct one before I even confirmed the incorrect one was getting sent back. While the entire situation could have went better their kind demeanor and trusting attitude with a brand new customer will keep me coming back should they have more figures I am after in the future. I am glad to have found them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jett S.

vnctoys.com was a site I found using thefind.com when I was attempting to scour for a particular toy at the right price. Seeing vnctoys.com sell the transformer I sought at a bargain price peaked my interest into exploring the site further. The scheme of the site has the charm of a dusty attic riddled with a selection of toys. Selections are filtered by brand in the frame on the left. They conveniently open sub-categories when necessary and the search engine helps on finding a hit quickly. Toy selection ranges from broad to narrow, and vnctoys.com even stocks some toy exclusives (namely Comic Con) and more obscure items for the sparkle-eyed toy collector. Here you'll find your GI Joe, Transformer, and My Little Pony toys and then some. It's not exhaustive in every brand it lists, but it certainly stocks a favorable amount of the more noticeable brands. The prices for the majority of toys appear to be pleasantly fair if not utterly eye-grabbing. The site and inventory is consistently updated from my shopping experience. You can pay through Paypal namely, which you should keep up to date as your order will ship to your Paypal address. Processing times occurred instantaneously -- you won't have to wait long if you place your order sometime during the business week. Shipping options are provided through three different avenues: USPS First-Class Mail Package USPS Priority Mail USPS Express Mail Insuring your shipment is also an option. However, you have to add this to your cart as a basket item. It shakes up your checkout process a little doing so, but paying that buck or two extra is worth it just in case something goes wrong in transit. My product arrived in a sturdy box proper for the toy. The toy was wrapped in a foam sheet with recyclable paper. I found the packaging adequate, with my product accompanied by a very nice business card expressing gratitude. Mysteriously, I could not find a printed sheet detailing my online order. I don't find that to be a major problem, since my details are online. But, the inclusion of one would have been nice. All in all, vnctoys.com was a pleasant find and surprise. I found something at a bargain price I couldn't find anywhere else (barring perhaps China, minus shipping). If you're looking for a particular toy of recent make and model, and want to shop from a store in the continental US, I suggest checking out vnctoys.com. They will not disappoint. With a toy selection that promises to expand, checking them out from time to time may be worth your while if they don't have what you want. I extend many thanks out to Debra, President of vnctoys.com, for giving me a favorable shopping experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joel H.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

First Row

Canada`s #1 Online Collectibles Store. Sports Cards, Autographs, WWE Wrestling Collectibles, Comic Books, Vintage Magazines. Worldwide Shipping!

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Entertainment Memorabilia Heritage Auctions

Buy Sell Auction Value Consign rare and collectible musical instruments including guitars from Fender and Gibson stringed instruments wind instruments and more

Recent Reviews

I went to this site because this is the one time I wish I was a millionaire. John Wayne has entertained me for years. My favorite movie was True Grit, with Kim Darby, Glenn Campbell and Robert Duvall. The hat he wore as Rooster Cogburn has a current bid of $30,000 I only wish I could bid at this auction. How cool would it be to have something that John Wayne wore in these movies. He was the all american great cowboy hero. Not only a hero but an outstanding actor. This site shows all the featured items that are being auctioned. There is a slide show showing the different vests he wore. Since he is the duke I find this amazing that they are letting the public buy his costumes. I thought that they would end up in a museum some where. I am sure they have a great turnout. Check out this site pilgrims. Really cool> http://entertainment.ha.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine W.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

1stdibs

The most beautiful things on earth Shop antique furniture fine jewelry vintage fashion and art from the worlds best dealers Global shipping available

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! Upon receiving a rolex watch for $7,000.00 Rolex via 1st DIBS, the vendor being International Vintage Watch Company, it was taken to a certified Rolex dealer in Austin, Texas. The technician stated that the bracelet was very worn and was about to break, the pins holding the links are paper thin. The technician did not open the case, he did notice that the "attenuation" was off and the watch was running fast. The next day my husband noticed that the watch had "fogged" over. This means the watch was not waterproof. All Rolexes are watertight. My husband did not submerge the watch, the humidity in Texas can be brutal and that's all we can think of. This means it's really not sealed. We tried to return the watch as it was not in the condition they stated. They are saying that my husband wrecked the watch by wearing it for 6 hours. They have supposedly fixed the watch and are sending it back to me, but are not willing or able to provide tracking for the return. Update_ The vendor has ceased communication and is refusing to provide tracking for the order that was supposed to be shipped back to us last week. So we are out $7,000 with no merchandise to show for it. This has been an incredibly unprofessional transaction hosted by 1st Dibs. Now we are looking at grand theft. We are going to file suits against all parties. 1st DIBS should be shut down. Just take a look online and read their reviews, which I'm sorry I didn't do. It's shocking they are able to run such a dodgy biz handling high-dollar transactions. !st Dibs has been silent and have done nothing to help solve this situation. I have been forced to do a chargeback. ROBERRYYYY

Bad

2 weeks ago

KristinScott

Purchased something, arrived broken, mover asked if it came from a barn, customer service NEVER responded, seller said they would fix the problem and never responded, 1st dibs told the seller to let them handle it. Absolutely zero customer service and fraudulent business practices. Buyer beware.

Bad

1 year ago

Elizabeth L.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Li39l Treasures - Gifts Fragrance and Collectibles

Li39l Treasures - Your favourite online store Find collectible figurines toys and giftware by Willow Tree Disney Traditions Ecoya Jellycat ABC Kids and more

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Jan Furniture

Advantaged by Indonesian carving tradition we handcrafting European antique reproduction furniture also manufacture mahogany and teak wood custom furniture

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

iCollector

Bid in live auctions online with iCollectorcom Collectible auctions antique auctions art auctions coin auctions and estate sale auctions we offer a live online bidding interface alternative to the auction floor

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Numismatic Bibliomania Society NBS

The Numismatic Bibliomania Society NBS is an educational association founded in 1979 to support and promote the use and collecting of numismatic literature Numismatic literature includes books periodicals catalogs and other written or printed material relating to coins medals tokens or paper money ancient or modern US or worldwide

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BidAmount

Chinese - Asian Art Auctions weekly listings and Auction News Chinese porcelain bronzes jade scholars objects Japanese and Korean Art

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

World Class Antiques

Buy sell antiques at World Class Antiques Find antiques dealers browse events for antiques and collectibles connect with other buyers and sellers

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

regisegkereskedes

Gyjtk boltja antik buacutetor antik festmeacuteny antik porcelaacuten hasznaacutelt buacutetor porcelaacuten eacutetkeacuteszlet porcelaacuten keacuteszlet herendi Zsolnay reacutegiseacutegek taacuteg koumlre

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dnisches Porzellanhaus - Teller Figuren Vasen usw

Royal Copenhagen Figuren und Sammelteller Finden Sie 13000 verschiedene Sammlerstcke und Dekorationsartikel von Royal Copenhagen Bing Grndahl Georg Jensen usw

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LA Vintage

Vintage Clothing Wholesale supplies high quality vintage clothing, shoes and accessories. We supply all over the world from our own vintage clothing warehouse in Los Angeles.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PinMart

Best selections and lowest prices on Lapel Pins Over 2 million pins in stock OR Custom Pins made to order Quick Ship Pins in 3 Days 100 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Statue Forum

Message Board about collecting and buying Statues Busts Props Collectibles and more Also has forums for Comics Video Games Toys and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Morgans Rare Books

Online Used Book Store. Specialising in rare, antiquarian, out of print and hard to find second hand books. Based in the Adelaide Hills, South Australia. Shipping Worldwide. Buying and selling a wide variety of genres including antiquarian, military, Australian, local history, first editions, childrens, and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Reclectic

Decorative antiques and vintage Sourcing for designers and private clients NOTICE WE ARE CONTINUING TO DELIVER VIA COURIER COLLECTION AND DROP-OFF WHERE ITEMS CAN BE LEFT IN A SAFE PLACE WE WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO UNTIL OTHERWISE ADVISED OR UNABLE TO DO SO THANK YOU TO ALL MY CUSTOMERS AND STAY SAFE

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Los Angeles Vintage Furniture and Decor

Los Angeles based Vintage furniture Store. Unique Shabby Chic and Mid Century Modern. Painted or Refinished Vintage Dresser, Nightstands, Desk and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Southwest Spirit Antiques & Certified Appraisals

Southwest Spirit Antiques & Certified Appraisals Finest Quality Railroadiana, General Store, Lighting, Glassware and Antique Furniture and certified personal property appraisals in the Southwest Colorado area, member in good standing, CAGA.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Chaos Cards

chaoscards.co.uk

Recent Reviews

The pricing structure is good and in addition to that the company appear be a part of their business and have an interest in the games they sell. The website is informative and on the telephone if you have issues or even a question on delivery or stock they are polite and sound interested. Additionally, their telephone number is clearly shown I'm so sick of having to search for a phone number with many companies

Great

1 year ago

Karl Raw

Excellent on-line retailer of board games. I have made many purchases from Chaos Cards over the last two or three years and they always deliver orders quickly and well packaged. I've scooped some real bargains over that time too. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

My Collectables

My Collectables is leading online distributor of Australian coins and banknotes Large selection of PCGS graded coins We also stock an range of the latest coins from around the world

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Gal

A vintage blog written by Cate a lover of all things old a vintage seamstress and crafter and someone who loves nothing more than rummaging at flea markets and vintage fairs

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Victorian Edwardian Pioneer and Civil War Fashions

We offer a wide variety of historically-themed clothing from the Old West and Regency to 1920s and Victorian Shop our high-quality period clothing

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

All About Coins

Buy and sell with confidence with expert coin guides dealer advice competitions and collecting resources

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with