Back  

Clothing Accessories

Top rated businesses in the Clothing Accessories category

13820

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10376

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Arts & Entertainment (22060)
  • Autos & Vehicles (10532)
  • Beauty & Fitness (30161)
  • Books & Literature (2034)
  • Business & Industrial (30889)
  • Computers & Electronics (14247)
  • Finance (5226)
  • Food & Drink (16515)
  • Games (3141)
  • Health (15819)
  • Hobbies & Leisure (30993)
  • Home & Garden (27360)
  • Internet & Telecom (8472)
  • Jobs & Education (4725)
  • Law & Government (3135)
  • News (2165)
  • Online Communities (1414)
  • People & Society (14268)
  • Pets & Animals (5431)
  • Real Estate (2141)
  • Reference (2395)
  • Science (1761)
  • Shopping (82425)
  • Sports (10403)
  • Travel (6642)
  • Other (559470)

Filters

Back  

Clothing Accessories

Clothing Accessories Top rated businesses in the Clothing Accessories category

13820

Companies

Сompanies in this category

10376

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CLUSE

Modern watches & jewellery. Simple, elegant & unique. Choose your favourite and enjoy free worldwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

If I could give negative stars I would. I purchased a watch in October and was waiting for the delivery for more than 6 weeks. I contacted the customer support twice but got no response either time. Every time I checked the delivery, the status had not changed. I did not even get a response after I mailed the company through Paypal. Then I informed Paypal about my issues and the not responding customer service and Paypal finally got my money back. Eventually cluse send me an email that they were sorry about the issues I had and my watch had been in Florida all the time. Anyway it was after I tried to contact them for so many times. I would have probably never gotten a response if I hadn't contacted Paypal. I got a coupon from cluse where I would get 10$ off my next purchase but hell no I never received my first purchase why should I ever order there again.

Bad

1 year ago

M. P.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Besos Scarves

See our huge range of scarves, shawls & wraps at Besosscarves.com | FREE delivery worldwide on orders over €150 | 30 days to return and get your money back

Recent Reviews

yesterday, i ordered a scarf from Besos - today, less than 24hours later, received it and it is beautiful. from Denmark to Bath, UK in that time is so impressive. have been looking for a camo scarf for years & found it here plus it's a great price too! buy with confidence from Besos Scarves: i've had the very best service i've ever received.

Excellent

5 months ago

lesley o'connor

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BitDials

BitDials Is World's First Bitcoin-Only Luxury Boutique That Provide Premium Watches And Jewelry To The Crypto Community Since 2016

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Breguet 7097 watch. I received it shortly after the team sourcing it, during which communication with the seller was exquisite. The watch as promised was 100% Genuine and i am now registered with Breguet in their records. I cant recomend this shop enough and i will be purchasing again from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Paten

Want to purchase a new, legal, and quickly delivered Rolex using Bitcoin? BitDials. Transaction from adding to my e-shopping cart, to customs, and front door delivery was flawless and well communicated. Watch shipped out of Germany and was at my door in California in less than a week. Watch is new. Flawless. Beautiful. Fully documented. I'll be back for more.

Excellent

1 year ago

DRM

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chibuntu

Designed for Achievers - Made for Adventurers - Created by Entrepreneurs! Premium Nato Straps and Mens Bracelets for strong modern minimalist men. Guys that love simplicity, style and impact. Worldwide Fast Shipping - Free US & Canada shipping and Worldwide above $30. Chibuntu® is a social enterprise!

Recent Reviews

Nice simple bracelet. I will be ordering again soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Fraklin

Great Product and fantastic service, extremely pleased with my purchase and the quick homely service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary

4.8

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jura Watches

Authorised stockists of swiss luxury and designer watches. The UK`s leading online specialist watch retailer. Breitling, TAG Heuer, Bremont, Bell & Ross, Longines, Oris and Tissot. Buy Online with Up to 5 years 0% finance and free delivery.

Recent Reviews

I originally received an Oris watch but unfortunately the size didn't work for me. Jura watches helped me by sending out a bigger size quickly and processed the refund for the original watch in a matter of days. Big thanks to Paige for assisting me throughout.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen

Even through a lockdown, Lewis managed to go above and beyond with arranging my new watch. Arrived today and could not be happier! Very well done Lewis. Your dedication is greatly appreciated!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Hemsley

4.3

48 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Los productos son de mala calidad

Bad

11 months ago

KITTYCAT&FRIENDS

Had an issue with my order and lovely Sars helped me to get it sorted. I was literally freaking out but she kept on writing me and fixed the issue. Great customer service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Marin

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Serà Fine Silk

Italian made luxury silk accessories for modern gentleman. Handcrafted pocket squares, ties, suspenders, scarves and bow tie made out the best Como silk and refined with the finest details. Upgrade your look with unique pieces. Made in Italy for you, shipping worldwide.

Recent Reviews

Who says we can’t be stylish while social distancing? These are the most elegant and wearable face masks I have found yet. The fit and design are far better than the crafty types available on Etsy and more functional than other designers like Kes (their silk is lovely but it gaps and can come loose). Recent research confirms that for non-medical PPE, a combination of materials such as silk and cotton offers better protection. Most important, these are comfortable enough to keep on without fiddling. They are truly worth every Euro—and also allow us to support hospitals in the hardest hit region of Italy. Items in stock arrived very quickly to the U.S. and I plan to give them as gifts to those I most wish to be safe—naturally my husband got the first.

Excellent

1 year ago

viaggiatrice

Masks will be essential fashion in the world of COVOD, like neckties and pocket squares. Many of my friends asked about them and are now buying from masks from Sera Fine Silk. When I encountered a minor problem with my order it was fixed right away with no hassle, and they even gave me an extra mask.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricky

4.8

33 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop On Time

Shop On Time is the best place to look for designer watches, fashion and beauty accessories. We sell a huge selection of brands from Michael Kors, Armani, Hugo Boss and many more.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a watch for my daughters birthday over a week ago, I emailed the company today to ask where my watch was and was told they had taken my money but didnt however have the watch in stock at the time I ordered....!!!!! My daughter will now not get the watch in time for her birthday ....but did I want another watch...absolute joke of a company...give my money back and how dare you take money for a product you didnt have in the first place.....!!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Kerry Parker

Ordered a Nautica watch last week. Arrived 7th May. Within 8 hours the strap started to shred. According to shopontime this constitutes "fair wear and tear". That's 8 hours!!!! Lots of other watch shops on line. I certainly wont use them again

Average

1 year ago

Gareth Parry

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ZINVO

Fashion - forward mens and womens watches. The brand behind the best-selling Blade collection. Based in Los Angeles. Free Shipping & Returns.

Recent Reviews

Never use and connect with ZINVO. It’s the deceiver company. You will pay money and will never get your order. All your e-mails and messages will be unanswered. You will not be able to phone them, because they have only autoresponder on the line. Never pay money to zinvo. You will lose the money and can’t return them. And don’t take into account five-stars feedbacks. It’s as well fake feedbacks as fake company zinvo.

Average

1 year ago

Dmitry

The Blade collection is amazing. Never saw something cool like this. Price impressed me, I placed my order within 15min I found this brand on instagram. Extremely happy with their watches and what they are doing to this crowded industry. Keep it up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kendrik Pp.

4.9

54 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Nordgreen

Scandinavian Watches designed in Copenhagen, Denmark. Minimalist watches for men and women in all ages. A danish watch brand launched in 2017.

Recent Reviews

Great watch, a bit steep in price but was shipped in a very timely manner. Overall I’m pleased with my purchase. Wish the company the best!

Great

1 year ago

Travis Bonnell

Product is beautiful! It came fast and in a perfect box. Made a great graduation gift for my daughter. We are so pleased. Keep up the good work!

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Rhodes

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Argento

Designer Jewellery

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2 Saints

2 saints, jewelry designer "made in France": rings, bracelet, belt buckles, lighters, ashtrays, pendants, knives. For fans of skulls, motors, cigars, and edc tactical.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Who We Are

Découvrez nos bijoux éthiques en plaqué or et en argent 925. Shoppez le bijou durable qui vous correspond! Livraison gratuite à partir de 65€.

Recent Reviews

Excellente qualité j'adoreeeeeeee

Excellent

1 year ago

Sonia ZHANI

4.8

32 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

C W Sellors

Fine Jewellery amp Luxury Watches from C W Sellors Jewellers Up to 5 Years 0 Interest Free Finance Available Free UK Delivery on all orders

Recent Reviews

So pleased with my replacement earring (lost in the garden ...) but mostly so impressed by the practical and reliable service from Dawn and her colleagues in Matlock. Letter posted,emails and phone calls sent to keep me up to date with progress. Why shop anywhere else?

Excellent

1 year ago

SF

Fantastic service and correspondance! I ordered a Tissot watch on a Monday for my dads birthday which was on the Thursday. They didn't have the watch in stock so had to order it in direct from Tissot Switzerland. I stressed to them that i had to have it by Thursday so they requested an Express delivery from Tissot Switzerland. I received the watch on Wednesday a day early! Really impressed with these guys for making it happen, thank you Robyn! 100 % recommend this company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

#1 Online Jewelry Store For Popular Fashion & Fine Jewelry! - Adina`s Jewels

Shop Adina`s Jewels Online Fashion Jewelry Store featuring Anklets, Bracelets, Earrings, Necklaces, Chokers, Rings & more at amazing prices now!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ADOR by Ayesha

ADOR is a collection of exquisitely handcrafted timeless semi-precious jewellery and accessories Founded by ex-investment banker Ayesha Malhotra the collection is influenced by her life and travel in India Hong Kong New York and London

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Total Watch Repair

Total Watch Repair provides expert Repair services since 1992 including Affordable Prices Watch batteries Watch bands and watch battery replacement

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Truefacet

The 1 marketplace for buying selling and trading-in fine watches jewelry Save on Rolex Tiffany Co Cartier Omega more from your favorite brands

Recent Reviews

Had a watch listed for $2,895.00, which with their own coupon could purchase for $2,645. I made an offer of $2,300.00 and their counter offer was $2795.00. I explained to the rep that I could get it for less with their own dicount code and received another offer of $2,695.00! Then the watch was mysteriously no longer in stock...awfully shady in my opinion

Average

1 year ago

RJF

Truefacet, I would refer anyone. I am very happy with the items I brough. The good friendly service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

alef

Alef is a jewelry store, gallery, and atelier where its owner the master goldsmith Yeşim Yüksek creates unique pieces of contemporary fine jewelry.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rare Coin Dealer, Jewelry Buyers & Appraisals | Marin County, CA - Alex & Son Coins

Alex & Son Coins is a coin dealer & jewelry buyer that serves all of Marin County, CA. Call now for estate jewelry appraisals, or to buy and sell coins and jewelry!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Alice39s Moment - Unique Handbags and Fashion Accessories

Inspired by artistically framed photographs Alice39s Moment handbags combine stunning nature photos with a vintage metal frame These handbags allow specially-captured moments to be carried anywhere like a portable art gallery Alices Moment has standout handbags to suit your unique and chic look

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

aLilExtra

Looking for affordable fabulous fun jewelry Stop here and take a look at my 5 Jewelry store Get your next favorite piece from me

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Loose Gemstones

Loose gemstones for sale including Australian Opal Sapphire Tourmaline Zircon and more Browse our precious gemstones and find the perfect one for you

Recent Reviews

I would certainly recommend their stones I have bought stones from them over many years and have always felt happy with quality and value

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Withers

Excellent service couldn’t find one item in stock but gave a prompt refund and correspondence and quick delivery of the other two items will definitely be coming back to purchase from them again

Great

1 year ago

Adam Tracey

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Ameli

Online Canadian Jewelry Store Handmade Jewellery Fashion Accessories Pet Fashion Eco-friendly jewelry Vancouver Ameli Online Jewellery Artisan Healing Crystals Meditation DogNecklaces Unique Jewelry Gifts for Her Doggie Stylz Pet Accessories Jewellery Designer Vancouver Diffuser Necklaces Gifts Oils

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Leibish

Leibish Co is an internationally recognized specialist and online dealer of natural fancy colored diamonds and colored diamond jewelry

Recent Reviews

Dani and team were wonderful and super easy to work with. They got me exactly what I was looking for on short notice. My fiancee couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Z

Amazing support, faster delivery, and mindblowing product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akram H. Sharkar

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Diamond Rings Jewellery

Beautifully handcrafted engagement rings and diamond jewellery Choose from the world39s largest selection of certified diamonds Free delivery and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Stellar quality products and Excellent customer service, accommodated my request for a tailored diamonds/sapphire eternity ring for my wife. Quality was spectacular as always. This my 4th order with 77 and I am never disappointed. Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicolas D

Excellent sales support. Fast and save delivery. Outstanding price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rolf

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

American Bead Corp

We are the largest direct importer and wholesaler specializing in semi-precious gemstone beads. We offer quality semi-precious gemstone beads at wholesale prices.

Recent Reviews

I had bought beads online from this shop. I recommend this online shop because the quality of the beads was perfect.

Excellent

3 months ago

Stevevalentor

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Amy Glaswand

Amy Glaswand Fine Jewelry has a unique architectural style. Shop Modern Fine Jewelry with a classical twist. Our online store is a curated fine jewelry store with gemstones and diamonds. Collections include statement earrings, statement rings, cuffs, bracelets, necklaces and studs. Enjoy free shipping on all orders.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ancient Element Creations

Healing Crystal Jewelry Store- Buy crystals, gemstones, and handmade ceramic jewelry, charged and awakened to radiate healing energy. Learn all about crystals and their healing properties.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Andronis

Andronis Jewellery is a maker and boutique specialising in creating custom fine jewellery.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ANNE TOURAINE

ANNE TOURAINE Paris™ is a designer of luxurious silk scarves acclaimed worldwide on the web, at high-end retailers, hotel and resorts and other prestigious places. The company also offers custom printed scarf, tie, bow tie and pocket square design and production services to North American organizations and artists.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Annie Moran

Shop jewelry and prints by New Orleans artist and jewelry designer, Annie Moran. Fine jewelry and prints inspired by culture and the Gulf Coast. Free Shipping.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Antonia Scales Jewellery

Sterling silver jewellery : earrings, bangles,cuffs,bracelets,cufflinks,necklaces,rings, Ayala Bar collection

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Apollo the Jeweler

Apollo the Jeweler offers high quality hip hop jewelry exclusively designed inspired by urban culture. Find the latest in streetwear jewelry, hip hop style chains, bracelets, grillz, pendants, watches and sunglasses.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Argot men39s accessories

Argot is men39s boutique with a strict focus on well designed high quality accessories Covering categories from hats bags eyewear fragrances jewelry etc

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aria Mala Atelier

Aria Mala Atelier is mindfully crafted, handmade, spiritual jewelry store inspired by thousands of years of wisdom of 108 mala beads that are made out of gemstones like aquamarine, amethyst, amazonite, lapis lazuli, quartz, citrine, agate, jade, garnet, rudraksha that expresses the devotion of the wearer`s intention.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Arlette Gold

Online fashion jewellery boutique for modern affordable trend aware and classic pieces from independent designers

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Art Jewelers

Jewelry Store in Woodstock, Georgia specializing in Custom Design, Diamonds, Engagement rings, Bridal, Wedding bands, Fine Jewelry, Silver - North of Atlanta

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Stainless Steel Jewellery Wholesaler & Supplier

If you’re looking for the best stainless steel jewellery wholesaler and supplier, A.R.Z Steel could be a great option for you.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ashleigh Branstetter

New Orleans based Award-winning jewelry designer Ashleigh Branstetter.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ashlie Craft Leather

40 years trading in quality soft leather purses wallets bags keyrings glasses cases from Mala Visconti Bollabags Ashworth - Free 1st class post in UK

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ROX

ROX the award winning British luxury jeweller Diamond engagement rings designer jewellery and luxury watches Glasgow Aberdeen Edinburgh Newcastle Leeds

Recent Reviews

Great price, great service. Would buy from here again!

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

No fault here with any of the service I received from ROX. Item delivered on time, at a great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Adam Motherwell

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gemstones Astrology

Buy Gemstones Online from Gemstone Universe-International Excellence Award winner for Indias Best Quality Gemstone Provider The Ultimate authority on fine Untreated premium Jyotish Gemstones Astrological Guidance

Recent Reviews

I was very hesitant about ordering an expensive ring online, but the amazing people at gemstoneuniverse.com answered all of my questions, with so much kindness and compassion. I felt that the gemstone report was very carefully researched, and I also very much appreciated being able to have a skype call with a senior member of their staff. It took me some time to make my decision to purchase an emerald ring, but I am so happy I did that! I received the ring on Tuesday and on Wednesday started to wear it. It is stunningly beautiful, and within an hour of wearing it, I could already feel its power and support. I feel more self-confidence and clarity. I could never have imagined that I would have a ring of such beauty and power.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

If you are planning to buy jyotish gemstones, please go with gemstoneuniverse.com with full confidence. It is probably one of the most authoritative, impartial sources in the business world, that you will find.

Great

1 year ago

Customer

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

August Honey Handmade Jewelry

Handmade jewelry store from Springfield MO Welcome to August Honey where you will find modern simple and elegant affordable jewelry including handmade earrings and necklaces All of our products are made from quality materials

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AURELIE GI

Aurelie Gi is an US-based Jeweler with ethical 14K gold earrings, necklaces, bracelets & rings. We design jewelry for self-expression and encourage girl to embrace who she is and stand up for others.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Auritalia

Auritalia Jewellers offers quality jewellery and exceptional service all at very competitive prices. We manufacture rings, earrings pendants to your specifications, and do all jewellery repairs on our premises offering piece of mind to our customers. We also offer a while-you-wait Valuation and repair service.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aurora Jewelers

Family owned jewelry store specializing in Alaskan Jewelry, Gold Nuggets,Gold Quartz,Ammolite,Engagement & Anniversary Diamond Jewelry,Tanzanite & unique gifts

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Avery + Emory Designs Homepage

Avery + Emory Designs earrings provide the perfect, lightweight accessory to take you from school to yoga, the office to girls night out, running errands to date night. You get top-notch customer service through one-on-one support and affordable sophistication that will have everyone notice your fashionable style!

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Axios Watches

Axios Watches is boutique watchmaking company based out of Singapore. We design and build high-spec automatic watches. Functionality in any setting or situation, wear our watches freely without inhibitions.

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

RockHer

Your search for the perfect diamond is over using Rosi the worlds first AI Powered Diamond Intelligence Discover the only way to buy diamonds and engagement rings

Recent Reviews

So far my experience with RockHer has been almost perfect. Not only am I getting a diamond and band that is of top quality... but getting it at a much better price than a local realtor. The service provided has been exemplary. I knew mostly what I wanted going into my search but having an expert (in my case Michele) walk through the finer details made for a much more comfortable buying experience. She was professional yet very friendly and quickly provided everything I was looking for, including the GIA reports on all the diamonds I was interested in. Even after purchase, she has been a great help, ensuring that I placed my order exactly as I wanted (you can never have too many sets of eyes looking over your most important purchases!). I'll update this review after I receive the ring I have ordered... but so far, it seems this is by far and away, the best place to buy from! Update: I received my finished product on 3/9 (as expected). Michele kept me posted on each step. The ring is gorgeous, with every detail including the engraving, set exactly as I wanted. Its a top quality ring, with a top quality experience at a much better price (and I did a lot of shopping around)...The ring is definitely one part of my impending proposal I won't have to worry about!!!!... A last big thanks to Michele for being such a great help!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with