Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

866

Companies

Сompanies in this category

763

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22061)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10533)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30162)
  • Books & Literature (2035)
  • Business & Industrial (30897)
  • Computers & Electronics (14246)
  • Finance (5234)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3144)
  • Health (15823)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30992)
  • Home & Garden (27371)
  • Internet & Telecom (8438)
  • Jobs & Education (4726)
  • Law & Government (3137)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1418)
  • People & Society (14269)
  • Pets & Animals (5432)
  • Real Estate (2142)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82437)
  • Sports (10404)
  • Travel (6643)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Antiques & Collectibles

Antiques & Collectibles Top rated businesses in the Antiques & Collectibles category

866

Companies

Сompanies in this category

763

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Collectors Weekly

Browse research and explore the world of antiques vintage memorabilia and collecting

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Phillips

Phillips is the leading auction house for art design watches and more Browse upcoming auctions and past results from New York London Hong Kong Geneva

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

titleTag0textContent

The Royal Canadian Mint produces Canadas circulation coins and collector coins gold silver palladium and platinum bullion coins It also offers gold and silver refinery and assay services

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Clothing Marketplace

The New Online Vintage Marketplace for Vintage Clothing Home-Wares Vinyl Records Huge selection of true vintage items

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RolyatMC

Rolyat Military Collectibles RolyatMC is an online store for challenge coins and various other militaria collectibles (memorabilia, medallions, patches, flashes, pins, etc.)

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Antique Story

The Antique Story - A store with a wide collection of rare curated antiques handpicked for those with a discerning eye for the collectibles and the stories behind them.

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Box SF

We have event space for Events, Weddings, Meetings, Workshops. Downstairs we have our old printing presses, letterpress and others all in our store designed to look like an 1850s Mercantile. We sell Ephemera (all things printed), things like old Advertising Labels, Posters, Tins, and Games.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely DISGUSTING customer service if you DON'T accept their offer!! But the most DESPICABLE thing of all is that, they INTENTIONALLY destroy some of your items if you refuse their so called "offer" which is not even 5% of the market value of your items. DISGUSTING!!! DISGUSTING!!!

Bad

1 year ago

Ella

Disgraceful company, a friend sent an antique item, they took forever to contact him with a valuation. After he had reminded them by email they enventually phoned and offered £20. He did not accept their offer and asked for the item to be returned. It never arrived. When he chased it they said it had been sent but they had no reference to claim from Royal Mail so offered him £20 in compensation he refused, they are still in dispute. Cannot be trusted.

Bad

1 year ago

G. W.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Comentar que el servicio ha sido pesimo. Hace casi un mes que se hizo el pedido,exactamente el 23 de Abril y hoy 14 de Mayo haceis una devolucion,despues de confirmarse el pedido.el 29 de Abril Si realmente se quiere ser profesional en estos casos se le da una alternativa al cliente o se le busca una solucion al cliente dado que existen mas librerias con ese libro. Eso seria una buena atencion al cliente y no un correo en el que se notifica una devolucion tramitada. Decepcion absoluta con la web librosconhistoria,AbeBooks o iberlibro Viendo que hay existencias del libro en diferentes librerias no entiendo como no subsanais vuestro error tramitando otro pedido para dar un servicio idoneo.

Poor

1 year ago

Rober Ceano

I bought a book in 19 Feb and received it 26 Mar. The packing was awful, just a thin layer of plastic. The Book was anounced as: "Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear." Look at the photos.

Bad

2 years ago

Arquitechtural Composition

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered online which was really easy. Everything got confirmed by email and I got emails to say the product was on its way. Everything arrived safely and packaged well, keeping everything nice. All I all great service and I will definitely order off them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie Hicks

Informative and well presented web site which was easy to navigate around.Ordering ad payments process was simple to follow.Delivery was prompt and efficient.Products and accompanying literature are of exceptional quality. Service second to none.

Excellent

1 year ago

George Howes

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Gem Set Love

Formerly Gilt Jewelry, Gem Set Love is Portland OR's premier antique & vintage jewelry store, specializing in rings, necklaces & bracelets since 1994.

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Dorothea39s Closet VintageVintage for the Modern Girl

Dorothea39s Closet Vintage Vintage clothing from the 1800s to the 1980s

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Collectors

If the collectible coin trading card stamp autograph or banknote that you need for your collection is online we will help you find it Collectorscom is the first place to go to collect

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Coin News

Daily coin news articles and updates about coins and coin collecting with free resources for collectors like coin price guides and melt calculators

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

l39toile Luxury Vintage

We are an Amsterdam based company which sells vintage luxury designer bags and accessories from brands like Chanel Louis Vuitton and Gucci

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Signature Coins

Get help creating your custom challenge coins Weve created thousands of challenge coins since we opened our doors in 2000 now let us help you Let us give you free artwork vector images and delivery in 14 days or less

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ancient Treasures, Egyptian Accessories, Kemetic Jewelry for Sale

A passionate store for military history and ancient cultures. Shop now at Ancientreasure.com, representing the Vikings Age, The Templar Times, Ancient Egypt and Kemetic Jewelry

Recent Reviews

Horrible experience with customer service and a ring is chipping and turns my nieces finger black and green. Contacted them about a week or so after the 30 days so they said sorry.

Bad

4 months ago

NonaWeeks

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Old Native Arts and Unusual Antiques

A Native Arts & Unusual Antiques Store located in Portland, OR. Est. in 1974, Curated by Arthur W. Erickson - 19th and 20th Century Arts, Artifacts & Antiques.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

At the Ballpark

At the Ballpark Cards is an online store based in the Midwest. Visit our site to find the newest Baseball, Football, and Basketball Cards. We do Group Breaks, and well as Personal Breaks and carry Ultra Pro supplies like Top Loaders, Semi-Rigids, and One-Touch cases. Watch us Live on You Tube and send us your questions

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

City Limit Antiques Reclaimed Materials

Reclaimed Barn-wood material supply Flooring panels wall decor tables benches flower boxes fireplace mantels beams and much more made from antique barn wood Douglas Fir Pine Cypress Elm Antique Reclaimed Materials from the 1800s-1900s Check out our Online Store and Message Us Custom Homes Modern Rustic

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Banknote Specialists. We buy & sell world paper money.

We buy and sell banknotes to collectors online & from our shop- 20 Cecil Court, London, WC2N 4HE (nearest tube Leicester Square). Colin Narbeth founded the International Banknote Society in 1961. World paper money, Bank of England notes, bonds, share certificates & financial history for sale. Worldwide delivery.

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Elephant Antiques

Antique Vintage Furniture Interiors Lighting Salvage Reclaimed Reloved Detailing Decorative Mid Century MCM Armchair Club Chair Danish Victorian Art Deco Art Nouveau

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Storeroom Vintage

Storeroom Vintage is Australia39s 1 vintage store offering the finest handpicked variety of vintage clothing from all over the world 70s 80s 90s to 2000s

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Handmade Jewelry - Animals figurines - Weave hanging

Handmade wonders - Everything in this store is hand-made with huge attention to detail. Slow made by hand extraordinary earrings and bracelet, collectible animal figurines, illustrations and hang weave. Everything for animal lover and unique people.

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Wholesale Store

Vintage Wholesale Store provide the very best in hand picked, authentic vintage clothing. We supply wholesale vintage goods to the UK's best fashion stores.

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Coin Collecting Numismatics American Numismatic Association

The American Numismatic Association is a nonprofit educational organization dedicated to educating and encouraging people to study and collect coins and related items The ANA serves the academic community collectors and the general public with an interest in numismatics

Recent Reviews

4

125 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible. Will never, ever, ever buy from them again...one and done. I was charged twice for the 1 item I bought and the charges were different amounts..1 was 74.83 and the other was 74.13... the reason i was given was the first charge was done incorrectly and had to recharge the right amount. However it had to take 2 phone calls to get that answer and then have the 74.83 removed and not go through as both of those charges were still pending in my account which of course is funds that I cannot get to. If you read this check your accounts. My question was how in the hell did you mess it up the first time when I ordered it online and paid the full amount of 74.13 at that moment when I checked out but I am charged 74.83 as well...fraudulent is my answer. I will be contacting the better business bureau. As I read through other reviews I see this happens quite a bit. I wonder how.many have not caught it

Bad

1 year ago

Troy Ryan

Ordered ring that appeared to be so lovely in photo. Upon a long awaited purchase I was totally disappointed. Not only was the ring not worthy of offer but it lacked the beauty of the photo. Was told that refund would take 4 to 6 weeks. Will never buy from this company again. False ads. Not worth the effort.

Bad

1 year ago

Ruth M Michon

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'd like to thank all in advance for their time invested in reading my lengthy story. Hope it will serve you well in making your purchase decisions, not only at the "First Rugs." My name is Marina Dobusheva. I was born in St. Petersburg, Russia and worked as a certified tour guide at the Hermitage. I have been living in Prague, the Czech Republic since the USSR collapse and am an art dealer, advising clients on art purchases. I am also a chief editor of the EU award-winning cultural magazine "Russian Word" in the Czech Republic and a guide for exclusive/boutique tours in Europe for small groups. I visited a friend of mine in the US for the first time in my life - none of my family members have been to the US yet. I shopped at many antique / art stores in Boston area. A local Russian friend of mine suggested to also look at the collection of rugs at the "First Rugs" store. My impression of the store was that it is below the standards of the comparable stores in Europe. The outside appearance doesn't give justice to the contents - the selection of the rugs is impressive. However, I found the service level at the store sub-par. I am always modestly dressed in black jacket and trousers and am a petite woman in mid 50s - not wearing any jewelry or holding fancy bags. You wouldn't pay attention to me or notice me in a crowd, so to speak. When I walked into the store, a bald gentleman behind the desk was eating soup, slurping, and made no motion to help me. Another person, a tall younger gentleman with dark hair, gave me a brief overview of the inventory. When I told the local Russian friends of mine about my experience, they shared that the US stores are very different from European stores in their appearance. However, I bought a pendant for my daughter at the Tiffany store at the Prudential center, and they even offered me tea in very nice china. The ambiance of their store is what I am used to in Europe. As a journalist, I recorded the following feedback of the Russians who shopped at the "First Rugs." When you visit it, make sure to inquire about their prices (they give a lower price if you pay cash). Ask about their refund policy and the rules if something goes wrong with your rug or if you change your mind (the return policy was not posted on their website as of the first week of March, 2018). These guys love cash and prefer it as a method of payment, so get a receipt with their signature (paid in full, cash received). This is also helpful if you are taking the rug with you outside of the US. One woman told me that when she entered the store with two toddlers for the first time, looking tired and wearing very casual attire, she was greeted by the lady-owner: "Hello, our rugs are quite expensive." The mom took the comment as if she was perceived as a stay-home mom with modest financial means. What a snobbish way to "welcome" a customer and judging by the cover / appearance. I believe it happened to me too - when I entered the store and a young guy in sporty attire greeted me and showed me around. Weigh all your options before making a choice. Look for the stores which strive for the higher standards if you are going to make an investment in expensive valuable art (rugs or anything else), like that at the Tiffany & Co. No wonder the company has been in business for 180 years and it's a delightful experience to visit them, no matter how you look and how substantial your purchase is. You can find me on Facebook. I welcome you to Prague for exquisite experience of art and culture.

Poor

1 year ago

V. Z.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought a fireplace fender from Kernow. It was exactly as described, well photographed in the advert and delivered promptly with appropriate packaging. Very pleased with the service from this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bulldog Banknotes

Bulldog Banknotes is a dealer of banknotes specialising in banknotes suitable for the collector Bulldog banknotes sells banknotes as well as buying quality banknotes from collectors We offer banknotes for sale from around the world including British banknotes and world banknotes

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

AMVI Collection

AMVI (American Made, Vintage Inspired) was conceived with the idea of creating comfortable and sophisticated high quality trendy essentials for women.

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ancestorville

Ancestorville: 1000's of original old antique ID'd vintage lost family photos: CDV, ambrotypes, tintypes, daguerreotypes, RPPC, Civil War letters, antique paper. Buy the original or scans. We have been collecting them for 20 years at northeast flea markets. Join Ancestorville on Facebook too. debra clifford

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with